Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 691 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

不错的酒店体验

By

August 24, 2016

酒店住宿舒服,服务至上,出行方便,下次还会来住。房间干净整洁,会员还送水果点心。健身游泳设施齐全。酒店住宿舒服,服务至上,出行方便,下次还会来住。房间干净整洁,会员还送水果点心。健身游泳设施齐全。酒店住宿舒服,服务至上,出行方便,下次还会来住。房间干净整洁,会员还送水果点心。健身游泳设施齐全。

Read More
Read Less

床铺超级舒适但早餐一般

By

August 23, 2016

club

床铺舒适,客房亮度非常适合睡眠。在room service的选择上希望尽量多一些,尤其是早餐方面几乎没有什么选择。客房的整洁程度可以更好,因为发现好几个角落都占有灰尘。洗浴用品非常好。服务人员也很周到。早餐的选择较少,口味也很一般。我10点去的早餐被告知做蛋卷的乳酪已经用完了。

Read More
Read Less

服务质量

By

August 23, 2016

遇到的服务员都很热情,会主动招呼乘客,有问题及时解决。早餐丰富,可供选择挺多。下次有机会,要去体验一下泳池和健身房。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您对此次住房体验给出了五星好评。我们十分看重服务质量及解决问题的速度,您的肯定是我们前进的动力,我们一定会将您的好评转达给酒店同事。酒店的早餐位于4楼的雅博西餐厅,营业时间为早上6点至10点半。入住酒店贵宾楼层的宾客也可选择在16楼的行政走廊享用早餐,是个眺望厦门市区风光的好去处喔!酒店的泳池和健身中心都位于酒店5楼,开放时间分别早上5点半至晚上11点和早上6点至晚上10点。非常感谢您对酒店的评价,我们会继续努力,不断提高,迎接您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境位置很好

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

酒店地段很好,周围各类设施齐全,酒店的服务很到位很热情,早餐品种丰富,行政酒廊不错,服务员非常好,建议客房种类能升级

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,很高兴看到您对此次的入住体验感到满意。酒店位于厦门岛几何中心,可极速通达全岛及周边区域,且地处磐基中心商圈,国际奢侈品、国内潮牌、博纳影院、高端超市及环球餐饮触手可及。酒店内餐饮种类丰富,4楼的雅博西餐厅、悦園中餐厅和5楼的樂怡吧可以为您提供不同的用餐选择。位于5楼的健身房和游泳池也是广受宾客喜爱的休闲健身好去处。住在贵宾楼层的宾客可在行政酒廊享用早餐及下午的欢乐时光哦!我们十分看重服务质量,很高兴能受到您的肯定,我们一定会将您的好评转达给前厅部。感谢您对酒店的建议,我们会尽量将其加入今后的酒店改造计划,不断提高,迎接您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, excellent service.

By

August 21, 2016

It's almost my 10’s trip to stay at here. The location is exceedingly convenience for you to travel the island or the temple, university...
There is a movie theatre just at the 4th floor. All staffs are both in friendly and professional. looking forward to stay here again very soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for choosing us and reviewing your time at Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen. It is delighted to read that our location and services were of your convenience and made your stay very enjoyable. Your comments about the hotel and the staff are most kind, and I'll be sure to pass them on to the team. Thank you once again for your comments, we will keep moving forward and we hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Xiamen in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

床舒服,餐廳菜還不錯!

By

August 21, 2016

club

不錯的酒店,浴室洗澡的蓮蓬頭應該要換新,因為出水亂飛,忙了一天,洗澡是非常重要,樓下就有星巴克,這個太正點了!

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

August 20, 2016

club

在入住磐基酒店前,由于工作需要经常入住厦门其他酒店,相比较无论是卫生环环境还还是服务态度我个人都是满意的

Read More
Read Less

建筑新,健身部门的员工态度积极

By

August 19, 2016

房间内汤勺竟然都没擦干净!还有咖啡色的痕迹在上面···泳池不错,负责的服务员非常热情,酒店中餐厅的厦门特色菜挺好吃,服务不错,但西餐厅的自助午餐实在是没啥吃的,对不起那价格~

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 18, 2016

Overall experience is excellent. The variety of breakfast was not that good. The staff were friendly and helpful. Still a good choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing us and reviewing your time at Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen. It is delighted to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed most aspects of your stay. Your comments about our staffs are most kind, and I will be sure to pass them on to the team. However I am concerned that you did not fully enjoy your breakfast section. We value all our guests comments. Thank you for sharing your thoughts to us, rest assured that we will improve for your next visit. We hope to see you soon in Xiamen where a warm welcome will await.
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

August 17, 2016

很好,房间舒适,USB 充电器很方便 酒廊菜品丰富,不过周末人太多,菜品补充很慢, 酒店应充分考虑入住人数

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,很高兴看到您对此次的入住体验感到满意。作为洲际集团旗下的豪华五星级酒店,为每位客人营造温馨舒适的入住环境、提供贴心周到的服务,是我们一贯的宗旨。感谢您向我们提出的服务建议,我们会继续努力,不断提高,迎接您的下一次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

酒店服务很Nice,房间相对比较时尚,光线也比较舒服;对于白金卡会员有明显的礼遇,如果同行的房间也能一起升级就更好了

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,很高兴看到您对此次的入住体验感到满意。作为洲际集团旗下的豪华五星级酒店,为每位客人营造温馨舒适的入住环境、提供贴心周到的服务,是我们一贯的宗旨。我们也期待您加入IHG® 优悦会,成为IHG会员可获得各种会员优待,具体活动及办理方法详见http://www.ihg.com/hotels/cn/zh/global/deals/member-offers。再次感谢您的好评,我们会继续努力,不断提高,迎接您的下一次光临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

August 17, 2016

原本定的高级大床房,入住时给免费升级了套房,行政酒廊的早餐、晚餐非常棒,一流服务。五层的健身房和露天泳池人少,安静。地理位置更没得说,就在磐基中心

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,很高兴看到您对此次的入住体验感到满意。套房位于酒店的贵宾楼层,入住皇冠假日贵宾楼层的所有客人君可享受一系列超值服务:快速办理入住和离店手续,免费享用行政酒廊的早餐和欢乐时光,每日使用贵宾楼层会议室2小时,每日4听迷你吧饮料,每日两件洗衣服等。位于5层的露天泳池和樂怡吧都是浪漫休闲的好去处,室外轻风拂面,天空繁星点点,室内有美酒饮料,舒缓的音乐,好不惬意!酒店不仅位于厦门岛几何中心,可极速通达全岛及周边区域,住店宾客足不出户即可满足其一切需求,相当便利哦! 再次感谢您的好评,我们会继续努力,不断提高,迎接您的下一次光临!
Read More
Read Less