Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 644 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

644opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    368
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Staff makes the stay

By

08 febrero 2016

Havlyn in the lounge upstairs is an asset to your business and keeps us High Value Customers coming back.
Thanks to all the staff for their genuine hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good meeting place

By

07 febrero 2016

club

We have had our February meeting here for several years and it has always gone well. The crowded conditions were not up to the normal standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park and Fly

By

31 enero 2016

club

Park and Fly option is a great value. Safe, clean and comfortable.
Only thing that could be improved is the shuttle service.
Limited hours and most return flights arrive during non shuttle hours.
Add in the $10 for a cab from airport on arrival and it is still a great value !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pick a different hotel!

By

31 enero 2016

Very dated ..price was too much for quality! I will diffinataly choose a different IHG place to stay around the Atlanta airport!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Improvements are Working

By

29 enero 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this Crowne Plaza annually for a large group meeting. There was a time that this location seemed stuck in time, and that was not a good thing. Evidently, the hotel has realized this and they are acting on it. Thank you for your attention to detail.

There is a restaurant that has improved their menu and the lobby bar is always buzzing.

From check in to check out, the staff aims to please.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

28 enero 2016

club

accomodations were great in the room. Was dissatisfied with the food selection in the restaurant on site. Everything else was excellent from the staff to the location. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Service

By

25 enero 2016

platinumelite

The service at this hotel is always above and beyond. Everyone does an excellent job here. It is a true pleasure staying at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Hotel

By

25 enero 2016

I have been staying at this hotel for the last year. It has been very good until the last 3 visits. They no longer leave a light on in your hotel room. Even lower end motels leaves a light on for you so it's not dark when you walk into your room. Being a Gold member I have been told that I no longer can go into the lounge without it being an extra charge. It's no longer part of being a Gold Elite member.

Now for the internet on floors 12 and 10. Saying they are poor would be an understatement. Laptop and wireless devices would not stay connected to the network. Would not even allow me to log on to a simple hotel website and do anything without being kicked off line. You can forget if you want to stream anything or actually do work. Needless to say I can get much more at the Holiday Inn across the street or another brand than stay here again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 febrero 2016
Dear jbcar11, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the hotel's amenities, room cleanliness, and internet connection during your stay. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bit expensive for what it is

By

18 enero 2016

do not like charging parking lot, hotel looks old and is expensive for such conditions, personnel very kind.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 enero 2016
Dear supergüevo, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and giving us your feedback. I am pleased to note that you liked the wonderful staff. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to provide rates that are competitive in the area. I am sorry that you were let down by the parking fees and aged facade of our hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Pillows

By

14 enero 2016

club

The pillows were thick heavy and hard, not at all very good for a good nights sleep. Additionally the smoke detector has a very bright green LED, also not good for sleeping. Other than that the hotel itself was about average for a Crowne Plaza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent support staff for any convention.

By

14 enero 2016

The staff was ready to handle even last minute changes in our convention schedule. I am very pleased we have booked this hotel for our future conventions for the next few years. They were able to accommodate a nine-piece jazz band banquet and break out rooms that stayed busy long into the night time hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad experience

By

12 enero 2016

the stuff wasn't helpful.
didn't give us information about the area.
no one knew where to find a restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I am sorry to learn that our staff was not knowledgeable of the area and was not able to offer assistant in finding restaurants, Thus made your stay unpleasant. Please accept our sincerest apologies, thank again for your feedback we will definitely use this training for the staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información