Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 699 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

699opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    403
  • 4 Estrellas
    158
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Good comfortable value near airport

By

26 abril 2016

The hotel was a good comfortable value for a hotel near the airport. I stayed on a Friday night and the only issue I had concerned maintenance on Saturday morning. A maintenance worker was using a leaf blower early Saturday morning about 7:00 AM, a little early I thought..
Otherwise, I would stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent As Usual

By

23 abril 2016

A nice hotel with wonderful employees! I recommend it highly. Go there for the service you will receive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient to ATL Airport

By

22 abril 2016

club

I really appreciated being able to leave my car in the safe keeping of the hotel so I could take a 12 day trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and super service

By

22 abril 2016

Great room, convenient location, shuttle service, very attentive to my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good sleep and fantastic breakfast

By

21 abril 2016

Miss the plane in Atlanta and have to stay overnight.
booked hotel via internet, it was exactly as described.
Very good stay, clean room and bathroom.
Would recommend as choice of hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable, Convenient Stay

By

20 abril 2016

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza has been one of my favorites, and the Atlanta-Airport hotel is convenient place to stay. It has great access to the airport and public transportation. If a stay near the airport is desired, this is an excellent place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoyable stay

By

18 abril 2016

nice and comfortable place to stay. i would recommend it anytime that you have to stay near the Atlanta Airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room. staff not so great

By

17 abril 2016

for a quick stay, you'll get a good nights rest and the location is very close to airport. For personal service, I'd go elsewhere. The staff made us feel like they were doing us a favour to look at us...and I understand that check-in times can be busy...but we travel a lot and don't often experience an empty check-in desk/customer service desk/empty concierge. The least amount of time we ever had to wait for someone to come to desk was five minutes. Most other times it was more and we did not get our wake-up call...so be sure to have a back-up if you request that!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay near airport

By

13 abril 2016

club

Comfortable, friendly staff, good location with restaurants around, near to airport, decent lobby. Good place for anyone looking to be here for work - did not explore hotel much - so cannot comment on the fun part of the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Attitude with service staff

By

12 abril 2016

club

Bartender made our stay-the desk help was very unfriendly, we could not get out of the parking lot and no one offered to come out and help us. It took four trips into the hotel to try and rectify the situation. We request the top floor and we were on the third or fourth-no where near the top and this was a birthday surprise, NOT! We are easy to please and we were VERY disappointed with the quality of service.

I DO NOT give this a 4 out of 5 that is the hotels rating of my stay I give it a 2 out of 5. It would not let me change the rating so it's fixed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

11 abril 2016

Make sure you eat the steak and mushroom sandwich in the bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wifi Problem

By

09 abril 2016

platinumelite

I had a project which requires researching on the internet. Being put at the end corner of the floor, I have very poor signal. The staff put me at a better location for wifi signal but the internet was still unstable. I had to finish work with my laptop at the lobby.

The hotel supposedly was refurbished. While the lobby area looked OK, the rooms and material used were sub-par compared to other Crown Plazas I stayed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Thank for you for taking the time to share a review on your most recent stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I am sorry to learn that you had so much problem with the Wifi connection, this is a big concern for us so in the very near future will be be conducting our upgrade to better and stronger signals. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to see you again when next your travel to our area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información