Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 453 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    22

A quick stop-over

By

February 10, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at this IHG hotel which was located just a short 5 min walk from public transportation. We only stayed 2 nights during a visit to Zurich. I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

February 09, 2016

The staff members are really friendly and helpful. The bar is great fun!

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

February 09, 2016

platinumelite

special thanks to the cook Kumar for the great service

Read More
Read Less

Great location..amazing staff

By

February 05, 2016

club

I keep coming to Crowne Plaza in Zurich whenever I am in town on a business visit. This is one of the best hotel in town. It's easily accessible. The food is great and the rooms are simply awesome. I like the fact that they have UK adaptor in every room. The aromatherapy kit they provide gives awesome sleep..I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

February 05, 2016

club

Nice but small rooms. Sufficient space only for 2. Ideal for a weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great food

By

February 04, 2016

club

The deluxe rooms are very nice equiped. You have a water and a coffee maker, a free bottle of water and all things needed.

The good during your conference was amazing. No matter the time - if it was a short break or lunch.

We loved it. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Read Less

Dispenza Workshop

By

February 02, 2016

Die Bestuhlung war für die Aktivitäten, die beim Workshop auszuführen waren, zu eng. Das hätte aber der Veranstalter BPV wissen müssen.

Read More
Read Less

Recht gut

By

February 02, 2016

Mein Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Das Hotel ist sauber und das Personal sehr freundlich. Bis auf die Komplikation bei der telefonischen Zimmerreservierung bin ich sehr zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful stay at CP Zurich

By

February 02, 2016

This was my second stay at the hotel. I had high expectation based on my previous stay which was excellent, and this time also my expectations were exceeded!

I got two level upgrade (being a spire elite member) to the suite! Thanks to Isabelle for this, and this makes me a lifetime customer of Crowne Plaza Zurich :)

Everyone at the front desk, and restaurant are super friendly and helpful. Hotel is nice. Best value for money in Zurich.

Read More
Read Less

terrible stay

By

January 29, 2016

club

I would not recommend this hotel, we got no sleep due to passing traffic and the extremely noisy tram, has the concept of sound proof windows not been heard of in Zurich??? complained at reception only to speak to someone who didn't care or offer to move us. complained the following morning to be told its quieter at the back of hotel, not much good to us at that stage.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear fi17, The time you invested in writing a review about the Crowne Plaza Zürich is highly appreciated and we are delighted to learn that all of our efforts did not go unnoticed. I am concerned to read that you did not had a good night rest due to the close proximity of the tram. Our rooms located on these floors are usually not effected by any street noise, therefore we will certainly check the soundproof in the room you stayed in to ensure a brilliant sleep for following guests. Should your travels bring you back to Zurich, it would be an honor to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Zürich, this time in one of our Deluxe rooms, which are with a view over the quietly located courtyard of the hotel. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance. Warm regards, Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

January 25, 2016

Very good business hotel, providing fast internet, conference room, meeting room, and providing amenities for relax after a busy day such as fitness, swiming pool and sauna. For every recomendaion.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay, excellent location

By

January 25, 2016

club

The hotel was perfectly placed for my business trip. The hotel was similarly priced to the local competition.

Read More
Read Less