Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 317 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

re: restaurant quality

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Hope food quality could be improved.

Food are too oily and cooked vegetables sometimes are not well done.

But the blended coffee has high quality but it just takes time to wait.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear jokercheung,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Xiaolan.We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our food quality may have caused you.we will reflect this question to our hotle managerment and deal with this case.At the meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.As we would like to respond to you, could you please send us your email address and telephone details to gary.lin@cpzsxl.com?We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Hotel Managerment
Read More
Read Less

无功无过的一次入住

By

July 24, 2016

酒店房间设施显老 但是非常整洁干净 早餐品种可选度不是很高但不影响质量和数量 前台热情态度友善 入住和退房速度很快 对于会员待遇无意外按照IHG规定执行

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您抽出宝贵时间对中山大信皇冠假日酒店进行了点评。很高兴此次入住能令阁下满意!您的意见对我们非常重要,我们已将您所提及的意见反馈至酒店管理层。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标。衷心期望您下次入住能再次选择我们酒店,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住享受。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適, 但早餐品質有待改善

By

July 23, 2016

club

本次入住時隨即就發生訂房數與同行友人房間數不對之錯誤, 幸大堂經理協助更改為同一特約價格才不致產生後續仍需補救的程序
隔日早餐的品質實是頗令人失望, 不僅是菜色種類, 連口味都令人難以想像這是在以食聞名的華南地區, 建議定要改進

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的Eric,感謝您对我們酒店的早餐提出了寶貴意見与建議。您是IHG®优悦会会員,我們非常重視您的反饋。很遺憾酒店的自助早餐未能令您足夠滿意!以及對於入住時閣下所遇到的問題,為此給您此次入住帶來的不便,我們感到非常抱歉。我們已將您所提及到的問題反映至酒店管理層及相關部門,并对相關問題展開跟進。請放心,我們始終致力于為客人提供更好的入住體驗。再次感謝您对酒店一直以來的支持,期待您的再次蒞臨! 酒店管理層
Read More
Read Less

客房间的隔音需要改善

By

July 21, 2016

club

整体来说, 此次入住感觉还算不错的, 房间宽敞, 早餐丰富, 服务员人也很有礼貌并热情.

唯一的困扰就是夜间客房外的住户的谈话声音都很清晰, 别人打开房间门, 那么他的电视声音也是嘹亮的....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对此次入住进行点评。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。这次入住未能让您足够满意,我们感到抱歉,关于您所提及到房间的隔音问题,我们已反映到酒店管理层并对此问题进行跟进。请放心,酒店始终致力于为所有住客提供一流的住宿环境和高效的服务,让您及所有住店客人享受到更为优质的入住体验!衷心期待您的再次莅临! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

初次体验

By

July 18, 2016

club

首次入住皇冠假日酒店,对于工作人员的服务与酒店整体环境都非常满意。希望贵酒店能一如既往的保持高水准的 服务,下次还会安排入住贵酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
亲爱的Richard,感谢您对我们酒店的员工服务及整体环境做出了宝贵的评价。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我們非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。顾客的好评是酒店进步的方向和动力,酒店始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验和服务。请放心,我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待您的再次莅临,让我们能为您奉上更为优质的服务体验! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

服务一流酒店

By

July 15, 2016

club

酒店里看上去很干净,员工也很有礼貌,周边环境等什么的都很好。早餐也很不错。洗衣服很干净。大堂经理也很热情,搬运工也很有帮助。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您花费宝贵时间对此次入住中山大信皇冠假日酒店进行点评。得到您对此次入住体验的高度评价,我们非常感谢,我们将会把这美好的信息与我们的酒店团队分享!因此,您所反映的意见对我们非常重要。酒店始终致力于为入住客人打造一流的住宿环境与高品质服务。衷心期望您下次入住能继续选择我们酒店,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

硬件一流,软件服务也一流

By

July 10, 2016

皇冠假日的水准总体国内保持的都差不多,硬件和软件都会稍好些。 但感觉其实有些皇冠假日其实时间建造的早,有些硬件上的问题还是有的,相反在普通假日酒店由于新建反而没有。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对我们酒店服务及设施满意,并对此次入住体验给予了好评!您是IHG®优悦会会員,我們非常感謝您的忠誠惠顧。顾客的反馈意见是酒店进步的方向和动力,酒店始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验和服务。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待您的再次莅临,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

服務滿意

By

July 06, 2016

club

服務態度好,房間整潔,酒店周圍環境舒適,前台服務有效率,康樂設施齊備,適合旅遊商務的人士入住。
當值經理處理投訴態度值得一贊,認真誠懇,是我入住該酒店的一個很好的體驗。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
尊敬的客人,感謝您此次的入住與此同時对我們酒店做出了高度的評價。您是IHG®优悦会会員,我們非常感謝您的忠誠惠顧。我們很高興得知您享受到愉快的住宿體驗,我會將此美好的信息與我們的額酒店團隊分享。客人入住愉快是我們的員工最大的驕傲,因此,您的反饋对我們而言很重要。我們期待着您的再次光臨。 酒店管理層
Read More
Read Less

早餐豐,種選擇多。

By

July 04, 2016

club

一切都滿意,合乎五星規格。check in 和 check out速度快。床鋪很寬闊舒適,早餐種類很多,應該有的都有。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
親愛的Paul Chow,感謝蒞臨中山大信皇冠假日酒店并給予高度的評價。您是IHG®优悦会会員,我們非常重視您的反饋。酒店始終致力于為客人提供最高水準服務,让宾客感受到温暖。对于您对酒店的服務、客房的配套設施以及餐飲的滿意,我們會將此美好的信息與酒店團隊分享。再次感謝您的稱讚與支持,我們誠摯期待您的再次蒞臨! 酒店管理層
Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

June 30, 2016

club

踏入酒店时员工亲切的微笑让给留下很好的印象,入住之后,前台人员的服务也非常细致周到、专业,聆听我提出疑问和需要,很负责的为我们客人跟进,及时将跟办结果回复我们,让我们很满意。我在入住期间上网时遇到网络问题,当天必须按时将工作报告发回公司,内心非常着急,立即告知酒店工作人员,工作人员及时前往,非常有耐心地向我解释,帮助我解决上网问题,很专业、负责,让可以及时发送报告给公司。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择莅临中山大信皇冠假日酒店,同时也非常高兴了解到您喜欢我们优质的服务。我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有宾客提供更舒适的入住和更高效的服务。再次感谢您对我们的支持与赞许!酒店团队恭候您的下次入住。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

前台入住服务

By

June 30, 2016

club

员工培训到位,有效率,总体服务很好,特别是当我到达酒店大门时,行李员主动对我打招呼,前台的员工耐心服务,让我感觉这是五星级酒店所应该达到的服务水平。接下来的出差我还会选择住在这个酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的此次入住,并给予我们酒店前台服务高度的好评!客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,酒店始终致力于为住店客人提供一流的服务体验。在未来,我们将通过不断完善和改进,为您以及所有选择入住酒店的客人提供一个更加好的服务体验。因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要,再次感谢您对酒店的支持。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,床铺很舒服,服务一流

By

June 30, 2016

club

客梯很安全,要用房卡才可以按电梯楼层,比其它酒店安全很多,房间很干净,床铺都很舒服,卫生间都很干净,游泳池很干净,需要佩戴帽子才可以进游泳池,自助餐也算可以

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢莅临中山大信皇冠假日酒店并给予宝贵评价。酒店始终致力于为客人提供最高水准服务,让宾客感受到温暖。对于您对酒店设施、客房配套以及酒店服务的好评,我们非常感谢,并已将此好评与酒店员工分享。再次感谢您的此次入住与厚爱!我们诚挚期待阁下的再次莅临! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less