Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 680 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

680opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    483
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Comfortable service and good for location for Airport

By

26 abril 2016

On arrival, greeted by (Niki) at check in for IHG members and she offered us complimentary drink vouchers for the hotel - which we used in Stills and that was worth it. Disappointed not to get complimentary lounge access unlike a major chain where I also hold elite status!
The swimming pool was not big/deep enough, building work going on around the hotel at the back so spoils the view somewhat. Didn't get a chance to even check out the executive lounge. Lots of restaurants highly recommended but didn't check them out myself. Literally spent 12 hours in total and slept 3 hours but bed and bathroom facilities excellent. Balcony with sea view room was nice despite it being on smoking floor. Would be nice to get more benefits from Elite Spire Status.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room and excellent facilities

By

26 abril 2016

Spent 2 night at the hotel. Room was comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was excellent. Taxis are readily available when needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

25 abril 2016

Excellent friendly helpful staff as usual. Very welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Thank you for the great review. The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place for business or pleasure on YAS Island ABuDhabi

By

13 abril 2016

club

This is a great place to stay if you have a business meeting or a short excursion in AbuDhabi area.
Just a bit away from the city, next to the Ferrari world is this nice hotel, with great restaurants and great service.
Nice comfortable rooms, great pool and business /meeting rooms make this hotel idal destination.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SatisfIed stay

By

12 abril 2016

Service was good! Room was nice! Hairdryer inconvenient to use! Don't have self parking spot!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon service et propreté de l'hôtel

By

11 abril 2016

Chaque séjour au Crown Plaza Yas Island se révèle être une expérience très agréable aussi bien à titre professionnel que personnel.

Bravo à toute l'équipe!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Perfect Get Away with Family

By

10 abril 2016

club

I stayed at Crowne Plaza Yas Island for 3 nights and 4 days. We enjoyed our stay in all aspects. The rooms were great, breakfast was excellent, Spa was also good. The only thing my adult children did not like was the swimming pool which was small and shallow. But in all terms we did enjoy our stay and we would love to come again but we also like to see prices improvement to make our stay longer.

Thanks to everybody.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpectedly unfriendly service

By

09 abril 2016

When I came to the hotel the staff didn't recognise my Ambassador status.
On my requets to provide me with room upgrade (if possible) they answered that I'm not eligible for that.
My question for availability of Club Lounge access they requested to pay some extra fee.
The hotel is rather new but amenities in the bathroom are not in good conditions.
Several time when I came to concierge desk the staff was very busy and I waited in a queue for 5-10 minutes to ask my question. Couple of times the answers were not very accurate.
During check-out process the staff didn't deduct 250 UAE dirham meal voucher from the bill which is a part of room rate rule so I needed to explain them this issue (the sum was deducted after that).
We have been there for celebration of birthday of my son and this was not good at all to meet such negative attitude from hotel staff which totally contradicts my previous experience with IHG group hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Thank you for bringing to our attention regarding your recent experience at the our hotel. I sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences you had encountered. The comfort and experience of our guests are of extreme importance to us here at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island and we value your feedback. With that said, I seek the opportunity to personally speak to you in further detail regarding your experience and appreciate if you could contact me via email at nguyen.haiduy@ihg.com.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely for business, would return for holiday

By

07 abril 2016

club

I was impressed by the quality and luxury of this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First and last stay.

By

07 abril 2016

Ants on balcony. Wife was bitten. No free club lounge. Fruit was not changed in the three day stay. News papers was left, but not in English. Overall no where near the stand i am use to with crown plaza.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Thank you for bringing to our attention regarding your recent experience at the our hotel. I sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences you had encountered. The comfort and experience of our guests are of extreme importance to us here at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island and we value your feedback. With that said, I seek the opportunity to personally speak to you in further detail regarding your experience and appreciate if you could contact me via email at nguyen.haiduy@ihg.com.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel in perfect location

By

07 abril 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was host to 33 players and 5 coaching staff from a school in London, England. The rooms, hotel facilities, food and general hospitality was perfect for our requirements.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and confortable bed

By

07 abril 2016

club

My best stay in Abu Dhabi, I really enjoy this hotel, all the staff are very efficient and kindly assist you with the smile ! The Still's bar is amazing and have a nice terrace ! I'll recommande this hotel for any stay in abu Dhabi

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información