Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 493 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent Stay

By

February 05, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed yet another excellent stay at this hotel. Staff, room and facilities are, as always, top quality

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

February 03, 2016

club

Nice hotel and I will stay again next trip. And will introduce to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Business traveller

By

February 02, 2016

Business traveler. Stay often due to location.
Hotel is slowly going downhill in the maintenance and cleanliness of rooms

Read More
Read Less

体验很好还会再来

By

February 02, 2016

酒店位置及环境非常理想,闹中取静,即适合旅游休闲也适合商务活动。软件硬件都非常过关,每次入住都会有很亲切的感受和体验,并期待再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

Overall a very good hotel to stay in Xiamen

By

February 01, 2016

This is not the first time that I stay in Crowne Plaza in Xiamen. The quality of the service and hotel hardware just as good as I remembered!

People are very friendly here and maybe feel good!

I had a comfortable time staying in this hotel and will come back again if I visit Xiamen again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen and leaving such a positive review. We are pleased to know that you have spent a comfortable time during the stay with us. We will keep moving on and improving ourselves to provide better and better service for guests. Thanks again for your visit, look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

The swimming pool is great but too cold~

By

February 01, 2016

club

The swimming pool is so beautiful outside of the gym, but too cold without no warming system maybe because of the weather is cold these days in Xiamen, but there is no remind that the temperature of the swimming pool is too low in room or in lobby or anywhere we could see. Maybe it will be very nice if there is a remind letter , and we will be very happy if we didn't change the swimsuit directly go to the gym, that was so embarrassed.

Read More
Read Less

客房服务非常主动

By

January 31, 2016

club

房间收拾的干净,主动擦鞋,并留纸条,非常开心,房间收拾的干净,主动擦鞋,并留纸条,非常开心,房间收拾的干净,主动擦鞋,并留纸条,非常开心,房间收拾的干净,主动擦鞋,并留纸条,非常开心

Read More
Read Less

ACCUEIL CLUB ET CHAMBRE

By

January 29, 2016

Chambre très confortable avec surclassement, accès internet club .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Services

By

January 29, 2016

Excellent services provide by all level of staff, from concierge, front desk, housekeeping, 4F cafe, 5F lounge, 16F club lounge. Good job and well done.
However, cig smoke smell in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Mr. Leo, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen. We are pleased to know that you have recognized our service during your stay with us. However, we are so sorry to hear that there is cigarette smoke smell in your room. It's definitely our negligence. We already reflected this situation to the related department and will emphasize the importance of room cleaning to avoid it happen again. Please receive our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused. Hope to welcome you back in the near future so that we can provide better service.
Read More
Read Less

高品質なサービス

By

January 28, 2016

platinumelite

当ホテルには、年間10回40泊ぐらいするが大変満足している。中国には建物が立派な割にはサービスが不十分なホテルが多いが、Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamenは中国のホテルとは思えないような高品質なサービスを提供してくれる。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 Platinum Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

Great Bartender on 5th floor

By

January 27, 2016

He was very helpful during my various stays and introduced me to other guests who had shared interests.

Read More
Read Less

Best pillow one could find

By

January 26, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel offer a wide choice of pillows, hard and soft, to make one sleeps so well that it is worth every penny you pay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen and your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to know that you have spent a comfortable time during the stay with us. As the most important part of the travel, sleep is always the aspect we valued most. Not only on the pillow choice, but also for the quilt. We also provide milk, wine and essential oil for your better sleep. Welcome to try next time. Thanks again for your positive review, look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less