Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常厚道与不错的酒店 待遇很好,酒店的员工非常的友好,唯一不足的是浴缸不干净但是反应以后就马上由服务员来打扫干净了,酒店为了表示歉意还送了我很好看的小礼物和巧克力。 December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 关于礼宾借伞收费 不知道是出于什么考虑,入住客人从礼宾借雨伞还需要登记交付押金,第一回在五星酒店碰到! 完全可以押房卡登记啊,如果只是临时出去一下,没带钱包,不是麻烦! December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SO GOOD It's so good , I have stay here fouth,I feel very good when I check in. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lack of heating The hotel rooms are very comfortable, but the local government does not allow heating in public spaces until November 15th. Some of the resturaunts were freezing November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service and a pleasure to stay I love this hotel and stay there whenever I am travelling in Shandong province. the only complaint would be the effectiveness of the air conditioning. It just isn't good enough and the controls don't seem to have the ability to change the temperature. Other than that the club floor is superb and the staff are excellent November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD experience 1) overrall experience is excellent. 2) all the staff and service is good. November 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Service at lobby lounge is extremely poor, the waitress did not allow us to change gin soda to gin tonic but they allow the mainland Chinese to smoke at a table with the non-smoking sign. They are strict in some rules but at the same time loose on some, attitude is poor and no service quality at all! Also, I arrived at the hotel at 2pm and ALL restaurants are closed! This is totally unacceptable for a hotel in such operation mode. I am very disappointed about the service at this hotel. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view and great service. It's sea view rooms are great and it's staff are highly hospitable. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体不错,员工和善 前台接待非常不错,手续便捷,能迅速识别会员身份,还提供客房升级服务,客房也很干净安静。但是由于酒店周围没有什么餐饮配套,就在酒店二楼用的晚餐,选择非常少而且上菜速度实在太慢。基本一个一个上,一个一个吃,希望下次来有所改善。 November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shower room At night, there was a noise in the shower room. it seems the noise comes from the drain system. During the shower, the discharge capacity is limited. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thanks for your services!! good job! 1.Warm smile and good services. 2. the best scenery. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒服与舒适 服务周到 细节到位 早餐丰富 行政酒廊酒水丰富 枕头舒服 环境与空气都很好 出门就是海边 景观也不错 city view与sea view都很不错 October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hospitality Nice service and hospitality received in that hotel. I will for sure go there again. Thanks for the good services. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service especially the front desk Very good service from the front desk and conceige. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好,服务一流。 给皇家大使升级到豪华房含行政待遇,国庆节一楼大厅早餐人山人海,果断上到40楼行政酒廊用餐,无敌海景,无人,且可以点楼下的早餐的食物送到楼上来享用,很好。房间的马桶是喷水的,浴缸对着整个城市,洗澡都很享受风景。 October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff Though the amenities were all great what made this hotel was the staff. They always tried their best to make the experience great. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店,物有所值 服务和设施都很好。员工能及时响应客人的需求,安排十分到位。早餐比较丰富,希望以后早餐的选择更多一些。 September 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 626614830 The overall feeling of this hotel is not as good as other IHG hotels. Reasons are 1) there are many group residents with poor behanvirous. perhaps the Sales Dept provide too much discount for such travel agencies; 2) the room service is limited. food is fine but without chopsticks neither knife or fork to use at all! 3) the temperature of the swimming pool is 27 degress, which is COLD! hardly had such low temperature in any other hotels , not comfortable at all. 4) the bath room of the room 2716 is no good. The desing is no privacy - transparent glasses. Hence the water clozet got problem. 5) there is no drink or bar in the room, the power of the fig was shut down. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CC very good hotel!Excellent service and amenities, friendly staff. yummy desert, makes all stay very nice. We will back again definately. By the way, its very close to beach only 5 min on foot, this hotel will be my only one choice in Yantai. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 非常不错的CP 9点CI,很快搞定,前台服务很专业 中间经历一次自己原因的换房,GM带我去,很热心, 给酒店提了下前台比较乱的问题,很快就解决,很不错。 烟台TOP1 August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 best in Yantai Basically , it is the best hotel I expericed in Yantai. Only traffic may be problem if you want to take a taxi in rush hour August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front desk manager Nice hotel with ocean view, nice big room but with dirty window. Stayed for several nights, friendly staff but lack proper training and lack of recognization for IHG Elite member. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza Yanyan Seaview Very great experiences: nice location, stunning seaview and helpful staff. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience It's my second time to stay in this hotal. The service is admirable, and the room is also comfortable. I like the breafast very much. I am looking forward my third, forth..... night here. Great experience! I will also recommend this place to my family, friends and collegues. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, service and value I have been staying in this hotel every time I stopped in Yantai since it started business a few years ago. Service is always at the top. Staff are all friendly and professional. I will not consider any other hotels in Yantai. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all benefits to Platinum You will have as follows: Access club lounge Breakfast either in club lounge or buffet in big hall. Welcome gift Room upgrade to club floor May 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HOT ROOM... I am staying at this hotel as I write this review. It is a legit 5 star hotel by China standards, but when it is hot outside or warm evenings in May, this hotel truly cares less about the comfort of its guests. The average temperature in my "club floor" room (3908) was 27C, and that was with 2 electric fans constantly on high!! The window opens sparingly, with no air coming in. Extremely uncomfortable by western standards!! I have stayed at this hotel twice before during colder weather, and the room was comfortable then; but not this time!! The service staff are helpful at breakfast (western and Chinese selections, with eggs cooked to order), and on the club floor during happy hour... great happy hour, but the new General Manager (Chinese?) has decided to scale down the wine quality to 2 so-so red wine selections. Get there early, at 4pm, or the hot food selection will be cold... a little common sense, and further training would solve this problem! If the food IS too cold, just ask one of the service friendly staff to heat in the microwave in the back room. The previous General Manager was from HK, and had a strong influence on making sure his people understood the needs of people from a western culture. As with any hotel stay, there is good and bad to be found. If I could just get a restful night's sleep in this beautifully appointed room, at a decent sleeping temperature, then my rating for this hotel would be at least very good, if not excellent. I have twice eaten on the 47th floor revolving restaurant (temperature was comfortable, haha) and the all you can eat menu was a mixer of Thai, Indian, and Japanese... it was very good, with a nice selection of desserts including a serve yourself ice cream bar. It is typical in China that heat and AC are only on during certain months of the year. BUT when you are spending a lot of money at a so-called 5 star hotel then you expect more. I will most probably return to this hotel again, but not until I can realize that the management cares more about the comfort of ALL its guests and when I know for sure the AC is ON, haha. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect experience! Good staff, good service, good breakfast! Nice view beside the sea! April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yantai Seaview Staff were excellent. Room was nice and comfy. I would recommend this Hotel to my friends. On the down side. Location was a bit out of the way. but the hotel's appearance absolutely made up for it. April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Best Hotel Staff in Yantai Extremely Friendly and Attentive Staff. The Service is great April 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>