Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 170 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    9

床铺舒适,服务一流,服务人员很客气

By

April 23, 2016

前台服务人员态度很好,房间很干净明亮,床很舒服。家具崭新。
网络连接不快,需要提升
无线网络信号不稳定。连接的时候时好时坏

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
感谢您的点评!您的满意是我们前进的动力,关于网络的问题,我们已告知相关服务人员,希望在您下次入住时,能够体会到我们的改变!
Read More
Read Less

一次愉快的旅行

By

April 20, 2016

club

义乌博览皇冠假日酒店给了我一次愉快的旅行,高品质的食物和舒适温馨的床垫,一洗旅途的疲惫,身与心得休憩。

Read More
Read Less

义乌适合商务入住的酒店

By

April 19, 2016

位置有点偏僻,但环境安静适合商务出行和休息。硬件很新,服务水准符合标准。周末价性价比不错。入住房型经过调换面积增大很多,前台服务还是比较热情尽心。白金会员使用酒廊须付100元,与其他大部分皇冠相比有点遗憾。总体不错,在义乌商务出行推荐入住。

Read More
Read Less

OTTIMO PER LAVORO

By

April 19, 2016

L'HOTEL E' BEN SITUATO, MOLTO BUONO IL RISTORANTE LA COLAZIONE E LE PARTI COMUNI,
LE CAMERE SONO AMPIE SPAZIOSE, PULITE E BEN ARREDATE ED EQUIPAGGIATE MA PER ESSERE UN CINQUE STELLE LA MOQUETTE NON E' PROPRIO PULITISSIMA E GLI ANGOLI RISERVANO UN PO DI POLVERE MENTRE LE TENDE NON SONO CURATISSIME ED I VETRI NON BRILLANTI COME AD ESEMPIO IN ANALOGHE STRUTTURE IN EUROPA.

Read More
Read Less

一直都是宾至如归的感觉

By

April 15, 2016

酒店对待客人一直都是非常热情,房间也非常干净整洁,五星级酒店的服务一直都做的非常到位,实在挑不出任何毛病,极力推荐这间酒店!

Read More
Read Less

很一般的一次体验

By

April 04, 2016

最大的感受是服务人员的不专业和冷漠,皇冠在国内能做到这个程度也是没有第二家了。如果今后服务人员不想热情面对客户的话那干脆就装作不认识好了,没必要拿出一套不专业不诚恳的态度,让客人觉得不舒服

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
您好!感谢您的点评!很抱歉给您带来不好的体验,希望和您能够进一步的沟通以获取更详细的信息,我们会努力改正不足,以争取您下次的满意入住!
Read More
Read Less

great

By

April 03, 2016

club

over all great hotel. only disadvantage was variety of food

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Sincerely for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适 服务很贴心

By

March 31, 2016

club

酒店整体装修很8错, 前台服务也很热情,房间布置也很温馨舒适,晚上休息也没有干扰。唯一的不足就是卫生间布置有些不够人性化,没有双台盆,台面空间偏小,女士化妆空间不够。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评。我们将继续努力提高,争取为您提供更高效的服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验,也期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,配置高档,宽敞明亮。

By

March 30, 2016

club

房间舒适,配置高档,宽敞明亮,空调温度合理。早餐稍欠丰盛点,房间有电脑最好。会员免费热饮一份不错,下次还会光顾!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评。我们将继续努力提高,争取为您提供更高效的服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验,也期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY

By

March 28, 2016

EXCELLENT SERVICE. COMFORTABLE AND LUXURIOUS STAY. TOP QUALITY FOOD AND BEVERAGE. COULD NOT FIND FAULT

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Sincerely for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff Nice Room Bad Breakfast

By

March 20, 2016

platinumelite

Breakfast Choice for Middle East its sooooo Poor ,
this third time i am complain a bout breakfast but its still same .......................

another nice experience is :

When I arrive to Yiwu City I use The Bus From Shanghai
I arrive late night around 10 PM , i use taxi to go to Hotel while i am in Taxi i remember that i forget my Laptop Bag at the bus , i asked the taxi to go back to station but we found its close , so once i arrive hotel i explain my problem to Reception at the Morning the Reception Manager Mr Francis he help me a lot to communicate with the bus station to ask a bout my bag and he keep calling and asking from 6 AM upto 1 PM finally i got it

i really would like to Thanks him a lot he did nice job .
i got my Laptop and money wallet and credit cards .

Thanks You Mr Francis Thanks A lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Hotel has add some new food especially for Middle East guest. But our food need suitable for all In-house guest. Hope for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

一如即往的好

By

March 18, 2016

每次入住都有不一样的体验,酒店早餐做的挺好的,行政酒廊的东西可以增加点主食,从前台到打扫卫生的阿姨还有行政酒廊的帅哥美女服务态度一次比一次好。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评。我们将继续努力提高,争取为您提供更高效的服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验,也期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less