Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 573 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very Nice Hotel Service

By

April 25, 2016

club

Service is Great, better than other hotel in the town.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi speed need to improve

By

April 22, 2016

club

Wifi speed need to improve
I stayed for 2 nights, but need to input password everyday

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

April 22, 2016

club

酒店环境很好,门童接待热情,前台态度很好,房间的安全性能很好,插卡才能到达入住楼层。
要求加床,态度也超好,反应速度很快。
早餐正点到位。
退房也算快。
条件允许可以再次选择皇冠假日酒店。

Read More
Read Less

前台姓赖的男服务员服务态度很好专业。

By

April 21, 2016

前台姓赖的男服务员服务态度很好专业,很细心。
还送了饮料券,还有迎宾水果礼遇等等。
房间比较大,安排的楼层比较高。

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

April 19, 2016

club

没有不满意的地方。但是,游泳池的标志太不明显,很困难地找。酒廊的服务极为一般。酒店的设施已经显得比较旧了。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!首先感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,并且作为IHG®优悦会会员对于我们的忠诚惠顾。很遗憾看到您对此次的入住体验感到不甚满意。 首先酒店开业至今,对于设施设备的定期更新和保养,始终严格把关,您可以安心使用,如果您觉得有特别需要提出的地方,我们随时等待倾听您的意见。 其次是酒廊的服务问题,希望您能够提供更为具体的信息,以便我们进行调查,诚挚邀请您在得空时联系我们,帮助我们改进服务质量。 游泳池的指示在电梯内和五楼一出电梯后均有设置,为了能更加方便客人的识别,我们会尽快与相关部门商讨解决措施。 再次感谢您的宝贵意见,期待您的再次光临,以便我们奉上更好的服务!
Read More
Read Less

Business lounge

By

April 19, 2016

platinumelite

Had a short meeting with my customers at business lounge at night, and appreciated the staff to let us stay a bit later after business hour to finish up the meeting.

However, seems like lack of staff at business lounge at breakfast time.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen and your loyalty as a Platinum member of IHG® Rewards Club. We are glad to know that our Club Lounge and our staff have made you meeting finished smoothly and it was our honor to serve you. Meanwhile we appreciated very much for your valuable advice about the manpower at breakfast time. We already reflected this problem to the related department and they will adjust the division of staff reasonably based on your suggestion. Thanks again for your feedback. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

ビジネスでの利用に適している

By

April 19, 2016

中国国内のクラウンプラザを良く利用するが、安定したサービスを提供してくれていると常に感じる。スパがもう少し手頃なプランがあると良いと思う。今回レストランを利用したがバイキングでもなかなか良い味の物を提供していると思った。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

一次很好的入住体验

By

April 17, 2016

总体感觉很好。先说说优点:最突出的就是餐饮。感觉酒店在餐饮上很舍得投入。早餐品种很多,中式,西式,日式都有,味道也不错。行政酒廊的hh是最亮点,完全是小型自助餐,实惠,档次高。其次,服务人员态度好。基本都是微笑服务。带小孩去吃自助午餐,服务员主动帮小孩擦手。门厅迎宾主动帮拿行李,并送到客房。诸如此类细节做得都很到位。再说说不足:马桶圈居然不是缓降,经常不经意落下发出很大响声。总之,这是一次很好的入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,并且给予我们的好评。很高兴看到您对此次的入住体验感到总体满意,并且给我们提出的宝贵意见。致力于为每位宾客提供舒适温馨的住宿和用餐环境,以及高品质的服务,是我们一贯的宗旨。很荣幸能得到您的赞赏,我们会继续保持高水准并且不断提高和改进。关于您提到的马桶坐垫的问题,给您造成的不便我们首先表示歉意。由于此为酒店目前的固定设施,故无法在第一时间解决,但您的意见我们已反馈给了相关部门,在将来酒店改造工程中,将会认真考虑您的建议。 再次感谢您的反馈,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

April 17, 2016

platinumelite

各方面综合比较好,位置很方便,设施也还算比较新,服务态度也不错。总体来说是不错的选择,厦门厦门厦门皇冠假日

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,并且作为IHG®优悦会白金卡会员对于我们的忠诚惠顾。很高兴看到您对此次的入住体验感到满意。酒店优越的地理位置现在成为越来越多常住客人首选我们的原因。酒店不仅位于厦门岛几何中心,可以极速通达全岛及周边区域,并且地处的磐基中心商圈,包揽了国际奢侈品、国内潮牌、博纳影院、高端超市及环球餐饮等多种业态,客人足不出户,就能满足一切需求。您的好评是我们前进的动力,感谢您的反馈,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

コストパフォーマンスがすばらしい

By

April 17, 2016

立地も良く、また使用したいと思う程度のサービス内容でした。朝食も美味しく、また部屋もきれいでよかったです。部屋も大きく、仕事も快適に行うこともできました。インターネット環境も良好でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

地理位置,周边环境,酒店质量完美结合

By

April 16, 2016

platinumelite

作为一家皇冠假日酒店,一改以前给人一种比较老旧的感觉,厦门这家酒店非常新,正好处在购物中心!酒店服务人员态度友好,面带微笑!能及时响应客人提出的问题,酒店的行政酒廊非常不错,里面的菜品种类丰富,味道也很好!以后返回厦门肯定还会继续选择入住!也希望该酒店可以一直保持这样的高水准!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,并且作为IHG®优悦会白金卡会员对于我们的忠诚惠顾。很高兴看到您对此次的入住体验感到满意。为每位客人提供用心、周到的服务,是我们一贯的宗旨,很荣幸能得到您的赞赏。此外,酒店优越的地理位置也是众多宾客选择我们的原因。位于厦门岛几何中心,不仅能极速通达全岛及周边区域,所处的磐基中心商圈揽括了国际奢侈品、国内潮牌、博纳影院、高端超市及环球餐饮,足不出户,便可满足一切需求。我们会继续保持高水准并且不断提高,在此恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

April 16, 2016

地段佳,房间虽略陈旧但安静卫生,礼宾服务一流。
行政待遇好,可以使用lounge、免费洗衣服务、免费软饮享用。
总体来说,性价比较高。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,并且作为IHG®优悦会金卡会员对于我们的忠诚惠顾。酒店开业至今,时刻保持店内设施设备的定期维护和保养,请您安心使用。同时我们很高兴看到您对酒店的地理位置、会员礼遇和服务感到满意,我们会继续努力,不断提高与进步,希望您下次光临时有更美好的体验!
Read More
Read Less