Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 646 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

646opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    369
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Comfortable rooms and great staff

By

09 febrero 2016

Rooms are nice in an older but nicely refurbished hotel.

My only complaint is the service charge for room service - in my opinion, excessive, especially when the staff expects a tip on top of that charge. So... if you're going to order room service, which is the only way to eat mid-afternoon, beware.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff makes the stay

By

08 febrero 2016

Havlyn in the lounge upstairs is an asset to your business and keeps us High Value Customers coming back.
Thanks to all the staff for their genuine hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Stay after a bad day

By

08 febrero 2016

After a 15 hour travel day i arrived at the hotel and greeted by the desk clerk and checked in. Desk clerk gave me a key with room 1126 clearly marked on the card. Card did not work in door. Went back downstairs and got another key. Also did not work. Called front desk and they sent maintenance. He could not get to work either. He let me in room and went to retrieve another key for me. He came back with key that worked. Unnecessary use of my time for a long day.

Decided to go downstairs to eat in restaurant. Was forced to stand at hostess stand for about 10 minutes while waitress continued a long conversation in site of hostess stand with another table. There were only two tables with custmers in whole dining room. Finally seated and given a glass of water and dinner roll by a very nice elderly gentleman. Waitress continued her conversation for at least another 15 minutes with same customer while glancing at me occasionally. When she did come to table to take order I requested angel hair pasta from the menu. She states its the only thing we don't have tonight. Tried to talk me into another selection. I told her no thanks and left. Very poor service and uncalled for in a business setting. I travel extensively and this is unacceptable from a service standpoint. I will not stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I understand the frustration regarding your unsatisfactory experience. I would like to offer you my sincerest apologies for falling below your expectations regarding the malfunction room key and service at the restaurant. Your feedback will be share will the managment team and I am confident they will take the necessary steps to continue to improve their product and services. Your valuable feedback will ensure the necessary steps are taken so no future guest will have the same experience. Thanks again for your feedback and hope you will continue to choose IHG for yur future travel needs
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good meeting place

By

07 febrero 2016

club

We have had our February meeting here for several years and it has always gone well. The crowded conditions were not up to the normal standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park and Fly

By

31 enero 2016

club

Park and Fly option is a great value. Safe, clean and comfortable.
Only thing that could be improved is the shuttle service.
Limited hours and most return flights arrive during non shuttle hours.
Add in the $10 for a cab from airport on arrival and it is still a great value !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pick a different hotel!

By

31 enero 2016

Very dated ..price was too much for quality! I will diffinataly choose a different IHG place to stay around the Atlanta airport!

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 febrero 2016
Dear Grammie'sStory, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience. For that reason, we would like to apologize for falling below your expectations regarding our room cleanliness and amenities. We also regret that you were not able to get a good sleep during you visit. We understand the discomfort these have caused you. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We have also sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Improvements are Working

By

29 enero 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this Crowne Plaza annually for a large group meeting. There was a time that this location seemed stuck in time, and that was not a good thing. Evidently, the hotel has realized this and they are acting on it. Thank you for your attention to detail.

There is a restaurant that has improved their menu and the lobby bar is always buzzing.

From check in to check out, the staff aims to please.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

28 enero 2016

club

accomodations were great in the room. Was dissatisfied with the food selection in the restaurant on site. Everything else was excellent from the staff to the location. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Service

By

25 enero 2016

platinumelite

The service at this hotel is always above and beyond. Everyone does an excellent job here. It is a true pleasure staying at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Hotel

By

25 enero 2016

I have been staying at this hotel for the last year. It has been very good until the last 3 visits. They no longer leave a light on in your hotel room. Even lower end motels leaves a light on for you so it's not dark when you walk into your room. Being a Gold member I have been told that I no longer can go into the lounge without it being an extra charge. It's no longer part of being a Gold Elite member.

Now for the internet on floors 12 and 10. Saying they are poor would be an understatement. Laptop and wireless devices would not stay connected to the network. Would not even allow me to log on to a simple hotel website and do anything without being kicked off line. You can forget if you want to stream anything or actually do work. Needless to say I can get much more at the Holiday Inn across the street or another brand than stay here again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 febrero 2016
Dear jbcar11, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the hotel's amenities, room cleanliness, and internet connection during your stay. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bit expensive for what it is

By

18 enero 2016

do not like charging parking lot, hotel looks old and is expensive for such conditions, personnel very kind.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 enero 2016
Dear supergüevo, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and giving us your feedback. I am pleased to note that you liked the wonderful staff. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to provide rates that are competitive in the area. I am sorry that you were let down by the parking fees and aged facade of our hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Pillows

By

14 enero 2016

club

The pillows were thick heavy and hard, not at all very good for a good nights sleep. Additionally the smoke detector has a very bright green LED, also not good for sleeping. Other than that the hotel itself was about average for a Crowne Plaza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información