Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 服务很好, 价格对于一般家庭旅行来说较高,一般会选择快捷酒店,性价比不高, 从商务上来说,价格不高,性价比不错 June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 服务不错,安全,舒适,公共设施不错,噪声小。但是房间有点小,房间内部设施不上档次,比如办公桌,看起来像快捷酒店的东西,对不起这个价位。 June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Hotel - Xiangyang Good Hotel, supports western business travellers well. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay at Xiangyang Stayed for about 12 nights. Had a very nice experience overall. Internet gave some headaches at times. Breakfast had a good spread. Overall, a good experience! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 五星水平 襄樊最好的酒店,整体环境很好!突出的安全!早餐的青菜如果能在多些就好了!襄樊最好的酒店,整体环境很好!突出的安全!早餐的青菜如果能在多些就好了! June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor airconditioning room temperature become hot at 3 am. disturb the proper sleep. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,位置方便 酒店工作人员的良好服务帮我解决了入住期间和离店和需要的帮助。酒店位于商业中心区,周边有便利的餐饮,娱乐和服务。早餐自助和晚餐都物有所值。客房的洁净程度和床品的舒适程度令人满意。 June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境舒适 服务到位 非常不错,整体服务到位,环境优雅舒适。至始至终都给我宾至如归的感觉。礼宾人员服务周到,房间舒适娴雅。不论是整体还是细节,都能处处体现宾客至上的理念。 June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 舒适的住房感受 品质如一,服务良好; 襄阳出差首选酒店! 地处万达广场,购物、休闲、娱乐都极为方便。 举办会议也有合适的各种规格会议室可以选用,价格也比较合适,服务好,茶歇品质也有进步。 June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一流的酒店 出门在外,都希望在劳累的工作之余能有一个温馨舒适的休息环境,万达皇冠假日酒店是很不错的选择!给人很舒服的感觉,休息的很好! June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 整体感觉还不错 入住的套房,前台告知早餐券只有一张,不知为何,如需两人早餐,需要另外购买一张,希望此做法酒店重视及时改进! May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Xiangshang The stay was comfortable, and the room was OK. Hot at night, but still ok. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 改进空间较大 前台服务不错,业务水平需要提高(竟然从我信用卡上刷走了其它客人的房费,还好及时发现处理),门卫、清洁工服务实属一般,没有达到五星级酒店的服务质量,白金卡会员升了一级,入住豪华间,房间卫生表面挺干净,但是床头软包位置厚厚一层灰,房间隔音有待加强,床睡着很舒服,下午茶品种太少,总体入住情况总体满意,希望能多注意服务细节 April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 当地最好的酒店、性价比也不错 无论是环境还是地理位置,均是当地最好的酒店。而且更值得一提的是,服务必须给个赞!而且当天入住还针对会员做了房间的升级。 April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 出色的星级商务酒店 酒店位置很好,在诸葛亮广场旁,紧邻万达商业广场,因此餐饮娱乐方便。酒店硬件软件符合其国际连锁酒店标准,推荐商务客入住。 March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 襄阳最好的酒店了 硬件符合洲际皇冠的标准,虽然不是一线城市,但毕竟是洲际的次顶级品牌了,人员服务水平还需要加强。酒店的餐饮也不错,没必要出去吃了,更难得的是不收服务费的。 March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Temperature I would have given this hotel 5 stars if I have my desired room temperature. Temperature of my room was too high, it was not desirable for sleeping. I do hope the hotel management look at this issue seriously. Some hotel room stinks because guests are smoking even in non-smoking rooms and sometimes in the corridor of non-smoking floor. I think hotel management should consider imposing fines if guests smoke in a non-smoking room just like they do in the US. This will also safe their trouble of cleaning the room. Breakfast is awesome; their managers are responsive on our feedback and inputs. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A True 5-star hotel in XianFan The one and only 5-star hotel in Xiangfan. Location is very good as a huge shopping mall just located beside the hotel. Although there is no direct access from hotel to the mall. However, the nearby is having heavy renovation on the main road and result in the traffic very inconvience, but I believ this will resolved once the renovation on the main road had complete. Overall the front desk service is good, when I check-in, all my details and room access card is ready. Room is comfortable. The only not so negtive point is the water pressure seems to be low which result in the Ceiling Shower head not able to work, if the ceiling shower head work well, it will be great. Overall, I'm happy to stay in this hotel. December 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quality getting worse I stay in this place often and all I can say is, the quality getting worse. The sleep quality is not as good as it used to be and I think it's about time they change their pillows. The only thing I like is the friendliness of the staff especially the guest relations manager who always try their best to make my stay enjoyable. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staffs made all the difference Crowne Plaza Xiangyang greatest strength lies in its friendly staffs. I have been to a few hotels in China, and I must say the staffs here are very friendly and helpful. My only complaint is probably the room service when taking orders. Some staffs struggle with English (or my poor Mandarin). And also on some days the same dish ordered are cooked in a different way. Otherwise it had been excellent for the past 1 year that I had been staying here. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 我在襄阳地区入住体验最好的宾馆 环境、地段、员工服务、餐饮体验都相当不错,不过针对于襄阳地区的消费水平来看价格略贵,总体评价良好,以后还会继续入住,并推荐。 August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Staff Service excellent! I stay on this hotel regular under this year, The general staff service is very good and in executive floor and lounge the staff is excellent.. The hotel is clean and well maintained in all areas. Breakfast is very good in both the main breakfast area and in lounge breakfast area. In evening it is very convenient location with the mall wall to wall with hotel and even if hotel restaurants are good some other choose is always better when stay longer time. Only remark is that sometimes if there is many guest stay on executive floors the snacks offers in lounge in evening is little on the skimpy side and often running out. I also think that the evening snack and drink offers could be a little later than only to 19.30. Anyway thanks for always a pleasant stay. Peter July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service from the very begining thanks for fred & maggie @ reception and ladies on 21st floor! May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 nights for business purpose This was the 6th time to stay at the Crown Plaza Xinagyang and as the stays before, everthing was perfect. The staff is very professional and polite. The standard of the hotel is as expected for a 5* category. Rooms and facilities including the cafe restaurant has almost no room for improvements because nearly perfect. The restaurant staff is capable and could manage the huge amount of guests. Always polite and very patient. Thanks. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff tries very hard to make stay enjoyable It is very difficultfor me to be separated from my family for 2-3 weeks during business trips to China. I appreciate very much the efforts of the hotel staff to make my visit as enjoyable as possible. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is very kind I always choose Crowne when I had a biz trip or private trip. The kindness of staff give me deep impression. As a result, the service is also great. Recommend this hotel to you. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location It's very easy to visit our customer. I want to stay one more time. December 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not excellent. There are rooms for improvement The Guest Relations Manager helped me a lot throughout my stay, it felt like home. It's also nice to have a foreign guest manager (from Greece) who understands our needs and can even recommend places to visit. The Japanese Restaurant though is not up to the hotel's standard with waitresses being rude. The food is actually not bad but the buffet is not worth the money. If you want to have a meal in the hotel, I would recommend you to have it at Cafe 11. Since Xiangfan is a small city, foreigners (especially first time travelling to China) have to be used to people spitting on the floor and carpet, smoking in non-smoking area and making noises at night. I think the hotel management should do something about this. Overall, this is still the best hotel in Xiangfan. December 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money The hotel is great and it is value for money. The staff is friendly and the only minus point is the location is a little bit far from the central area November 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with young and helpful staff One of the nicest hotels I ever visited Extremely clean and well organized Excellent buffet breakfast Very nice Public relations manager November 10, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>