Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 533 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

533opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    282
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Furry friends Gag

By

23 julio 2016

Ask first what other large groups are reserved there. Scetchy and inappropriate stay for our young teen kids with a large group staying there while we were

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, clean facility

By

22 julio 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and would highly recommend this hotel. I also ate dinner in the restaurant and it was great and priced reasonably.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay for business

By

19 julio 2016

club

Clean and meet my needs for business meeting. Would stay again. The fitness room was a bit small for the amount of people attending the hotel. But it was ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear JZ2674, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! We hope you were able to take advantage of both of our fitness rooms on the second floor. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room Great Location

By

18 julio 2016

The room was great with lots of room, customer service was excellent and the hotel is close to several great restaurants, our meeting places, which made the stay just that much easier.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Black86, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We had a great time for ous 3 days there. We look forward to the next vis

By

17 julio 2016

club

We appreciate all the staff there. Keep up the good work!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear rfross, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel. Friendly staff.

By

17 julio 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel numerous times. It's clean and quiet. The bar and restaurant are good, with friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Miaflyr, Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Rooms - Great Personnel

By

15 julio 2016

club

Had quite a few issues but overall it was handled and muted by the experience that I had with your valet attendance and ladies at the front desk.

2 of my wakeup calls didn't come through ... it was critical for the purpose of my being there

Beautiful facility - I would recommend it

Wonderful staff - The Valet attendant (I think his name was Franscio or Fernado) was wonderful and very accommodating

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear RYDTCU, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for staying with us and for your review! I do apologize that you were inconvenienced, but am glad to see that this was resolved and our staff was able to help! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to sleep

By

06 julio 2016

club

Loved everything except, the pool was odd shaped, the Jacuzzi was broke my entire stay, and the in room coffee maker was laughable. I need a cup of coffee in the morning to start my not two sips from a Dixie cup. Overall the hotel was great for my travel purposes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Deejae40, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great food, great people.

By

01 julio 2016

club

The people are great here! The food while tasty could use some variety.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Big Sexy Bronco Fan, Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home during your stay! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit! Go Broncos! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Service and clean rooms.

By

01 julio 2016

This hotel property location was convenient to lots of good eating establishments.
We felt safe and welcomed.Good bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Gift Shop Buyer, Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home during your stay! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service beautiful hotel

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to any and everyone the staff was excepting and pleasant and actually made you feel at home

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Raquel72, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Member! Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home during your stay! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

28 junio 2016

Great place to stay. Staff was awesome, great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear MPEV, Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home during your stay! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información