Crowne Plaza Antwerp

Recepción del hotel: 32-3-2597500

Fax del hotel: 32-3-2160296

C. e. del hotel: info@cpantwerp.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Brussels International Airport (BRU)

- Distancia del hotel: 25.48 MI/ 41 KM noroeste

- Follow E19, when you enter the Craeybeckx tunnel, keep in the left lane and follow Centrum. Keep on driving left. Turn left at the second traffic lights, indicated SINGEL - ZUID - HOBOKEN. You can also take the Airport Express Shuttle service at 10 euro one way. It stops in front of the hotel.

Antwerpen-Deurne (ANR)

- Distancia del hotel: 2.49 MI/ 4 KM norte

- Direction information available at reception desk

Eindhoven Airport (EIN)

- Distancia del hotel: 58.1 MI/ 93.5 KM noreste

- Direction information available at reception desk

Düsseldorf International Airport (DUS)

- Distancia del hotel: 120.55 MI/ 194 KM noreste

- Direction information available at reception desk

Paris Charles de Gaulle International Airport (CDG)

- Distancia del hotel: 197.6 MI/ 318 KM al sur oeste

- Direction information available at reception desk

Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)

- Distancia del hotel: 99.42 MI/ 160 KM

- Direction information available at reception desk

Tren
Antwerp Central Station

- Distancia del hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM norte

- Direction information available at reception desk.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 15.00 EUR

- Paid parking at 15 € per vehicle per 24-hours.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.6

basado en 117 opiniones
74%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

117comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    26
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Guter Fitnessbereich

By

23 December 2014

Da ich nach dem beruflichen Einsatz zum Ausgleich sehr gerne Sport treibe, war dieses Fitness-Center für mich sehr gut

Ver más
Ver menos

Great stay

By

19 December 2014

club

Great hotel, great service, great location! What do I have to say more!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Awful Restaurant Service

By

15 December 2014

Checked in. I was surprised not have been afforded an upgraded room; some were available as they there was a promotion to sell upgrades.
went to the restaurant at a busy time (9pm) and there was limited space available.
i was not "welcomed" and had to wander round to find my own seat. staff too busy to help locate a space. a group was leaving a table and i took a place there. this table was not cleared for a further 20 minutes and nobody came to serve me or offer a drink until i could get the attention of someone. it took a further 10 minutes to receive the beer i had then ordered.the steak i had requested arrived about 20 minutes later (so thats 50 minutes from arriving to eat and have a drink) . I had to send the steak back to the kitchen for being dreadfully overcooked but the second one came quickly.

very disappointing, to top off the bad night. the television in the room failed about 11:30pm.

i passed on my experiences to the check out desk in the morning and only offered a simple verbal apology

Posted byCustomerCare
24 December 2014
Dear mr verdant, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are very disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay particularly the lack of room upgrade. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to restaurant service and quality of food. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future and provide you with the service you deserve and expect from us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Ver más
Ver menos

Good, convenient, but beware terrrible food/drink service

By

15 December 2014

A good hotel, decent CP standard, perhaps slightly lower than the majority in terms of room quality. For example, no lounge floor for members.

The standout memory was negative. That being the level of service in the hotel and bar area. Truly terrible, both in speed, courtesy and communication. A major negative which led us to dine out on the second night of a 2 night stay.

If you want a nice standard of hotel, in the area to get a good nights rest it works well. However, though the food was pretty good when it arrived, don't bank on a great service in the restaurant and be prepared to wait and chase!

Posted byCustomerCare
24 December 2014
Dear Brewer007, Thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Gold members. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are happy that our location worked for your travel needs. However, we are disappointed that the level of service you received negatively affected your overall satisfaction. We have sent you a private message for further details. Thank you for your time and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, John O Case Manager IHGCare
Ver más
Ver menos