Crowne Plaza Hailing Island

Hotel Front Desk: 86-662-3868888

Hotel Fax: 86-662-3878888

Hotel Email: info@cphailing.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport (CAN)

- Distance from hotel: 189.52 MI/ 305 KM North East l

- Drive to the west direction into airport highway; Drive forward into Daguang highway; Enter S15 highway toward Yangjiang Port; Turn right into Luoyang Highway and drive into X593; Enter S277 at the 1st exit and drive towards Hailing direction; Turn right into S277; Drive on Haibin Rd and reach destination.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 30 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

30reviews

  • 5 Stars
    18
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

海岛3天2晚游

By

July 21, 2014

很久之前去过闸波,但印象一般。后来听朋友说开了一家皇冠假日,值得一去。于是趁这个暑假一家三口来一次海边之旅。酒店第一感觉很不错,入住后也觉得不枉此行。最喜欢酒店后面的沙滩,人少,水清,浪大,沙犹。和家人渡过了一个难忘的周末。如无意外,明年会再来。

Read More
Read Less

酒店感觉很舒服,服务很好

By

July 17, 2014

以前也住过其他的皇冠,不过这家皇冠给我不一样的感受,感觉酒店环境很好,员工的服务也非常周到!我下次如果来这里的话,一定还会入住这家皇冠!

Read More
Read Less

优美的风景 一流的服务

By

July 15, 2014

终于见到大海了!终于感受到海纳百川的气度了!终于体会到沧海一粟的渺小了!水天一色 超美的景色!服务也超棒,几乎每个人见到我都会跟我打招呼,前台的服务员都很热情,又是递饮料又是送扇子的。不愧是皇冠假日,硬件软件都没的说。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,硬件不错

By

July 10, 2014

酒店的服务非常及时,比如前厅的入住手续很快捷。客房的服务员很亲切,总是在与我擦肩而过的时候能够主动的跟我打招呼,让我觉得很舒服

Read More
Read Less

值得推荐的酒店

By

July 07, 2014

一直很喜欢洲际的酒店,而这个酒店的大堂位置很特别,晚饭后坐在大堂里,竟然可以听到海浪声,让人心旷神怡。蓝天,白云,沙滩,这座小岛可以媲美三亚,加上酒店服务员热情周到的服务,真的是不虚此行。

Read More
Read Less

很不错的一次入住体验

By

July 01, 2014

platinumelite

环境非常好的一家酒店,面朝大海,让人感觉很惬意。升级到了全海景房,带一个露台,床也是面向大海,早上拉开窗帘就可以看到海。沙滩的沙子很细,光脚踩起来比较舒服。自助餐厅的烧烤味道不错。总体感觉挺好。就是最后退房以后给我算积分的时候算错了,还给我算成了“不符合奖励标准的入住”,找了会员中心才解决。希望以后在这方面细心一点。

Read More
Read Less

很不错的一次入住体验

By

July 01, 2014

platinumelite

环境非常好的一家酒店,面朝大海,让人感觉很惬意。升级到了全海景房,带一个露台,床也是面向大海,早上拉开窗帘就可以看到海。沙滩的沙子很细,光脚踩起来比较舒服。自助餐厅的烧烤味道不错。总体感觉挺好。就是最后退房以后给我算积分的时候算错了,还给我算成了“不符合奖励标准的入住”,找了会员中心才解决。希望以后在这方面细心一点。

Read More
Read Less

not worth the money

By

June 30, 2014

the hotel looks great and the arrival was supperb. i was looking forward to stay here for the week end and enjoy my time at the beach...
check-in was rather slow and we got a room on the 6th floor, sea view. now it started... the room was probably not used for several weeks. the dust was piling up everywhere, the aircon and the frigdge was not working, there were no towals in the bathroom nor drinkable water.
after calling, and that had to be in chinese, since the staff doesnt speak any other language, the room was cleaned again and during our dinner, the aircon was fixed. the fridge however, didn't work until we left.
the outdoor pool was filled with some sort of brownish whater. however, many people were swimming there and seemd to enjoy it. we prefered the beach and the sea. the perfect location of the hotel invites to have a swimm in the sea. however, you are not allowed to get into the water without a life west !!!! i could not figure out why that was, but if you dont wear one, ther are about 10 guys running after you. OK, if you're once in the water, the life guards will not touch you anymore. i haven't seen one entering the water...

Read More
Read Less

海滩和硬件一流,服务太差

By

June 27, 2014

海滩和硬件一流,服务太差,尤其是周末check in最少需要一个小时以上,多的2-3个小时。 能感觉到服务员怨气很重,收入不高,人手不够,脸上基本看不到笑容。现在是独门生意,可能等其他五星级对手陆续进驻后,服务和管理才会起来,就目前来说硬件5星,服务2星。

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 22, 2014

We were a bit disappointed of this hotel. The shower was quite dirty had black fungus on Silicon a lot's of hairs in the drain all over the cleanness of this hotel was poor.
Arriving the pool at 10am no towels were available after asking the staff they just say not available yet. After complaining to the management got towels immediately but next day the same again. At the pool no possibilities to get any drink you have to walk up to the main bar at the lobby and it's quite a walk. So now some good thinks
All over the hotel is nice it has a big garden which is excellent for a walk. Nice beach and sea, be aware lot's of waves. If you swim within hotel area you have to wear a swimming west. Breakfast was ok lot's of western stuff available too.

Read More
Read Less

环境不错,值得入住

By

June 13, 2014

整体硬件条件很不错。服务一般。免费升级,感觉很棒。入住第二晚,孩子发烧了,酒店也很配合。因为生日的原因,希望酒店有特别布置,没想到酒店送了一个蛋糕。很温馨。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,设施高档

By

June 12, 2014

高大尚的档次,完备的酒店设施,宽敞的房间,为我和我的朋友们带来一个欢乐舒服的旅程!美中不足的就是大堂及公共区没有空调,感觉就是户外的桑拿!

Read More
Read Less