Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 494 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    24

comfortable bed and great service

By

April 26, 2016

club

Hotel a bit far from downtown core and railway. Front desk very helpful about how to get to airport and find what we wanted in town

Read More
Read Less

Camera moderna e pulita.

By

April 25, 2016

club

Hotel moderno e pulito. Personale molto gentile. Buona posizione per raggiungere tutte le parti di Zurigo traimte mezzi pubblici. A 50 m dallo stadio di calcio.
Il prezzo è corretto rispetto alla qualità del servizio.

Read More
Read Less

schönes Zimmer

By

April 25, 2016

club

alles bestens, schönes Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, schönes Fittness-Studio

Read More
Read Less

交通方便,性价比高

By

April 24, 2016

club

交通方便,性价比很高,早餐很丰富。但前台部分服务人员的熟练程度有待提高,入住的时候把三间客房都登记到一个人名下了。

Read More
Read Less

teurer Besucherparkplatz, super nettes Personal

By

April 20, 2016

Wir sind mit 2 Autos angereist... ich durfte mein Fahrzeug über Nacht stehen lassen und mein 2. Fahrzeug war knapp 1 Stunde im Parkhaus (für 9 Personen braucht es 2 Fahrzeuge, aber der Fahrer des anderen Autos fuhr nach einem kurzen Aufenthalt in der Bar wieder weiter). Diese Stunde kostete CHF 10. Schade!!!
Frau Schmid war beim Check-out sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und kompetent. Besten Dank!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Sehr geehrter volki75 Herzlichen Dank für Ihr Feedback sowie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns hier im Crowne Plaza Zurich! Es freut mich, Ihr Kompliment über die Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter an unser Front Office Personal weiterzuleiten. Bei einer Konsumation ab CHF 30.- in unserer Bar oder Restaurant ist für Sie das Parking kostenlos. Besuchen Sie uns wieder - wir freuen uns! Aktuell gibts Grill Spezialitäten in unserem Restaurant. Freundliche Grüsse Heinz Krähenbühl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Zurich was Great

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

The customer service provided by the staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear TaricH Thank you very much for your excellent rating of your stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Zurich! I have shared your positive review with our staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon to us. Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel but Rude Front Office Staff

By

April 12, 2016

I stayed in this hotel between 3rd and 6th April.While the hotel is great,has a great fitness centre the front desk staff are atrocious and outright rude.

Called in the front desk on the 12th of April post checkout after i saw a charge of 13 CHF on my card bill from a day past my check out date.Marcus took my call and was rude and had no sense of customer service. He Couldnt find my record ,put me on hold and finally said i need help as i am just 2 days on the job.Then came sebastian who informed that this charge is from mini bar - water,energy bar etc.Informed him that i have not used the minibar,he said that 'we have mailed you' when asked for the mail copy he said he didnt have it on record and said that they would retract the charge.Asked him to send a confirmation email and he said it would take time and put me on hold.I have been on hold now for 20 mins..

Being a spire member one would expect better service ..

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear ANB612, Thank you very much for your honest words. We appreciate your kind words about the hotel and its amenities. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused by our minibar charge and will certainly look into this case with our Front office team. Nevertheless we are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon and hope you had save travells home. Best regards Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Canadian Business Traveler

By

April 11, 2016

Nice location and nice and friendly staff.

In the vicinity of public transportation, shopping, etc.

Good price / performance ratio.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Calgary AB, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Zurich hotel. We will forward your kind words to the team and hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall stay expereince

By

April 11, 2016

platinumelite

It was excellent, All the services are timely and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear bullinchina72 Thank you very much for your great rating and your stay here at the Crowne Plaza Zurich! Please be ensured that I have shared your comments with our staff. We hope to welcoming you back soon to Zurich! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

title

By

April 11, 2016

club

All good, especialy the gym, the bathroom cleanliness could be better (but it was all right).

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Nontelodico Thank you very much for your excellent review and your stay at the Crowne Plaza Zurich. I have already forwarded your praising words on our gym to the fitness crew. Please be ensured that we have your room recleaned after your departure. We hope to welcoming you back soon to Zurich. Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and easy access by public transportation

By

April 07, 2016

club

friendly staff, able to communicate effectively
excellent room
but unfortunately, breakfast was not included

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Nikkita27 Thank you very much for your great feedback and for your stay at the Crowne Plaza Zurich. There are special rates without breakfast but we always ask our guests upon checkin if they want to have breakfast. We hope to welcome you back soon to us again! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay with great facilities at Hotel

By

April 05, 2016

platinumelite

It is excellent property with very comfortable stay, Well equipped Gym, Nice restaurants and good connectivity.

Over all it was great stay and I am returning customer, It has been my 5th time in last 5 months for long stays. I request and get same room as well which has good view and like food menu at Restaurant as well as for Breakfast. Also this is well connected property with options of tour pick-ups from same location. Staff was very helpful as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Prashcd, Wow! What an amazing feedback! We are very delighted to hear that you are a happy and returning guest. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again at the Crowne Plaza Zurich Hotel. Best rehards Heinz Krähenbühl
Read More
Read Less