Crowne Plaza Xi'an

Hotel Front Desk: 86-29-88668888

Hotel Fax: 86-29-88669289

Hotel Email: info@crowneplazaxian.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Xi´an Xian Yang International Airport (XIY)

- Distance from hotel: 24.23 MI/ 39 KM North West l

- Driving from West Airport Express high way all the way to the South, about 30 kilometers reaches west 3rd Ring Road, then drive through the 3rd Ring Road to the West 2nd Ring Road, then drive along the 2nd Ring Road all the way to the East about 5 kilometers, then reaches Chang'an interchange, and 500 meters to the west to the main entrance of Crowne Plaza Hotel Xian

Subway

Shaanxi Stadium Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM East

- Driving directly from the Shaanxi Stadium Station to the west about 2minutes, then reaches the cross road of south 2nd Ring Road and Zhu Que Zhong Road, Crowne Plaza Hotel Xi'an

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self-Parking Fee: 120.00 CNY

- Valet Parking Available

- Parking Spaces are free of charge for all hotel guests except hotel visitors, employee parking is prohibited at all time in the hotel Parking Spaces.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 80 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

80reviews

  • 5 Stars
    60
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Center of the city

By

August 16, 2014

platinumelite

Location is pretty good but is about 10 min walk to subway. Taking taxi is not an issue thought. As Gold member, they surprised us by upgrade us with free breakfast for our stay. So our vacation become more enjoyable. Nice staff and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

五星酒店,整体感受不错

By

August 13, 2014

platinumelite

西北第一高,在省体旁边,离大雁塔广场、南大街、德福巷、钟楼……都不远。值得一提的是酒店电梯很多,很方便。房间的装修中西合璧,屋内陈设简单大方。另外服务态度非常好,遗憾的是没有体验酒店的早餐,不知道餐饮服务如何,有机会要体验下

Read More
Read Less

整体感觉不错,性价比较高

By

August 09, 2014

club

超五星服务标准,性价比特高,餐厅不错,种类很多,房间很大很舒适,有酒吧及露天烧烤不错。总之,值得推荐,10分!

Read More
Read Less

工作、服务态度非常好

By

August 07, 2014

club

虽然只入住了一天,但是非常满意,有需要了打客服电话很快服务员就前来解决了问题。早餐也很愉快,餐厅门口接待的服务人员服务态度很好。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 03, 2014

Very comfortable room and bed. We stayed 3 nights. First night was warm and the room temperature was not cooling. We provided feedback to the Front Hotel and it was dealt with quickly.

Breakfast buffet was good. However, there were 2 days when we came down at 9.30 am and the food was not replenished properly and some even left empty without being refilled at all. Dinner at the Chinese Restaurant was good - service and quality of food.

Wifi is just too slow.

Read More
Read Less

Superb staff and services at the club lounge

By

August 02, 2014

As I expected, I had a great experience staying two nights at this hotel last week. The staff in the club lounge, Maria, Amy, Kitty, were very caring, attentive, and courteous and their services were superb. I will definitely stay at this hotel when I come back next time.

Read More
Read Less

New and Clean but Missing Finer Points

By

July 27, 2014

club

Everything is spectacular. Couple of improvement areas.
- Fitness room temperature is kept too warm (27C). Told the entire floor has 1 central control and can't control it individually.
- Told only 1 level upgrade. So even platinum status can not make use of executive lounge when booking deluxe room.
- Another turn off is IHG have no status matching.

No use of executive lounge at Platinum is turn off for me to have to earn way to Platinum.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

July 27, 2014

Room was great. 1st floor breakfast is amazing. But the staff are what set this hotel apart! Check-in, concierge, and especially the club level staff are truly great people. If I ever have a chance to visit Xi'an again I will be staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 26, 2014

整体不错,服务周到,环境舒适,安全卫生,相应配套也很不错,唯一不满意的地方就是房间有点小,性价比不是很高。

Read More
Read Less

I loved it!

By

July 25, 2014

The Crowne Plaza in Xi'an impresses not only with its structural size but more so with a very friendly, efficient and professional staff. The room I stayed in was beautiful and in excellent condition. Great bathroom design!
It was definitely worth to stay at the Club Level. The Lounge and everybody working there made it a true pleasure to be a guest in this hotel.
Highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 15, 2014

Crowne Plaza Xian is great, Crowne Plaza Qingdao was not good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Fantastic Breakfast

By

July 14, 2014

Had a great stay at this hotel, staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful with ideas on what to see in Xian, breakfast was superb, set us up for the day and the location was great for all of the major sights of Xian, Would not hesitate to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less