Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 384 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

384opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    200
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31 julio 2015

club

Staff was very friendly an helpful. Rooms were very clean and bed very comfortable. Menu in resturant is limited and pricey for the selection. Overall a good stay. I would stay there again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and value

By

31 julio 2015

club

Just the right place, and good value for the cost. Leisure trip to celebrate a friend's birthday at the Addison Cafe. In spite of being very crowded during our visit we had no trouble parking in a handicap space, and there was easy access to the building. The only small problem was that out room was located very far from the elevators and I am handicapped so it was a challenge to me to walk that far. Not the hotel's fault, really, because I did not register as a handicapped guest and my handicap is not very apparent (Heart failure which makes walking a long distance very difficult).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was not up to expectation

By

28 julio 2015

club

Staff was friendly, but service to the room was not. My items were removed from my room because since my room did not servicing I was thought to have been checked out. I would think service would have a list of rooms that were scheduled for check out and if not, they would check with front desk to verify. There were also other situations where the power went out, and some room maintenance was not conducted before placing a customer in it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than expected

By

27 julio 2015

club

The staff is awesome. They helped recommend several places to eat and gather during our week long stay and surprisingly they were spot on. The atmosphere is nice and it's in an ideal location. The desk help and shuttle guys deserve extra kudos- they were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will keep coming back

By

22 julio 2015

platinumelite

It is always a pleasure to stay here. Staff is nice. Rooms are well kept

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice quite area

By

21 julio 2015

club

this is a very awlsome area there are many reasturants and activities in the area. i was very pleased with the stay but was disapointed in the bed size. i had to sleep in seperate bed than my wife since the beds were only singles or fulls not sure but were too small i thought i would be getting two queen size beds 1 me and my wife and one for our son. didnt pay much attention while checking in didnt even there was such a room with two beds other than queens

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They have alot of issues

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many time. This was the worst experience I have had at an IHG property. There were several issues but the main one concerned the AC unit. When I arrived in my room, it was hot. I adjusted the temperature and left to pickup dinner. When I arrived back at the room it was almost 80 degree. I phoned the front desk. After waiting three min for someone to answer the phone I informed then of the issue and was told maintenance "would be right up". An hour and a half later someone from maintenance arrived. I was then told he would have to replace the AC unit and he would be back in 20 min. After another 45 min. I phone the front desk again.

This time the phone rang long enough for me to pickup my cell phone and call from both the room phone and the cell phone to see which one would be answered first. They finally answered the room phone and I informed them I wanted to change rooms. The manager on duty did assist me with changing rooms but only after I sat in an 80 degree room for three hours.

The AC issue was just one of several problems I had with the hotel on that visit. I will have to think hard before I return to the hotel again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 julio 2015
Dear St3v3fromAustin, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our air conditioning system and with the level of service you have received. Although we would have preferred you had a better stay, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are very confident that our management will continue to do their best to ensure that we consistently provide a comfortable stay. Thank you again for sharing your recent experience. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you again as our valued IHG Rewards Platinum member. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place, good value.

By

20 julio 2015

club

Front desk wait time can be a bit long, but staff is attentive and helpful. Nice atmosphere, good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous staff - nice place for a conference

By

14 julio 2015

club

My overall review of this property is very good. I enjoyed our stay and did not hear any noise from surrounding rooms. The pool area was quite nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

06 julio 2015

club

I had business in Addison and wanted to stay nearby.

Good value, great service and good connectivity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay, overall

By

30 junio 2015

club

This Crowne Plaza lives up to the name. The staff was, without exception, friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, but the occasional lapse in providing little things like bars of soap could be improved. We were at this location to attend a convention, so our time for meals was limited. The hotel restaurant, while providing excellent food and service, was very high priced. We often had to forego the convenience of on-site meals in order to stay in our budget.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor exercise environment

By

29 junio 2015

club

I don't mind sweating during a cardio workout but that room was just too hot.

In addition, there is always a cardio machine or two that is broken. This time the 2 I tried were broken.

One did not work at all and on the other changing the resistance value had no affect at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información