Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 237 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

酒店位置好,服务好

By

February 09, 2016

酒店面对大龙湖,位置好,景色很好,很安静,我睡到8点多,服务也好,只是可惜自助晚餐不开,我的晚餐券没法体验

Read More
Read Less

快適なバスとベッド

By

January 21, 2016

club

バスタブが広くて良いです。ベッドも大きく快適に眠ることができました。空調も音が静かで、自分の好みの温度に設定し易いです。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay in our hotel and valuable comments.We are pleased that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel.We sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less

周边风景不错

By

January 20, 2016

一贯的皇冠品质,只是对于前台对客人的态度,需要再检讨。具体我就不写出来了,如果需要可以联系我。一贯的皇冠品质,只是对于前台对客人的态度,需要再检讨。具体我就不写出来了,如果需要可以联系我一贯的皇冠品质,只是对于前台对客人的态度,需要再检讨。具体我就不写出来了,如果需要可以联系我一贯的皇冠品质,只是对于前台对客人的态度,需要再检讨。具体我就不写出来了,如果需要可以联系我

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,没有给您提供满意的服务,我们深表歉意,我们会继续加强员工培训工作及内部沟通,努力提高服务水平,希望您下次入住时能感受到我们的进步,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,环境优越

By

January 19, 2016

platinumelite

酒店地理位置舒适,环境优雅清静,住宿客房舒适。自助早餐很好,客房服务很好,前台接待人员优雅、效率高。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励,我们会继续努力提高服务水平,希望您下次入住时能感受到我们更大的进步,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

客房硬件不错除了网络实在太差

By

January 11, 2016

club

酒店地址在新区,地理位置有一点偏。不过附近交通状况不错,所以即使偏一点也无所谓反而会感觉比较安静。酒店硬件设施达到皇冠的一贯标准,客房服务也有求必应并且反应迅速。美中不足的是客房网速实在是差的令人发指,速度又慢又经常断线,收邮件都要很长世间,这点希望酒店方能尽快解决!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,没有给您提供满意的服务,我们深表歉意,针对您提出的意见和建议,我们会继续加强员工培训工作及内部沟通,努力提高服务水平,希望您下次入住时能感受到我们的进步,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

整体服务较为满意

By

January 06, 2016

club

本次出于休闲度假原因,入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店。酒店外观整体风格呈园林风,周围环境优美。在办理入住时前台帮忙升级了一间湖景房。同时对于我们提出的要求能够及时解决。是一次愉快的入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励。酒店坐落于大龙湖景区绿树成荫的彭祖大道上,酒店拥有优越的地理位置,毗邻徐州市商业中心。我们致力于打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。为您打造商旅首选体验,邀您畅享皇冠假日品质生活。真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

卫生间的毛巾有些异味,水龙头溅水

By

January 04, 2016

club

毛巾有些异味,且不是很柔软

台盆的水龙头一打开水花能溅到衣服上,水龙头不是很好。

其他方面都还不错,房间宽敞,食物也很丰富。徐州可选择的5星酒店不多,这个算蛮好的。推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励。酒店坐落于大龙湖景区绿树成荫的彭祖大道上,酒店拥有优越的地理位置,毗邻徐州市商业中心。我们致力于打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。为您打造商旅首选体验,邀您畅享皇冠假日品质生活。真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

在徐州属于最好的酒店

By

December 31, 2015

club

在这类城市要保证人员的素质是很有挑战性的事情,希望能做到最好,提高人员的培训素质,特别是餐厅人员的素质

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,针对您提出的意见和建议,我们会继续加强员工培训工作及内部沟通,努力提高服务水平,希望您下次入住时能感受到我们的进步,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置偏僻,不太建议

By

December 29, 2015

club

入住当天是平安夜,入住率倒不高,但是酒店自己搞了个什么澳门风云的类似赌场晚宴,想必是为了增加营收,以至于酒店来了一大堆外面的人,是否因此影响服务质量不得而知。而后又有几个会议召开,依然繁忙,甚至有次我在大堂吧闲坐,都被误以为是参会人员,而告知这里是付费区域并撵了出去,令我十分尴尬。所谓的健身中心跟游泳池也没找到,据说跟餐厅在同一层,但是一出电梯就被当做用餐的,告知来意后就不搭理我了,最终也没找到健身中心。电热水壶烧的水都是水垢,浴室的镜子也欠维护,备品的档次也不咋的,还有许多。酒店的设施,区位和服务实在对不起这个价格,充其量也就 hoilday inn 的水准,实在有损 crown plazza 的名声,如果不是特别优惠的价格,是不会再入住的了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,由于酒店内容沟通问题,没有给您提供满意的服务,我们深表歉意,针对您提出的意见和建议,我们会继续加强员工培训工作及内部沟通,努力提高服务水平,希望您下次入住时能感受到我们的进步,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Huge Staff Problem

By

December 23, 2015

Hardware in the hotel was excellent and it was the area I would enjoy the most by staying at this hotel. However, the staff had lack of common sense during my stay. Given this should be one of the higher tier in the area, the staff could not keep the lobby in a good atmosphere and ambiance by tolerating the kids to yell and play in the area for at least over 20 mins while I was waiting at the lobby. One of the staffs told me it was because their parents were having dinner in the restaurant, and how shall this matter to me??

Also, more ridiculous thing happened on the same evening when I was invited by my supplier to have dinner within the hotel. There was no staff at the front of the Thai restaurant initially and we were told by the staff at the dinner buffet restaurant that there were staff inside the staff however there were totally NOBODY there!! It was a embarrassment.

It wasn't better the next morning even before I had my breakfast, where my seat was taken by another person where I have moved the knife and fork to a "in-use" position on the table. The restaurant staff shall have brought the customer to the seat. I couldn't take such service at all by this restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2016
Honourable guests: Hello, thank you for staying in Crowne Plaza Xuzhou Dalong Lake.We apologize for not providing satisfactory service for you due to the hotel content communication problems. For the opinions and suggestions that you put forward, we will continue to strengthen staff training and internal communication, strive to improve service levels. I hope you can feel our progress when you come to stay next time . Sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less

good breakfast

By

December 21, 2015

platinumelite

very good breakfast, the decoration is good too.
I do not like the comment needs 50 words.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay in our hotel and valuable comments.We are pleased that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel.We sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less

美好体验,温馨如家

By

December 21, 2015

platinumelite

在入住徐州绿地酒店的时候,周围的环境、房间的环境,就餐的环境非常不错;会员礼遇非常到位,客气周到!价格合适,性价比高!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住徐州绿地皇冠假日酒店,您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励。酒店坐落于大龙湖景区绿树成荫的彭祖大道上,酒店拥有优越的地理位置,毗邻徐州市商业中心。我们致力于打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。为您打造商旅首选体验,邀您畅享皇冠假日品质生活。真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less