Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 474 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

474opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    346
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Excellent Hotel

By

10 agosto 2015

club

Crowne Plaza Hamdan street is an excellent option for staying in Abu Dhabi; good location, great customer services and comfort and clean room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellet stay and great service.

By

09 agosto 2015

Excellent stay! Everything about Crowne Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi is at high standards, I really enjoyed it and for sure I will be back at any time!
Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bright

By

07 agosto 2015

Stayed in this hotel for business purposes.

Excellent hotel, right in the centre of the town, very caring staff.

Staff attended to my request for a half day meeting room to attend some emergency work and arranged the room within 15 minutes and allowed me to extend the room full day. For a travelling business executive this service is admirable. Thanks a lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful Front Desk

By

06 agosto 2015

club

The Front Desk Personnel were kind enough to attend to what is needed, and went out of their way to assist. They were also knowledgeable about the general area around the hotel, and were able to provide directions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Dear "Quest Master", Thank you for your remarkable review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such compliments for my team members. I am truly delighted that the front desk team took great care of you during your recent stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money

By

04 agosto 2015

I recommend this hotel in the center of Abu Dhabi. Very professional and friendly staff. Nice hotel with all the needed facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Dear Ketil, We are delighted you had a nice experience during your stay in our hotel. We always love to know when our staff make such a favorable impression. We will share your warm sentiments with them. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service by hotel staff

By

04 agosto 2015

club

Staff were friendly and helpful and very polite. Concierge staff can even remember my name!
Location was convenient with food outlets and small supermarkets available just across and around the hotel.
Retails such as MotherCare, Next, Claire, BHS all close by within walking distance.
Breakfast spread was good and generous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Dear "traveller1252", Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience at our hotel. I truly appreciate knowing that you enjoyed our central location. Indeed it is easily accessible to everywhere from the hotel. Thank you for also recognizing the great service delivered by our amazing staff. I shall ensure that your compliments are shared to the whole team. Thank you for staying with us as an IHG Rewards Member, I truly appreciate it. I hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

I stay here regularly when in Abu Dhabi as its an ideal location to access everywhere I need to go. Nice atmosphere, restaurants offer great food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Dear Tazmark, Thank you for your patronage and for sharing a review with us. It is great to know our central location made it easy for you to access to everywhere. Thank you for also recognizing the experience you had at our restaurants during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottima accoglienza e buon comfort generale

By

03 agosto 2015

club

L'ospitalità è ottima, l'aria condizionata è a temperatura troppo bassa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional staff

By

02 agosto 2015

The attentiveness, courtesy and professionalism of the staff make this hotel my favourite hotel.
I have stayed here several times in the last 2 years and have always received a consistent level of service.
The range of food outlets, and the food quality and value, are very good. I particularly like the gluten free pizzas in Spaccanapoli.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Dear ReadingBoy, Thank you for your patronage and for sharing a review with us. I am delighted to hear that our exceptional staff made Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi your favorite one. I am indeed proud to have such an outstanding team who place the customers needs as their highest mission and deliver a consistent level of service. I am also elated that you had the opportunity to try out our outlets and enjoyed the food. We all look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location for business

By

02 agosto 2015

club

In the heart of the city, this is the perfect location for conducting business in Abu Dhabi.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Dear "Micky97531", Thank you for sharing a review with us. I am pleased to know that you find our location to be very convenient for conducting business in the down town area. Thank you for staying with us, and I hope that we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next trip to Abu Dhabi. Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Centrally Located in the heart of Abu-Dhabi

By

29 julio 2015

Crowne Plaza, is centrally located in the heart of Abu-Dhabi, where it is very convenient to do business, meeting or leisure activity

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Dear "Gemini_dxb_1969", Thank you for choosing our hotel when you visited Abu Dhabi. We are delighted to know that you find our location to be very convenient for conducting both business and leisure activity. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

28 julio 2015

club

Everything was excellent . 100% Reception , room , all are OK

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear we ticked all the boxes for you. We are all very proud of our hotel and it's nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información