Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Airport

Recepción del hotel: 1-404-7686660

Fax del hotel: 1-404-7666121

C. e. del hotel: CPAtlantaAirport@ichotelsgroup.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport (ATL)

- Distancia del hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM norte

- Interstate 85 North to exit 73B Virginia Avenue, Follow Virginia Ave thru 2 intersections hotel is on the right

Peachtree Dekalb Airport (PDK)

- Distancia del hotel: 19.5 MI/ 31.38 KM norte

- Take Airport Road to I-85 south. Follow I-85 South to exit 73 Virginia Avenue. Turn right at the end of the ramp and hotel will be first driveway on the right.

tren
AmTrak

- Distancia del hotel: 9.3 MI/ 14.97 KM norte

- Interstate 85 North to exit 250. Merge onto Williams Street. Take a right onto 10th Street. Take left at second cross street onto West Peachtree. Take a left onto Peachtree Street NE

metro

Airport MARTA Station

- Distancia del hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM sur

- The closest Marta station is located at the Atlanta Hartsfield/Jackson International Airport. Simply take the hotel shuttle service to the airport and the Marta Station

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 12.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 15.00 USD

- Gated and controlled parking facility with a daily parking charge of $12 self and $15 valet effective January 1st 2013.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.9

basado en 241 opiniones
78%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

241comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    119
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

I am appauled

By

25 julio 2014

club

THis is a nice hotel, at a convenient location, but people made it terrible. No room cleaning for 2 days! And the cleaning ladies were playing game the first day: they waited for me to show up in the evening, all tired and ready to crash, knocked at the door, and were standing there with their little schedule and with a towel. Also pretended they do not speak English at all. I asked them to take out trash and do not do anything else. Whew. Next day nobody showed up at all! No cleaning at all. I travel a lot for work, this is the first incident of this kind that I see in the last 10 years. Please do something about it. Thank you!

Ver más
Ver menos

quick stay

By

24 julio 2014

club

great place when you're on the road.
a home away from home, so to speak.
Thumbs up to a helpful and polite staff.

Ver más
Ver menos

So Personal!!!!!!!!!!!

By

24 julio 2014

club

Everyone received such personal attention. Everyone took the time to make sure that whatever issue one had was thoroughly resolved before moving on to another person. I was quite impressed and will return to your facility whenever I am in Atlanta or any other city where Crown Plaza provides service. Tha.nks for the great hospitality

Ver más
Ver menos

Good Value

By

23 julio 2014

club

Room relatively small but well appointed. Bed and pillow comfortable and very clean. Nice linen. Bathroom small but modern. Very nice television.
Disappointed that when we talked to the dining room they told us that breakfast would be free with our voucher.

The voucher clearly stated $14, but we thought that our group was getting breakfast comped based on the info from the dining room.

Nonetheless, the breakfast was good and with the cost of the room, it worked out ok.

Ver más
Ver menos

ATL Crowne Plaza

By

23 julio 2014

Nice comfortable place. Quiet and slept well. Wish Bar had a couple local draft beers. Transport to/from airport is advertised every 15 minutes. Waited at airport 32 minutes. Nevertheless, it was a nice stay at a comfortable place.

Ver más
Ver menos

Military SHARP Training

By

23 julio 2014

My stay here was really awesome. The rooms were clean, the food was good. The staff was very professional and kind. Everyone said hello. When I speak of staff this is to include the house keeping staff as well. Nothing like being away from home for an entire week and enjoying your stay.

Ver más
Ver menos

Got more than I expected

By

22 julio 2014

We booked this hotel room for a 3 day stay while attending a convention at the GA Dome. After reading some of the reviews, I was really nervous about the hotel. I was very pleasantly surprised when we checked in. The hotel is extremely clean. We dined at the restaurant 2 nights and received excellent service from the waitresses and the food was reasonable and good. Our room was very nice and we even got lucky and had a fridge, which was excellent! My only complaint was our toilet in the bathroom. It could have been a little cleaner. I read other reviews that complained about the elevators being slow and the parking lot gates not working. I never had a problem with either one. The elevators were very quick, despite the hotel being full. The parking lot was fine, never had a problem getting in or out. This was a great hotel for a great price and I will definitely be staying here again.

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable bed and relaxation.

By

21 julio 2014

Hotel was okay. I didn't get to utilize any amenities because I was only there for one night.

Ver más
Ver menos

They gave away my prepaid room!

By

20 julio 2014

I arrived at the Atlanta property at 1:00 am after a long travel day. I had an early morning meeting scheduled and wanted to go right to bed, since my alarm would be going off in only 5 hours. Imagine my surprise at learning that my prepaid room that my secretary had called to confirm had been given to someone else and that the hotel was fully booked. I sat in the lobby for half an hour looking for other hotels with vacancies and couldn't find any. When I told the desk agent that I was a lawyer and would be telling every professional I know to never use this hotel chain for business travel, go figure -- she found a "special" room on property that they had been "saving." I was irate. I got to this room and hour later than necessary and was so upset that it took another hour to get to sleep. What a terrible experience!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Good rooms and great food

By

19 julio 2014

club

We really enjoyed our stay with you all. The food in your restaurant was excellent, and the servers were courteous, pleasant and responsive to all our needs.

I rated your rooms and comfort "good" because we expected to have 2 queen size beds, and they were double beds. However, they were very good.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good experience

By

18 julio 2014

Everything was clean, lots of dinner options close by, and the staff was super helpful. Especially Stacy, our doorman. He really did a great job explaining the amenities and the surrounding area.

Ver más
Ver menos

Clean room and great location as it relates to the airport

By

15 julio 2014

No complaints other than the room temp; the air conditioner blew warm air all night.

Ver más
Ver menos