Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Airport

Recepción del hotel: 1-404-7686660

Fax del hotel: 1-404-7666121

C. e. del hotel: CPAtlantaAirport@ichotelsgroup.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport (ATL)

- Distancia del hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM norte

- Interstate 85 North to exit 73B Virginia Avenue, Follow Virginia Ave thru 2 intersections hotel is on the right

Peachtree Dekalb Airport (PDK)

- Distancia del hotel: 19.5 MI/ 31.38 KM norte

- Take Airport Road to I-85 south. Follow I-85 South to exit 73 Virginia Avenue. Turn right at the end of the ramp and hotel will be first driveway on the right.

tren
AmTrak

- Distancia del hotel: 9.3 MI/ 14.97 KM norte

- Interstate 85 North to exit 250. Merge onto Williams Street. Take a right onto 10th Street. Take left at second cross street onto West Peachtree. Take a left onto Peachtree Street NE

metro

Airport MARTA Station

- Distancia del hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM sur

- The closest Marta station is located at the Atlanta Hartsfield/Jackson International Airport. Simply take the hotel shuttle service to the airport and the Marta Station

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 12.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 15.00 USD

- Gated and controlled parking facility with a daily parking charge of $12 self and $15 valet effective January 1st 2013.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.9

basado en 235 opiniones
77%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

235comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    116
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Got more than I expected

By

22 julio 2014

We booked this hotel room for a 3 day stay while attending a convention at the GA Dome. After reading some of the reviews, I was really nervous about the hotel. I was very pleasantly surprised when we checked in. The hotel is extremely clean. We dined at the restaurant 2 nights and received excellent service from the waitresses and the food was reasonable and good. Our room was very nice and we even got lucky and had a fridge, which was excellent! My only complaint was our toilet in the bathroom. It could have been a little cleaner. I read other reviews that complained about the elevators being slow and the parking lot gates not working. I never had a problem with either one. The elevators were very quick, despite the hotel being full. The parking lot was fine, never had a problem getting in or out. This was a great hotel for a great price and I will definitely be staying here again.

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable bed and relaxation.

By

21 julio 2014

Hotel was okay. I didn't get to utilize any amenities because I was only there for one night.

Ver más
Ver menos

They gave away my prepaid room!

By

20 julio 2014

I arrived at the Atlanta property at 1:00 am after a long travel day. I had an early morning meeting scheduled and wanted to go right to bed, since my alarm would be going off in only 5 hours. Imagine my surprise at learning that my prepaid room that my secretary had called to confirm had been given to someone else and that the hotel was fully booked. I sat in the lobby for half an hour looking for other hotels with vacancies and couldn't find any. When I told the desk agent that I was a lawyer and would be telling every professional I know to never use this hotel chain for business travel, go figure -- she found a "special" room on property that they had been "saving." I was irate. I got to this room and hour later than necessary and was so upset that it took another hour to get to sleep. What a terrible experience!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Good rooms and great food

By

19 julio 2014

club

We really enjoyed our stay with you all. The food in your restaurant was excellent, and the servers were courteous, pleasant and responsive to all our needs.

I rated your rooms and comfort "good" because we expected to have 2 queen size beds, and they were double beds. However, they were very good.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good experience

By

18 julio 2014

Everything was clean, lots of dinner options close by, and the staff was super helpful. Especially Stacy, our doorman. He really did a great job explaining the amenities and the surrounding area.

Ver más
Ver menos

Clean room and great location as it relates to the airport

By

15 julio 2014

No complaints other than the room temp; the air conditioner blew warm air all night.

Ver más
Ver menos

Awards Industry Conference

By

14 julio 2014

Great Staff especially in the restaurant and front desk.

Ver más
Ver menos

disappointing experience at usually reliable brand

By

14 julio 2014

club

This started out poorly as I arrived late. I didn't feel comfortable walking outside after dark. Stood in line for 35 minutes to check-in. Obviously the staff was unprepared for a volume of guests, and for a period of time only one worked, while 2 others sat behind the counter laughing. In-room internet did not work, despite efforts by tech support to remedy. For two days, I had no reliable connection, so had to sit in lobby using uncomfortable seating. Not a good experience. I am hoping this was an unusual occurrence, because I have a few more trips that require me to use this hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

ATL CROWNE

By

12 julio 2014

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE FROM THE STAFF. REALLY GREAT ALL AROUND. BRITTANI WAS JUST EXCELLENT!!! ONE OF THE BEST STAYS I HAVE EVER HAD IN A QUALITY HOTEL. THEY REALLY KNOW HOW TO MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME!!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Another good stay

By

10 julio 2014

club

The staff at this particular Crowne Plaza was exceptionally good--very professional and very friendly
Our only complaint was the inconsistency at the restaurant. Some of the food was excellent and sometimes it was mediocre--on more than one visit to the restaurant the chef left off important components of our dish. I for example ordered a roasted vegetable sandwich that was supposed to be served with an olive tapenade--it was left off with no mention from the server

Ver más
Ver menos

Very reasonable price

By

09 julio 2014

The stay was very good. Beds were comfortable and temperature good. The price was very good and the location to the Marta system was excellent.

Ver más
Ver menos

Exceptional Guest Room provides a great stay

By

09 julio 2014

The best bed and pillows we've ever experienced in a hotel. Great sleep. Could not hear outside noises and this facility is next to the country's busiest airport. We didn't want to leave our room.

The only drawback was the lack of sufficient parking spots. One time had to drive around parking area until a spot opened. Several times had to park far away from the entrance. Don't know what they can do about it, but it was the only drawback to an otherwise perfect stay.

We would gladly return to this hotel if we ever have to return to this area.

Our stay at this hotel, our first stay with this chain, convinced us to try them again next time.

Ver más
Ver menos