Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi

Recepción del hotel: 971-2-6166166

Fax del hotel: 971-2-6217444

C. e. del hotel: reservations.cpauh@ihg.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distancia del hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM sureste

- Drive to the E11, follow signs for Abu Dhabi. Follow signs for Maqtaa Bridge. Drive straight for 15KM. At junction with Sheikh Hamdan Street turn right. Continue through next traffic signal (Muroor Rd). Hotel on right hand side, 100M after junction.

Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distancia del hotel: 105.63 MI/ 170 KM al sur oeste

- The five-laned highway between Dubai and Abu Dhabi is the country's heaviest-traveled route, and the 130-km journey can be covered in two hours. Stay out of the leftmost lane and drive carefully, especially at night.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 25.00 AED

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Valet Parking Service is complimentary for in house guests, please approach the valet team for assistance.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.6

basado en 261 opiniones
97%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

261comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    181
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great Service

By

18 agosto 2014

We stayed at the Crowne for our honeymoon. Service was great and fast. Check-in was quick and personalized. Building was not very new but good maintenance. We asked for internet assistance as it would not work at first, but IT came quickly after reporting it and solved the issue at once. Order from in-room dining was also fast, and most of all the bell service that we got after 1-minute wait. Checkout was smooth and speedy. Overall it was a great stay and memorable experience. Will definitely recommend this hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

guest service

By

16 agosto 2014

club

Please provide all the amenities for your valuable customer without service enquiries

Ver más
Ver menos

Engaged staff, great service

By

15 agosto 2014

club

The friendliness and courtesy extended by all staff was excellent. They really made us feel welcomed and valued customers. The concierge team (Deepak and Arnel), the receptionists (friendly Jean), the servers in the restaurants, the room attendants, everyone had a smile and time for us. The customer service was incredibly good and team engagement was great. The staff are clearly proud of their hotel and it shows. Nice fitness facility on the 21st floor and the kids had a great time in the pool. The staff helped us and advised us on where to visit, providing plenty of information to help us make the best choice. Food was excellent with plenty of choice available. Altogether, a very welcoming and pleasant experience.

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable not well informed helpdesk

By

14 agosto 2014

Reservation desk attendant was not well informed about the privileges of gold membership and gave me a regular room , I tried to explain to her that I always get upgraded to a suite yet she was reluctant to listen , the morning staff acknowledged her mistake when I checked out in the morning but I still stayed the night in a regular kind size bed room .

Ver más
Ver menos

Thank you

By

13 agosto 2014

platinumelite

I would like to thank all the staff in the hotel for the friendly atmosphere we have during our stay. Few observations related to the food: in general it needs to be more of quality, variety, and taste. The sea food we had in the Italian restaurant was not up to the 5* standards.

You have a very good Spa and professional staff who made a real comfort and advisory treatment. Special thanks to the massage therapist “Nim or Nem” for her professionalism and excellent attitude towards clients.

Ver más
Ver menos

Guest Experience Review - excelent

By

13 agosto 2014

club

Amazing staff! All in all the stay at the hotel was excellent, there are a lot of choices for breakfast, very tidy and the most important was the friendliness of the staff. I will stay again and without doubt I will recommended.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great city hotel

By

11 agosto 2014

club

Stayed here for 8 nights found the hotel to be excellent value with great food and staff.

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfort stay with good excellent service

By

10 agosto 2014

club

I has stayed in Crown Plaza hotel for more than 25 nights continues, and I had feeled comfort with my room with services inside plus good and helpful staff.

I am looking for my next stay on it.

Thanks

Mohamed Gamea
Adma DSL

Ver más
Ver menos

Superb Staff Service

By

08 agosto 2014

platinumelite

I am an Ambassador Platinum member and had been staying mostly to the Intercon Hotels for years for business and pleasure. Lately, me and my wife stayed at the Crowne Plaza, Abu Dhabi for 3- nights (Jul 26-29) and it was a very memorable experience. The hotel staff were very friendly, polite and always there to help if needed. In particular, i would like to thank the following staff: @Concierge Service: Rhassian, Arnel and Ivan; Front Desk: Ria, Donna and Geleen; and of course Paola @ the Guest Relations. They really made our stay great and enjoyable. The hotel itself is also great, close to everything and have excellent rooms, amenities and food that make you feel at ease and home. The staff was more than helpful to give us advise where the best places to go and always ready to get us a cab and give the cab driver specific directions where to bring us.
We enjoyed our stay because of your great Staff and of course the management as whole. We will definitely come back again and i highly recommend this hotel to my friends, co-workers and everyone. See you all soon

Ver más
Ver menos

not good this time

By

08 agosto 2014

club

Not good this time due to connected rood noise
Therefor I will not stay at all in any connected room for the rest of my life.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great service from caring staff

By

06 agosto 2014

Enjoyable stay as usual at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. Quality and service is always high. Highly recommended.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great hotel

By

01 agosto 2014

Very nice place to stay. Great hospitality of the personnel. Variety of the restaurants and facilities with high quality service.

Ver más
Ver menos