Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 281 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

服务行先的酒店

By

July 27, 2016

club

已经是第N次入住皇冠假日酒店,但服务还能一如既往,这真的是管理有方。这次入住最大的感受还是服务人员的服务态度真的很好,热情主动为我解决问题,很感谢!但每次遇到问题都一样,就是床太软了,去过很多家的皇冠都是一样的问题,这次刚好遇上腰部痛,就无法将就,好在客房人员处理态度迅速,想了多种方法,最终就以把床垫反过来,虽然床的软度还是不适应,但已经能解决大部份问题,而且服务人员的态度让我很感动,就当解决问题了吧!不过还是希望皇冠酒店能重视这个问题。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 21, 2016

识别到S卡直接升级到套房,虽然套房面积也不大
晚餐交了送餐,水准不错
美中不足的地方周围道路正在施工

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您下榻中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及您给予我们的好评与分享。由于近期酒店附近的市政道路施工,未能给您提供令人十分满意的入住体验,为此给您带来的不便,我们表示歉意。同时,我们已与相关市政道路部门进行了沟通,并得知该施工项目预计将于今年10月左右完成。酒店客房采用100%纯棉床品,另外睡枕的选择以及洲际酒店集团旗下皇冠假日品牌酒店特有的“安睡之选”特色服务,为每一位宾客的优质睡眠提供了有力保障。 如您有任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

环境安静

By

July 18, 2016

club

酒店很安靜,早餐味道不錯. 服務員工很有禮貌.
但是,沒有什麼商場或餐廳在附近的酒店.
我希望居室空間可以大.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的好评和早餐及服务给予的肯定。现在至下个月4日前您可参加IHG集团“乐分享 乐一夏”的“先行者”优惠活动赢取上海迪士尼门票或全球2晚奖励住宿,欢迎您登录集团官网了解详情。为提供便捷给出行的客人,酒店特别备有免费穿梭巴士可前往益华百货购物及娱乐热点,您再次光临时可向酒店礼宾部查询穿梭巴士的具体班次及预约服务! 如您有其他任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次下榻! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 12, 2016

club

Actually I have mentioned in previous columns already.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your comments following your recent stay. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your pleasant stay with us. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. We look having you back with us again very soon! Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

酒店设施完善,性价比不错

By

July 11, 2016

酒店整体格局很好,设施完善,性价比高。房间装潢舒适,入住体验不错。唯一就是选址较偏,周边较僻静。有机会还会再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的好评与分享。另外,目前我们正在进行“心自在,优享一夏”的客房及餐饮优惠,欢迎您登录酒店官网或致电酒店预订部了解具体详情。 我们一致以来致力于为每一位宾客提供宾至如归的入住体验,如您有任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,环境舒适

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

住宿环境舒服,服务一流,让客人有宾至如归的感觉。周边环境幽静,非常适宜家庭聚餐、商务安排,食品干净,安全,但早餐还希望增加品种和吸引力。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的好评赞誉和服务给予的肯定,您的评价对我们非常重要。关于早餐的品种,欢迎您随时告知我们您的具体要求,以便在您下次入住时提供完美的用餐体验。 如您有其他任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

非常舒服,服务很好

By

June 29, 2016

club

对我要求增加荞麦枕头的要求很快解决,感觉服务非常好,并且打扫的很干净,让人有回家的感觉,卫生间的卫生条件也是不错,就是淋浴间的门关闭的不太好,冲淋时会把水冲出,弄湿卫生间的地板

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的好评赞誉和服务的肯定。由于淋浴间门的问题,而未能给您提供令人十分满意的入住体验,为此给您带来的不便我们表示歉意,您的反馈我们已经分享给了酒店客房部及工程部进行跟进和维修。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,酒店位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。如您有疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务很好!

By

June 29, 2016

club

环境舒适,服务很好!酒店新!在中山是接待客人好地方。环境舒适,服务很好!酒店新!在中山是接待客人好地方。环境舒适,服务很好!酒店新!在中山是接待客人好地方。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的好评分享和服务及环境的肯定。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。如您有疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and Pillows

By

June 20, 2016

club

Pillows to soft and does not support well.
Breakfast too plain. OK for one to two nights stay not for more.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City and sharing with us your reviews. We apologize for the pillow were not met your satisfaction, and we would arrange a harder one for your next stay. Regarding the breakfast, please kindly let us know your detailed request, so that we could provide you with a more pleasant dining experience. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

不错

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

床铺不错,就是白金会员不送早餐,其他都很好。前台服务业很好。下次还会考虑入住。就是发票要等他们寄过来比较麻烦。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的好评分享和前台员工服务的肯定,您的评价对我们非常重要。未能及时给您开具发票,我们表示非常歉意,您的反馈我们已经分享给了酒店前厅部进行跟进,并安排对员工加强培训,以期得到改善和提高。关于白金会员的早餐,欢迎您下次选择包含早餐的房间价格。 如您有其他任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 01, 2016

club

The hotel position is not so good. We drove to the hotel and can find it easily. The service is good and the breakfast is delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City and sharing your reviews as well as the recognition on our service and food. We are very pleased to know that you have had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 30, 2016

This was my first stay at this hotel and it was a great one. The hotel interior is really nice,I loved the architecture of the atrium. The room was really nice, the staff were excellent with good English. The breakfast buffet was nice and had the best egg omelet I've ever had in China! You must try the omelet. This was one of my best stays in an IHG hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City and sharing with us your great reviews as well as the recognition on the mentioned aspects. We are very pleased to know that you have had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less