Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 91 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

91reviews

  • 5 Stars
    64
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

服务一流

By

July 18, 2015

club

酒店环境好,最主要的是服务也好,房间很舒适,也很安静,个人对睡眠质量要求较高,此次住宿很满意的,以后有机会会再次入住

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的餐饮服务及客房体验都很满意。身为尊贵的优悦会会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的餐饮服务及客房体验都很满意。身为尊贵的优悦会会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

服务很差

By

June 25, 2015

酒店的前台以及餐厅服务很差,同其他的皇冠假日酒店相比较根本不是一个水平, 性价比太差。
酒店硬件可以,服务水平简直不能正视。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择下榻海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住体验。很抱歉在结账时带给您的不便,我已将您的意见反馈至相关部门,我们也将加强员工培训,以更优质的服务迎接您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境优美

By

June 19, 2015

非常适合休闲度假的地方。大堂宽敞,直面大海,可以点一杯饮料,坐在大堂里面或外面,看看海、吹吹风、听听歌,很惬意!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的餐饮服务及客房体验都很满意。身为尊贵的优悦会会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

June 17, 2015

club

总体感觉不错,总体感觉不错,总体感觉不错,总体感觉不错,总体感觉不错,总体感觉不错,总体感觉不错,总体感觉不错,总体感觉不错,总体感觉不错,总体感觉不错

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
非常感谢您入住海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店。拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

June 11, 2015

club

1,我们定的是高级房,入住时候免费升级了,房间很大比较满意
2,使用了健身房以及室内游泳池,人不多,感觉不多
3,晚上的自助餐食物质量可以,但是高级一点的食材没有,性价比稍低,提供的饮料以及水果种类也不多
4,酒廊太开放了,平时很多阿姨大叔坐着乘凉,对于在消费的住客体验不是很好
5,没有私家沙滩,出去公共的沙滩环境太差

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的餐饮服务及客房体验都很满意。身为尊贵的优悦会会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

酒店的一切都非常棒

By

June 08, 2015

club

员工服务非常热情迅速,帮助客人解决问题,为客人考虑。前台check in 的速度非常快,客房的舒适度也非常好,以后有机会还会继续过来

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
感谢选择海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。感谢您的支持,我们再次期待您的光临海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

June 06, 2015

club

五星级酒店,五星级享受!
自助餐很丰富!服务员服务周到,耐心!
=整体设施完善,很好的体验!
景区环境优美,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店的支持与认可, 并对我们服务及餐饮出品的高度赞赏。酒店定位于园林式的休闲的概念旨在和您一同体验别具一格的新鲜休憩感受,并为您精心推荐酒店夏日“湿身”狂欢派对。7月每逢周末,19:00-20:00活动游戏环节,更有菲律宾歌手倾情表演。让您尽情享受天然海风带给你的无限舒畅体验!再次感谢您的莅临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

May 31, 2015

club

特别喜欢前台的服务及其工作人员,热情周到,宾至如归,是出差商务的首选。床很舒适,早餐也很丰盛。环境风景也很好,面朝大海,心旷神怡。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对我们海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店的服务与性价比的认可,非常荣幸我们能为您提供舒适悠闲的假期体验,真诚的期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

May 09, 2015

club

酒店是我入住所有洲际旗下皇冠品牌中入住体验最好的一次,走在大堂,所有的工作服务员很亲切友好都会主动问好,犹如回家的感觉,并且酒店的服务很超前,当天入住时酒店的工作人员还主动介绍周边景点给我们,超乎我们的想象,不错的酒店,值得入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择下榻海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店,以及提出的诚恳意见。酒店将不断改进并持续加强服务培训,力争以更完美的餐饮体验和专业的服务迎接您的再次光临。入住期间有任何问题,请随时与大堂宾客服务经理联系,我们将乐意为您效劳。
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务一流

By

April 27, 2015

club

环境和空气非常好,工作人员的服务态度一流。
不过由于附近的楼盘已竣工,有挺多的公寓已投入使用,今年的游客数量比往年多。海滩现在也已开放商业,噪音和垃圾比往年要多了很多

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
感谢您提供的反馈。对于您在入住期间由于施工而经历的不便,我们十分理解,并且深感抱歉。我们目前正对酒店进行装修升级,以便为我们所有的客人提供更舒适的入住体验。 谢谢您的理解,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

前台服务很贴心

By

April 24, 2015

club

前台值班经理餐饮服务都很贴心 酒店环境面朝大海 让人心旷神怡 心胸开阔 很舒服 自驾还是很方便的 无论是度假 商务 该酒店都是首选

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
非常感谢您入住海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店。拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

服务太差!!

By

April 23, 2015

platinumelite

订房资料错误!!
电话无人接!!!
会员无待遇!!!
空调出问题!!!
室内泳池的水太凉!!
除了环境不错外,没有其他任何可加分项!!!

Posted byCustomerCare
April 30, 2015
非常感谢您选择入住海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店。我们对您在入住酒店期间所遇到的不愉快感到非常抱歉。您反映的情况我们会及时反馈到酒店的管理部门,以便加强服务人员的培训,提高酒店设施设备的服务质量和员工的服务水平。期待你的下次入住,见证酒店服务工作的完善和提高。希望这次旅行不会影响您对我们IHG集团的印象,祝您身体健康,万事如意。 Sicily H
Read More
Read Less