Crowne Plaza Xuzhou Dalong Lake

Hotel Front Desk: 86-516-83289999

Hotel Fax: 86-516-83289988

Hotel Email: res@cpxuzhou.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Xuzhou Guanyin Airport (XUZ)

- Distance from hotel: 22.74 MI/ 36.6 KM North West l

- Drive to the west direction, enter the ramp and drive along 104 Guodao/ Airport Road; Drive into Kunlun Avenue; Drive into Pengzu Avenue and reach destination.

Train
Xuzhou East Station

- Distance from hotel: 6.59 MI/ 10.6 KM North West

- Drive to the east direction into West Jinpu Rd; Turn right at the 2rd crossing inito Qingnian Rd; Turn left at the 1st crossing into South Fuxing Rd; Drive into East Huaita Rd; Exit from the 4th exit into Centry Avenue; Exit at No.2 Exit into Yingbing Avenue; Turn left into Kunlun Avenue; Drive into Ramp alon Pengzu Avenue.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 45 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

45reviews

  • 5 Stars
    26
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

床铺舒适

By

July 16, 2014

床头柜附近没有插座。
晚上给手机充电不方便。
有事情还要下床去接电话。
另外,房间毛巾有点旧了,该换了。
另外,没有体验到IHG会员有什么特殊待遇。

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in xuzhou, but coldest swimming pool ever

By

July 09, 2014

platinumelite

I like this new hotel. stay and food is good.
the only drawback was very cold swimming pool. Both other guests I encountered there also complained about it. I suppose there is a standard, and anywhere 26-29 degrees is ok. but this swimming pool is much below this, makes swim uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Opportunities to Make a Difference

By

June 29, 2014

club

This was my fourth stay at Crowne Plaza Xuzhou Dalong Lake and for the first three I had been given the same room 6075 with fantastic lake view (weather and air pollution status permit) while the fourth time, room 6017 whose Aircon did not work. Despite I reported three times when the room temperature got to and even exceeded the outside temperature, nothing was done until I became more serious at the last night during my stay. As an engineer, I knew what the cause of the problem was but the lack of professionalism of the management, service personnel and technicians was clearly at the core of this unfortunate and uncomfortable experience. The problem got the attention of a senior manager,Alberto, who finally agreed to compensate me for the poor services. With people like Alberto on the management team, I guess Crowne Poaza at Xuzhou Dalonng Lake still has hope!

I certainly do not appreciate the fact that people are allowed to smoke in the entry hall and general lobby area as well as in other common areas within the hotel. Crowne Plaza should take a lead in completely eliminating smoking in its facilities.

Another often irritating experience was the order of guests (arriving or departing) getting served at the front desk. The staff at the counters took no notice of who came in first and there was no line or some form of in forced order. The staff serves whoever pushed to the counter first and ignored those, in this case, me, who stood in line waiting for an earlier guest to be served. But unfortunately, some late-comers just simply walked to the counter and the staff would start serving such disordered people. I know this is a kind of "norm" in many places in China and this should also offer Crowne Plaza Xuzhou Dalong Lake an opportunity to make a difference in creating a more enjoyable experience for its guests.

Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

June 24, 2014

挺好的...................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

加强员工应对不文明客人的培训

By

June 17, 2014

有些客人文明礼仪差,比如在公共区域抽烟、办理入住和离店手续时随便加塞。希望能有针对性的培训员工如何应对这样的住店客人。

Read More
Read Less

优美的园林环境,亲切的服务

By

June 16, 2014

platinumelite

定的豪华房,入住升级到套房,客户关系经理引路至门口。

套房很大,硬件条件作为新的酒店,还是很不错的。

早餐因为有会议,人很多,草草吃完就走了。

本店基本是去徐州的唯一选择。

Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

June 09, 2014

酒店环境很好,很安静,睡眠不受干扰,周围绿化环境很不错;酒店员工服务也很周到,下次光顾徐州还会入住这家酒店

Read More
Read Less

酒店环境很好,服务也不错

By

June 09, 2014

酒店环境很好,很安静,睡眠不受干扰,周围绿化环境很不错;酒店员工服务也很周到,下次光顾徐州还会入住这家酒店

Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

June 04, 2014

总体入住还是比较舒适的,酒店外的环境的内部环境比较好,晚上也比较安静,室外空气也比较清新,床和枕头的舒适度也适中,整体服务也比较到位。

Read More
Read Less

服務效率高

By

June 03, 2014

工程效率很高,處理問題速度快,空調效果在刚入住時不是太理想,但經反應,工程人員到達現場的速度快, 而且在處理方法上也很熟練, 看來是有經驗

Read More
Read Less

房间好

By

May 31, 2014

徐州绿地皇冠酒店的房间装修,是我见到装修非常豪华的酒店之一。前台服务也非常好。酒店各方面都不错,就是酒店比较偏,如果能更接近市中心,那将更完美了!

Read More
Read Less

Getting better

By

April 28, 2014

club

I frequent to Xuzhou on business trip in the past 8 months and this is my third time staying at this property, most other times I stayed at a local "high-end" hotel closer to client's office.
The first two times were cold and cool (weather and atmosphere-wise), but this time I found the hotel warming up a lot...as I was greeted by Mr. Martinato, the new Front Office Manager, a genuine Italian who can speak Mandarin (at least greeting words), an extremely good courtesy gesture to start off! Mr. Martinato has been extremely friendly and helpful and that alone secured my stay at the hotel on my future trips, and furthermore, I have already told my colleagues to do the same...
Food-wise, a lot to be improved, both at the restaurants and, especially room service quality.
No matter what,, if you want the best place to stay in Xuzhou, no options, book now.

Read More
Read Less