Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 363 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

床铺舒适,枕头好

By

04 August 2015

club

酒店整体感觉很棒,性价比较高,出来旅行一定要有一个良好的住宿环境,磐基就很棒,下次来厦门,我还是会选择这里的

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great value for members

By

01 August 2015

Always free upgrade to the club floor.
Great value for members.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

GOOD LOCATION

By

01 August 2015

GOOD LOCATION AND BEST SERVICE!!
I can have MORE CHOICE for Dining in the Paragon Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

服务好 设施齐全

By

29 July 2015

club

服务好 设施齐全 卫生很不错 大堂的服务人员服务特别好
还有办理会员卡 房间的隔音不是很好 我感觉可能是中间那个打不开的门的原因 准备睡觉的时候能听见旁边房间的人说话 不是很好 反正总体感觉很不错 最好的就是餐厅 食物的种类很多 充分考虑了不听地方人的需求 很赞 其他的设施没有来的及去体验

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

非常好的入住体验

By

29 July 2015

住过好多次了,首先酒店位置超级好,房间整洁,服务周到,最值得一提的是酒廊的餐食非常不错,而且服务员态度也很好,值得入住

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

28 July 2015

club

服务态度真心非常好;前台人员很专业,而且很乐于帮助我们;床铺很舒适,床上用具也很棒;早餐较丰盛,种类很齐全;总体是非常满意的。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

28 July 2015

club

Everyone was so helpful, polite, and friendly. Will definitely stay here if I return to Xiamen.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Good, but a few key misses...

By

26 July 2015

I stayed for one night on a business trip to Xiamen last week. Location is good. There are restaurants and shops nearby, and a starbucks on site.

A few key misses -
1) batteries were removed in my in room safe. :-(
2) some noisy guests leaving at 7 or 8am yelling at their kids in the hall way woke me up.
3) BE CAREFUL about which room type you book. today (late july 2016), the pictures on the website next to the room type you book do not necessarily correspond to the room you are booking. (they show a suite next to a Superior room for example). Also the room names are somewhat confusing (is Deluxe better? Or Superior better? what's the difference?)
4) Pool is kind of unimpressive for a Crowne Plaza (at least compared to the HK and Singapore ones I've stayed at before)... and there's construction still underway right next to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

20 July 2015

club

I will come back and stay again, for sure. Connected to shopping mall and would be great if your spouse come alone where they have something to do while you are out on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

20 July 2015

club

前台的工作人员态度都非常好,从入住到退房没有一丝丝的不愉快。房内床铺舒适,卫生间整洁干净,隔音效果都很不错。提供的早餐也吃得很满足。总之就是吃得好也休息的好。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务补救做的很棒

By

19 July 2015

因为入住时没有识别我的金卡会员,在退房时提出来,退房的工作人员非常及时的邀请我品尝早餐,作为补偿,态度也一直非常棒,一开始的不快都没有了,不过我不是第一次入职磐基的假日,不应该看不到我的会员身份,希望下月入住时能有改善,不过还是感觉态度一直很好的。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
您是IHG®金卡优悦会会员,我们非常重视您的反馈。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流 酒店舒适

By

18 July 2015

platinumelite

服务人员非常热情,房卡都是准备好的。
行政酒廊的饭菜都很好,很适合商务人事晚上的休闲和餐饮。
客房舒适,环境一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less