Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 525 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

525opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    277
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great food, great people.

By

01 julio 2016

club

The people are great here! The food while tasty could use some variety.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Big Sexy Bronco Fan, Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home during your stay! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit! Go Broncos! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Service and clean rooms.

By

01 julio 2016

This hotel property location was convenient to lots of good eating establishments.
We felt safe and welcomed.Good bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Gift Shop Buyer, Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home during your stay! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service beautiful hotel

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to any and everyone the staff was excepting and pleasant and actually made you feel at home

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Raquel72, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Member! Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home during your stay! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

28 junio 2016

Great place to stay. Staff was awesome, great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear MPEV, Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home during your stay! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great and accomodating staff

By

27 junio 2016

I stay at this hotel every week. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear MGHMGH, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Rewards Member! Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home during your stays! I am glad to hear that you continue to enjoy your time with us and we look forward to your next visit! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met Standards Only

By

27 junio 2016

club

This hotel has a great front lobby. The valet service attendant was exceptional. However, that is where I must stop the compliments. The staff were less than courteous, helpful or competent. I called the day before my stay to ensure the billing portion was correct. The stay was for a company meeting and I do not carry the company card on trips. The front desk staff member assured me everything was set up (It happened to be the same staff member I had spoken with the day before). But, on check out day, it was not. The Crowne Plaza was attempting to put the entire stay on my personal Discover Card that I gave for incidentals per their policy. It took a phone call from me to my business and 3 emails later to set this straight! This was the very reason I called BEFORE my stay to ensure an easy check out.

The pool area was nice. Except for the group of "smoker's" that insisted on using the space for their personal smoke area. And it clearly stated no glass containers in the pool area. Several of the group had beer bottles from the bar at poolside! The jets were not working on the hot tub. So, I just soaked in the "Texas-sized hot tub".

Overall, the hotel meet the standards of a place to sleep and a place to meet. Would I stay here for pleasure? That would be no.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear bbwlisa, A private message will be sent to you from our General Manager. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

19 junio 2016

club

Hotel average at best. Too confusing to get around and the internet did not work for the 3 days I was there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear KLEVU, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for staying with us recently and filling out a review. I can definitely understand the confusion with the layout as we are a very large property. I apologize that the internet was down during your stay. I have brought this to the attention of our staff. I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business trip

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

i have been staying at this hotel for several years during the state conventions for the elks. all of the sudden this year they charged my traveling companion got charged 14.00 a day for parking. This will deter me from staying at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Mr. Ada, We greatly appreciate your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza - Addison. We look forward to the Texas Elk's Convention every year. With the group, you should have been offered complimentary self parking. If you will please email me directly, accounting can get those parking charges taken off for you. We hope you consider us for another stay in your future. Warmest regards, Ashley Haub Guest Services Specialist ashley.haub@cpaddison.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable room.

By

14 junio 2016

club

Friendly staff and comfortable room.
The property was very nice and well kept. I did not use the pool or work out room or anything else. I was there for a convention and that was all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Torres99, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Club Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful room with comfortable bed

By

09 junio 2016

My room was a comfortable place to be after an eight hour day of training for four weeks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home for your extended stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08 junio 2016

I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and the comfortable accomadations

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear blackpepper0008, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and clean

By

07 junio 2016

Great place to stay, clean and very good service. Good food at restaurant onsite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Jillie13, Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información