Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 143 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    9

Best Hotel in Yiwu

By

February 02, 2016

club

Great hotel. Good breakfast selection even for vegetarians, friendly staff. About 10 minutes from Yiwu International Trade City. Would stay again! Need to use a taxi to get everywhere, but it is very cheap in Yiwu.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Sincerely for your next visit.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Sincerely for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

地段比较偏僻

By

February 02, 2016

地段偏僻,出行叫出租车不方便,需等待的时间较长,周围配套设施较少,娱乐设施等配套服务缺乏。离交通主干道有一定距离

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评。我们将继续努力提高,争取为您提供更高效的服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验,也期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less

BAD EXPERIENCE,, POOR STAFF

By

January 24, 2016

club

I USUALLY STAY IN THIS PROPERTY 2-3 TIMES EVERY YEAR, EVERYTIME I GO THEY HAVE PROBLEMS WITH THEIR MACHINE FOR THE DEPOSIT WITH THE CREDIT CARD, THEY KNOW THEY HAVE THIS PROBLEM AND STILL THEY MAKE YOU LEAVE CASH FOR THE DEPOSIT.
NOT ONLY THIS, IF YOU GIVE THEM CASH $500.00, AND THEY CALL YOU EVERY NIGHT WHILE YOU ARE SLEEPING TO SAY THAT YOU OWE THEM THE DEPOSIT AND THEY NEED MORE CASH,
ALSO THEY GAVE ME UPGRADE TO CLUB FLOOR, AND AFTER THEY SAT THAT THE UPGRADE WAS ONLY FOR 1 DAY AND THE REST I HAD TO PAY THE DIFFERENCE.
REALLY BAD BAD EXPERIENCE, I AM A TRAVEL AGENT, I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANYMORE, NOW WITH NEW BETTER COMPETITORS IN THE AREA.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your comments. We hope to get honest comments from our guests. We are very focused on providing best service for every guest and we think we have do it. Sincerely for you next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great value and comfortable

By

January 23, 2016

club

This hotel is the best there is in Yiwu at the moment, new builds are just opening, they will have to up their game to compete, the staff are friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Sincerely for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

硬件不错,空调温度太高

By

January 15, 2016

酒店整体硬件不错,很新。
最大的问题是空调温度不可调,冬天室内关空调26度,开暖风、冷风和通风都在29度以上,实在太热。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评。我们将继续努力提高,争取为您提供更高效的服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验,也期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less

非常不错 一直住这家

By

January 13, 2016

非常不错 一直住这家
房间宽敞 床品舒服
游泳池稍微有点冷
反正绝对对得起这价格,早餐的种类很多,品质也不错,特别要表扬一下面档的味道非常棒

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评。我们将继续努力提高,争取为您提供更高效的服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验,也期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店设施维护较好,但是服务品质有待提高

By

January 11, 2016

对于酒店整体硬件设施基本符合要求,但是在服务品质上需要更加贴近客户需求,在义乌这个外来人口特别是外籍人士聚集的地方,作为唯一的高规格的国际连锁酒店,高素质的服务品质是必须的,而且是最重要的,高端的硬件设施是容易被复制的,但是高端的服务品质,细致的客户服务要求是难以被复制以及被超越的,所以请认真对待每一个客户!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评。我们将继续努力提高,争取为您提供更高效的服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验,也期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less

物有所值

By

January 06, 2016

platinumelite

目前义乌唯一的国际连锁,前台、宾客经理、housekeeping,看到蛮多员工还是很认真、用心的,给满分吧!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评。我们将继续努力提高,争取为您提供更高效的服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验,也期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay at the Yiwu Expo CP.

By

December 23, 2015

The room was clean and comfortable. the staff were very nice and all the management sought me out to introduce themselves. I want to compliment Craig (the manager) for his great staff. In particular Cora and Ben in the main restaurant were very kind and attentive!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Sincerely for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

breakfast is very poor

By

December 23, 2015

platinumelite

I complain before a bout the breakfast and now again I complain

there is no good choice for the middle East

its mainly Asian food

the quality also not so good

no halal food as well

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We will give your comment to F&B. Sincerely for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Still a good hotel but the value becomes poor

By

December 23, 2015

Overall it is still a good hotel to stay at, particularly in Yiwu area. However you never feel the way being treated before once they get used to your stay there for several times.

Also previous comments made from past stays were not reflected/promised in the future stay at the hotel (not by website here but to the actual person in the hotel) and I doubt if I will try to have more comments again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Sincerely for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的享受

By

December 09, 2015

platinumelite

今年就入住了50几个晚上,义乌皇冠假日酒店总是给人一种宾至如归的感觉,客房,服务,早餐等都是一流有体验,两位美女经理connie 和 rina能感受得到她们是用心来服每一位住客的需求,一直会继续支持她们的工作,支持义乌皇冠假日酒店!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评。我们将继续努力提高,争取为您提供更高效的服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验,也期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less