Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 269 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable for guest stay

By

April 25, 2016

This is a good trip for me, good staff performance, room service was good, hotel location is good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at the reception, great room

By

April 20, 2016

I was greeted very impressed with the check in service provided by the receptionist, who got me to join the IHG membership program. I enjoyed the room I got, and the fruit plate delivered to me. Good breakfast and coffee too.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at our hotel.We appreciate your loyalty as a[ IHG® Rewards Club member and are very glad to know that our service by the receptionist helped in making your visit enjoyable.And thank you so much you love our good room and delicious breakfast. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thankyou! Sincerely, Hotel Managerment
Read More
Read Less

整体不错,新来的前台服务有待提高

By

April 19, 2016

club

整体体验不错,房间干净明亮,服务很舒心,就是感觉房间略小,新来的前台最开始找不到订单,后来还开错房,服务质量有待提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住中山大信皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住感受。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。很高兴您对我们酒店整体度的满意,关于您所提及到的问题,已反映到相关部门,酒店将会加强对员工服务的培训,为您提供高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

位置偏僻,水准达标

By

April 10, 2016

这里位置比较偏,从中山市区也要开很长时间的车才能到,所以本来也不对酒店抱很高的期待。感觉酒店的香氛管理不到位,不知道是不是为了节约成本,整个酒店从大堂到楼层弥漫一种比较奇怪的味道,包括房间也是。客房还算比较干净,只是稍微有些陈旧,前台服务也很到位,给了白金会员相关的待遇。游泳池前台服务员笑容很好,恒温泳池不错,没有很重的消毒水味道,周末很多人都在游泳。行政酒廊由于人不多,吃的种类一般,喝的还可以。总体来说这家酒店差强人意,好在价格便宜,水准与价格匹配。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住本酒店并对酒店作出宝贵的评论,您是IHG®优悦会白金卡会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。很高兴您与我们分享您的住宿体验和对我们酒店前台服务、酒店房间、游泳池设施及其游泳池前台服务的满意,客人入住愉快是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言非常重要。我们期待着您的再次光临! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Modern Hotel

By

April 09, 2016

club

This is a very good hotel. The rooms are spacious,clean and comfortable. The lobby bar has a nice ambience and the breakfast is also excellent. The wifi could be a little faster and more reliable, but other than that I had a great stay and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Big Jame, Thanking you for taking time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at our hotel.We appreciate your loyalty as a[ IHG® Rewards Club member and glad to know that you love our rooms、the lobby bar ambience、the excellent breakfast and enjoyed your stay with us and our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable.Thank you again for your feedback and support, we look forward to welcoming you back in future! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

性价比较高

By

April 06, 2016

酒店所处商圈成熟,购物、娱乐、餐饮都很方便,交通也很便利,到汽车站、城轨站都只需要10-20分钟。但酒店设施已经开始老化,装修也不够时尚,最可怕的是房间潮味严重,影响入住品质。

Read More
Read Less

BEST HOTEL IN ZHONGSAN, XIAO LAN

By

April 06, 2016

Stayed this Hotel for the past 3 years, the standard is getting better. Will only stay this Hotel when visiting ZhongSan or even GuangZhou, give me a homely feel. Nothing to complain, worth more than every penny spent.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Guest ,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us and We appreciate your loyalty as a[ Gold IHG® Rewards club member.We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Xiaolan made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Hotel Managerment
Read More
Read Less

真正的物超所值

By

April 05, 2016

小欖Crown Plaza座落在小欖市中心,與大型購物商場毗鄰,香港有直通巴士直達酒店,地理位置優越!
前台服務人員的耐心令我留下深刻印象,當時銀行卡有問題以致未能刷預授權額,前台的人員卻說可以先上房間休息,預授權可以晚一點再處理,令我感受到酒店永遠先為顧客出發並先行一步,提供貼心的服務令客人賓至如歸。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and rooms are spacious

By

April 04, 2016

The hotel is located at the town centre where you can do shopping and dinning. The staffs are friendly and helpful. It would help to save a lot of time during check in and check out. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. I always have good rest after whole day work or travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, spacious and comfortable

By

April 04, 2016

A hotel experience comparable to the best hotels I have stayed at during my 20 years of business travel.

Quiet, efficient and absolutely no hassles.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 03, 2016

club

I particularly appreciate the assistance at the front desk when we checked in the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at our hotel.We are very glad to know that our assistance at the front desk service making your visit enjoyable.Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thankyou! Sincerely, Hotel Managerment
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 02, 2016

club

已多次入住中山大信皇冠假日酒店, 原因是酒店保持一貫的清潔, 員工服務態度良好, 房間舒適, 令我夫婦倆有賓至如歸的感覺, 另因交通, 購物, 飲食等等都很方便, 下次仍會選擇入住啊。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,首先感謝您对我們酒店的忠誠惠顧,您是IHG®优悦会会员。我們很高興您對酒店的環境整潔度、員工服务、地理位置和客房給予高度肯定,您的好評是酒店前行的動力。我们酒店位於小欖鎮中心,毗鄰大型購物中心,購物娛樂餐飲設施一應俱全,交通便利。再次感謝您对酒店的支持,期待您的再次下榻! 酒店管理層
Read More
Read Less