Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 1.接待客人彬彬有礼 2.礼宾服务周到细致 3.办理入住快速效率 4.床铺舒适,考虑周到 5.环境一流,温馨如家 June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,环境舒适 酒店环境和服务都非常好,每次出差到厦门都会选择入住磐基皇冠假日酒店,希望对于常住客人在非活动期间也能给予免费客房升级。 June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,房间温馨 前台登记服务态度非常好,登记完后,有服务生很热情帮助带至电梯间。进出宾馆都有服务人员至门口热情打招呼,出门后也有服务员热情帮助叫出租车。 June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店员工的热情弥补了房间硬件的不足 从房间装饰角度,这家酒店的确属于CP里比较一般的水平,但是这边的员工热情却属于CP里面比较顶层的水准,真的就是因为他们对客人的态度弥补了客房硬件水平的不足。 如果再到厦门,我想我还是会选择这家CP。 June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪 目前想請你們改進的地方: 1. 床鋪有點太軟 2. WIFI訊號不夠強 3. 早餐內容沒甚麼變化 但其他整體來說很好 相信你們可以更好 June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 略有失望 对已经开业多年的酒店的房间保养情况比我预计的要好很多,但是感觉还有很多缺陷。比如洗漱用品并非使用知名品牌,比如卫生间有一个灯是坏的,查房的时候并未检查出。比如无线网络信号不太好。 June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流,下次还会去。 不错的环境和设施,很温馨。下次去还会去住。不错。 也会推荐朋友去入住 June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 客房服务到位,餐厅很糟糕 客房提前准备好了,提供夜床服务,很难得了,前台办理入住的时候,服务人员非常棒,同时入住后客房提供必须的帮助,非常满意,只是客房布置比较奇怪,也许是因为开业比较久了吧 前往自助餐厅吃晚餐,没人带位,着了两位服务生,依然没人搭理,大家伙都忙着收摊准备下班了,虽然离酒店收餐时间还有将近一小时,只能无奈转身离去,唯一的瑕疵 June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店体验整体不错 房间很大,很宽敞,有一个像更衣室一样的小房间,有家的感觉。然后有两个洗漱池,可以和同伴一起洗漱,节约时间。然后厕所的设计很好玩,可以绕来绕去,隔壁就是卧室,不像有的酒店一条直线一眼看到底没意思。然后房间可以看到外面的街景 很不错哟~ June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Service all round. I have stayed at this hotel at least 5 fives in the last two years. What draws me to it ? ... Professional and friendly service, quick response to requests, good food, pleasant surroundings, I will keep coming back and recommend it to anyone visiting Xiamen and the surrounding areas. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 整洁有序,礼貌周到 大厅和房间整洁有序,服务人员礼貌周到。礼宾人员多次与我沟通满足我的需求,因酒店泳池在维修,为满足我们的需要为我们想办法解决了游泳的问题。 June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 酒店很好,价格较贵,为何我一定要写50个字,这是霸王条款。没啥好写的了为何定要写----------------------。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便,性价比高! 酒店地理位置还算不错,周边配套算完善,出行及其便利,任何方向都能找到车,价位适中,性价比很高。 前台办理入住和退房的工作人员和蔼可亲,会员识别。 客房内的设施算完善,只是客房的崭新程度有所欠缺,可能是床靠背是皮质的缘故,有点磨损,洗手台的颜色是黑色加木质色,搭配上略显陈旧,没有我在其他入住过的CROWNE PLAZA和部分HOLIDAY INN搭配上合理,但洗手间的宽敞程度很值得赞赏!总体睡眠质量和入住体验非常不错,一如既往的皇冠品质,非常好! June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置比较好 服务和酒店位置都比较好 早餐比起一年前有很大的进步 周围购物 餐饮都比较多 交通也方便 房间可以多放一些绿植 感觉会更好 June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常厚道的酒店! 酒店对白金会员很厚道,我预订的豪华房直接升级到行政房含待遇。酒廊的Happy Hour非常丰盛,服务人员热情友好。西餐厅的早餐也很不错。此次和家人总共入住3天,非常满意的入住体验。如果下次再去厦门,这里仍然是首选。强烈推荐入住! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不錯的飯店 不錯.............................................................................................................. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服務一流 是我住過中國的酒店中服務最好的, 即使與世界其他高價酒店相比亦毫不遜色 (我住酒店的經驗應該不下百間, 其中包含許多頂級酒店). 酒店環境規劃十分舒適, 氣氛也清新令人愉悅. 房間內書桌適於商務旅客使用, 書桌照明似可再稍亮. 走廊與房間之間的隔音仍有不足, 如有音量較高的住客進出, 仍會打擾到休息,所幸並不多見, 餐食的變化與美味等級有提升空間 May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房型变更不通知 原预定大床房,到达前台时告知为标准房,变更却没有任何通知。刚开始不愿意给大床房,几经交涉才重新给大床房。 May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central location, comforable bed, good service -Centrally located, makes it easy to travel around the city. 15mins taxi ride to the ferry port to Gulangyu. -Good recognition of elite members. Instant check-in for platinum member without the need of credit card guarentee. -Nice ambience of executive lounge, but the breakfast selection was a bit limited at the lounge. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If a buffet is good; a perfect score The buffet has few kinds of the dish for a price. I was disappointed at the manner of a Chinese visitor using a buffet, but hotel in itself is splendid without any problem. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服務非常好,客人為尊。 是一間非常昊的酒店,很快的解決我的問題。 飯店服務人員親切有耐心,尤其是當天值班經理。 下次我還會再度拜訪。並且推薦給我的朋友。 April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地段中心,价格适中 处在厦门市的中心地带,到哪里都方便,我每次到厦门都住这里,服务什么的的都非常好。打车到轮渡码头和到机场都在20分钟内。 April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 物有所值 交通情况尚可 客房舒适程度不错 但是原来要大床间的 发现到了只有双床间了 房间感觉比一般的皇冠要小一些 April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente experiencia Magníficas instalaciones. El salón de la planta 16 ejecutiva para el desayuno excelente, con buenas vistas sobre Xaimen. Personal especialmente atento. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 excellent staff service Front dest team is very helpful, they know me and greeting my name every time, i feel we are friend, and also konw them names, Caroline Nora Ruby .... April 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 磐基中心施工期间不适合入住 清明节度假,结果早上7点磐基中心的施工就开始了,拆墙的声音让人没法不早起。打电话给前台,反馈说已沟通,施工会延后到9点开始。可只不过停了不到10分钟,又开始了。酒店本身是不错,但这种环境,无论商务还是旅游,都还是不要住得好。 April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的酒店服务 酒店工作人员都非常热情周到,非常耐心,感谢热心接待我们入住的前台的女士耐心地介绍酒店和房间、帮助我们安排行程、帮助我们邮寄快递。有机会一定会再去这家酒店! April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Helpful tips The reception lady gave me a lot of useful tips for a comfortable stay. Comparing against other IHG hotels nearby, I recommend this one as the better choice March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay I have stayed many times in Crown Plaza Paragon Xiamen, each time I'm able to rest well and comfortable. I want to thank you for Paragon Xiamen for arranging comfortable room for my stay and I will be coming back to this hotel whenever I'm in Xiamen. Thank you March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You have GREAT staff! Being a regular travaler (spending over 150 days in hotels per year), normally I will not write reviews at all. However, I must do this review since you have a great Chief Concierge in your hotel. Mr. Wang has been more than heplful durninig my stay and I must say that without him, my trip will be totally different. Your hotel is priviledged to have such a great staff. On top of being helpful, he also pro-actively anticipated what the guest is looking for. March 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>