Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 509 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

整体达到星级宾馆要求,服务一流

By

July 04, 2016

club

很短时间内提供客人的要求,在任何一个区间感受服务人员的微笑,感觉有家的温馨,希望贵宾馆的全体员工再接再厉,经常学习全世界超一流的服务礼仪 ,只有这样,才能立于贵宾馆之首,吸引更多的客户前来入住并由此享受世界的服务标准,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!非常感谢您选择入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店,位于“珍珠项链”——长江路,拥有得天独厚的地理位置,是市区唯一坐拥“不尽长江滚滚来”壮丽景色的国际品牌酒店。酒店建筑宏伟壮观,周边自然景观清新怡人,毗邻大市口商业街及镇江八佰伴购物中心,驱车10分钟便可轻松到达“天下第一江山”北固山、焦山寺、金山寺等旅游景点,距南京禄口国际机场仅60分钟车程。无论是商务办公,还是休闲度假,镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店均是您的亲睐之所。感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

July 04, 2016

club

整体环境很棒,房间整洁干净,空间宽敞,比较舒适 隔音很好 能满足睡眠质量.服务也很好.希望给会员更大的优惠和便捷.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常高兴看到您对于镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店的喜爱,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历!感谢您对酒店的肯定及赞许,酒店以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标,而您的认可则是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,服务周到

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

入住酒店已经提前安排好房间以及欢迎水果和点心,让人非常温馨,谢谢!
入住酒店并提供欢迎饮料,大堂吧的环境也非常优雅!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您选择入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店。酒店宾客中心致力为每一位宾客提供竭尽的服务,我们会提前致电会员,了解您的入住喜好,并提前为您准备好房间。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!感谢您对酒店的肯定及赞许,我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

周边环境不错,服务质量很好

By

July 01, 2016

club

虽然酒店比较老了,但是家具维护的还是不错,床也算舒适。周边的江景不错。周边找吃的也算方便。总体评价非常好。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!非常感谢您选择入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店,位于“珍珠项链”——长江路,拥有得天独厚的地理位置,是市区唯一坐拥“不尽长江滚滚来”壮丽景色的国际品牌酒店。酒店建筑宏伟壮观,周边自然景观清新怡人,毗邻大市口商业街及镇江八佰伴购物中心,驱车10分钟便可轻松到达“天下第一江山”北固山、焦山寺、金山寺等旅游景点,距南京禄口国际机场仅60分钟车程。无论是商务办公,还是休闲度假,镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店均是您的亲睐之所。感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Chinese Dinner few selection

By

June 30, 2016

club

Everything is fantastic, except for the Chinese food, seems few typical Zhen Jiang food to try.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Crowne Plaza Zhenjiang! Thanks for your comment towards HAOCHI Chinese Restaurant! Our HAOCHI Restaurant locates at hotel 3rd floor with elegant decoration, mainly features Huaiyang cuisine and also provides authentic Cantonese delicacies including Hongkong Dim Sum and Guangdong barbecue as well as various seafood selections. We'll forward your comment to our chef and review our menu. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

完美的体验

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

酒店很新,对P卡很热情也有升级。客服人员很贴心。
早餐还不错。
唯一的遗憾就是酒廊在8点后酒精类收费,有点不可理解。。。。。。。酒廊就应该是喝酒的地方。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的IHG优悦会白金卡客人,您好!非常感谢您选择入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!非常高兴看到您对于镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店服务的称赞。酒店行政楼层贵宾可在行政酒廊享受全天候免费软饮服务,行政酒廊的欢乐时光时间段为每晚17:30至20:00,在这个时段内,行政酒廊将提供免费的酒精类饮料畅饮。感谢您的理解,我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境很安全,整洁

By

June 29, 2016

club

酒店整体环境不错,整洁,美观,室内布置合理,用具齐全,浴室干净,床铺舒适,服务员很敬业,整理及时,早餐品种丰富,营养搭配科学,总之,很棒!感谢你们!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您选择入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!非常高兴看到您对于镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店的喜爱,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历!感谢您对酒店的肯定及赞许,酒店以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标,而您的认可则是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

June 27, 2016

Great customer service with quality to support. Location for work acceptable. International feel. Location to scenic views

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us! Located on the bank of Yangtze River, Crowne Plaza Zhenjiang embraces the unique riverside landscape and magnificent architecture. Hotel is situated in downtown, adjacent to the most prosperous commercial street of Zhenjiang and Babai Ban Shopping Center. At Crowne Plaza Zhenjiang, you can reach Xijin Ferry by walk, and 10 minutes drive from a number of tourist attractions, including Jinshan Temple, Jiaoshan and Beigu Mountain. It only takes10 minutes drive from High-speed Railway Station, and 60 minutes direct drive from Zhenjiang City Terminal to Nanjing Lukou International Airport. Crowne Plaza Zhenjiang features 306 well-appointed guest rooms, 148 of them orients to the Yangtze River with spectacular scenery. Hotel boasts 2000 square meters flexible event space equipped with state-of-the-art audio-visual systems, LCD projectors and high-speed internet access, including 7 meeting rooms and a grand ballroom seating up to 500 guests. Crowne Plaza Zhenjiang presents the prime choice for your stay in Zhenjiang.
Read More
Read Less

镇江第一选择

By

June 24, 2016

club

总体来说,IHG是我在镇江的第一选择,标准化的服务,五星级的体验,同等酒店价格也有优势。
房间的设施很不错,唯一感到不太好的是电视遥控器不是很灵。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店并且分享您的入住体验。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!感谢您对酒店的肯定,您的支持是我们前进的动力。针对您提出的电视机遥控器不灵敏的问题,近期,我们已开展客房遥控器的调试和电池的检查。感谢您的意见,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 22, 2016

honest service!,I feel the sincerely and professional service of IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your generous comment.Located on the bank of Yangtze River, Crowne Plaza Zhenjiang embraces the unique riverside landscape and magnificent architecture. Hotel is situated in downtown, adjacent to the most prosperous commercial street of Zhenjiang and Babai Ban Shopping Center. At Crowne Plaza Zhenjiang, you can reach Xijin Ferry by walk, and 10 minutes drive from a number of tourist attractions, including Jinshan Temple, Jiaoshan and Beigu Mountain. It only takes10 minutes drive from High-speed Railway Station, and 60 minutes direct drive from Zhenjiang City Terminal to Nanjing Lukou International Airport. Crowne Plaza Zhenjiang features 306 well-appointed guest rooms, 148 of them orients to the Yangtze River with spectacular scenery. Hotel boasts 2000 square meters flexible event space equipped with state-of-the-art audio-visual systems, LCD projectors and high-speed internet access, including 7 meeting rooms and a grand ballroom seating up to 500 guests. Crowne Plaza Zhenjiang presents the prime choice for your stay in Zhenjiang.
Read More
Read Less

服务到位,设施一流,房间舒适

By

June 21, 2016

club

房间整洁、干净,卫生间非常棒,高级大床房的衣帽间很棒,前台工作人员热情、热心,酒店整体很棒,给人感觉高档整洁,舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您选择入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店。酒店皇冠高级房拥有38㎡宽敞的房间,全景落地窗,37寸TCL液晶电视,高速宽带和无线网络和舒适的工作区域,配有私人保险柜,可放下笔记本电脑,以及舒适的Sealy(丝涟)席梦思。无论是商务办公,还是休闲度假,镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店均是您的亲睐之所。感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您选择入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店。酒店皇冠高级房拥有38㎡宽敞的房间,全景落地窗,37寸TCL液晶电视,高速宽带和无线网络和舒适的工作区域,配有私人保险柜,可放下笔记本电脑,以及舒适的Sealy(丝涟)席梦思。无论是商务办公,还是休闲度假,镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店均是您的亲睐之所。感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

非常好的体验

By

June 17, 2016

酒店位置非常黄金,在长江路面对湖和江的位置,处于金山 北固山 焦山的中间。住的江景行政,卧室和卫生间皆有面朝湖和江的窗户,天好时视野非常开阔,在面对江景的浴缸中泡个澡非常惬意。酒店整体服务非常亲戚,欢迎水果和饼干也很好,推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您选择入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店。酒店坐落于城市滨江景观带的长江路上, 酒店临江而建,建筑宏伟壮观,周边自然景观清新怡人。镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店拥有得天独厚的地理位置,距镇江高铁站仅10分钟车程,酒店毗邻镇江最繁华的商业街及八佰伴购物中心,步行可至历史文化古街西津渡,驱车10分钟便可轻松到达“天下第一江山”金山寺、焦山或北固山等知名旅游景区。镇江高铁站配备城市候机楼,仅60分钟车程便可直达南京禄口国际机场。酒店拥有306间可俯瞰美丽景致的宽敞客房,其中148间可观赏到波澜壮阔的长江美景。我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!您的好评是我们前行的动力,再次感谢您对镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less