Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 630 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

630opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    455
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great room and service

By

11 febrero 2016

club

First time to Abu Dhabi, and this hotel was the perfect location for a stopover - close to the airport and some of the nearby landmarks like the Yas Marina Circuit (GP Track) and Ferrari World.
Spacious room and great bed, good sized gym (especially for a hotel) and excellent pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and clean and comfortable hotel

By

09 febrero 2016

club

I would recommend the Crown Plaza Yas Island to anyone wanting to stay in this area. The staff was friendly and made you feel welcomed and were very attentive. the grounds are beautiful i just wish the weather was a little nice to enjoy it. Will be coming back here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and fruitful stay at Crowne Plaza Yas Island

By

09 febrero 2016

club

I used to work for IHG for more than 10 years and now moved to another industry, hence the reason why I was staying in that property.
CP Yas Island is ideally located close to Airport and offers a great range of facilities.
Room was comfortable, large enough to work comfortably and I had a very relaxing night sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below Average Service and Sustainability

By

07 febrero 2016

My wife and I live in Dubai and wanted to get away for the weekend. I am a Platinum Ambassador member of IHG and decided to try this newish property on Yas Island.
I came with high expectations- living in UAE where most hotels are over the top.
I had booked a standard club room.

The check in was very quick and smooth, We used the dedicated IHG queue for Platinum members.
They upgraded our room and, gave us high speed internet.
I did not receive welcome points, which I thought was a benefit that all properties gave for platinum members.

The lobby and corridors of the hotel are very nicely decorated. When we got to the room I was a little shocked- it was very small, and this was upgraded.

The bed was comfortable, and the WIFI was quite fast.
The bathroom was tiny with a tub/shower. The shower head was not very strong.

One of my biggest pet annoyances with this new property was the toilet- it was not dual flush! Now I know this sounds quite small, but in this day and age when we are saving water and being more eco friendly, how can a major hotel brand that supposedly cares about the environment not install dual flush WC's into their properties? Yet they have endless leaflets in the bathroom and bedrooms telling me to reuse towels. Sounds rather hypocritical to me!

We used the club lounge for breakfast, afternoon tea and evening drinks and canapés.
The club lounge is nothing special.

The service was terrible compared to other CP lounges and doesn't even compare to IC lounges.
Food was average. Variety was poor. During our breakfast I asked for plain coffee because I did not like the machine prepared cappuccino I had during the afternoon tea the previous day, they responded saying that they do not have plain coffee- even though they did have French presses on display on the shelf. When I questioned that I was told 'they are display only!' I mean seriously.
Also during breakfast I think everyone in the lounge was asked for a plate of fresh hot food (omelette, eggs, etc) except for me and my wife.
After my argument about the coffee I did not want to make a big deal out of this but it is really frustrating.

Facilities in this property aren't brilliant either. There is a squash court and an extremely sauna and steam room. No jacuzzi.
It was very windy during our stay so we didn't use the outdoor facilities but there is a small pool and children's pool. The main pool is rather small, but it does have a nice pool bar attached.

The outdoor area seems good for kids there is a nice playground and table tennis table also.

I can't really comment on the restaurants in this hotel as we were using the club lounge but there are a few options available.

Overall I would not stay here again and I would not recommend this property.
In the UAE where luxury is in abundance, there are so many better options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

letto comodo

By

05 febrero 2016

club

viaggio del mio club di golf ,in un albergo vicino ad un bel campo da golf.
soggiorno in fondo molto rilassante
unico neo il bar serale per aperitivo era fuori dalla hall

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great stay

By

05 febrero 2016

platinumelite

I selected Crowne Plaza Yas Island to host software training courses in one of the meeting room. The set up worked excellently.
I also stayed at the hotel during the courses. I was very happy with the experience. Very nice hotel, great staff, good food. Location close to a golf course and a nice public beach made for a good stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool Weekend Getaway

By

02 febrero 2016

Value for money, great atmosphere, recognition for its elite members, courteous staff and good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy return to old haunt

By

01 febrero 2016

After a 2 year gap, my return was not disappointing. Facilities had been refurbished and service was just as good as before. Nice to be remembered by club lounge staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Toilet sink was not draining water very well and taking long time to drain it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We are aware of the issue with the toilet sink and we appreciate your honest feedback. We hope your next stay with us will be smoother.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and good service

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Hotel staff are friend, shout out to Marjorie at the reception. Breakfast buffet is good and the room ambience is ok. Awesome set up of the pool area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

29 enero 2016

Although a bit far from town, this hotel is an excellent property and at times a good value for money. In particular, I applaud the front desk team.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stopover

By

29 enero 2016

club

This accommodation was ideal for our stopover between flights

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información