Crowne Plaza Zurich

Hotel Front Desk: 41-44-4044444

Hotel Fax: 41-44-4044440

Hotel Email: info@cpzurich.ch

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Flughafen Zurich Kloten (ZRH)

- Distance from hotel: 6.52 MI/ 10.5 KM North East l

- Stay on transit road Zurich-City through Schoeneichtunnel, take the road directions Chur / Luzern across the Hardbrucke, after the bridge drive on the right-lane until Albisriederplatz, there turn right into Badenerstrasse.

Train
Zurich Main Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.93 MI/ 3.1 KM North

- Take tram no. 3 direction of Albisrieden. Get out at stop Albisriederplatz and walk straight to the hotel. You will find us on the right hand side. (Kindly note, that the train station "Zürich Hardbrücke" is located nearer, but not all trains stops there.)

Subway

Albisriederplatz (Tram)

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM South

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 27.00 CHF

- The large underground parking offers 550 spaces and a separate parking area for women near the lift. You can access the hotel with the elevator from the different parking levels. The entrance to the parking is via Bienen street.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 215 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

noisy rooms, very long check out times

By

23 febrero 2015

club

rooms are very noisy, you cant sleep starting at 5am, as you hear People taking a shower, Walking in the floors...

also ist everytime so busy at check out and so less People at the check out desk working.

Posted by HotelStaff
24 febrero 2015
Dear Peter88_1 I want to thank you for being a guest of the Crowne Plaza as well as for your stay with us. Also we value your loyalty as a Rewards Club member. Just this morning I have revised your comments with our housekeeping director. A good night’s sleep for our guests is something we really put a focus on. That is why we have installed quiet zones on the fifth floor as a part of IHG Sleep Advantage Programme. Please let us know upon your next stay, so that we can allocate your room accordingly. Our Superior Rooms as well as our Deluxe Room that face towards the inner court also offer more quietness. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

no solutions to the problems I highlighted

By

22 febrero 2015

- toilet plastic cover broken. No solution.
- carpet unglued.
- no way to regulate room temperature, while in my previous stay no problem. the problem was solved by a noisy portable heater (thank you by the way).
- dirty coffee cups. twice.

Posted by HotelStaff
24 febrero 2015
Dear Ale958 Let me thank you for being a guest of us as well as for your stay at the Crowne Plaza Zurich. I am surprised by your feedback as we are always providing instant help whenever our guests come across any issues as you might have noticed during your previous stays with us. However, I am very sorry to hear about your inconveniences and I have shared your review with our management team just this morning to discuss measures of improvement. The room temperature can be regulated by our guests directly. As per your case, I have had the regulator as well as the carpet in your room revised and fixed by our technician team. We would be grateful if you give us another chance to show you that we can do much better. Please contact me directly upon your next stay on heinz.kraehenbuehl@cpzurich.ch. By the way, I noticed that you are not yet a member of the great IHG Rewards Club Programme with lots of benefits while collecting points. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Zurich. Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

FREINDLY HELPFUL STAFF

By

21 febrero 2015

club

ENJOYABLE STAY.VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF. VERY COMFORTABLE.EASY ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed great service and facilities during my latest trip !

By

20 febrero 2015

club

Hotel is very well reasonably priced for the quality of rooms and service they offer ! Everything was impeccable !

The only thing: Air-conditioning in the junior suite I had was quite noisy for good sleep quality.

Read More
Read Less