Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 741 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

741opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    428
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Staff

By

29 julio 2016

The staff, particularly, Havolyn, Yvonne, Stacy and Ti Ti are the reason you want you want to stay at the Crowne Plaza, ATL. A very nice experience, time and again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service

By

28 julio 2016

club

the hotel needs to have management supervise the completeness of the cleaning staff before allowing patrons to see a room the hotel assumes is clean.
the lobby attendant was calm cool and collected in working thru unhappy guests demands. the hotel management should be replaced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but I expected more

By

26 julio 2016

The staff were not friendly at all and treated you as if you were an inconvenience. Called the front desk once and never got an answer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

25 julio 2016

The staff is the BEST..............Please let Curtis, Eng and Willy know that I appreciate all they do. they work very hard and treat everyone like family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

24 julio 2016

club

The hotel was nice, but my experience with the Front Desk Staff has left a bitter taste for this stay. I felt like an inconvenience and not a guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Place to Stay in Atlanta, GA

By

23 julio 2016

club

We have stayed at this Crown Plaza and others in the past. The Hotel was well maintained and customer service was great and prompt. I have recommended this Hotel to others and would stay there again. The mattress and pillows were just right and the towels were nice and thick. We also enjoyed the food and service from the staff in the restaurant. It is also convenient to the highway and downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

disappointed

By

18 julio 2016

I have stayed at Crown Plaza's before and have great experiences. This one was different. When my husband and I came to the hotel, the lobby was clean and everyone seemed attentive. When we went into the room, there was no menu to order room service and there was also no menu for the bar/restaurant. We had gotten to the hotel around 9:30pm and were ready to turn in for the night but after a full day of traveling, we needed something in our stomachs. When we called the staff, they said oh yeah we don't have menus so you can't order because I don't know the menu off by heart. My husband went downstairs to grab a menu for us to take back to the room and he was not allowed, even though he asked because I was already in bed. They said they could not serve us, even though the hours said that they could still serve food. We ended up sharing a granola bar for our dinner. Also, the shower and toilet both needed services, they were in rough shape and some of the lights didn't work in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I am sorry to learn of the confusion with the outlet hours and menu. I can appreciate how disappointing this would have been and that the level of service received from the hotel was not the standard we should expect. Please rest assured we have documented your comments and have forwarded them to the appropriate parties for reviews. Our goal is to provide consistent High quality service and I am confident the necessary steps will be taken to achieve complete satisfaction in the future. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG when next you travel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bathroom

By

16 julio 2016

club

need to repair shower head and toilet seat in the bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything ok or better except bed hard and pillows lumps

By

15 julio 2016

The people who work at his hotel were friendly and tried to be helpful. The place was clean and looked maintained. But in the room where we stayed there was not a comfortable chair, the bed was hard and the pillow
was an unyielding lump. I know I like soft beds but my husband usually likes firm beds, but this bed was even too hard for him.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

14 julio 2016

The hotel is located in a central one in ATL giving easy access to place in the city.

Publicado porCustomerCare
24 julio 2016
Dear Gold Member 15, Thank you for taking some time to share your experience with us. We absolutely appreciate the generous individual ratings you have given specifically for our hotel room's cleanliness and the level of service our hotel staff members were able to render during your stay. We are also glad that our location served its purpose for your travel needs. On the other hand, we noticed that you have requested us to contact you privately so we have sent you an email to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you very much for your patronage and we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

13 julio 2016

Really nice for the price. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

Staff was great but the room needed updating. No towels at the pool. No kids programming on TV.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport we appreciate your feedback. I am happy to learn that our staff is giving great service your feedback will be shared with them, however I apologized that our hotel fell below your expectation on kids activities and amenities. As the management team strive to satisfy all your guest, your concern will definitely be address. Thanks again for choosing Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información