Crowne Plaza Zurich

Hotel Front Desk: 41-44-4044444

Hotel Fax: 41-44-4044440

Hotel Email: info@cpzurich.ch

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Flughafen Zurich Kloten (ZRH)

- Distance from hotel: 6.52 MI/ 10.5 KM North East l

- Stay on transit road Zurich-City through Schoeneichtunnel, take the road directions Chur / Luzern across the Hardbrucke, after the bridge drive on the right-lane until Albisriederplatz, there turn right into Badenerstrasse.

Train
Zurich Main Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.93 MI/ 3.1 KM North

- Take tram no. 3 direction of Albisrieden. Get out at stop Albisriederplatz and walk straight to the hotel. You will find us on the right hand side. (Kindly note, that the train station "Zürich Hardbrücke" is located nearer, but not all trains stops there.)

Subway

Albisriederplatz (Tram)

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM South

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 27.00 CHF

- The large underground parking offers 550 spaces and a separate parking area for women near the lift. You can access the hotel with the elevator from the different parking levels. The entrance to the parking is via Bienen street.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 268 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Location is great and rooms are comfortables

By

05. Mai 2015

platinumelite

Building is a bit old. However, it is a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett, extrem teures Frühstück

By

04. Mai 2015

club

Gutes Businesshotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung, Letzigrund Stadion in direkter Nachbarschaft, das Frühstück ist mit 29,-CHF extrem überteuert und seinen Preis auch nicht wert. Leider gibt es so gut wie keine Versorgungsalternativen in der näheren Umgebung um dem Hotelfrühstück auszuweichen.

Read More
Read Less

VIP experience

By

03. Mai 2015

club

Extremely comfortable room and very modern layout. Great ambience and the conferencing facilities provided good service. Really enjoyed my stay.

Posted by HotelStaff
05. Mai 2015
Dear Leaders-have-Vision We like to thank you very much for your perfect rating and for choosing Crowne Plaza for your trip to Zurich. It is really a great pleasure for me to read your valuable and positive feedback on your stay with us. I will definitely share your compliments on the conference service with my colleagues from the convention department. Hopefully we have the chance to welcome you back soon to our hotel. Kind regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wie immer ein gediegener Aufenthalt

By

01. Mai 2015

platinumelite

Ich habe mich für das Crowne Plaza Zürich bereits zum vierten Mal entschieden. Die Freundlichkeit der Receptionsangestellten und die Sauberkeit der Zimmer überzeugen. Ein Töpfchen aufs "i" ist für mic der freie Zugang zum Wellnessbad. Freue mich auf meinen nächsten Aufenthalt und hoffe, dass mir das Glück gut gesinnt ist und ich in einem der kürzlich renovierten Zimmer übernachten zu können...:-)

Posted by HotelStaff
04. Mai 2015
Sehr geehrter stesta Vielen lieben Dank für Ihre sehr gute Bewertung und auch für Ihre Loyalität unserem Hause gegenüber. Es freut mich wirklich sehr, dass Sie mit unserem Service und der Sauberkeit im Zimmer zufrieden sind. Die Umgebung vom Crowne Plaza können wir leider nicht beeinflussen, jedoch können wir in Lauf Nähe einige schöne Restaurants empfehlen und auch das aufstrebende Quartier „Züri-West“ mit vielen gemütlichen Bars ist ganz in der Nähe gelegen. Gerne notieren wir Ihre Präferenz bezüglich des bevorzugten Zimmers und wenn immer es uns möglich ist, freut sich unser Rezeptionsteam Ihren Wunsch nachzugehen. Wir freuen uns bereits auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns im Haus und wünschen eine angenehme Anreise. Freundliche Grüsse Heinz Krähenbühl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less