Crowne Plaza Arlington - Ballpark - Stadium

Recepción del hotel: 1-817-3945000

Fax del hotel: 1-817-3945100

C. e. del hotel: sales@cparlington.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Dallas/Ft Worth International Airport (DFW)

- Distancia del hotel: 7 MI/ 11.27 KM sur

- You can also call 817-394-5000. Exit the Airport's South Exit to Hwy 360. Drive south for 7 miles exit Lamar/Ave H. Turn left onto Avenue H approx 1/4 mile. The hotel is on the right side.

Dallas Love Field Airport (DAL)

- Distancia del hotel: 20 MI/ 32.19 KM oeste

- Go west on Cedar Springs Rd toward Contrail Ln, take 1st right on W Mockingbird Ln, turn right at John Carpenter Fwy, take ramp onto TX-183 W, take exit on 360 S toward Arlington/Grand Prairie, take exit toward Ave H/Lamar Blvd & turn left at Avenue H E.

Arlington Municipal Airport (GKY)

- Distancia del hotel: 9 MI/ 14.48 KM noreste

- Head out of airport and take ramp to I-20 East. Take exit 453A and merge onto TX-360 N. Take exit toward Ave H and turn right on Ave H. We are on the right hand side when you turn on Ave H.

tren
Trinity Railway Express

- Distancia del hotel: 5 MI/ 8.05 KM sur

- Centerport to Hwy 360. Travel south to Lamar/Ave H exit approx 4 miles. Left on Avenue H and the hotel is 1/4 mile on the right.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Complimentary well lit parking surrounding the hotel.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.3

basado en 125 opiniones
87%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

125comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    73
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

bar

By

27 julio 2014

The entire stay the bartenders were very polite and courteous.

Ver más
Ver menos

Plenty of room

By

24 julio 2014

Room was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. All my need were met and the staff exceeded my expectations.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Arlington hotel

By

17 julio 2014

club

Crowne Plaza offered spacious suites with a bedroom separate from the rest of the room. Definitely a plus for our family to offer more privacy. We used the free shuttle to Globe Life Park for the Rangers game and returned via the shuttle. There was a family reunion at the hotel and has an active late night life but check out isn't until noon so it fit our needs perfectly. Thanks!

Ver más
Ver menos

Reunion Stay

By

17 julio 2014

We had our family reunion at the crown plaza hotel in Arlington Texas and the hotel staff went out of their way to create a wonderful experience for us. I recommend this hotel to any one traveling.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Stay

By

16 julio 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was a great location for what we were there to do (ie Six Flags and water park). The rooms were very clean and incredibly spacious. I would definately stay there again.

Ver más
Ver menos

It was a good place to stay but......

By

14 julio 2014

Overall the hotel was good but i did run into a few issues , the shuttle service took forever to pick me up , room service food was not good or at least what i ordered and the night before i filled out my breakfast order breakfast never came and i went and looked the door tag was never even picked up.

Ver más
Ver menos

Staff seemed overwhelmed at check in

By

12 julio 2014

Could not connect to internet. The food in the restaurant has not improved and the prices seem too high.

Ver más
Ver menos

Crown Plaza Suites Arlington - Ballpark

By

12 julio 2014

Overall my stay was fine, however, the wifi network was very week and unreliable. I never could get a reliable signal when in my bedroom (outside wall of building). The bathrooms are dated but adequate. The couch in the living area is uncomfortable, the cushions sink low and it's just not a pleasant sitting experience for more than a few minutes. I've stayed at this particular property on many occasions when visiting Arlington, at least 5 times in the past 12 months, and I think I'm going to look around for a new place to stay on my next visit. Hopefully IHG will consider remodeling this property very soon. I

Ver más
Ver menos

Great place to stay

By

10 julio 2014

We had a fabulous time. Our needs were met and our expectations were exceeded. I was concerned the property might be a bit worn down because of the close proximity to the stadium, 6 Flags and Hurricane Harbour but it was really nice. They took good care of us. We would all stay again should there be another Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses in the area!

Ver más
Ver menos

Great service

By

08 julio 2014

I really enjoyed my stay even if it was very brief.

Ver más
Ver menos

cowboy stadium trp

By

06 julio 2014

hotel was clean and nice and shuttle service to and from airport was on time it made the trip a joy and they took us to tour the stadium and I would stay there again anytime!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Stay Great Location Great Staff

By

05 julio 2014

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay at Crowne Plaza Arlington Suites. Great rooms, awesome staff and great location. My wife loved the Starbucks coffee shop every morning.

We will be back.

Thanks,

RJ

Ver más
Ver menos