Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 624 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

624opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    448
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Big rooms and very friendly staff

By

29 abril 2016

club

Very central and excellent value for money. Extremely friendly staff, especially at Check-in/out. Fairly good Gym and nice pool on the roof. Good hotel for a business trip and for some relax after a hard day,

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
Dear Balf, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to see that you had a great stay in our hotel. It is fantastic to know that our central location, value for money, facilities were added to your liking. We are also delighted to learn that our colleagues were able to leave a positive impression. Thank you we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future whether it is for business or leisure. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ubicazione buona, ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

28 abril 2016

club

Hotel sotto le aspettative per un 5stelle.
Hall praticamente inesistente
piscina piccola e senza servizio ristorante

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 mayo 2016
Dear Eco Bravo, Thank you for taking time to write about your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are delighted to hear that our location and quality contributed to your great stay. We would like to inform you that we have 7 restaurants and bars in the hotel with excellent service. We hope on your next visit you will be able to try and visit each of them. In the mean time, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

well localized

By

27 abril 2016

club

Well localized, clean and attentive employees. My expectations were fulfilled.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
Dear "from far away", Thank you for choosing our hotel when you visit Abu Dhabi. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay and we satisfied your expectations. It is rewarding to hear that our staff offered great customer service and their attentive attitude left a good impression on you. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

25 abril 2016

club

The hotel has a nice atmosphere, is clean and comfortable in the various public areas and the rooms.

The rooms however are now getting a bit out-dated and needs a bit of modernising.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear Rich2603, Thank you so much for the review of your stay. We are pleased that you chose Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi for the recent stay and thrilled to hear that you enjoy our atmosphere and rooms! Thank you for your suggestion regarding the rooms. We will share with the team to review. Thank you for staying with us as an IHG Rewards Member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

22 abril 2016

platinumelite

Upgraded to a suite which was very comfortable.
Generally quiet and relaxing

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear windsurf77, Thank you for writing a review about your stay. It is gratifying to know that you enjoyed the room upgrade, and the relaxing atmosphere here established a good impression of our hotel for you. We hope this experience will entice you to come back to our hotel soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent - as usual

By

21 abril 2016

platinumelite

Greeted by name and received very pleasant welcome.
I arrived early but my room was already prepared and everything continued to be perfect throughout my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Charlesh100, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. Your warm comment about the welcoming attitude of our colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. It was a true pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AbuDhabi DownTown

By

21 abril 2016

The best hotel chain ever.
The rooms were clean.
The restaurants were of high standards and food was great
and the best thing
All the staff were helpful and friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear HASANM, Thank you so much for your comment. We are delighted with your comments about the rooms, restaurants and food. It is heartwarming to read the highlights of the genuine and friendly attitude that you have experienced at our hotel. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Locazione ottimale

By

18 abril 2016

club

A parte il bar che offre poche bevande e cibi per il resto tutto OK

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Tech mng, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We would like to thank you for your feedback, and we are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good central location

By

17 abril 2016

Good central location easy reach to most places - needs a little update in lobby area. Monday night quizzes are worth taking part in and full of surprises.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear gppm, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our central location and you had a great time at Heroes on Monday night. Once again, thank you for your warm comments & we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a great and relaxing time

By

12 abril 2016

club

My stay at the Crowne Plaza in Abu Dhabi was amazing. Everything I needed was provided to me. Items that I did not even think about like shaving supplies were also available. The Concierge is extremely receptive and caring. Even when getting directions, they made sure I understood the directions and even walked me out the door to point the direction I needed to go to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear l2and, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. Your warm comment about the caring attitude of our colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. It was a true pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pasqua ad abu dhabi

By

11 abril 2016

club

ottima struttura per posizione, cortesia, pulizia, servizi. consiglio la colazione a buffet, ricca di proposte dolci e salate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear lory76543, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi team, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time with us. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

08 abril 2016

just the room need to renew with the corridor of the hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear a.rezq, Thank you very much for choosing to share the experience of your recent stay. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your visit. We truly appreciate your suggestion about the room and we will share with the team for review. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información