Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 485 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

服务

By

April 25, 2016

服务态度很好,性价比较高,但是官网的价格高过其他的网站,非常的奇怪,官网应该是最低的,希望改善。设备设施较新,洗漱用具的质量在提高些回更好。

Read More
Read Less

整体感觉不错

By

April 25, 2016

整体感觉很不错,只是感觉早餐品类较少,入住的是可以看到海的房间,景色不错,大堂干净宽敞,服务人员热情周到,得到了会员相应的礼遇。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

April 25, 2016

club

解答入住的须知,房间位置,了解房间内的设施使用,关于宽带的免费试用,一并告知。房间内的各个位置设施,都有相应的提醒牌,方便使用者尽快了解如何使用,例如电视频道服务。

Read More
Read Less

服务员反馈速度快,床上用品干净舒适

By

April 20, 2016

IHG全系列酒店都住过多次,此次入住给我很不错的体验,超出预期。服务员反馈速度快,床上用品干净舒适,房间宽敞,但是在上网及手机信号方面有待加强。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的IHG优悦会金卡精英会员: 您好,感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店并留下宝贵点评。酒店地处烟台市政治文化中心莱山区,周边山海园河环绕,空气洁净,环境宜人。自酒店出发,仅5分钟便可步行至天然无污染沙滩,仅10分钟便可驱车至集餐饮娱乐购物于一体的商业中心。作为洲际酒店集团旗下皇冠假日品牌,我们始终为宾客提供舒适的客房,一流的设施设备,完善迅速的服务,这些志在为宾客提供高品质入住体验。2016年5月15日酒店开业7周年之际,钜惠港城,餐饮和客房享七折优惠。如有机会,可以提前致电酒店预订部,我们定会为您介绍更适合您的客房和价格。最后,感谢您的点评,期待您再次光临。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

April 19, 2016

前台、客房人员服务很好。。。。。。。。。。

房间封闭通风不好,有些热,有点味道................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
尊敬的IHG优悦会金卡精英会员: 您好,感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店,并留下宝贵点评。我们始终以提供个性化优质服务为己任,良好的服务受到宾客的多次好评。我们会注意客房的空气换新和通风,随着天气的逐渐转热,送风系统会输送新鲜的空气或冷气,并在客人入住前,我们会注意房间的温度和气味。感谢您提出的意见,我们会不断改进,期待您的再次光临。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

干净整洁

By

April 15, 2016

房间干净整洁,早餐也不错。总体满意,如果对于会员的权益能更好一点就完美了,比如白金会员送早餐之类的。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
尊敬的IHG优悦会白金卡精英会员: 您好,感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。酒店秉承洲际酒店集团皇冠假日品牌标准,为宾客提供豪华舒适的入住环境,干净整洁的客房,丰富的早餐以及人性化的服务。在我们酒店,因为您是白金卡会员,我们邀请您到40层行政酒廊体验贵宾早餐、下午茶和欢乐时光,感受烟台整个城市和大海的迷人风光。 感谢您的点评,期待您再次入住。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

环境适宜,服务一流。

By

April 13, 2016

club

环境适宜,适合居住,服务很好,态度好,卫生保持的,整个房屋的向阳的设计也非常的满意,以及卫生间的透明程度还有灯光的照明非常棒,非常满意的一次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的IHG优悦会俱乐部会员: 您好,感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店,并留下宝贵点评。很高兴地看到,您在我们酒店度过了愉快的时光,拥有良好的入住体验。酒店一直为宾客提供符合品牌标准的设施设备和人性化的服务,在房间的设计上也彰显设计师的用心之处:确保充足阳光,卫生间与卧室分离亦相通,卧室与办公区域亦动亦静亦相连和令您感觉舒适的灯光照明。感谢您对我们的认可,我们会以更加贴心的服务和舒适的设施设备恭迎您的再次到来。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

非常好的入住体验

By

April 12, 2016

酒店位置离高铁站较近,周边环境很好,酒店方面的服务态度也很好,我向酒店邮箱发送邮件提出的额外需求都得到了满足,有机会会再次入住此店。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店并留下宝贵点评。我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel and great service

By

April 11, 2016

nice location, great service and kindly staff and good management

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Spire Elites Member, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

烟台首选

By

April 10, 2016

一切都很好,只是一些新员工需要培训。 每次都会升级。健身设施很好,不过在有团队的时候服务会下降 ,其他的还不错

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店并留下宝贵点评。酒店秉承洲际酒店集团皇冠假日品牌服务标准,为宾客提供高品质星级服务,我们会继续加强对新员工的培训,尤其是接待团队过程中,仍需加强服务,保证服务高品质。酒店健身中心设备完善,拥有完善的健身器材和全年恒温的30长的泳池和干蒸湿蒸,对住店客人和会员开放。若您有机会再次入住,建议您品尝酒店的餐饮,定会为您带来不同的味觉享受。感谢您的反馈。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 07, 2016

club

Gutes Hotel am Platz, keine Beschwerden. Zimmer sauber und luxuriös, Bad ebenso. Freundliches Personal. Mindestens für Geschäftsreisen empfehlenswert.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Club Member Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

游泳池环境优雅

By

April 07, 2016

club

游泳池环境优雅。水质很好。服务员态度也很好。相关的配套设施也很不错,使用方便。健身设施开放的时间比较长,便于游客使用。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好,感谢您对此次入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店做出宝贵点评。看来我们的健身中心给您留下了深刻的印象。入住酒店的宾客,亦可在30米长的室内恒温泳池内畅游,亦可在设备完善的健身中心里挥洒汗水,亦可在颇具美容和保健功效的干蒸或湿蒸里尽情享受,这里无疑为您的商旅之行增添活力。感谢您的反馈,期待您再次入住。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less