Crowne Plaza Zhangzhou

Hotel Front Desk: 86-596-2098888

Hotel Fax: 86-596-2266999

Hotel Email: reservation@crowneplazazhangzhou.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Hotel is located amidst scenic Green Lake Ecological Park and Jiulong River within the vibrant hub of economic growth in the city of Zhangzhou. Featuring first-class accommodation, boasting 2,400sqm state-of- the-art meeting facilities and a fully equipped fitness center, Crowne Plaza Zhangzhou offers guests a truly pleasant stay while meeting a vast array of conferencing needs.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 21 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

21reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

一切都好,就是价位偏高。

By

November 11, 2014

club

酒店的一些设施都很人性化,感觉现代时尚。服务也是一流,餐饮方面就不怎么样,价格高,又不好吃,装修一般,那种餐饮消费跟口味口感都配不上。房价偏贵。其他都很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2014
尊敬的客人, 感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间,对漳州融信皇冠假日酒店做出的评价。 您的反馈对我们十分重要。我们一直致力于为顾客提供高性价比的入住和餐饮体验,从而带给您完美的享受。 如您希望继续与我们联系,请发送邮件至info@crowneplazazhangzhou.com或者拨打+86 596 209 8888客服热线。竭诚欢迎您再次入住漳州融信皇冠假日酒店。我们期待您的再次光临,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less

Left Feeling Cheated

By

November 10, 2014

The visit started off great. One of the women in the lobby walked me to the street that goes directly to Wanda shopping mall so I wouldn't get lost. 10 minutes and you have plenty of restaurants to choose from. However, coming back might be better by taxi for some people as with construction along the route it was almost pitch black. I got lost but was lucky to have a flashlight in my phone and the CP is easy to see from a distance.

That night I needed help with the internet and found out that the night staff does not speak English. After 3 people who could not help, a manager was sent to my room.

The next morning the shower flooded the whole bathroom. Maybe the mat left on the floor of the shower was the problem? I have no idea, but it was bad.

The breakfast is nothing special but had plenty of sausages and made to order eggs and omelets.

Upon check-out is where things really went downhill. When I checked in I had to ask for my free drink coupons because they forgot to offer them. #Platinum member# But what was worse is when the woman asked how I enjoyed the executive lounge. Lounge? I told her no one told me about the lounge when I checked in. Seems it was free to Platinum members.

The worst part though is when I requested a taxi to a destination that was 25 minutes away. A man told me he would make a call and to have seat and wait. I then saw a taxi drive up and let some people out. Before I could say anything it was gone. I asked why they didn't hold the taxi for me. I was told my destination was too far for taxis. #I was going to a train station in the same city.# When I was finally told the cost, I started laughing and said "You're crazy! it's only a 25 minute drive! I them said I'd take a bus before I pay that, so they guy told me where to catch a bus 2 blocks away. The hotel is on a side street so I just walked the half block to the main road and caught a taxi for the metered cost of 50% less than quoted.

The hotel is gorgeous and so was the room, but I would never stay here again after the treatment I had trying to leave the hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing the experience of your stay at Crowne Plaza Zhangzhou. Feedback like yours is very valuable to us and enables us to monitor our standards, which on this occasion regretfully has failed to meet your expectations. We have passed your feedback to Housekeeping, Food & Beverage and Front Office. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, great staff

By

November 08, 2014

platinumelite

From the start the managers and staff went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and content. The restaurant staff were friendly and accommodating. When I was checking out one of the lobby staff went up to my former room and checked to make sure I didn't leave anything behind (I did, actually, and he brought it down and gave it to me). As a Platinum member I have been to a lot of hotels, and this one certainly stands out as one of the friendliest I have experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Zhangzhou.We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

愉快的漳州之旅

By

November 04, 2014

福建旅游第一站,漳州土楼,预订漳州CP,入住前与酒店有些不快,不过当班经理很快解决了,顺利CHECK IN。
新酒店,刚开半年不到,规模很大,富丽堂皇,号称漳州第一5星酒店。大堂很漂亮。可能是因为承接了福建省运动会的接待缘故,很热闹,随处可见欢迎标语。接下来就谈谈体会:
1、酒店可能地处新区,周围配套设施不多,边上得记条路还没有正式开通,路灯也没有,晚上出行,没有自驾车不方便也不安全。周边1KM左右有个万达广场,还是蛮热闹的。
2、大堂提供免费的旅游地图,可以和服务员了解一下旅游的咨询,他们爷会给你很中肯的建议,挺不错的!
3、酒店提供免费地下停车,不过没有保安值守,车辆停放安全有些担心。另外停车场通酒店大堂电梯还在装修,大堂通往停车场的指示不清晰。
4、酒店早餐很丰盛,水果也很新鲜,体验不错!
5、25楼行政酒廊很好,服务周到、热情,酒水丰富,菜式品种多,口味不错!就是菜品吃了以后没有补充,不知道是什么政策?另外酒廊的早餐也没有开放,有些遗憾。
6、一楼晚间自助餐价格对于住店客人没有优惠,略有遗憾。
7、新酒店,设置都很新,使用没有问题,但是行政客房的洗漱备品实在一般,与5星级行政客房档次差距太大,堪比普通三星酒店。
8、浴室浴缸积灰多,处于卫生的考虑,没有尝试。入住期间也没有清洁过。
9、客房的空调面板,蓝灯刺眼,晚上睡觉要找纸张遮盖才能不影响睡眠。
总体来说对于漳州的皇冠还是比较满意,新开酒店还有很多服务的细节有待加强,希望未来有所提升。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2014
尊敬的客人,感谢您对我们酒店客房提出了宝贵意见与建议。由于客房问题为您此次入住带来的不便,我们感到抱歉。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要。请放心,我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待再次莅临漳州融信皇冠假日酒店,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进!
Read More
Read Less