Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 646 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice stay at CP Xiamen

By

05 July 2016

club

A Good hotel with comeptitive rates, friendly and professional staff, good facilities, Clean and safe.

Will definitely stay again on my next trip to Xiamen.

Read More
Read Less

性价比不错的酒店

By

04 July 2016

club

性价比不错的酒店,前台、门房、餐饮各方面都比较优秀,提供的物料也比较有品味,适合商旅休假。如果在客房服务方面再耐心、细致一些会更理想。

Read More
Read Less

老,但是相对温馨

By

04 July 2016

每次去厦门都入住,皇冠。
虽然老了点,但是所有客服都很专业。
早餐不错,味道很好。

提一个意见:房门的防盗锁,似乎由于年代久远,有些失灵,和几个住店同事交流过,似乎都有这类问题。
请及时修复。

露天游泳池,太棒了!!!

Read More
Read Less

抽纸巾的放置

By

03 July 2016

club

我个人觉得把抽纸巾放置在洗手间不太合适,而合适放在床头或者桌子上,这样比较方便使用,还有一些提醒标志不够明显和现眼的地方,还有电视节目个人感觉国内的节目会少一点,毕竟我是在国内入驻希望可以看到毕竟有地方特色的节目

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

03 July 2016

厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店的服务非常棒,订房中心总是在第一时间联系我询问我的喜好;酒店干净整洁,性价比高。

Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

02 July 2016

club

处于市中心繁华路段,整体环境不错,连接名品中心,出行及购物方便。服务热情,房间面积适中,干净整洁,寝具舒适,入住及结账快速,礼宾服务热情高效!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服、服务很好

By

01 July 2016

酒店整体环境很好,处于市中心位置,交通方便。办理入住很顺畅,而且在前台就免费提供饮用水,服务人员态度非常好。总体来说,是很好的一次体验,但是对于厦门这座城市来说,性价比稍微低一些,而且房间比较小。会推荐朋友入住。

Read More
Read Less

价值经典,绝非杜撰!

By

30 June 2016

成为优悦会顶级会员,深感荣幸之至! 每年在全球奔波,数百个房晚是在酒店度过的。
厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店给了我家一般的感觉。
当下次再来厦门,磐基皇冠一定是我的首选!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,并且作为IHG®优悦会会员对于我们的忠诚惠顾。很高兴看到您对此次的入住体验感到满意。能给您带来家一般的感觉,我们感到很荣幸。作为洲际集团旗下的豪华五星级酒店,我们一直致力于为宾客打造完美舒适的入住体验。很高兴得知我们将是您再次来到厦门时的首选酒店,期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

非常棒的体验

By

30 June 2016

第一次评价一间酒店。从CI到CO,整体体验良好,让我一直保持前愉悦的心情(当然包括升级行政套)
预订前,听了好友的建议,在INDIGO和CP中选择了CP,事实上,两间酒店离我商务目的地从交通上来讲,都有些距离。
入店后工作人员全程的微笑状态、舒适的房间、丰盛的酒廊、品类齐全的早餐,以及各类手续办理的高效都给我留下非常好的体验。这是我往过所有CP中最好的一间,没有之一。
也将成为我将来到达厦门的必选酒店。
感谢酒店以及工作人员。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,并且给予我们的好评。很高兴看到您的酒店度过了一段愉快的时光,并对我们的服务感到满意。作为洲际集团旗下的豪华五星级酒店,为每位宾客营造温馨舒适的入住环境、提供贴心周到的服务,是我们一贯的宗旨。我们会继续努力,不断进步,期待您的再次到来!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务很好

By

29 June 2016

因为老人的腰不好,希望睡硬床。跟客服说明后,特意给老人加了硬板床。非常感谢酒店服务人员的热心和耐心。我们对酒店的服务感到非常满意,下次还会挑选皇冠!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,并且作为IHG®优悦会金卡会员对于我们的忠诚惠顾。很高兴看到您对我们的服务感到满意。作为洲际集团旗下的豪华五星级酒店,为了满足各式各样的宾客需求,酒店的设施配备是十分齐全的。很荣幸能够服务到您家人,并且达到了您的期望。我们会继续努力,不断进步,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

体验很好

By

29 June 2016

club

整体体验很好,下次还会选择入住,也会推荐朋友,值得推荐。室外游泳池感觉非常棒,环境也美,食物也很好吃,对蛋挞和鲜榨果汁印象很深,很好,服务员的服务再能提高一些体验会更棒!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,并且作为IHG®优悦会会员对于我们的忠诚惠顾。很高兴看到您对此次入住体验感到总体满意。同时我们注意到,酒店的服务似乎未到达您的期望。我们希望能够了解更加具体的情况,以便及时进行调查和改进,欢迎您在得空时通过86 592 5399999或reservation@crowneplazaparagonxm.com联系我们。作为洲际集团旗下的豪华五星级酒店,为每位宾客营造温馨舒适的入住环境、提供细心周到的服务,是我们一贯的宗旨。再次感谢您的好评,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流硬件一流

By

28 June 2016

因为是积分兑换的所以对待遇没有抱太大希望,结果当天办理入住时酒店给我升级到了行政还送了早餐和行政待遇。前台很友善服务也很好。值得表扬。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,并且作为IHG®优悦会会员对于我们的忠诚惠顾。很高兴看到您对此次的入住体验感到满意。无论是积分兑换或是自费入住,我们对于会员的待遇都是一致的,不允许有差别对待,这是洲际酒店集团的服务标准,您大可不必顾虑啦。看到您享受到了会员的专属礼遇,我们表示很欣慰,同时也非常感谢您的好评,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less