Crowne Plaza Zurich

Hotel Front Desk: 41-44-4044444

Hotel Fax: 41-44-4044440

Hotel Email: info@cpzurich.ch

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Flughafen Zurich Kloten (ZRH)

- Distance from hotel: 6.52 MI/ 10.5 KM North East l

- Stay on transit road Zurich-City through Schoeneichtunnel, take the road directions Chur / Luzern across the Hardbrucke, after the bridge drive on the right-lane until Albisriederplatz, there turn right into Badenerstrasse.

Train
Zurich Main Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.93 MI/ 3.1 KM North

- Take tram no. 3 direction of Albisrieden. Get out at stop Albisriederplatz and walk straight to the hotel. You will find us on the right hand side. (Kindly note, that the train station "Zürich Hardbrücke" is located nearer, but not all trains stops there.)

Subway

Albisriederplatz (Tram)

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM South

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 27.00 CHF

- The large underground parking offers 550 spaces and a separate parking area for women near the lift. You can access the hotel with the elevator from the different parking levels. The entrance to the parking is via Bienen street.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 239 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Crowne Plaza Zurich

By

26 March 2015

club

Wer die Schweiz kennt, darf sich nicht über zu zahlende Preise für Übernachtungen beschweren oder aber den allgemeinen Eindruck eines Hotels diesbezüglich in seine Bewertung einfließen lassen.
Es gibt aber Dinge die sollten in jedem Hotel gelten. Sauberkeit und Funktionalität der angebotenen Leistung oder aber Einrichtung.
Es gab zu viele Punkte die negativ aufgefallen sind im Vergleich zu anderen Crowne Plaza Einrichtungen oder aber Intercontis.
Man hat zumindest die Punkte aufgenommen und war sichtlich bemüht.
Auf die Frage "Waren Sie zufrieden ....." habe ich ehrlich geantwortet. Diese Antwort hat man dem Gesichtsausdruck nach zu urteilen nicht erwartet. Entsprechend waren die Antworten eher kurz.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia en Hotel Crowne Plaza Zurich

By

24 March 2015

club

El hotel es muy agradable, tiene muy buenas habitaciones, su desayuno bufette es muy complete y de Buena calidad, tienen un kit de aromaterapia que ayuda a dormer major cuando cambias de uso horario, y tienen un Gimansio de primera, Esta enfrente de los servicios de Tram y Autobus.

Posted by HotelStaff
26 March 2015
Dear TonySap Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Zurich. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our rich breakfast buffet in the morning. Our Live Cook is looking forward to preparing you egg meal the way you prefer. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon during your next trip to Zurich. Kind regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient in particular if traveling by car

By

22 March 2015

club

While many Zurich hotels lack parking space, this one has a huge underground one with direct access to the lobby. The hotel has friendly staff and everything needed for a shorter stay. Rooms are small but stylish.

On the other hand, not really close to city center (15 min tram or taxi ride). Interior starting to get a little tired (scratches on walls, stains on carpet). Breakfast nice expensive (29 CHF per person).

Posted by HotelStaff
24 March 2015
Dear Wieland We like to thank you very much for your valuable feedback and for staying at Crowne Plaza Zurich. Your positive comment on our friendly staff will be directly forwarded to our colleagues. Indeed, our public garage is very spacious with over 550 parking places and for hotel guests we offer a special price of 27CHF/day during the week and 15CHF/day only on the weekend. Please be ensured that our in-house maintenance and housekeeping team is taking care of our rooms regularly (e.g. painting walls). We sincerely hope to welcome you back soon to Crowne Plaza. Kindest regards Hienz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

20 March 2015

club

Reasonable price, good service. Recommended for business travelers

Posted by HotelStaff
23 March 2015
Dear Anonymous Thank you very much for your excellent review and for staying at Crowne Plaza. We sincerely hope to welcome you back during your next business trip to Zurich. Kindest regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less