Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 530 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

总体舒适的入住,一些细节有待提高

By

July 28, 2016

这次升级到了有景观的房间,对酒店表示感谢。能够看得到整片金山湖,风景很好。

酒店整体也达到了皇冠假日的水准,总体是好的,就不再重复描述了,总体的观点,如果再来镇江,我还是会选择这家入住。

下面说说几点不足,

1. 电梯间一直有烟头,公共区域也一直存在烟味儿,管理上有待提高。
2. Lounge的饮料溢价有些高,我是金卡会员,所以一直有免费的coupon领饮料,所以没有关注过价格,这次因为第二天又额外买了一份,才发现可乐的价格是40元/罐,几乎是平常价格的10倍,这个溢价有些高。
3. 早饭餐厅的管理有些不足,坐下来没有主动询问我需要咖啡还是茶,点Omelette的时候,厨师也不在那里,等了一阵子才出现。

Read More
Read Less

客房设计不错,会员礼遇充分

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

(1)客房空间和设计不错;
(2)精英会员礼遇充分;
(3)泳池一定要买浴帽;
(4)行政酒廊下午茶一般

Read More
Read Less

房间大,干净

By

July 27, 2016

club

硬件非常好,服务很到位,房间很大,设施很齐全,卫生间的临河设计很好,景观好,床很舒服,毛巾也很干净,环境很静,不嘈杂,很安全

Read More
Read Less

环境、服务一流

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店 很舒适,服务好,服务很到位,非常贴心,空调提前打开,房间还挺好的,光线布置都很好呀,也都很干净的。边很安静,不嘈杂。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!非常感谢您选择入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店,位于“珍珠项链”——长江路,拥有得天独厚的地理位置,是市区唯一坐拥“不尽长江滚滚来”壮丽景色的国际品牌酒店。酒店建筑宏伟壮观,周边自然景观清新怡人,毗邻大市口商业街及镇江八佰伴购物中心,驱车10分钟便可轻松到达“天下第一江山”北固山、焦山寺、金山寺等旅游景点,距南京禄口国际机场仅60分钟车程。无论是商务办公,还是休闲度假,镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店均是您的亲睐之所。感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

床垫很软,安静,景观不错

By

July 26, 2016

club

床垫很好,软硬适中
隔音不错,很安静
区位一流,景观不错。
早餐丰盛。
服务热情。
入住和退房效率很高。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常高兴看到您对于镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店的喜爱,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历!感谢您对酒店的肯定及赞许,酒店以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标,而您的认可则是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 25, 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐好, 床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐好床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐好床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐好床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐好床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐好床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐好床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐好床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐好

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您选择入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!我们非常高兴地看到您对酒店服务及设施的满意,而您的认可则是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

值得長期入住

By

July 24, 2016

club

床鋪舒適,服務一流。
服務員熱情,及時解决需要。
浴室干净,洗浴用品佳。
酒店設計時尚,衛生条件好。
食物美味多樣,制作精良。
電視節目豐富。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!非常感谢您选择入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店,我们非常高兴您拥有一次愉快的入住经历!镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店,位于“珍珠项链”——长江路,拥有得天独厚的地理位置,是市区唯一坐拥“不尽长江滚滚来”壮丽景色的国际品牌酒店。酒店建筑宏伟壮观,周边自然景观清新怡人,毗邻大市口商业街及镇江八佰伴购物中心,驱车10分钟便可轻松到达“天下第一江山”北固山、焦山寺、金山寺等旅游景点,距南京禄口国际机场仅60分钟车程。无论是商务办公,还是休闲度假,镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店均是您的亲睐之所。感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

凭江远眺,风景好。床铺舒适。

By

July 23, 2016

club

交通便利,无敌江景,风景好。晚餐菜肴精美。房间大,床铺舒适。性价比高。公共区域的卫生打扫不及时,好像缺少服务人员。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!非常感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间对镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店进行点评,也非常感谢您对酒店所提出的中肯的意见及建议。镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店,位于“珍珠项链”——长江路,拥有得天独厚的地理位置,是市区唯一坐拥“不尽长江滚滚来”壮丽景色的国际品牌酒店。酒店建筑宏伟壮观,周边自然景观清新怡人,毗邻大市口商业街及镇江八佰伴购物中心,驱车10分钟便可轻松到达“天下第一江山”北固山、焦山寺、金山寺等旅游景点,距南京禄口国际机场仅60分钟车程。无论是商务办公,还是休闲度假,镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店均是您的亲睐之所。感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Zhengjiang

By

July 22, 2016

A really great room, nice bar area, food was good and diverse.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Crowne Plaza Zhenjiang! Located on the bank of Yangtze River, Crowne Plaza Zhenjiang embraces the unique riverside landscape and magnificent architecture. Hotel is situated in downtown, adjacent to the most prosperous commercial street of Zhenjiang and Babai Ban Shopping Center. At Crowne Plaza Zhenjiang, you can reach Xijin Ferry by walk, and 10 minutes drive from a number of tourist attractions, including Jinshan Temple, Jiaoshan and Beigu Mountain. It only takes10 minutes drive from High-speed Railway Station, and 60 minutes direct drive from Zhenjiang City Terminal to Nanjing Lukou International Airport. Crowne Plaza Zhenjiang features 306 well-appointed guest rooms, 148 of them orients to the Yangtze River with spectacular scenery. Hotel boasts 2000 square meters flexible event space equipped with state-of-the-art audio-visual systems, LCD projectors and high-speed internet access, including 7 meeting rooms and a grand ballroom seating up to 500 guests. Crowne Plaza Zhenjiang presents the prime choice for your stay in Zhenjiang.
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlich

By

July 22, 2016

club

Komme schon seit einiger Zeit in dieses Hotel. Zimmer und Service sind immer hervorragend. Frühstück ist reichhaltig auch "western style". Die Lage ist direkt am Wasser in der nähe von einem schönen Park.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

镇江皇冠假日酒店2016

By

July 20, 2016

非常不错的一家酒店,每次去镇江必选的酒店,酒店服务,以及入住质量都非常高。早餐的种类也非常之多。
未来会尽可能推荐给更多的商旅人士。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!非常感谢您选择入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店,位于“珍珠项链”——长江路,拥有得天独厚的地理位置,是市区唯一坐拥“不尽长江滚滚来”壮丽景色的国际品牌酒店。酒店建筑宏伟壮观,周边自然景观清新怡人,毗邻大市口商业街及镇江八佰伴购物中心,驱车10分钟便可轻松到达“天下第一江山”北固山、焦山寺、金山寺等旅游景点,距南京禄口国际机场仅60分钟车程。无论是商务办公,还是休闲度假,镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店均是您的亲睐之所。感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

非常舒适的一次入住

By

July 20, 2016

club

地点绝佳,交通方便,客房条件非常新,居住舒适。你这个调查也真是时间耗得好久啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!非常感谢您选择入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店,位于“珍珠项链”——长江路,拥有得天独厚的地理位置,是市区唯一坐拥“不尽长江滚滚来”壮丽景色的国际品牌酒店。酒店建筑宏伟壮观,周边自然景观清新怡人,毗邻大市口商业街及镇江八佰伴购物中心,驱车10分钟便可轻松到达“天下第一江山”北固山、焦山寺、金山寺等旅游景点,距南京禄口国际机场仅60分钟车程。无论是商务办公,还是休闲度假,镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店均是您的亲睐之所。感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less