Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 554 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

554opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    280
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great Service and Comfort

By

01 February 2016

The Staff at the Crown Plaza were exceptional during the snowfall which always makes transportation difficult in the Alexandria area. And upon completion of a days activities the room and view were comfortable and relaxing. I will certainly stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Old Town Alexandria

By

01 February 2016

Searching for a hotel in Old Town Alexandria, Virginia? The search is over! You are not going to find a nicer hotel in the area for the price. Enjoy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear PaperDragon, Thank you very much for your kind comment on the Crowne Plaza. We are glad to be your hotel of choice in the beautiful area of Old Town Alexandria. Thank you for choosing us. We look forward to you visiting us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Hotel during Snow Storm, 22-23 Jan 16

By

30 January 2016

club

Good Bar and Restaurant Service. Heaters in the room make a little noise. Nice views from the 9th floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear dhs2011, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear you made it through the big Snow Storm that hit. We are happy to know that we were able to accommodate you during the storm with our bar and restaurant, Bistro on We are glad you chose us, and hope you would return and look forward to it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nothing to add

By

29 January 2016

club

nothing to add about my stay as I said it all in my comments to the survey

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the stay and for being an iHG Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service. I am glad to learn that you found your room accommodations to your liking. I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

25 January 2016

good location
close to my remote office
close to King St. restaurants
will return

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear FL JohnnyB, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We're glad to hear we had the perfect location for both business and leisure for you. We look forward for your return so we may continue to serve you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service with a view

By

22 January 2016

The afternoon receptionist was professional, helpful and immediately extended greeting to us for our status; that felt good! I will definitely recommend this property to the Upper Iowa University alumni association for our next event in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Dear Peacock Willie, Thank you for your wonderful comments and recognition of our staff. It is our pleasure to serve you. We appreciate you for choosing us, and we are happy to know you would recommend us to your alumni association. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 January 2016

Upon arrival staff was very courteous upgraded to the Dolly Madison suite. Great view Would stay in this hotel again for next business trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel!

By

14 January 2016

club

Fees are great, parking fees are reasonable for the area, safe/secure, atmosphere is fantastic, staff are helpful, and rooms are clean/comfortable. The entire hotel, including the hallways, have a fantastic, clean aroma. The beds were super comfortable and loved all the little add-ons that make a stay fantastic and not just great. Within walking distance to every want-to-see in Alexandria. My only wish was that the shuttle ran for a longer period of time during the day.Will stay again, regardless. Love this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 January 2016
Dear adnamaamandac, Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on the Crowne Plaza. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel and the location in Old Town Alexandria. As for the shuttle, our shuttles run every 30 minutes starting from 5 am to 10:30 pm to the airport, we have another shuttle to Kings Street that runs every hour beginning at 2:10 until 10:15. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

crowne plaza alexandria

By

09 January 2016

platinumelite

This location has a very friendly staff, and it is an excellent location for sightseeing around Old Town Alexandria and National Harbor, MD. The hotel is maybe due for a little bit of refresh, but otherwise clean and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay!

By

03 January 2016

club

Steve at the desk was great....clean room, great service..close to old town...when passing through near washington..a definite winner

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 January 2016
Dear jr06776, Thank you for your comments on your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and recognition of our staff. It our goal, that all of our guests would have a great overall experience. We hope we will be your destination once again, we look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

21 December 2015

platinumelite

Thanks for an enjoyable stay at your hotel. The hotel is in a great location, convenient to Reagan Airport,, D.C., and many N. Va locations. The staff is friendly, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. The room was spacious and clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet is a winner and the fitness center is pretty good for a hotel. I recommend this hotel for the business traveler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

20 December 2015

I was happy with the room rate. Very reasonable. Hotel is older and could use some updating. Restaurant service good, food was fair.
Parking was $20 per day. I would stay again for business only if a short stay. For longer stays, I would want more comfort and amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 December 2015
Dear Travelnurse6, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Your experience is important to us. We strive towards the goal that each guest has a great overall experience. We are very happy to hear from our guest. Receiving constructive comments help to show us where we can work harder to serve, assist and accommodate our guest better. Thank you for sharing your experience. Please return that we may have the opportunity to better serve you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información