Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 113 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

113reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

床铺舒适,冬天稍冷

By

February 05, 2016

早餐很好,床铺舒适,前台,客房,餐厅服务人员态度都很好。房间暖气不足,温度上不去。门童差,不肯帮忙拿行李,问大堂吧在哪里也不知道。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
感谢您的留言。非常抱歉您在入住期间没能让您感受到卓越完美的服务。对于您所指出的问题,我们将积极调查,并了解情况,如有不当之处,将对相关员工进行批评教育。再次感谢您对我们服务的监督与批评。衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

早餐一流,网络一般

By

February 05, 2016

早餐感觉很棒,服务人员很贴心,快10点了一直提醒我多拿些吃的。
网络速度较一般,一直都有莫名其妙的断线
建议皇冠换个新的备品

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店提出了宝贵意见。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,我将向管理层反馈做出相应的解决措施。我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

快適でした

By

February 02, 2016

club

訪中と言うこともあり緊張していましたが、エントランスに入ってから気分が楽になりました。他の中国系ホテルに比べ快適で、食べ物も豊富で、疲れることなく3泊過ごすことができました。また利用したいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

February 02, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,最满意的就是里面的洗漱用品。床铺舒适,服务一流,最满意的就是里面的洗漱用品。床铺舒适,服务一流,最满意的就是里面的洗漱用品。床铺舒适,服务一流,最满意的就是里面的洗漱用品。床铺舒适,服务一流,最满意的就是里面的洗漱用品。床铺舒适,服务一流,最满意的就是里面的洗漱用品。床铺舒适,服务一流,最满意的就是里面的洗漱用品。床铺舒适,服务一流,最满意的就是里面的洗漱用品。床铺舒适,服务一流,最满意的就是里面的洗漱用品。床铺舒适,服务一流,最满意的就是里面的洗漱用品。床铺舒适,服务一流,最满意的就是里面的洗漱用品。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
感谢您细致的点评。湛江皇冠假日酒店致力于为宾客呈现完美的服务。非常高兴您在入住期间感到舒适和愉快。衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境优美 交通便利

By

February 02, 2016

club

环境优美 交通便利

环境优美 交通便利
环境优美 交通便利
环境优美 交通便利
环境优美 交通便利
环境优美 交通便利
环境优美 交通便利
环境优美 交通便利
环境优美 交通便利
环境优美 交通便利
环境优美 交通便利
环境优美 交通便利
环境优美 交通便利
环境优美 交通便利

Read More
Read Less

服务和食物

By

January 26, 2016

club

酒店的礼宾人员很热情,服务很舒服也很贴心。
早餐很丰盛,选择多,味道也不错,因为太忙,没有体验很多,很期待再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 25, 2016

Comfortable bed and good sevice, big room and good insight.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 25, 2016

club

枕头很舒服,房间整洁宽敞,服务高效
枕头很舒服,房间整洁宽敞,服务高效
枕头很舒服,房间整洁宽敞,服务高效
枕头很舒服,房间整洁宽敞,服务高效

Read More
Read Less

加入洲际会员的第一次入住,满意

By

January 18, 2016

第一次入住洲际酒店集团,这次是湛江的皇冠假日酒店。酒店虽然有些年头了,可是房间的布置、设备还是让人感觉很舒服。有一个很大的浴缸,还有各种床品可以提供选择,贴心的服务员还送了当天的报纸。
周围交通也还是很方便的,去国贸还是赤坎都不远,下次还会再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
感谢您细致的点评。湛江皇冠假日酒店致力于为宾客呈现完美的服务。非常高兴您在入住期间感到舒适和愉快。衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

员工亲切有礼

By

January 18, 2016

员工对客人态度友善,亲切有礼貌,商务中心服务人员,也能对我们的要求,提供及时的服务,唯独网路速度有点卡,无线时有时无,这点应尽速改善

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店提出了宝贵意见。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,我将向管理层反馈做出相应的解决措施。我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒家房间内部装修的更新

By

January 10, 2016

club

*房间内部的装修有点旧;
*酒店的电视机有点小,当天所住的房型大,电视机显得太小了,同时,声部效果不好
* 空调调节温度不灵敏,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

January 06, 2016

club

酒店大堂很舒服,前台人员很好,门口人员服务很好,酒店装修不错,是一间中国特色的高档酒店。酒店地理位置很好,很适合去游玩,交通方便,旺中带静,感觉很宽敞。房间布置很好,整洁,房间整理不错,很适合过来旅游的时候入住。一向都很喜欢皇冠假日的品牌,不过3楼的中餐厅的出品比较一般,直接影响了皇冠假日的形象,希望能够得到改进。

Read More
Read Less