Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 304 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

304opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    97
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

No comment

By

03 mayo 2016

club

Pas de commentaires particuliers.
Il s'agissait d'une seule nuitée et nous n'avons donc pas pu connaître les autres services proposes dans l'établissement.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 mayo 2016
Good afternoon Anonyme, thank you so much for your review directly via IHG. I am very glad to read you have enjoyed your stay. hopefully we can welcome you back soon to introduce you to our great wellness facilities. Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

27 abril 2016

Checked in, was not welcomed, obtained my card, went to my room, was locked from the inside, yes some in my room, came down stairs, received a new key for a new room, OK.
Breakfast not good not Crown standards in my view

Then weeks later still no points on my account, wrote to customer service, they said I had never stayed in the hotel, I send cop[y of invoice and I had to call the Hotel as they had not registered me in the system even though I had a booking and invoice all that for being the highest level member of IHG Ambassador Spire Elite

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 abril 2016
Dear Drallim, Thank you for your honest feedback given after staying at Crowne Plaza Antwerpen. First of all we really value you as one of our most loyal guests with spire level. I am very sorry for all inconveniences during your stay. As you also already know we are working together with you via mail to solve the problems regarding your points. If correct you have stayed here 9 days ago, please know the points are credited between 1 - 4 weeks. IHG is doing all they can to credit your points as soon as possible. best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money

By

26 abril 2016

Value for money. This is the good level to be expected for Crown Plaza.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear, Thank you so much for your appreciated feedback, Hopefully we are welcome to visit you again in Crowne Plaza Antwerpen. Best regards, Merlin Moonen Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location. Needs renovation.

By

21 abril 2016

The title says it all. The shuttle service to Brussels airport right in front of hotel door for 10 Euros is the best and most convenient way to get to the airport.

Publicado porCustomerCare
03 mayo 2016
Dear Traveler forever, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our location. However, I was concerned to see that you found our property to be in need of a renovation. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

21 abril 2016

Excellent value for money.
Friendly staff, enjoyed the breakfast.
Swift check-in and check-out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente étape

By

15 abril 2016

club

Parfait pour un temps de repos, piscine, sauma et salle de remise en forme au top !
Attention cependant à choisir une chambre ne donnant pas sur l'autoroute voisine ....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

13 abril 2016

club

This hotel was clean and bright on entering. The staff at check in were helpful and welcoming. the room was large and met our needs. Breakfast, buffet style was good and plentiful. We are planning on returning later in the year, and would recommend this hotel. Parking is good, and plentiful. We liked the fact we were offered an upgrade upon arrival which was worth taking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Ambience and Cleaness

By

07 abril 2016

club

Fantastic hotel in a good location (if you have your own transport).
Hotel rooms and services are superb and the facilities especially the gym and indoor swimming areas are excellent.
The evening atmosphere at the bar is very relaxing and the choices of food on the menu is very varied and reasonably priced. I will recommend staying at this hotel as i have been doing for over ten years from the UK

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

04 abril 2016

club

I recently had the opportunity to attend a conference in Antwerp and stayed at the Crowne Plaza. My colleagues and I genuinely enjoyed our stay and had a terrific experience in the bar while entertaining customers. Not only was the food and drink great, but the ambience and service was simply excellent.

Strongly recommend staying on this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

04 abril 2016

club

A comfortable, friendly three night stay for me and my young son. The pool was excellent, never too busy, and the room was clean, bright and quiet. We appreciated the good range of freshly cooked breakfast options, and although the dinner menu was limited, it was well cooked and served promptly - important when dining with a young child at the end of a busy day. Staff were very helpful, whether on reception or at the bar.
We would happily recommend this as a convenient and comfortable, well-priced stay for visitors to Antwerp.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reunion

By

30 marzo 2016

club

Dans l'ensemble positive. L'emplacement de l’hôtel ne convient pas très bien aux personnes utilisant les transports en commun. La majorité des participants utilisaient leur véhicule personnel. Ce qui est un inconvénient pour moi s'avère un avantage pour les autres. En résumé hôtel idéal pour congrès, réunions et autre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVELY AROMATHERAPY SET

By

26 marzo 2016

club

You are given a very nice aromatherapy set on arrival night.

Wish it was every night or everyother night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información