Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 456 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice atmosphere and great service

By

February 12, 2016

club

The overall experiences was great, the service from the staff were great. The rooms was nice and clean, though I had some trouble with noise within the room from the waterpipes, when others used their bathrooms. the restuarent was great, and so was the breakfest area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 12, 2016

Very short stay but I enjoyed the hotel. The staff were very helpful, friendly and professional. I hope to stay longer next time

Read More
Read Less

A quick stop-over

By

February 10, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at this IHG hotel which was located just a short 5 min walk from public transportation. We only stayed 2 nights during a visit to Zurich. I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

February 09, 2016

The staff members are really friendly and helpful. The bar is great fun!

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

February 09, 2016

platinumelite

special thanks to the cook Kumar for the great service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2016
Dear Ale958, I will be happy to share your special "Thank You" with Kumar and his Manager. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am strongly convinced that the feedback you are providing will be of great assistance for others when planning their trip to Zurich. It is a pleasure to read that your time with us met your expectations and needs. Should you decide to visit Zurich again, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Best regards from Zurich, Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

reception staffers need to pay more attention on hotel guests

By

February 09, 2016

I checked in the hotel late at night. I was given a card which is to give me 1000 bonus points if I dine at the restaurant.
I went to the restaurant after a short while but the restaurant was closed. So I had a drink with some nuts but they said it was not qualified for the points.
i told this to event to the reception man and asked restaurants operating hours to him and he told me 18:30-22:00.
i told the man that they shouldn't give me a card which i cannot use because they know that i check out next day.
The reception man said that they are giving the card to all hotel guests. his attitude to make an excuse irritated me.
Upon my checking in, there were an message letter which was not my name and i told him this event and that each one of these was a trifle thing however piled up be a big disappointment.
then surprizingly he said whether i wanted to talk to the manager. I simply wanted an apology but his attitude made me even more disappointed. he should be more responsible to his job.
I would not say hotels in Swiss are the same, rather i was impressed by nice and warm hospitallity by swissotel(i regrett they are not ihg group) and Swiss is famous for its hotel hospitality.
I am writing this because on my first stay in the crowneplaza zurich, when i was lining for check in process nobody of the front desk payed attention to us and we other guests who came after us checked in before us. I think the receptionists can just say that they will await you soon, which i experienced in other IHG hotels which made me ver at home and confertable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location..amazing staff

By

February 05, 2016

club

I keep coming to Crowne Plaza in Zurich whenever I am in town on a business visit. This is one of the best hotel in town. It's easily accessible. The food is great and the rooms are simply awesome. I like the fact that they have UK adaptor in every room. The aromatherapy kit they provide gives awesome sleep..I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2016
Dear Sandip W., We as well would like to thank you for recommending the Crowne Plaza Zürich. It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed your stay. Your words will certainly be of great assistance for fellow travelers. Warm regards from Zurich, Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

February 05, 2016

club

Nice but small rooms. Sufficient space only for 2. Ideal for a weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great food

By

February 04, 2016

club

The deluxe rooms are very nice equiped. You have a water and a coffee maker, a free bottle of water and all things needed.

The good during your conference was amazing. No matter the time - if it was a short break or lunch.

We loved it. Thanks for the great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2016
Dear Norman77, We very much appreciate the time invested in sharing your experience at the Crowne Plaza Zürich Hotel. Your kind words regarding our service will be shared with our hosts and we would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. Should you require any assistance with your hotel bookings in Zurich, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. With warm regards from cool Zurich, Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dispenza Workshop

By

February 02, 2016

Die Bestuhlung war für die Aktivitäten, die beim Workshop auszuführen waren, zu eng. Das hätte aber der Veranstalter BPV wissen müssen.

Read More
Read Less

Recht gut

By

February 02, 2016

Mein Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Das Hotel ist sauber und das Personal sehr freundlich. Bis auf die Komplikation bei der telefonischen Zimmerreservierung bin ich sehr zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful stay at CP Zurich

By

February 02, 2016

This was my second stay at the hotel. I had high expectation based on my previous stay which was excellent, and this time also my expectations were exceeded!

I got two level upgrade (being a spire elite member) to the suite! Thanks to Isabelle for this, and this makes me a lifetime customer of Crowne Plaza Zurich :)

Everyone at the front desk, and restaurant are super friendly and helpful. Hotel is nice. Best value for money in Zurich.

Read More
Read Less