Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 478 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

478opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    343
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Hotel-great time--Great Staff

By

28 julio 2015

Time of my life--

Staff and Hotel are Great--

Location-Location-location--

If going to Abu Dhabi--This is the Hotel--PERIOD--

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gute Zimmer und Einrichtungen

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

Tolles Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Die Zimmer gibt es in verschiedenen Kategorien, mit Balkon hat man einen tollen Blick. Der Standort ist hervorragend, um YAS Island zu erkunden und auch Abu Dhabi sowie Dubai zu besuchen. Inklusive Strand-Zugang am Yas Beach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities & services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice little break

By

26 julio 2015

platinumelite

Only stayed one night. I was great way to cut loose and relax.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again for a longer stay in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel and Professional Staff

By

22 julio 2015

club

Wonderful stay and nice hotel. I enjoyed the stay.

Special Thanks for Maged and Irene for their hospitality.

If I have chance to go to Yas Island again. I will stay in this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you back again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent tourist experience

By

15 julio 2015

I like this kind of package, and we can enjoy every day as tourist. You can relax when you finish your playing in Ferrari Park, and then prepare the YAS water world playing in next day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2015
Thank you for the kind review. The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in Abu Dhabi

By

12 julio 2015

platinumelite

Keep it a secret but if you are coming to Abu Dhabi on Business this is the place to stay.
Five minutes from the Airport and with great staff and facilities. But please don't tell anyone its nearly always full as it is and i don't want to stay anywhere else.
"No i dont work for them" i am a happy guest

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2015
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you back again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impressed

By

10 julio 2015

club

Had a wonderful stay just sorry it was so short. I will be back and stay longer!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2015
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

June stay in the Yas Island Crowne Plaza

By

10 julio 2015

club

A comfortable and convienent location. Great breakfast and relaxing pool. Bar staff service could be a bit quicker but I'll attribute it partially to being so popular. Overall, a great place for a mid-term stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2015
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you back again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

09 julio 2015

club

Good location close to attractions like the Mall and City centre. Would also been good for the Theme parks if we wanted to attend. The hotel catered well for non -Muslims especially at the timing during Ramadan

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2015
Thank you for the kind review. The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed our stay with us. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and Pleasurable Weekend

By

08 julio 2015

club

Our stay in Crown Plaza is always pleasurable! My friends and I decided to have a get together during the weekend and I recommended them to reserve their rooms Crown Plaza Hotel-YAS. Our stay was splendid and enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2015
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great view, pool and gym

By

05 julio 2015

nice hotel for short business trips in abu dhabi. Great views over the near by golf course and swimming pool area. Comfortable bed, nice and quiet and decent TV channels to view.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

03 julio 2015

good place for business. Comfortable and good value

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Thank you for the kind review. The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información