Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One of our most memorable stays at Crowne Plaza We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Xian from the 26 - 29 Dec 2013 and from the day we checked in till we left the hotel, we were bowled over by the attentive service we got from the staff there. We were most impressed with Lisa from the Club Lounge who made time to share places to visit in her hometown and recommended restaurants to try local Xian food. She also changed our room when my wife felt a little claustrophobic with the one originally reserved by us. She arranged for us to move to a much bigger room which was so thoughtful of her. We also had a wonderful time celebrating our 29th wedding anniversary at the B&G51, the highest restaurant in Xian! Food were personally prepared by Executive Chef Dion who spent time introducing us to how he used local ingredients to add and enhance the flavours of western dishes. The staff at this restaurant were also top notch in their service. I highly recommend staying here whenever you are in Xian. I know we will the next time we are there. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel - Wish I could clone it for stays back home! Stayed September 23-25, 2013. Mom and Son. We were greeted at the door by no fewer than four individuals who welcomed us to the hotel. Checkin was quick and efficient. The hotel lobby interior is amazing. Very inviting. We took the elevator up to our room 4311. The room was magnificent. I believe that we were upgraded to a deluxe/superior room, due to my Platinum Elite status. The room had so many amenities and switches. Never had I been in such a technological advanced hotel room. Simply amazing. We had dinner the first night in the restaurant and the server was fantastic. He took the time to interact with us. I only wish I remembered his name or done this review sooner so that I would remember it as I always believe it is important to mention such great hospitality by name. The menu was great and the food was cooked to perfection. We really enjoyed it. We had breakfast at the restaurant each morning too. There is such a wide selection; I ended up full each time! I especially liked the ice cream for breakfast dessert! The housekeeping service was great and we actually interacted with several housekeepers in the elevators who thoroughly seemed to enjoy their jobs and took the time to interact with us. I would definitely recommend this hotel and the employees their should be very proud of their business. If I could clone this hotel to other cities, it would be a no brainer to stay again. The only part that upsets me is that I am not sure I will ever return to Xi'an, but if I do, I am staying there again for sure! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 是我入住过工作人员服务最好的酒店 酒店硬件不是一流的,但是工作人员的素质、服务态度是一流的。 酒店硬件不是一流的,但是工作人员的素质、服务态度是一流的。 酒店硬件不是一流的,但是工作人员的素质、服务态度是一流的。 December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This is my first was trip to Xian. The staffs in this hotel are helpful and have customer in mind in many ways, especially Amy and Maria at the club room. They are dedicated and thoughtful, finding ways to make sure the customer gets what he wanted. For example, recommending local food and how to get to the places recommended. This make my stay memorable. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff in the executive lounge I stayed two nights at this hotel two weeks ago and had a great experience. Great customer services, in particular the staffs in the executive lounge, all attentive and caring, made people feel warm like at home. I have a luxury traveling to many places and countries and staying in many brands hotels like this one. The hardware in this hotel may not be the best but the people were the nicest. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful hotel and amazing staff We were so well looked after on our recent short stay. All the staff we encountered were really helpful and went out of their way to ensure we had a great stay. Next time we will be back for a longer stay, I hope. A particular shout out to Jeremy, front of house, who was able to find us interconnecting rooms; Maria and Lisa in the club lounge, and Guillaume for the wonderful food. Thanks for making our stay so memorable! October 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A Few Problems Check in failed to tell us they were pre charging our credit card the room and a large deposit. We found this out at checkout when the invoice was incorrect. I needed a calculator and orginal reservation document to prove I was right. The assistant manager was reluctant to extend our check out to 1:00. This was not inconvient to the hotel since I spent most of the time debating the final invoice at check out. No one speaks English at Room Service so I had to write out what I wanted to order and take it down to the front desk so they could order it for me. At breakfast the staff filled our water glasses with hot water which melted all the ice cubes. If I had wanted hot water I would have ordered tea. We requested a non smoking room but got a smoking room. Our clothes smelled so bad that they were washed immediately upon returning home. I would not recommend this hotel October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with everything well thought for guests This is our first visit to Xian. The hotel is the highest building in the central city, you can't miss it if the taxi driver don't know where to go. Our room was upgraded to the club floor on high floor, could see the view when the sky is clear. Arrival was a bit mishandled by perhaps inexperienced staff dealing with PC Platinum member, no welcome nor expressing any benefits given to us. But soon after getting to our room, I realized we were not given any benefits nor access to the Club lounge. With the free internet, I quickly emailed to the Guest Relation office, and immediately receive a phone call from the Guest Relation Office apologized for the mistakes of the check in staff. My sister in-law's room (also booked with my husband's PC membership) was upgraded to our floor next to our room, which we were so pleased. Our rooms were filled with welcome fruit more than we expected. What a treat. We were assured that being on the Club floor, we have access to the Club Lounge for high tea and Cocktail. It was wonderful caring attitude to PC member, thank you. The staff at the Club Lounge were all outstanding, not just serving us but they gave us more valuable information of what and where to see in Xian, as we couldn't find any Tourist office outside the hotel to help tourists like us. The girls at Club Lounge gave us the best hospitality that we were sad to say good bye after our stay. The room was spacious and with all amenities well thought of preparing for us. The bed and pillows are so comfortable, love it. The breakfast was well catered for every one, with freshly squeezed juice and the best Dim Sim in a breakfast buffet I have ever seen. The staff at the breakfast was very attentive and quick to clean the table, The only thing missing was peanut butter, for my toast and waffles. Hope that my next visit will find that peanut butter, as promised by the manager! Top mark to the Concierge and assistance, all were very helpful and informative. The best team of Concierge I have ever seen. After a long day of sightseeing, we arrived back to the hotel at 8:30pm, and so decided to have dinner at the hotel's Chinese restaurant. It was fine dining beautiful restaurant, with caring staff who recommended the dishes that we must try in Xian. She was right, we enjoyed all the dishes and we still think that dinner was the best meal we had in Xian, the price and portion were very reasonable and well worth it, better than eating elsewhere. Our stay at this hotel was the best highlight of our first trip to Xian, beside visiting the Terracotta Army. Thank you October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High services standard, from entrance public areas to room Well trained staff - attentive to necessary details, friendly and always with a smile. We were unable to find any decent restaurants in the city areas after a whole day sightseeing, returned to hotel and have had a relaxing dinner with excellent services, good value fine dinning. Food on the table within 10 minutes after ordering. =================== Somehow, the shower water drainage was slow, outflow is about half of the shower inflow, it could be some dirt in the pipe needs clean up. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体满意,细节有待提升 在西安皇冠假日的入住体验整体满意,只有一个小小的建议,在健身中心的水疗池台阶处进行一下防滑处理,光滑的地砖虽然美观,但在沾水后非常滑,很容易让人摔倒。 October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My recent visit to Xi'an and Crowne Plaza The accommodations were great! I had a warm, wonderful greeting at the main desk...lot's a cheerful employees offering help and assistance. The crew in the Executive lounge...Lisa and Maria...were wonderful! They were both so cheerful and helpful. They made me feel like a VIP. The food at the hotel was fabulous! The waiters very attentive! I also wish to thank the concierge desk for the (at times) painstaking effort to flag down a taxi for me. They did a great job of assisting me in my departure and return to the hotel. Again...very attentive! I will certainly recommend this facility to any of my colleagues...or to anyone that I may hear of visiting Xi'an. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel in Xi'an city center This is a beautiful Crowne Plaza in Xi'an city center. Stayed one night on the back end of a two week business trip. After a long journey and long day, I was greeted by very pleasant staff and give one of the nicest rooms available. Very comfortable accommodations in a safe environment. Only down side was too many light switches for me to find! Definitely would stay at this property again the next time my travels take me to Xi'an. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一个充满了关怀的酒店 这家酒店在入住中,不但感受到了对客户的微笑服务,也较上次入住感受到了整体服务的提升,至少让我感受到很亲切,我想微笑才是旅人最好的礼物 September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and Great service The hotel was outstanding and the staff went out of there way to accommodate everyone. The staff also spoke very good English which made it easy to communicate. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great breakfast and comfortable bed! I like the breakfast in Xian. it's so good. especially the doughnut。 August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I had a lovely experience in staying in Crowne Plaza. All staff were very helpful and friendly, particularly room service staff who were very accommodating. One feedback to the management is that the front desk staff could not provide me the best information about how I could enjoy 20% off rack rates if I booked the room 2 days in advance. I stayed in the hotel for 10 days altogether and extended my stay for 3 times. However, I only found out from the internet that I could have enjoyed 20% discounted rates if I reserved my room earlier until I checked out!!! I asked the front desk staff many times about how I could get better rates but no one had ever told me about the advanced booking policy. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Comfortable room with suitable temperature. Bathroom facilities were clean and excellent. Staff were helpful and friendly. Overall speaking, a value for money choice and is recommendable ! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! I just want to say THANK YOU to Crowne Plaza Xian for the amazing accommodations that were provided from July 2-4 for me and friend named CongCong who is battling leukemia. I contacted the hotel in advance and they went way and above the call of duty to make this stay and unforgettable memory for this hurting life. Every single things was meaningful and PERFECT! I can't say thank you enough, but just want everybody to know that the staff impressed CongCong in a special way and me too. I left Xian in tears knowing that this hurting life now has some hope and joy from these couple days...thanks to the Crowne Plaza Xian staff. Thank you for making a difference and for giving 110% for the sake of a person less fortunate!!! I will forever be impacted!!! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay My wife hated to leave the hotel, it was that good. We were very pleased with the size and comfort of the room, its cleanliness and smoke-free atmosphere. The bathroom was large and clean. Internet service was generally good, but sometimes slow. We had one lunch (dim sum) and one dinner at the Made In Palace restaurant and they were exceptionally good. All of the staff with whom we interacted were courteous and helpful. I highly recommend the hotel. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond expectations At first I was skeptical, as my wife and I were on a tour/cruise and the hotel for Xi'an was changed to the Crowne Plaza. I think of Crowne Plaza as an upgrade from the old Holiday Inn chain and often at Airport locations. Fortunately how wrong I was. Biggest let down was we only had an overnight stay. This is a top class hotel with wonderful staff and facilities. We only had breakfast, which was again, an experience as the selection more than sufficed ones needs for the day. The rooms leave nothing to be needed, wonderful bed and bedding, ample toiletries. Very, very very impressed and only wished we could have stayed longer. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality hotel Fabulous hotel with spacious, comfortable bedroom, walk-in closet, and very modern and sleek bathroom. My family enjoyed our stay very much, both for the comfort of the hotel and the excellent service we received from its staff. The breakfast buffet offered a wide assortment of foods, and a very good selection that we did not find offered in other fine hotels. I would LOVE to stay at Crowne Plaza Xi'an again, anytime! June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Crowne Plaza I've stayed in Stayed here recently for three nights. The Club Lounge is definitely worth the extra. Breakfast is not currently served in the CL, so can use the main restaurant on the ground floor. I had a very good meal in the Cafe Restaurant on the 1st floor one of the nights and had an enjoyable time in the Lobby Lounge bar in the evenings. Great staff everywhere. I would certainly like to visit Xi'an again and would definitely stay at this hotel. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 有设备损坏,服务不错 豪华房布局不错,房间中唯一不足就是床与电视柜距离稍显紧凑。入住三天,第一天半夜回到房间发现窗帘在自动升降,着实吓坏了,检查后发现遮阳板坏了,联系客服先派客服人员来询问情况,之后再派维修人员维修,说是脱轨了。前后一小时左右影响了休息更影响了心情。本以为第二天会好了,第二天回到房间还是坏了,知道原因于是自己动手修复。没想到最后一天晚上回房间仍旧是坏的,更是没法修复,非常不满!与客服经理交涉,所幸态度不错,及时道歉并叫维修人员关闭了线路。看在服务态度与诚意上,也就算了。 May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We enjoyed the comfortable bed, spacious room and helpful staff. Buffet was tasty and perfect for children. Great location for sight-seeing! May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I had the opportunity to stay at this hotel and I strongly recommend to anyone considering this location. The staff greeted you with a smile, were very knowledgeable when assistance was required and each and every staff member encountered really seemed to enjoy their job, this was reflected in the service received. The rooms and hotel were very nicely appointed. The beds were very comfortable and rooms well equipped. Food was very good and many options available on the menu. We were in need of guidance concerning some sightseeing activities and the concierge was very helpful in making recommendations and ultimately arrangements. We were very happy with the arrangements that were made for us. I will add this location to any future travel plans to the area and would welcome the opportunity to spend a night here again. One of the best Crowne Plaza locations that I have stayed in my many years as an IHG customer. May 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 谢谢一位实习生! 酒店的采光不好,房间很黑;下次不住了!不过有一个小伙子服务员,打扫房间时候跟他聊天,问附近比较好的可以吃当地小吃的地方,不仅详细的告诉我,而且又给我画了一张图;是一个TRAINEE,名字一下给忘了,请帮我找到他并谢谢他! May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect What a fantastic hotel. Well located, modern and fresh. Excellent staff that made us feel so welcome and could not have done more for us. Only wish we had stayed even longer! May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 西安皇冠假日,商务之旅首选 西安皇冠假日, 地理位置便利, 到科技6路和西安软件园都非常近,适合商务之行; 千篇一律的好评价就不说了,, 提几个地方点: 1个是淋浴间的门, 西安皇冠假日在这一点上做得最好, 淋浴间的门封闭做的极好,,水完全不会漫出来到. 这一点住过上海,北京,杭州等地方洲际的酒店, 还有西安的绿地假日酒店,这些在这一点上都做的不是很好. 封闭 不好, 水会渗透到外面; 最后外面的地巾就打湿了。 2. 朱雀厅的早餐种类很丰富,,环境优雅,,能吃好吃饱,,而且还可以在席间和同事来一个轻松的早会,,, 3. 性价比只能说一般,, 下次来西安拜访客户的话, 会考虑入住这里. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place, very nice people One of the best Crowne Plaza I've stayed. Design of the hotel ties closly to local attractions. Only minor "observation" is the gap between shower door and floor is not big enough. A towel on the floor has been caught by the shower door when open or close which is annoying. There is no special recognization to platinum members which should be addressed. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience - fantastic view and quiet comfort CP Xian has comfortable room, great view and excellent staff. Especially the staff of Cafe Restaurant on the 1st floor was so friendly and kind. I'm sure to stay CP when I visit to Xian. Thank you! January 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>