Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 82 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

82reviews

  • 5 Stars
    59
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

空调不够

By

August 01, 2015

空都温度打不下来,反映也没用,整个晚上也不是睡得很好,希望不是每一个房间也是这样,会员的水果盘说好有的又不知道跑到哪里去。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
感谢您入住宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店并花费时间跟我们分享您在最近这次入住我酒店的体验。作为我们重要的客人,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。对于您所反馈的问题以及在您的入住期间给您带来的不便,我们感到十分抱歉。我们已经记录下您提出的有待改善的地方,特别是您提到的空调温度问题及会员水果盘问题我们已交予酒店相关负责的相关部门进一步跟进处理。我们知道在您可以选择并入住的酒店还有很多,但是我们仍然希望在将来旅行时您能再次选择宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店,我们衷心期待您再次光临宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Yichang City

By

July 30, 2015

My friends and I spent a lovely night here with the Crowne Plaza along the Yangtze River. Good service, complimentary upgrade and warm welcome from the staff. Nice property operated by Wanda group.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your excellent experience in Crowne Plaza Yichang. We are devoted ourselves to be the people oriented hotel and the best choice for your business trip. Continuously, we will work in IHG ways to offer the service exceeding your expectation.
Read More
Read Less

房间比较舒适 服务比较贴心

By

July 29, 2015

club

房间比较舒适 服务比较贴心 风景也还行 是一次比较满意的住宿体验 希望下次选择本酒店的时候 软硬服务都还是能保持高标准 谢谢

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
感谢您入住宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店并花费时间跟我们分享您在最近这次入住我酒店的体验。作为我们重要的客人,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。
Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

July 23, 2015

club

酒店环境还是不错,也比较便利,就是门口的停车场能够优化一下就好,太拥挤了,对行人有所不便。服务人员素质一流,很不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
感谢您入住宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店并花费时间跟我们分享您在最近这次入住我酒店的体验。作为我们重要的客人,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。对于您所反馈的问题以及在您的入住期间给您带来的不便,我们感到十分抱歉。我们已经记录下您提出的有待改善的地方,特别是您提到的停车场问题我们已交予酒店相关负责的相关部门进一步跟进处理。我们知道在您可以选择并入住的酒店还有很多,但是我们仍然希望在将来旅行时您能再次选择宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店,我们衷心期待您再次光临宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Town

By

July 15, 2015

platinumelite

This is one of the best hotel I stayed in. Room was really nice and clean, and the staff was very helpful! Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
We are so honored to know your kind comments! Crowne Plaza Yichang has the best location in Yichang, equipped with deluxe designed rooms, Chinese, Western and Japanese restaurant. We are devoted ourselves to offer the best facilities, quality service and most comfortable environment to business man, leisure traveler, foreigners and domestic guests. Sincerely, we invite you to continue your excellent experience in Crowne Plaza Yichang!
Read More
Read Less

整体水准好

By

June 18, 2015

club

位于万达广场,周边餐饮、购物方便,
房间宽敞明亮。
服务快捷周到,好、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2015
能得到阁下的肯定,我们感到非常荣幸!酒店拥有全宜昌地理位置最优越,设计最豪华新颖的房间,并有中、西、日等餐饮配套设施和其它配套服务,为公务繁忙的商务人士,度假休闲的中外游客提供更体贴入微的服务、更舒适方便的环境是酒店全体员工共同努力的目标。请再次来尽享专属自己的宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店非凡体验吧。
Read More
Read Less

宜昌最好的酒店

By

June 10, 2015

platinumelite

酒店服务一流,位置很棒,这次入住升级到行政楼层,开窗直接可以看到长江的美景,服务人员热情周到,值得推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2015
能得到阁下的肯定,我们感到非常荣幸!酒店拥有全宜昌地理位置最优越,设计最豪华新颖的房间,并有中、西、日等餐饮配套设施和其它配套服务,为公务繁忙的商务人士,度假休闲的中外游客提供更体贴入微的服务、更舒适方便的环境是酒店全体员工共同努力的目标。请再次来尽享专属自己的宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店非凡体验吧。
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Yichang

By

June 03, 2015

platinumelite

It's the best hotel in Yichang, but the staff could be more empathetic.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2015
We are so honored to know your kind comments! Crowne Plaza Yichang has the best location in Yichang, equipped with deluxe designed rooms, Chinese, Western and Japanese restaurant. We are devoted ourselves to offer the best facilities, quality service and most comfortable environment to business man, leisure traveler, foreigners and domestic guests. Sincerely, we invite you to continue your excellent experience in Crowne Plaza Yichang!
Read More
Read Less

无线网络

By

May 18, 2015

club

无线网络不稳定,经常断开,一般靠近门位置的信号挺稳定,在床的位置就会断开,甚至搜索不到,觉得可以改进,其他都很好

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2015
感谢您入住宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店并花费时间跟我们分享您在最近这次入住我酒店的体验。作为我们重要的客人,我们非常重视您的意见与建议,它将帮助我们不断完善我们的服务,并为我们的客人带来一个真正难忘的真实体验。 对于您所反馈的问题以及在您的入住期间给您带来的不便,我们感到十分抱歉。我们已经记录下您提出的有待改善的地方,特别是您提到的wifi问题我们已交予酒店相关负责的相关部门进一步跟进处理。我们知道在您可以选择并入住的酒店还有很多,但是我们仍然希望在将来旅行时您能再次选择宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店,我们衷心期待您再次光临宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

May 16, 2015

platinumelite

帮忙父母预定的,前台台服非常好,给予很好评价!提出的要求都很好的给予答复,谢谢!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2015
非常感谢您能亲临体验宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店的美妙旅程,我们尊崇能为您提供优质、高效、舒适的服务体验而不断努力。我们有信心让每位下榻宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店的宾客获得物有超值称心如意的独特享受。愿您在宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店有一段愉悦的休憩时光!
Read More
Read Less

省心

By

April 29, 2015

club

员工多想一步 客人省心很多 不错 员工多想一步 客人省心很多 不错 员工多想一步 客人省心很多 不错 员工多想一步 客人省心很多 不错 员工多想一步 客人省心很多 不错

Posted byHotelStaff
May 05, 2015
能得到阁下的肯定,我们感到非常荣幸!酒店拥有全宜昌地理位置最优越,设计最豪华新颖的房间,并有中、西、日等餐饮配套设施和其它配套服务,为公务繁忙的商务人士,度假休闲的中外游客提供更体贴入微的服务、更舒适方便的环境是酒店全体员工共同努力的目标,请再次来尽享专属自己的宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店非凡体验吧!
Read More
Read Less

无敌风景,中心位置

By

April 23, 2015

platinumelite

面临无敌风景,宽阔的视野总让人能坐在沙发上,望着滚滚长江,船来船往,灯火明灭。
酒店下面位置也很方便,购物饮食也是很便捷/不错的酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
May 04, 2015
能得到阁下的肯定,我们感到非常荣幸,酒店拥有全宜昌地理位置最优越,设计最豪华新颖的房间,并有中、西、日等餐饮配套设施和其它配套服务,为公务繁忙的商务人士,度假休闲的中外游客提供更体贴入微的服务、更舒适方便的环境是酒店全体员工共同努力的目标,期待您再次尽享专属自己的宜昌万达皇冠假日酒店非凡体验!
Read More
Read Less