Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 108 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

环境优美,服务及时

By

February 07, 2016

club

美丽的海景,适合一家独家旅游,很好,年前去性价比高,很舒适,此次和家人朋友一起过来旅游,都评价很高,小朋友在儿童乐园玩的很好,很喜欢,酒店有温泉,很舒适,旁边就有高尔夫,很便捷,不错的酒店,服务有及时,有机会还会再次过来游玩

Read More
Read Less

住IHG最差的一次体验。

By

January 20, 2016

酒店很大,也算容易找。首先安排了一个转角的房子,两边都是玻璃的,被晒得很热。然后要求换房,换了旁边的房子,想不到是一样的热。空调没开,打去总台,答复是由于温度是中央空调是工程师控制,他们控制不了。。。。时日温度高达29度。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店胡住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而收到打扰,请接受伙同最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

January 20, 2016

club

Self contained resort with great staff. Great bath design and outdoor hot spring pool for enjoyment. Just next to a very clean section of the beach and not far from the Maritime Silk Road Museum of about 15 min leisure walk. Buffet breakfast has two live stations with many choices. Staff is attentive too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hailing Island as your preferred IHG property in town. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and I'm truly delighted to learn you had an excellent stay with us. We look forward to continue developing a stronger relationship with you whenever your travel brings you to CP Hailing Island.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 18, 2016

club

酒店整体服务一流,环境优越,房间干净卫生,前台和卫生等各类服务人员热情周到,饮食干净美味,值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您能选择入住海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店,酒店御公馆中餐厅,主营经典的川粤菜品现主推超级新春大盆菜,财源滚滚盆菜,幸福团圆盆菜,花开富贵盆菜,每份488元起,可供(4-6人)或(8-10人)享用。根据时令气节来更新菜品,菜品的烹饪方式与口味更可根据您的喜好,预定电话0662---3868888转6998。欢迎前来体验更多惊喜,祝您生活愉快
Read More
Read Less

海陵岛最好的酒店

By

January 18, 2016

club

酒店环境和设施一流,淡季性价比非常高。两次去都是冬天,没有体验过泳池,温泉区不大,应该是真温泉。早餐品种多,质量一般,旺季人多到排队,淡季部分食品不够新鲜。旺季涨价较多,性价比不高

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您抽出时间与我们分享您的入住感受,希望海岛上的美食可以成为让您再次到来的原因。位于酒店户外心缘亭的浪漫的”同心锁墙”,在这依山畔海的海陵岛上,风和日丽的大自然情怀里,一把锁,两个人,让浓浓的爱意留存在此,海誓山盟,永结同心。当然,酒店会针对不同季节、节日、客人喜好等,适时推出不同的优惠,希望您持续关注。祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,硬件一流,服务很好

By

January 14, 2016

platinumelite

总的来说入住体验非常的不错,前台的工作人员耐心热情,特别是Icey小姐,为我们提供了很多的帮助。
唯一遇到一个很糟糕的事情,是本来安排给我们一间海景大床房,但因为房间是三角形的,老人家不想住,联系前台给我们换了双床房,前台非常热情马上就给换了,可进去换好的房间后,发现浴缸内有一条脏的浴巾和几坨沾满莫名液体的纸巾,非常的恶心!!! 联系前台找人来清理,等了10分钟也没人来,急着出去吃饭,只好自己动手清理了,并把脏浴巾扔到了门口。这个事情导致一直2晚的住宿都心里觉得房间的卫生非常的差!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
感谢您选择海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴得知您对我们前台员工热情服务的满意,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。此外,对于您提到的客房卫生问题,我们非常感谢您指出我们服务做得不足的地方,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

温馨舒适

By

January 12, 2016

club

第二次入住你们的酒店,进门有回家的感觉,感觉很温馨,很舒服的一夜,让我舍不得离开,谢谢你们为我的旅行提供了舒适的落脚点!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的餐饮服务及客房体验都很满意。身为尊贵的酒店宾客,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,服务也不错,配套差一点点

By

December 30, 2015

环境非常漂亮,房间很大很舒服,可是,就是医务室在晚上没人值班,也无法提供小孩的退烧药。由于本地配备的问题,我们只能跑到镇上的卫生所看医生,拿普通的退烧药。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2016
首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。对于您提到酒店医务室无法提供退烧药给您家小朋友一事,是由于当地政府要求,如非正规医院或者药店不允许提供非处方药物。给您们带来不便敬请原谅。我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

Expected Crowne Plaza Quality of Service

By

November 20, 2015

club

I first checked in into superior room, room was smell and the air condition is not working. I called the operator and it took 30 minutes for the staff to arrive my room. She found the A/C was not working neither. The hotel changed me to another room.

I stayed for 2 evening and there was no house keeping on the 2nd day morning. I called operator for house keeping but no body show up either.

I expected to see Crown Plaza quality of service in the area:
1. clean and A/C working properly room
2. attentive service, show up in 10 minutes
3. standard house keeping without asking (the worst thing is when i called and nobody show up neither) .

Thank you for your attention.

Winnie

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2015
Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us. Feedback like yours is very valuable to us and enables us toimprove the quality of hotels to better meet the needs of ourguests. We are very sorry that you experienced inconvenience due to thehouse keeping without asking . Rest assured that we are looking into the issue of calling with nobody show up neither.ensuring that we address and improvethe necessary services to provide all our guests with anexcellent experience while staying with us. We hope you'd give us a chance in the future to show youhow great our hotel is, and look forward to welcoming youback to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适服务一流

By

November 09, 2015

club

前台服务员处理问题的能力非常好,态度也很认真。酒店环境优美,入住环境也很好,,床铺舒适,服务设施也很完备。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2015
首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店环境及住宿体验都很满意。我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

房间卫生问题

By

November 07, 2015

club

蟑螂的问题,我希望不要再出现。而且处理蟑螂的处理方式,能否按照客人要求处理,我是无法接受蟑螂中毒后,我还要在房间独自面对,希望酒店能够考虑到客人这方面的心里障碍

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2015
感谢您选择海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店。并分享您的入住体验您近期的住宿体验。我们非常感谢您指出我们服务做得不足的地方,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

service still room for improvement

By

October 02, 2015

platinumelite

hardwares are up to standard but service are disappointed, except the receptionist almost all service staffs i met without caring to customer, like they just want you to walk away without your request get treated

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing the experience of your stay at Crowne Plaza Hailing Island. Feedback like yours is very valuable to us and enables us tomonitor our standards, which on this occasion regretfully hasfailed to meet your expectations. We would like to respond to you personally, could you pleasesend us your email address and telephone details to 0662-3868888. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again.Thank you! Sincerely, Personal Assistant to GM
Read More
Read Less