Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 519 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

519opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    288
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Front Desk Staff

By

02 agosto 2015

Wendy and Johnnie were an integral part of my productive stay at this property! THANK YOU!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Employees are magnificant!

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and appealing. The staff is very friendly, especially Havolyn and Titi in the Club Lounge, Yvonne at the front desk and Stacy as the Reception area manager. Wonderful people!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff and great rooms

By

29 julio 2015

Room could have been dusted better. Still it was all around a great stay. Food was prepared and served on time. Hotel shuttle drivers were the best! They were friendly and quick to help. The children loved the lights on the pool after the sun went down. The hotel was quite easy for my friends to get to and pick me up so that I could spend a day out with them. I absolutely loved that no one could just press the elevator button and come on any floor. Using the room key to gain access to the use of the elevator made me feel safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Quiet

By

27 julio 2015

club

Overall very clean and Quiet,
Staff was friendly and helpful
Didn't have any issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spot on time just great place to stay

By

24 julio 2015

club

I needed some down time from work just to get away for a day or so, this was the right place and the right time
The total place was impressive vary inviting

Thanks again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

22 julio 2015

club

Excellent value and stay
Lived the executive level

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to Airport - Nothing special

By

19 julio 2015

Check in staff were very nice and friendly. The hotel hallways were warm and dark. Not what you'd expect in a 4 star hotel. Beds and pillows were not comfortable. Stain on bathroom cabinet shelves was flaking and peeling. Parking lot entrance/exit was a nightmare. My in-laws rented a car in the morning on our 2nd day and we had a heck of a time getting them out of the complicated parking lot. They threw out the paper ticket because they assumed the room key would work. It didn't because my room only had one car. Their rental car was in the lot for a very short time. It was annoying that they couldn't pull out with us. Location was convenient to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We always strive to provide great service to all of our guests and it is nice to know our location was convenient and that the staff was nice and friendly. However, it is regrettable that you had such difficulty with our parking control system and for that we apologize sincerely, It should have been as simple as pulling a ticket for the rental car and pay on your way out with the ticket. Hotel guest will use their room key card to exit. Again, thank you for staying with us and I hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to serve you better in the future
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasing Refurbished Rooms

By

19 julio 2015

Newly redesigned rooms have clean, bright wall coverings and lighting, a comfortable couch and plenty of counter space and outlets. The ironing board design is too tight to iron clothes appropriately, but the Kuerig Coffee Maker is a nice touch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Service

By

17 julio 2015

This is my hotel of choice when I stay in ATL however, eventhough most of the staff is helpful, some are friendly, and some appear to enjoy their jobs. But there are two ladies who really stand out above the rest. The Crowne Club room for gold and platinum members is fantastic only due to Havolyn and Titi. Both gals are highly hospitable and have a servant's heart. They go out of there way to help you and get you what you need. Havolyn greets you with a hug and smile and remembers what you drink. :-)
Titi is welcoming and smiley early mornings during the breakfast for gold and platinum members.
Both deserve raises. :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service Above and Beyond

By

17 julio 2015

club

We checked into the Crown Plaza after a very long day of flying from Bergen, Norway to Atlanta. We checked in with the Stay and Fly package. Check in was quick and uneventful for which we were very grateful after such a long 30 hour travel time day.

Sunday morning when we went to pick up our car in the long term parking we discovered the battery was dead. That's when the excellent customer service showed itself. A lovely young lady named Mufeeda, at the parking station, asked if she could help, she called engineering and offered us a bottle of water while we waited. My husband and one of the engineering staff (didn't get his name) went back to our car but wasn't able to get it started. That's when we called the motor club. We were told the it would be approximately 30 minutes before they could be there to assist us.

Mufeeda insisted that we sit inside with our luggage, in the cool, and she would let us know when the motor club rep arrived. We were told it would be within 30 minutes, 30 minutes turned into 55. Stacy, with Engineering, approached my husband and offered to try to charge our battery again. Stacy and my husband walked back to the car and it started this time. Stacy and Mufeeda helped load our luggage, provided us with another bottle of water and wished us a safe journey home.

It has been a long time since I've have been overwhelmed by such awesome customer service. It would have been easy for your staff to have just ignored us when we stated we had AAA, but they truly made us feel like they cared and wanted us to have a great experience at your hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad location

By

14 julio 2015

club

The hotel, once inside was ok but it is not in the best part of the area. I did not want to go outside and walk around. The best thing going is the bar. Willie, the bartender has been there several years. He is a great bartender and makes good mixed drinks. The bed is comfortable but that's about all I can say positive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I am so sorry you have such preception of the area but it is always our first priority for our guest to have an enjoyable and safe stay with us. We surely appreciate you pointing out our excellent bartender, your comment will be pass along to the management team, they will ensure the staff knows what a great job they have done and also ensure they are recognize for their effort. Once again.thank you for taking the time to share your review, we value you as our guest and hope to have you again when next your travel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

13 julio 2015

platinumelite

I stay at this Crown Plaza a number of times. The staff is extremely kind and friendly, from check-in to check-out and that’s what keeps me coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información