Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 123 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

酒店房間有異味

By

April 18, 2016

club

由於房間沒有空調,且抽氣扇不能正常運作, 故房內很大異味, 而因空調不運作, 故潮濕天氣很難受, 不舒適。另平日運作的餐廳只有一間, 沒有選擇, 菜式不多, 海鮮水準亦不好, 海鮮的選擇也不足。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店,您的点评让我们意识到了客房环境中的不足。我们已查清由于早期客房工程设计缺陷,导致了您所提及的洗脸盆出现的抽气扇故障,空调故障等问题。并且酒店管理层已经采取了逐一分分批进行整改,希望能得到您的谅解。我们将通过不断完善和改进杜绝此类问题的再度发生,为您保证一个舒适安逸的客房空间。酒店有三个风格迥异的餐厅,主营本地风味和粤菜的中餐厅,火锅与烧烤结合的海膳捞,另外就是我们亚洲风味的西餐。感谢您对酒店餐饮出品提出的宝贵意见,我们诚挚期待您下一次的到来,并为您拥有愉悦的入住经历而努力!
Read More
Read Less

论海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店的感觉

By

April 15, 2016

club

作为一位入住海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店的顾客,我用亲身经历发自内心的觉得海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店环境整洁房间布局堪称完美,优雅又不失情调,服务周到,让人无比舒心,给我营造了一种家的感觉,无论大处到小处都是那么无懈可击,价钱也很合理。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
非常感谢您入住海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店。我们酒店以热情友好的待客之道广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

March 31, 2016

club

服务补救很好,遇到问题及时解决,还给予了心灵的安慰。服务态度好,办事效率高。环境卫生好,床铺很舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的餐饮服务及客房体验都很满意。身为尊贵的优悦会会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,海景一流

By

March 26, 2016

club

优点:超大的酒店大堂,热情的服务,面对海景的大堂吧,给人心旷神怡的感觉,客房干净,有大阳台,可以一览无敌海景,浴室可开方式,一边泡浴缸一边看海景,灯光设计超赞,房间有很多不同的灯,能适合不同人的灯光要求,阳台灯是从地下往天花射上去的,很特别,房间的细节很好,衣帽间感应灯、冰箱、保险柜,闹钟等等,缺点:温泉池很小,如果人多就没法使用,沙滩是外包的,不能享受酒店的服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2016
尊敬宾客,衷心感谢您选择海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店,谢谢您对酒店设施、环境和服务的喜爱,我们会将您的肯定分享给大家,这也是我们不断努力的动力之一。同时也很欣慰得知您对客房极具海陵岛特色的设计理念,客人的细心感受能赋予它们更多的意义~酒店外围沙滩属于公共沙滩区域。我们会加强对酒店的细节的监控与把关,为您提供更为舒适的入住环境,入住期间,如有任何疑问或需要,都可联系酒店宾客服务经理,我们很乐意为您提供服务,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

休闲的好地方

By

March 25, 2016

这里的酒店大人小孩都喜欢,房间挺大,望海,沙滩真的很细很细,夏天在这里跑步应该挺好的,我最希望就是在海边晨跑,这次入住由于雾太大了,连海都看不清楚,真是不好的天气。这里的酒店离镇上最繁华的地方也很近,有车出去玩也挺方便的,没有车不知道的好不好走了。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店,谢谢您对酒店的肯定,相信您也感受到了酒店及周边的环境和风景的独到之处,闹中取静,相信这样的感受和闹市区截然不同吧~欢迎您再来,放松身心哦!
Read More
Read Less

住着舒服 、服务一流

By

March 23, 2016

club

住着很舒服、很有安全感,服务很好,我很满意酒店的服务。酒店景色也很美,环境很好,空气清新,服务员很有礼貌,热情真诚

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2016
感谢您选择海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Needs to improve the hotel room facility

By

March 22, 2016

club

The hotel room I stayed has a small wardrobe, maybe it is OK for regular guests but I was traveling with family; I checked with the hotel staff but they could not provide me a hanging shelf instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us earlier this month and taking time to provide us with additional feedback. We are very sorry that you experienced inconvenience due to the small wardrob for your family trip. Rest assured that we are looking into this issues,we'd like to recommend you to call our Guest service center for any assistance during your staying,ensuring that we address and improvethe necessary services to provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. Once again, we thank you for your feedback and look forward to your continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

March 22, 2016

club

为我提供各种相应的服务,积极回答我的问询,帮助我解决了诸多困难,并且任何时候都是态度温和,温和的态度使我的心情变好,总体来说,觉得该酒店服务一流,很是满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2016
非常感谢您入住海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店。我们酒店以热情友好的待客之道广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

March 16, 2016

club

酒店整体设施还不错,服务水平也很好,临近海边的十里银滩非常适合度假游玩,唯一不足的是酒店的温泉,跟五星级酒店标准差距较大,整的来说还是不错,适合度假观光。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店,谢谢您对酒店的肯定,相信您也感受到了酒店及周边的环境和风景的独到之处,闹中取静,相信这样的感受和闹市区截然不同吧~欢迎您再来,放松身心哦!
Read More
Read Less

网络可以在差一点吗?

By

March 15, 2016

club

服务好,环境不错,早餐一般!前台和餐饮服务很好
但是为什么在一些地方碰到酒店工作人员,很多时候一个招呼都没有呢?就算是7天酒店,过道上碰到工作人员也会说一句你好啊~~
吐槽点就是这个WiFi!! 我觉得酒店应该给每一个入住的客人赠送一个4g流量包

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。非常欣慰地得知您对酒店环境、前台和餐饮服务的满意。对于您提到某些员工素质参差不齐的现象,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。此外,酒店客房某些区域网络信号弱,酒店IT部及施工方正着手进行整改,增加无线接入点(AP)密度,5月1日酒店网络覆盖密度将会很好的覆盖。感谢您提供的宝贵建议,我们衷心希望能为您提供更加优质的贴心的服务,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

February 28, 2016

club

总体感觉还不错,春节后错峰出行,性价比合理,中餐厅科推荐,早餐尚可,卫生打扫的不太彻底,尤其是温泉浴池比较脏,与酒店的定位不符。没有公共沙滩,沙滩上感觉风很大,垃圾也无人打扫,应该改进

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢选择海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店并对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房、游泳池卫生而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价。此外,感谢您对我们海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店的御公馆中餐厅服务与早餐的认可,非常荣幸我们能为您提供舒适悠闲的假期体验,真诚的期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

非常舒适的一间酒店

By

February 23, 2016

club

酒店环境和房间舒适度都不错,最喜欢大大的浴缸,孩子在里面泡的很开心。儿童俱乐部也不错,里面的设施比较齐全。唯一不足的是温泉太普通。另外,酒店周边餐厅太少,出门找吃的很难。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店的支持与认可,并对酒店客房环境及儿童乐园的高度赞赏。能在您的家庭出游中扮演重要角色,我们深感荣幸。对于您提到的酒店周边餐厅太少,用餐不便的情况,因酒店周边正处在建设阶段,目前配套设施有待完善。推荐您体验下酒店有三个风格迥异的餐厅,主营本地风味和粤菜的中餐厅,火锅与烧烤结合的海膳捞,另外就是我们亚洲风味的西餐。酒店大厨会根据宾客口味不断创新和丰富菜品种类,以更多元化的美食体验迎接您的到来。期待您的再度光临,体验更多惊喜,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less