Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 641 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

641opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    460
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great Location

By

19 julio 2016

club

Great location in the city centre, close to all the amenities I needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Alan2801, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are delighted to read about your enjoyable stay. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

19 julio 2016

club

NIce Hotel, Nice people but shame about the location

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Gogs101, Thank you very much for taking time to write about your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience you have encountered with regards to our location. However we are glad that the rest of your stay was great. Thank you and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

James

By

08 julio 2016

Staff always welcome you with a smile and are always extremely helpfull. Rooms are good and the food selection at meals is varied.

I always stay at this hotel whenever possible as there is a sense of family being here.

I would encourage others and also those persons who are new to Abu Dhabi to stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Jim HS P, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi here on our website. We are delighted to read about your enjoyable stay. Thank you for highlighting the hospitality that you have experienced at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

15 junio 2016

I stay almost every weekend and I have to say the staff is the best I have seen. I am welcomed from the valet parking to the front desk. Please choose the breakfast, one of the best in any hotel in Abu Dhabi.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Daniel.D45, Thank you so much for your patronage and the wonderful review of your stay. We are pleased that you choose Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi for the frequent stay. It is heartwarming to read the highlights of the genuine and friendly attitude that you have experienced at our hotel. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Sweet Home

By

12 junio 2016

Been living here for a year and it feels like home. The team is great and treat you like family. Special mention to the reception team and Mac.

Mai in the Italian restaurant is a gem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear hillsmat, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay. Your beautiful comment about the warm welcoming atmosphere and our great colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay and we are your home-sweet-home! It is a true pleasure to have you with us, and we are here to welcome you all the time! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

くつろげるホテル

By

08 junio 2016

club

朝食ブッフェは行き届いたサービスでくつろげるし、設備の整ったジムは景色が楽しめる。そしてベットは寝心地が良い。

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear Cavendish Park, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

05 junio 2016

Almost all staff were delightful and very friendly to deal with, good services, clean, very good location

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear Khaled A. R. Thank you so much for your comment. We are delighted with your comments about the location, cleanliness and service. It is heartwarming to read the highlights of the genuine and friendly attitude from our colleagues that you have experienced at our hotel. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff make this hotel

By

02 junio 2016

I was lucky enough to visit Abu Dhabi and stay in this hotel. The staff really are gems and a few stand out that make this hotel great. First, we have Ivan (Concierge) I dare anyone not to have a smile on their face either coming or going when you meet Ivan. He's helpful, informative, genuinely interested in guests and engages everyone with a smile. I'd stay in this hotel just to meet Ivan. Next, Bernadette - she's everywhere:) Front desk, Executive Lounge and all round helpful "Girl Friday". She goes out of her way to make sure you are happy - remembers the small things and nothing is too much effort. If IHG could clone both Ivan and Bernadette then I'd advise it. Another gem is Jordan (chef) who ensures all your dietary requirements are met with a smile and goes the extra mile to ensure you've got everything you need. The hotel is centrally located, food can be a bit boring after a week - more variety would be great at both breakfast and evening, but all in all a great hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear MTreacy, Thank you so much for the excellent review. We love reading again and again your awesome descriptions of why the stay in our hotel was special for you. It is a great honor to know about the unparalleled service and the hospitality you received from so many of our colleagues throughout your stay. Definitely the reputation that we have right now has been created by our amazing people and thank you for recognizing them. Once again, thank you very much for the beautiful words and we look forward to host you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ビジネスユースに最適

By

29 mayo 2016

club

・ビジネスに最適の立地
・室内は新しくないが,清掃がしかっりされて,清潔感あり
・朝食のバイキングは充実
・スタッフの対応も良い

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear bluelemon, We are thrilled that you had a relaxing experience during your stay. We do appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to delivering further great hospitality experiences on your next return to Abu Dhabi! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

25 mayo 2016

FRIENDLY STAFF AT RECEPTION , EXCELLENT FOOD QUALITY

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear RAJEEV1965, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We would like to thank you for your feedback, and we are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very well looked after

By

15 mayo 2016

club

Great stay at the hotel. Pleasant and comfortable experience. I was well looked after by staff and they ensured they knew ahead of time when I needed to be at the place of work so they could book a taxi without me having to ask. They offered plenty of good advice when I was looking for something to do it the small amount of off time I had. It was a great area of town as offered local amenities i.e. local supermarket, mall, coffee shop without having to travel to far and distract from work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
Dear KirstenD, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are delighted to read about your enjoyable stay. Thank you for highlighting the hospitality that you have experienced at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stop over

By

09 mayo 2016

Had a business meeting in Abu Dhabi before planned trip to Dubai, chose to stay on Hamdan Street for the night and wasn't disappointed. Service was usual great standard. Love the spacious rooms and the fact you are right in the heart of the city. Find this hotel excellent value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 mayo 2016
Dear Duxhome1, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. It is great to hear that our team members have left an impression on you with their great service. We are also delighted that you found the hotel excellent value for money and you enjoyed the location as well as the spacious rooms. Once again, thank you for your warm comments & we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información