Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 496 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

496opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    263
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Very clean and comfortable room

By

25 abril 2016

club

My room exceeded my expectations. The staff was polite and helpful,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and location

By

23 abril 2016

The amenities, staff and location really fit my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty pool area

By

17 abril 2016

club

Hotel was clean all except the pool area. hot tub and pool need maintained more often in the day to help keep the leaves and debris out of them. Beds are not queen size bed they are only doubles. very uncomfortable for two adults to sleep in one bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Kellispr, Thank you so much for staying with us. I appreciate your feedback and have shared this with our Engineering team to ensure that the pool is addressed more often. Thanks for your feedback. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel needs renovation

By

16 abril 2016

club

survey too long
internet signal weak
worst stay ever at hotel
rooms smelled
cockroaches in rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Hello Valued IHG Reward's Club Member, I would love the opportunity to speak with you directly in regards to your stay. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations kcollier@cpaddison.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 abril 2016

club

I definitely enjoyed my stay here! I had a bit of a problem with luggage that caused me to miss my flight, so I didn't get in until after Midnight. The staff was very sweet and gave me a complimentary breakfast pass that just made my night! The Wi-Fi wasn't the BEST, but that is literally the only thing I have any criticism about. The bed was fantastic, and the room was gorgeous!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Danika82, Thank you so much for your rave review! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was able to make it so memorable for you especially after such a long and stressful day. See you again soon! Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleased VI Peeps

By

12 abril 2016

club

Overall great experience. Would do it again in the near future. From the Shuttle Driver to the Front Desk to the House Keeping personnel, a wonderful experience throughout...

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear J'Cori Thank you for staying with us! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the staff during your stay! See you soon. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

12 abril 2016

club

Everything was great except the bed was hard as a rock.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that the bed was not to your liking. I hope that this doesn't keep you from being our guest again soon! Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room quality

By

11 abril 2016

club

Everything was top notch. Friendly staff and very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Thank you for your review! See you next time! Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value for the price

By

11 abril 2016

club

I was satisfied with my stay, will stay again, the layout of the hotel is unusual, however access of rooms from covered parking is very convenient

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Thank you for your review! We look forward to your next stay. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

amazing friendly staff

By

08 abril 2016

club

I encountered multiple staff at this hotel who were just outstanding!

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 abril 2016
Dear pyrlover, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff. I know we still have a lot of room for improvement so if you have any other comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sleep less

By

04 abril 2016

club

the bed needs to be trashed and replaced and the shower currents was not clean..

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear 1229k, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept my sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. I have sent you a separate email in regards to your stay. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I expected more

By

04 abril 2016

club

I expect a lot when staying at a Crowne Plaza and this hotel failed to meet my expectations in many ways.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear valued guest, I do apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay. Please feel free to contact me at kcollier@cpaddison.com so I can provide additional assistance. Thank you, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información