Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 425 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    283
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Very nice

By

05 julio 2016

WE LOVED THE crown plaza. Everything was up to part.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Member. It was wonderful to hear that our staff provided you with superior customer services. I have shared your comments with the staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel stay before cozumel

By

05 julio 2016

club

Very nice clean Hotelt, very friendly and helpful upon checking in and checking out. Have stayed here several times before this was the first time we actually heard highway noise so that made for less sleep only because i'm a light sleeper, if I would have had my fan it wouldn't have been a problem at all, but I will continue to stay here regardless. Best hotel in Arlington TX

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Started off a little rough....but ended great

By

26 junio 2016

I had some trouble checking in at the hotel for a recent weekend stay. My room was not available, but Keanna took care of everything for me. She was very understanding and friendly and worked hard to make sure we were taken care of. Eventually we were placed in the room that we needed and all was well thanks to Keanna's genuine effort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. It was wonderful to hear that Keanna provide you with superior customer services. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words about Keanna. We take pride in our hotel as well as; the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ranger game in Arlington

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

We came here after the Ranger victory and enjoyed the bar and our comfortable room. The next morning we had the fantastic breakfast buffet. I love this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Platinum Member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel as well as; the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, nice rooms and an overall excellent stay

By

10 junio 2016

club

The staff here is amazing, not your typical stay. They definitly know the meaning of customer service and satisfaction. I have no complaints or critiques for this location. We are a family of five and I thought this location would not be as kid friendly, quite the contrary they were very courteous and understanding. Will stay here every time we are in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel as well as; the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

would not come back.

By

09 junio 2016

club

this hotel smells, it is old and there are no good qualities. I would not recommend nor would I stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service and it is our regret that we failed to deliver an exemplary performance in this context. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for any shortcomings you experienced during your stay. We understand our hotel is a little dated but it gives me great pleasure to inform you that we are in the planning stage of our upcoming refresh. We are so excited about the changes with our guest rooms, public space and much more. We greatly appreciate your busy and feedback. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with superior customer services and accommodation in the future once our refresh is completed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simply the Best

By

05 junio 2016

Everything I needed for my business stay for the 2 weeks I was there. Would definitely consider staying again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. It was so was wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

01 junio 2016

club

The room was nice. Customer service was great!
Shower could use a bit of updating as well as the guest room sitting area furniture. But overall I would recommend this hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We understand our hotel is a little dated but it gives me great pleasure to inform you that we are in the planning stage of our upcoming refresh. We are so excited about the changes with our guest rooms, public space and much more. We greatly appreciate your business and feedback and look forward to providing you with superior customer on your next visit to the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ranger Game Available

By

01 junio 2016

I liked the location of this hotel. Although the shuttle does not operate after a certain time, it was still nice to have it located so close at a good rate!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud

By

31 mayo 2016

club

I was woken at 3 am to find out it was employees making the noise and 30 minutes after calling the front desk it was no better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experience during your stay concern the noise. I'm aware that the front desk agent and security guard responded to your complaint immediately. I was very happy to hear that the agent sent you an apology letter and complimentary breakfast voucher for your inconvenience. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

29 mayo 2016

club

This is not our first stay at this location. We always enjoy our stay when we are in the Arlington area. Very nice people and the food is AWESOME!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel as well as; the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and convienient

By

27 mayo 2016

I booked this room on line and made a mistake on the date. I did not realize what I had done until i received the email confirmation. I then called to have them change the date and had a very hard time understanding the lady on the line trying to help me. She did not speak English very well. Anyway we finally got the date changed but it was at a higher price than what I booked it on the internet and without the breakfast option that I had selected when I first booked it. She said that the breakfast option was not available. When we checked in to the hotel we told the lady what had happened and she apologized and gave us complimentary breakfast for 2 mornings. Other than the booking problem everything else was great!!! We will definitely stay there anytime we are in the DFW area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I was wonderful to hear that our front desk was able to provide you breakfast for the inconvenience of your booking. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información