Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 116 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

商务和会议

By

April 21, 2016

酒店是宜昌目前最高级酒店,五星级位于宜昌市伍家岗区,长江北侧,交通方便,到宜昌东站约8.5公里,距三峡机场40分钟车程,酒店对面有汽车客运站,可以到宜昌著名景点清江画廊,三峡人家,葛洲坝和三峡大坝等。另外,酒店一楼自助餐很赞,三楼多功能厅适合会议,五楼有健身房和游泳池。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您选择宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!相信您已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

超值的服务

By

April 12, 2016

club

非常棒的酒店, 位置好极了, 出行方便。 员工都很友善, 价格适中。 还会再来, 也会介绍给朋友来体验!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,非常感谢您能亲临体验宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店的美妙旅程,我们尊崇能为您提供优质、高效、舒适的服务体验而不断努力。我们有信心让每位下榻宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店的宾客获得物有超值称心如意的独特享受。愿您在宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店有一段愉悦的休憩时光!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

April 08, 2016

非常好,超出我的期望。停车稍留遗憾。应该加强停车管理人员的培训,尽量从客户的角度考虑问题,处理问题时要灵活

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,非常感谢您莅临宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!但我们也遗憾地看到酒店细节问题的存在,你的期望就是酒店用心的方向,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务细节,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。再次感谢你的惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

April 06, 2016

club

算是宜昌最贵的酒店了吧?性价比还是不错的,服务中有些小瑕疵,期待改进。整体环境不错,和在美国住过皇冠假日差不多的水准。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,非常感谢您对宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店的好评。您的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美,诚挚期待您下一次入住收获更加无比优悦的体验,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

The worst Crown Plaza I've ever stayed

By

April 05, 2016

I didn't get my welcome regards and beverage as a gold elite member.

Room position was bad and with terrible facilities. TV remote cotroller had low battery, led to scarce response from TV.

WLAN signal was too week to be connected.

Shower room had terrible drainage which caused pool as usage.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Yichang feedback like yours is very valuable to us and enables us to monitor our standards, which on this occasion regretfully has failed to meet your expectations. We hope this would not deter you from choosing Crowne Plaza Yichang again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊非常方便

By

March 26, 2016

行政酒廊非常方便,环境非常好,安静宜人。适合商务交谈,讨论。服务也非常周到,很热情。
建升级后的健身房感觉不错。游泳池很好

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2016
非常感谢你对宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱,很高兴看见你对我们服务的称赞。你的好评是我们前行的动力,我们会不断努力,继续为客户提供更为贴心的优质服务,超越你的期待!欢迎再次入住宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

Interesting Food

By

March 22, 2016

club

The restaurant provides a good introduction to Hubei Cuisine which I enjoyed and discovered is quite different to Cantonese cuisine with which I previously associated as "Chinese food".

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our delicious food made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

March 20, 2016

spacious , internet is fast, cozy room. but the pillows are too high

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for staying Crowne Plaza Yichang and sharing your experience. We know the importance of a comfortable sleep mean to you, so 12 kinds of pillow we have prepared for meeting your sleeping habit. Please allow us to know your preference on pillow when you are staying for ensure the pillow can be delivered in time. We are expecting to give you a perfect stay experience and looking forward to see you in Crowne Plaza Yichang again.
Read More
Read Less

Great facility, location, and services.

By

March 15, 2016

club

Great facility, location, and services. Overall the best in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2016
Welcome to Yichang, the city of hydroelectricity. Thank you for sharing your excellent experience in Crowne Plaza Yichang. As Crowne Plaza Brand subordinate to IHG, we are devoted ourselves to offer the best facilities and quality service to guarantee your comfortable stay here. Sincerely, we look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

硬件一般,软件。。。。呵呵。

By

March 10, 2016

1. 入住前一天酒店来电,询问住宿要求,告之。第二天CI,前台表示毫不知情……..
2. 会员欢迎饮料是一小瓶农夫山泉,这和国内很多hiliday inn express 相比都不如。
3. 两天下了两个订单,第一天订的普通房,第二天周末六折订的行政房,两天都给了行政。
4. 入住后,躺在沙发上休息,正迷糊,门响,送水果的男服务员开门进来了!!!!!看到我在屋内服务员很淡定,和我打完招呼放下水果就出去了,毫无歉意!没有敲门直接进客人房间,也没有道歉,这………太过了吧。
5. 行政酒廊,Happy hour 是我在国内住过的几十家皇冠假日里最差的一家,甚至连很多holiday inn的Happy hour都不如。热食只是用很小很小的碟子装的一个鸡翅,或几粒鸡米花,或一块南瓜饼!仅此而已,再就只有甜点和水果饮料了! 无语。热食见照片!
6. 酒店位置不错,楼下就是江边公园,向西走不远就是美食夜市。
7. 酒店停车场出入口收费管理,出租车无法开到大门口,每次上下车都在路边,拖着行李实在不便。
8. 其他方面中规中矩,无亮点也无明显缺点。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您选择下榻宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店,此次未曾给您一个完美的住宿体验我们深感抱歉,作为尊贵的至悦会会员,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务细节,您所提出的问题,我们已在第一时间反馈至酒店的相关部门,并会得到及时解决,期望通过改进,酒店提供的完善设施,贴心服务,能够为您的下一次莅临带来全新的入住体验。我们深切期盼您再一次下榻,以见证我们的改善和提高!
Read More
Read Less

硬件一般,软件。。。。呵呵。

By

March 10, 2016

1. 入住前一天酒店来电,询问住宿要求,告之。第二天CI,前台表示毫不知情……..
2. 会员欢迎饮料是一小瓶农夫山泉,这和国内很多hiliday inn express 相比都不如。
3. 两天下了两个订单,第一天订的普通房,第二天周末六折订的行政房,两天都给了行政。
4. 入住后,躺在沙发上休息,正迷糊,门响,送水果的男服务员开门进来了!!!!!看到我在屋内服务员很淡定,和我打完招呼放下水果就出去了,毫无歉意!没有敲门直接进客人房间,也没有道歉,这………太过了吧。
5. 行政酒廊,Happy hour 是我在国内住过的几十家皇冠假日里最差的一家,甚至连很多holiday inn的Happy hour都不如。热食只是用很小很小的碟子装的一个鸡翅,或几粒鸡米花,或一块南瓜饼!仅此而已,再就只有甜点和水果饮料了! 无语。热食见照片!
6. 酒店位置不错,楼下就是江边公园,向西走不远就是美食夜市。
7. 酒店停车场出入口收费管理,出租车无法开到大门口,每次上下车都在路边,拖着行李实在不便。
8. 其他方面中规中矩,无亮点也无明显缺点。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您选择下榻宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店,此次未曾给您一个完美的住宿体验我们深感抱歉,作为尊贵的至悦会会员,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务细节,您所提出的问题,我们已在第一时间反馈至酒店的相关部门,并会得到及时解决,期望通过改进,酒店提供的完善设施,贴心服务,能够为您下一次的莅临带来全新的入住感受。我们深切期盼您再一次到来,以见证我们的完善和提高!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,但房间设施陈旧

By

March 05, 2016

club

酒店服务一流,整体感觉不错,但房间设施陈旧,比如床头掉皮,卫生间的淋浴喷头不能切换,淋浴间门封闭不严,溢水严重!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2016
感谢您选择下榻宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验!此次未曾带给您一个满意的入住体验我们深感歉意,酒店自开业以来一直非常注重硬件设施的维修保养,每年都有计划装修及改造部分设施。今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受,我们衷心期望您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less