Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 303 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

完美的入住

By

July 06, 2016

前台识别会员很快 房间干净明亮 前台经理多次询问入住情况非常好的入住体验 餐厅干净整洁,下次到徐州来还会入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸您能和我们一起分享您的入住体验,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

各方面都很好

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店是我每次徐州旅行的必选,除非是满房且不可调剂。酒店的清洁度、服务的态度、餐饮、健身设施等都很棒。
在将来的一年时间内我会定期入住,期望能得到更好的服务和体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸您能和我们一起分享您的入住体验,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

快適なベットでした

By

July 01, 2016

快適なベットでした。
日本のテレビチャンネルがなく退屈なため、書籍やDVDなど準備しておいた方がよいかもしれません。
9泊したので、B1Fのビュッフェも少し飽きがきました。中国北部の味付けは日本人には少し厳しいかもしれません。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Honourable guests: Hello, thank you for staying in Crowne Plaza Xuzhou Dalong Lake. We apologize for not providing satisfactory service for you due to the hotel content communication problems. For the opinions and suggestions that you put forward, we will continue to strengthen staff training and internal communication, strive to improve service levels. I hope you can feel our progress when you come to stay next time . Sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less

舒适 视野好

By

June 30, 2016

第一晚有帮我把拖鞋和水准备好放在床头。
退房时我手机忘拿, 工作人员帮忙拿下来。
服务不错。
房间外的视野很好

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励。酒店坐落于大龙湖景区绿树成荫的彭祖大道上,酒店拥有优越的地理位置,毗邻徐州市商业中心。我们致力于打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。为您打造商旅首选体验,邀您畅享皇冠假日品质生活。真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境好

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

房间干净,有阳台,可以在阳台上看看书,很舒服。 早餐也很丰盛。酒店当中有空间,不是很拥挤。 健身房设备先进,设备齐全,有跑步机,椭圆机,各种器械。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸您能和我们一起分享您的入住体验,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

不错的度假酒店

By

June 27, 2016

远离城区,但是风景优美,前台服务不错,可惜餐饮还有改进的空间。总的来说,作为度假酒店是一个尚可的选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

一般

By

June 22, 2016

风景不错,位置偏僻,电梯不需要刷卡,感觉不安全;要求前台给个离电梯近的房间,最终给的房间还是远端的。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,由于酒店内容沟通问题,没有给您提供满意的服务,我们深表歉意,针对您提出的意见和建议,我们会继续加强员工培训工作及内部沟通,努力提高服务水平,希望您下次入住时能感受到我们的进步,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

一切都很好

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

一切都很好,很方便,徐州最好的酒店之一。和安静,周围的景色也不错,员工友好。这家酒店比普通的皇冠假日要高大上,今后来徐州还会入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Good bed, clean room, nice breakfast, quiet

By

June 15, 2016

Only drawback is not close to dining for nighttime activity. If you want a nice quiet, clean hotel with good room and bed, then this is hotel for you. Was close to work and train station. Value for this hotel is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay in our hotel and valuable comments.We are pleased that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel.We sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less

有好有坏

By

June 08, 2016

club

服务人员态度各方面很好。客房也很舒服。就是希望酒店注意细节,比如吹风机的插头都要掉了,是用胶带绑起来的,浴室有一个插座已经脱离墙面,很可怕。然后淋浴间的地上,水渍太多,看起来很脏。以及床铺,要睡觉了掀开被子,发现飞出来一只大蚊子,可怕极了!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,由于酒店内容沟通问题,没有给您提供满意的服务,我们深表歉意,针对您提出的意见和建议,我们会继续加强员工培训工作及内部沟通,努力提高服务水平,希望您下次入住时能感受到我们的进步,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

前台接待热情高效

By

June 06, 2016

当天入住时前台服务人员已经根据之前的预定提前准备好了房卡,待客热情效率高,业务数量。

退房时同样高效的结账效率,使用会员通道大大提高了效率,节省了时间,谢谢酒店相关人员提供的优质服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

风景优美,环境舒适。

By

June 04, 2016

platinumelite

酒店外部环境一流,背靠风景优美的水湖,景色优美,酒店的早餐比较丰盛,有较多的选择余地,服务人员提供热情周到的服务,酒店内部整体环境符合酒店的定位。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸您能和我们一起分享您的入住体验,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less