Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 458 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

服务周到,房间整洁

By

April 28, 2016

club

酒店地理位置优越,前台办理入住时主动提出旅游咨询让人感到很亲切。客房服务迅速,可以及时解决住宿要求,房间整洁度高,桌面没有灰尘,床具干净蓬松,可以提供良好的睡眠环境

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

April 27, 2016

club

蛮好,床铺挺好,房间较大,浴缸及卫浴设施干净易用。房间通风系统空调噪音较小,灯光柔和。餐厅食物齐全,早餐时间充足。

Read More
Read Less

好评

By

April 26, 2016

在入住期间整体情况不错,就是在前台办理入住时,可能是电脑反应比较慢,没有及时识别我的会员身份,后来在我的提醒下,连续给我升级了两个级别的房间

Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务很棒

By

April 26, 2016

club

房间、环境、交通这些都不错,床很大很舒服,服务也好,下次去镇江应该还会选择皇冠假日酒店的。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

April 26, 2016

这次的整体入住,整体来讲还是不错的,因为是用积分换的,但是做为精英会员却没有早餐,有点不能理解。另外还有一点让我很意外的是不用翻墙就可以登陆FB和ins;

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 25, 2016

酒店外立面在装修,但是里面的设施和住宿都不受影响,房间干净整洁,酒廊吃的还行,就是晚餐可能预计不足,菜量准备得不够充分,但是到了早餐就好了

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!首先,特别感谢有您这样的客人对酒店一如既往的支持与关注,并将此次的入住感受、意见、建议详实细致的反馈给我们。针对您提出的行政酒廊晚上未能及时补充的问题,我们表示非常抱歉,并已反馈至相关部门。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务也好

By

April 22, 2016

club

接待前台的服务不错。
刚好check in 的时候旁边有没有带身份证的客人,前台工作人员婉言拒绝入住。
使得我们一般客人入住有安全感

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店一向注重客人的隐私和安全,客人需提供相应证件办理入住。住店客人在进入电梯后需刷房卡方可进入相应楼层。感谢您对酒店服务的认可。再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊很棒

By

April 22, 2016

非常棒的一家皇冠假日酒店。坐落于长江边,步行可至西津渡,北固山近在咫尺,开车去金山寺也很近。行政酒廊服务很棒,下午茶和晚间欢乐时光的饮料与小食品种丰富,值得一住!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您选择入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店。其中位于20-26层的酒店行政楼层,专为商旅精英人士量身打造,在此您可享受到快速办理入住及离店手续、免费的自助早餐、全天后的茶饮小点等诸多尊贵礼遇。 无论商务会谈或好友会聚,安静优雅的行政酒廊均是您的理想之选。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适

By

April 22, 2016

club

酒店环境总体尚可,服务人员态度可以入住方便。房间中央空调吵声偏大,影响睡眠。本来打算住2天的,后来由于总台原因退房了。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!感谢您对酒店服务的认可。同时我们也很重视您的意见,希望可以获得更多与您沟通的机会,向您了解您提到的退房的具体原因,以帮助镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店的未来能不断完善和提升。再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

April 21, 2016

club

工作人员的服务很体贴,尽心,就是酒店周围在施工,会有些许的噪音,不过也不影响休息,其他也没什么了,总体还是停愉快的,谢谢你们的服务

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您选择入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店。因酒店南侧建筑工地施工,施工时间为早06:00至晚22:00,期间我们建议您关闭房间窗户,以减少噪音并保持您房间的私密性。为保障住店客人的入住感受,酒店将安排保安人员对施工单位进行监察,对任何非法规时间内的施工,会及时向相关部门进行检举和投诉。感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

April 21, 2016

总体服务较好,没有太多的其他感觉,休息就是好好休息,不需要过多的要求,需要的是安静安适安心,有提供的方便就好

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!让每位宾客感到宾至如归是我们不懈的奋斗目标。作为长期关爱宾客睡眠质量的皇冠假日酒店品牌,我们的“安睡之选”为宾客提供了6种可选择的枕头,另有量身定制的助眠香氛,以及贴心的安睡饮品,旨在全方位提升宾客的睡眠体验。感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

感谢细心地工作人员

By

April 21, 2016

platinumelite

我老婆的项链放在浴袍的口袋里,CO的时候忘记拿出来

隔天抱着试试看的心情打电话到酒店,结果酒店真的找到了

万分感谢细心的酒店工作人员

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!非常感谢您选择入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!感谢您对酒店服务的认可,您的好评是我们前行的动力,再次感谢您对镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less