Crowne Plaza Old Town Alexandria

Recepción del hotel: 1-703-6836000

Fax del hotel: 1-703-6835750

C. e. del hotel: CPOT.lead@ihg.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
RONALD REAGAN WASHINGTON NATL AIRPORT (DCA)

- Distancia del hotel: 2.5 MI/ 4.02 KM sur

- Disponibilidad de autobús directo gratuito

- From DCA, take George Washington Parkway South. After approximately 2 miles, exit left onto Madison. After 5 blocks, left onto North Fairfax. Hotel is on the right.

WASHINGTON DULLES INTERNATIONAL (IAD)

- Distancia del hotel: 31 MI/ 49.89 KM este

- Dulles Aurport Access and Toll Road toVA-267 E. Merge onto I-66E. Take Exit 72 for US-29/Lee Hwy. Turn right at Less Hwy/US-29 N. Take first left onto N. Spout Run Pkwy. Ramp onto G. Washington Pkwy. Left onto Madison. Left onto N. Fairfax.

Balitmore Washington International Airport (BWI)

- Distancia del hotel: 41 MI/ 65.98 KM norte

- I-195 W. Merge on MD-295 S via EXIT 2B toward WASHINGTON. Take I-95 S/I-495 S exit, 1C, toward RICHMOND. Merge on I-495 LOCAL S/CAPITAL BELTWAY. Merge on S PATRICK ST/US-1 N via EXIT 177B toward ALEXANDRIA. LEFT onto N FAIRFAX ST. Hotel on right.

Tren
Amtrak Alexandria Station

- Distancia del hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM oeste

- West out of parking light. Right onto Madison. Left onto Route 1. Right onto King Street. Left onto Callahan Drive.

Metro

Metro - National Airport

- Distancia del hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM oeste

- Go South on N. West Street toward E. Braddock Road. Turn Left at Pendleton St. Left at N Fairfax St. Hotel is on right.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 20.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 25.00 USD

- Parking area is on the lobby level- nightly self parking fee is $20.00 and Valet parking is $25. No parking is available for motorcoach. Motorcoach companies need to park behind the masonic temple and need to contact the ACVA.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Puntos destacados hotel

Our Old Town Alexandria hotel near Washington, DC offers Crowne Plaza's Sleep Advantage combined with our guaranteed wake-up calls. Alexandria has long been a popular destination for leisure and corporate groups, association & government travelers. Those in the know turn to us time & again for superior service & our convenient locations in the Old Town, just minutes from Washington D.C.
Información rápida

Ofertas de hoteles

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.1

basado en 374 opiniones
82%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

374comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    177
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Old Alexandia Hotel

By

avril 01, 2015

club

Nice location with great river view! closed to many delicious restaurants!

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable hotel, pricey ammenities

By

mars 31, 2015

Very comfortable hotel, convenient meeting spaces.
Downsides - must pay for internet if not a group member, no refrigerator in the room.
Room was located near the elevator, which was very noisy throughout the night.

Ver más
Ver menos

Meeting luncheon

By

mars 30, 2015

club

Asked for vegetarian alternative and they accommodated me quickly and without complaint.

Ver más
Ver menos

crowne Plaza

By

mars 30, 2015

club

WiFi non existent

Staff friendly but reception did not send receipt

Posted by HotelStaff
mars 31, 2015
Dear Figment 1164, Thank you for taking your valuable time to give your comments. We receive each comment as a vital tool in improving and making changes where needed to best serve our guest. We are very happy to hear that our location was well suited to your plans and travels in the area. We will share your comments of our friendly staff. We apologize you did not receive your receipt, and that the Wifi service was not up to your expectations we will look into ways to correct these issues with the provider. We look forward to you returning in the future.
Ver más
Ver menos