Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,1

en base a 465 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

465opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Highly Disappointed

By

06. Februar 2016

club

Unfortunately, this was a real disappointment, one of the worst hotels we have stayed in. Carpets in the bedrooms, stained, filthy and smelly. Out- dated décor complimented with stains on the bed skirts. 1960 toilet, really bad or dim lighting in the bathroom, a very dank, smell is persistent through out the entire floor. The A/C is not at all efficient, it is erratic and changes according to the outside temperature. Un-trained or badly trained staff who walk in on you when you are trying to get dressed, WITHOUT KNOCKING ON the DOOR. Charging for self parking in that location is ridiculous.

Some Positives: Clean sheets and towels, the bed was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and mistake from our Housekeeping Staff. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into immediately with our team. Thank you again for your comments and we welcome the opportunity to host you again Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, beautiful interior, comfortable room

By

03. Februar 2016

club

This hotel felt like a very expensive hotel in the service, lobby area, elevators, and rooms. We wanted to use the hot tub after our arrival, but it closed at 11pm, which is one of the reasons for 4 stars. Pillows were soft but too stuffed, which made it hard to sleep well. Didn't see a safe in the room, which would have been very nice to have at a higher-end hotel. Didn't understand having to pay $14/ night to self-park... Other than that, we would recommend this hotel and stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

01. Februar 2016

Hotel stay was very pleasant, except for the distance you have to walk for room access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet hotel

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Had a decent stay here. Comfortable room in a very quiet area.
Bathroom looked a bit tired. Taps leaked and there was a bulb out.
Good breakfast. Overall I recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear andy128, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will have our maintenance team look at the bathroom immediately. We look forward to your next stay with us. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking lot

By

26. Januar 2016

platinumelite

It was somewhat challenging to get in and out of the facility due to multiple parking barriers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your 5-star rating! I can understand your confusion on the parking and we are working to get additional signage put up to better assist with this. Looking forward to your next visit! Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

25. Januar 2016

Excellent stay. Staff was excellent and we will definitely return...

Publicado porHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear levJ, Thank you for your review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Crowne Plaza!

By

22. Januar 2016

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying here for Discovery Training! The staff is always pleasant and helpful. This is one of my favorite hotels in the DFW Area. Thank you for your hospitality!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear SandraDawn2015 Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us for the Discovery Training program! I am delighted that you have a pleasant experience and look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, great value for money

By

18. Januar 2016

club

Nice accommodation on recent business trip. Clean property, friendly staff and good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for staying with and providing us with your feedback! I am delighted to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oh my Aching Back

By

18. Januar 2016

Mattresses and Box spring older than me.
Some rooms updated with new mattresses but staff does not know what room numbers these are.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21. Januar 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. I have sent you a private message, please feel free to contact me in regards to your negative experience. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gold service?

By

18. Januar 2016

Hotel was great, room was great, breakfast awesome. Very disappointed with the club member reception room. The food was never replaced. No ice was available. No attendant was there to help support the guest. We were there on January 11th and the food and beverage was pretty much picked over. We left disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21. Januar 2016
Dear RWC56, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback to us about your recent stay. I am so sorry to hear that the lounge was not restocked as it should be. We will address this immediately with our team. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We look forward to your next visit and the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ray

By

12. Januar 2016

club

Hotel was nice and clean. I thought the breakfast was WAY overpriced for what was provided on the buffett

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

08. Januar 2016

Stayed here 1 night. Room was at the end of a long hall. Bathroom was old and small. You have to close the door to access the shower. Old paint, tile and fixtures. Nothing nice about the room. Didn't have wireless access. Called the front desk and followed their instructions again, still no access, they said they would send someone up but never did. Call again 3 hours later at 9:55 pm and was again told someone would come up and check.They finally came at 11pm but I didn't bother getting out of bed at that time. What a disappointing stay. So much for Spire Elite status !!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12. Januar 2016
Dear oka1sw, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the internet problems that you experienced during your stay and the lack of responsiveness from our staff. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. As an IHG® Spire Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I would love to speak to you further in regards to your stay. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at kcollier@cpaddison.com Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información