Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 717 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

717opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    515
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great Hotel

By

13 julio 2016

I like everything there, excellent staff, excellent facilities, lovely restaurants and excellent food quality..

I would love to go there more and more...

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hi Ahmedn, thank you for the excellent review! As hoteliers, we are extremely proud to read your comments on the hotel. We look forward to having you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A trully 5 star experience.....

By

11 julio 2016

club

A great experience and great staff awaits you once you arrived in the hotel , friendly and very approachable staff . special mention to Shadi the Guest Service Manager who assisted me during my stay and with a vey limited time he was able to allocate additional room for my friends and family. To Karen for being Polite and very professional in reception. To Myckel at the Stills bar for a very courteous and approachable as well. and to Ms. Uma by ensuring that we are having a great time during our stay. A very well done to the management of the hotel .

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hi JOntuca, thank you for this wonderful review. Shadi, Karen, Mycheal, Uma and the rest of the team are very pleased to know you have enjoyed our services and facilities here at Crowne Plaza Yas Island. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 things

By

10 julio 2016

1- Beach Vue rooms very humid even without opening the window.
2- We know it was Eid but the restaurant for just too crowded for breakfast AND diner.
3- drinks vouchers as a gift for IHG members. This is very nice from the hotel to receive 2 vouchers but we were told that we could not use them anytime (just during the happy hours or something like this) quite disappointing...
But very nice staff, try to help you at any time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hi JCCDXB, thank you for writing this nice review. Here at Crowne Plaza, we always strive to make your stay experience better, and we appreciate your honest feedback regarding the room humidity, breakfast and drink voucher. Our top priority is to ensure you have a pleasant stay and we hope that your next experience at our hotel will be much more enjoyable!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good attentive staff

By

10 julio 2016

Enjoyed our short stay at Crowne Plaza to explore Yas Island and will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hi st77, thank you for this nice review! We happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Yas Island. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Overall Experience

By

08 julio 2016

Enjoyed the stay at the Yas Island Crowne Plaza. Lovely Friendly staff and great ambiance. Comfortable bedding and room services.


Would definitely be looking forward to staying there again and recommend it to all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hi Afi01, thank you for writing this nice review! The staffs are happy to learn you have enjoyed staying at our hotel. We hope to see you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super service at The Crowne at Yas

By

08 julio 2016

The Crowne Plaze at Yas Island, have extremely professional, attentive and friendly staff throughout the hotel.
Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The quality of buffet breakfast is very high, in variety, freshness and replacement of items.
Don't miss the egg station--excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hi Mr. Barry, thank you so much for the excellent review! As hoteliers, we are extremely proud to read your words of recommendation. We look forward to having you at our hotel again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay!

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

This is a very nice place to stay for either business or leisure.
I stayed for longer term business and the hotel is a great choice with all the facilities and set up you need to keep you happy / relaxed.

The staff is very nice and attentive and they go above and beyond to make sure you have all you need (e.g. I had a bad head ache one day, asked for a really strong coffee and I got it for free despite being the middle of Ramadan).

All in all I can only recommend this place for everyone, was a very nice experience to stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hi Agizso, thank you for writing this great review! The team is pleased to learn that you have enjoyed our services and facilities here at Crowne Plaza Yas Island. We are truly proud of your recommendation and hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

27 junio 2016

I stayed for business for 7 nights and the housekeeping staff was excellent. Everyday they would leave extra water, milk and tea. Friendly staff and great food at Stiles and Room Service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Hi NYConcorde, thank you for this lovely review! The team is pleased to learn that you have enjoyed our services and facilities. We hope to see you at Crowne Plaza again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

24 junio 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable and efficient. The only disappointment is being forced to do this review just to get to the end of the feedback session

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Hi mikkidee007, thank you for the kind review. It is never our intention to force our guests to write any kind of reviews and we deeply regret that such a situation has happened to you. As hoteliers we strive to live up to your expectations and we promise that your next experience at Crowne Plaza Yas Island will be even better!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Hotel for Business

By

23 junio 2016

Excellent hotel, Beautiful sea view, outstanding service, friendly staff, decent restaurants, fully equipped fitness center and squash court, and brilliant out-door swimming pool, makes it an exciting place to stay for work and leisure trips.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Hi Godwin, thank you for writing this excellent review! The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed our services and facilities. We look forward to having you at the Crowne Plaza again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience

By

23 junio 2016

club

An excellent overall experience. Staff are welcoming and helpful, good facilities and well located near Yas Mall and the airport. Service was efficient at all times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for business or leisure

By

21 junio 2016

Have stayed here on the last 3 visits. Friendly staff who provide a quality service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Hello Frequent Travel1, thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información