Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 一个处在试营业的酒店 酒店的位置不错,整个设计也还好,但是存在几点问题: 1. 大堂的吧台服务人员感觉服务很生疏,有点手忙脚乱 2. 房间的隔音效果很差,隔壁的声音就像在耳边,甚至能闻到对面房间弥漫过来的烟味 3.很早CHECKOUT的时候,想走边门,是关闭的,没有任何提示,大厅的保安和服务人员没有给任何指导。好像和他们没有关系一样。 January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的酒店,强烈推荐 设施很新,硬件蛮好,主要是服务周到。金卡会员,第二次入住还给升级了一级房型,很好。镇江不大,从火车站打车过来12元左右。 December 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 最差的一次五星级住宿 6点半到前台登记,接着去吃晚饭,8点半回酒店入住,开空调设置到28度,到了9点45,室温只有20度,通知客房服务,来乐个师傅看了下,说出口温度有28度,房间朝向不好,让我再等等加热时间。等到10点45分室温20度,(浴室估计12-15度)再联系客房,说只能换房。半夜三更,换房多麻烦,本人提出必须赔偿我,最低要求赔偿早餐,客房经理答复只能送水果。菜场买菜啊,讨价还价。半夜三更也懒得和他计较。反正就是一个差字。 December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很不错的皇冠假日酒店! 服务人员很热情,设施较新,客房很大很舒服,离镇江三山景点很近,出行很方便。是家不错的皇冠假日,下次有机会再入住。唯一的小问题,客房的一些装修材料和卫浴品牌比其他5星稍差了些。 December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotal The location, the rooms, the food and most of all the staff working there were just great. Thanks a lot! Its a fantastic Crowne Plaza December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常赞的饭店,物超所值. 周末住的,延迟到4点退房,让人不想离开.房价非常划算,地理位置很好,江景很漂亮.服务非常热情,处处为客人着想,同时让你感觉很自然,不做作.早餐很不错,有鲜榨的果汁,还有当地特色面条.非常推荐这家饭店. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 有一点点遗憾 因11月生日,决定了镇江3天2晚的旅行。 酒店是通过洲际官网提前预定的,刚好赶上洲际集团活动,以很便宜的价格拿下了行政房2晚。预约后的第二天,该酒店就打来电话,询问当天大概几点入住,可以提前做好准备,如果再加少许钱就可以升至江景房等。我也询问了关于生日,酒店有什么特别的服务及活动,酒店的回答如果当日生日,酒店会有蛋糕送出。 入住当天,1点半到达酒店,报上预约姓名,因为是白金会员,预定行政房可以升至行政景观房,预定行政景观房可以升至套房。check in时前台说,已经准备了套房,房间也是提前点检好的,欢迎水果及小点心也准备好了,所以不想辜负酒店的一番好意,就入住了该房间。但进入房间后,并没有所说的欢迎水果及小点心,在写字台的旁边还有一堆烟灰,沙发旁边也有,靠墙的桌子下面还有从香烟盒撕下来的透明塑料纸。这就是所谓提前点检和准备好的结果吗?而且我们订的是禁烟房。于是打电话给客房服务,客房值班经理带着一个阿姨几分钟后来到房间,表示抱歉的同时又祝我生日快乐,说可以给我们换房间,因为从网上看到这家酒店的点评,经常说有打扫卫生不彻底的情况,现在总算明白了,因为害怕换一间比这一间还差,不想浪费时间和心情,所以没有换房间。阿姨只是清扫了写字台附近的烟灰就出去了,沙发和靠墙的桌子下面的脏东西就这样放在那里,那个经理也没有说什么。套房大概有80平米左右,装修的比较简洁大方,从客厅和睡房可以直接看到江景,有2个洗手间,淋浴房偏小。 酒店行政酒廊位于23层,景色及环境都不错,服务员的态度也很好,会主动询问喝什么,但下午茶及晚上欢乐时光不仅品种少,量也少,没办法及时补充,根本不够客人享用。 酒店早餐是我住过5星级酒店中最差的,品种不多也不精细,很多东西没有就一直没有,又遇到服务最好和最差的服务员,影响心情,真是一颗老鼠屎坏了一锅汤。 酒店有泳池和健身房,还可以桑拿,客人可以免费使用。泳池水质干净,可以看见江景。健身房里的器械先进,几乎没有什么人使用。 check out的速度快,态度也很好,还主动询问要不要帮叫出租车。 这次因为是活动价格,性价比较高,酒店服务及环境整体来说还是不错的,但还是会有个别服务员(餐厅煮面的),态度极差,好像有什么不满在发泄似的,真是影响整个酒店的声誉。希望酒店在客房清扫及员工素质教育上多下功夫。 November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不如上一次 因为第二次入住,客户关系依然做的不错,提前给gro打电话确定细节,需要的长条沙发也出现在房间里。但是这一次没有礼遇list,白金卡并没有升级房型,有点小郁闷。 其他服务依然很不错,还记得我需要乳胶枕,总之,再接再厉吧,还是会去的,希望下次能有更好的体验。 November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Room and service are very good, noise from outside road is bad November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property! This is a beautiful property and great location - close to the River. The staff is very hospitable. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 我还在纠结行政的备品是冰露。。。。。 路上的时候因为误了高铁,结果直到晚上9点才到。 前台的服务很热情,一到就告知房间已经准备好了,定的是行政,据说是给了升级到18层江景房,不过我有点不太清楚,江景不是在行政下面的么? 有欢迎水果,有欢迎巧克力,并且将待遇清单放到了写字台上。 第一天到的时候因为已经太晚了,结果就问前台有没有餐厅还可以用餐,告知二层的餐吧还在营业,结果去二层人家告知说餐厅已经打烊了,可以喝酒,然后告诉我一层还在营业,结果到一层,人家说也打烊了,可以room service,突然就有一种被踢皮球的感觉。。。。 就是房间内的廊灯是坏的,浴室内的剃须镜子的灯也是坏的,浴室内的扬声器同样是坏的,不过不太影响使用,就没有告诉前台。 关键是行政房的备品竟然也是冰露。。。。这点有点失望。。。 早餐很棒,种类和品质都很好。 November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel service Staff went outside to order taxi even a heavy rainy day, a wonderful stay with hotel courtesy satff October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的体验 第一次住在镇江假日,是非常好的体验,尤其是在国庆期间,就在金山湖畔,而且还有新建的音乐喷泉,美轮美奂! 值得推荐!! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的体验 首先位置非常好,交通很方便。江景也不错,那天刚好有音乐喷泉的演出,在房间里能够看到。 设施相当不错,不过衣帽间里略有味道,建议再放一段时间活性炭。 服务相当好,11点多的时候突然要的牙签和火柴,服务中心马上就怂来,感谢阿姨和小伙子。 早餐比较丰富,但是后来水晶淆肉没有了,说等一会然后就没有然后了。总体很满意,期待下次再去。 October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property! This is a beautiful property and great location - close to the River. The staff is very friendly. This was a great stay. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 卫生间下水需要做防臭处理 卫生间下水需要做防臭处理,否则有恶臭不断散发出来,非常难闻。中央台6台电影频道不够清楚,不断有干扰,画面一会好一会不好的。毛巾忘记在了房间里,退房后酒店没有联系我告知有物品遗留。前一次住宿也有一块小毛巾遗留在房间衣架上面,后来回酒店询问没有找到。 October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错 位置不错,在金山和焦山中间,边上就是北固山,就是周边好像吃的少了点,房间什么都不错,就是浴缸那边的窗帘为什么不是电动的呢?拉起来好麻烦。 October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good experience Thanks for the warm and kind favor from the staff of CP ZJ, I really have a very good stay there with my friends. The room is spacious, the service is timely and sweet, the HskperS really make me feel like staying at home. But, there are also something needed to be improved, like the sanitary of the floor tiles in washing room ,like the wrong invoice content. But , all in all , nice trip and stay there. And, next time to ZJ, Cp will be an ideal choice. September 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by some best service and the other bad service bad service First,I have booked the room before Sep 01 and told I need the crib because with the baby. When we arrived the hotel checkin,I have confirmed with the customer is no problem. But after we checkin 3 hours later,no crib in the room.The service center told us they have no crib because of too many people in the hotel. Second,in Cafeteria,breakfast,the fruit so cold,I take it in the bowl and go with the baby to the Kids activity area nearby the table,want to eat the fruit later.The customer told me can't take the fruit and give me a hot water.She said I could put the fruit into the water! I feel so bad! best service The Chinese Restaurant is nice.the service so good and the food is delicious. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常满意 对我来说酒店的硬件不是最重要的,关键还是服务,在镇江兆和假日我感受到了员工的热情服务,对得起IHG这个品牌。 September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超值体验 酒店交通位置便利,到各大景点都很方便,设施完整,游泳池非常好,卫生情况良好,服务人员非常专业,下次还会入住。 September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 秉承一贯,不因地失宜。 建筑风格独特,地理位置优越。 整体而言,秉承一贯,不因地失宜。 只是员工的服务标准和热情仍有提高的空间。 August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体不错 staff热情周到,礼遇有加 老实说江景很一般,但这不是酒店的问题,城市对沿江风景线打造力度不够 必须称赞一下住过所有皇冠里的床最舒服的一家,达到IC级别 July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 good one night ~ well . i think that night i stayed because i missed out my train , so i had to stay one more night in zhen jiang . honestly speaking . this hotel is good one of their nice building and not bad service . and i do understand if there r still some small tiny parts that they haven;t done good enough . i could say it's a good hotel since it's still new especially after u've seen some worse :D but i was a bit XXXsince they only left me know that i can have my executive lounge service only if i pay a little bit more . and i got this info AFTER i've already spent entire week there !!! but they update my room to 25floor with a beautiful view and cute stairs to the room right after they heard about my complain ~~ their cute manager TUDOR . so ....this hotel became my FIRST choice afterwards every time i came back this small dusty city ~ June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 just ok has been quite long time since the first time i stayed there , ive stayed there for entire week and I've tried EVERY SERVICE THEY HAVE in this hotel . but sadly i don't get the PRIORITY for ANYTHING :D i really think their service system of the inner info should be more ... humanity . they should try to analyse why did the consumer have this sort of behaviour . i would be happier if they could remember me more ~~ June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒服的入驻体验。 我要感谢一位前台的先生,很抱歉我不知到他的名字,他瘦瘦的皮肤有一点黑。 从入住的办理到离开,我很幸运都碰到他,他的工作效率,亲切的服务,真的让我有宾至如归的感受。謝謝你讓我此次的渡假更加开心与丰富! June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 很好的入住体验 酒店装潢很新 房间挺大的 服务员挺热心 还能看见江景 就是淋浴房的塑料密封条缝隙太大了。。。洗澡时候水都溅出来了 March 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best upmarket offerings in the city! Zhenjiang is a relatively small city with very few international hotel brands established here. This newly opened property certainly adds a bit excitement to it. This hotel is located just along the Yangtze River. It offers stunning views of some of the city's major tourist attractions! We have stayed there for two days and the overall experience was quite satisfactory. I have ordered previously one cake to celebrate a special occasion and found the cake was already there in the room. It was filled with generous amount of fresh fruit and tasty Macaron. The was really a sweet beginning. Also we had been very well received by the staff in the Executive Lounge. Also we have had nice breakfast, after tea and evening Happy Hours there. By the way, the lounge also provides one of the best paranomic view of the Yangtze river. It's just beautiful! I will definitely stay here for my next visit to Zhenjiang. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以伦比 住的很舒服,升级了行政大床房,卫生间很好,但是有点冷。 餐厅各方面也不错,酒店员工很热情,但是由于是新开的酒店,对酒店各方面的熟悉程度还需要提高,可以期待 January 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel but bad bill experience Everything so nicely while stay in this hotel, there's construction going on in front of the hotel, but that don't hurt the stay and good mood, until --- Check out is out of imagination terrible --- I received a bill says " 5000 bonus points = XXXX ( amount ) nothing else, it means, if you need receipt for your business or submit to your company, DO NOT stay at this hotel, or DO NOT choose any bonus points, this hotel, computer system is terrible, if you stay with any bonus points night, your bill will only show you PURCHASED bonus points, will not show that you stay at this hotel for how many nights. Further more, complaint is useless, their computer set up this way, PRIORITY CLUB will not do anything to help you, you end up CAN NOT submit your expenses. Worst ever, bottom line, you never get a correct bill, you will not be able to submit your expenses. December 20, 2012
<<prev2