Crowne Plaza GUADALAJARA

Hotel Front Desk: 52-33-36341034

Hotel Fax: 52-33-36319393

Hotel Email: reservaciones@cpguadalajara.com.mx

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 1:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Miguel Hidalgo Int'l Airport (GDL)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM South East l

- Take Chapala freeway to west side go straight and turn left in Lazaro cardenas Ave. all straight down until stop with Lopez mateos take left to South hotel is located between Lopez Mateos south ave and Mariano Otero

Subway

Patria

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM

- Take Av Patria heading for Av Lopez Mateos, pass the avenue and continue straight on Mariano Otero turn right heading north, the Hotel is located in the corner of Lopez Mateos and Mariano Otero from her right side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 4.50 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- outdoor parking around hotel and main entrance

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 122 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    58
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    9

descanso

By

December 16, 2014

platinumelite

excelente descanso, buenas instalaciones el club lounge estaba desierto no había una sola persona que atendiese a EL LLEGAR ENCONTRAMOS LAS MESAS sucias con restos de comidas

Read More
Read Less

comida y servicio muy buena

By

December 05, 2014

Estuve de negocios por 4 noches. El servicio y la comida muy Buena algunas molestias por remodelacion.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2014
Distinguido Huésped: Gracias por enviarnos sus comentarios, agradecemos mucho este detalle. Le brindamos una sincera disculpa por los inconvenientes que se pudieron haber presentado por la remodelación, estamos trabajando por ustedes. Cordialmente. Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Siempre una buena decision hospedarse en Crowne Plaza

By

December 04, 2014

platinumelite

Aunque esta ocación no se me ofrecio un Up Grade, la atención y explicación del personal de turno fue suficiente y amable.

La compensacion de otorgarme los almuerzos fue un buen detalle y quede satisfecho.

Pero no se me olvida me deben mi Up Grade para la próxima.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2014
Estimado Huésped: Mil gracias por su comprensión, y por supuesto que esperamos atenderle con gusto la próxima vez que visite Guadalajara. Gracias por enviarnos sus comentarios, que tenga un excelente inicio de semana. Saludos cordiales. Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less

Buena opción

By

December 04, 2014

club

La atención del personal es excelente, las habitaciones son cómodas, el restaurante tiene un buffet delicioso, los jardines son muy bonitos, la alberca está hermosa. Sin embargo, la zona en la que me hospedé se ve vieja, las alfombras se ven sucias, por años de uso, algunos muebles están rotos o simplemente se ven demasiado gastados. Una zona del hotel está en remodelación, espero que poco a poco lo remodelen por completo, pues el hotel en conjunto vale mucho la pena.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2014
Estimado Huésped: Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, seguimos trabajando para su comodidad y placer, porque cada estancia queremos que sea única e irrepetible, nos dará muchísimo gusto atenderlo nuevamente en nuestras instalaciones. Cordialmente. Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less