Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 831 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

831opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    112
  • 2 Estrellas
    111
  • 1 Estrellas
    76

CLEAN WELL LIT ROOM

By

07 agosto 2015

I ENJOYED MY STAY AT THE CROWNE PLAZA. NICE BREAKFAST BUFFET. EXCELLENT ATRIUM AREA. NICE PLACE TO SHARE A DRINK WITH FRIENDS IN A VERY RELAXING ENVIRONMENT!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Annual Get Away...great experience.

By

06 agosto 2015

club

My husband and I are actually local to Atlanta, but celebrate our birthdays together each year at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia. We love the La Grotta restaurant, which is on the bottom floor of the hotel...and we love the hotel itself. It is only a one-night stay, but we really enjoy the escape. The hotel is beautiful, the upgrades are nice and the staff and service are always great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the Best Hotels

By

04 agosto 2015

I am a traveler, Business and Leisure and this was one of the best hotels I have stayed at. My kids were happy and enjoyed the pool, while we worked out. I slept like a baby! I will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs refurbishing

By

03 agosto 2015

club

The rooms are outdated and in need of refurbishing. The breakfast was expensive and not very good. Buffet doesn't have toast, coffee or juice so you have to order it with the waiter and it comes in too late.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room

By

03 agosto 2015

Needs renovation and better cleaning. Mold in bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

03 agosto 2015

Great Hotel and great location. Price is very reasonable and staff is very nice. Lobby is very pretty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 days at Ravinia

By

01 agosto 2015

great bed, comfortable room, but lacked a few amenities. elevators not responding properly during peak times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Reunion 2015 Stay in Georgia

By

31 julio 2015

Our stay at the Crowne Plaza in Georgia was enjoyable. The food was excellent. We were given a double room with two double beds as requested. We experienced no mishaps. Although the food service was slow, I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure having you as a guest. We look forward to your next visit with us!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly Surprised

By

31 julio 2015

club

I was initially apprehensive about my upcoming stay at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia. However, from the time I entered the hotel, I was impressed. The staff was polite and engaging. The room was simply wonderful!! I had a corner king standard room overlooking the gardens, and I was more than thrilled with the cleanliness and décor of the room. The bathroom was ok and could use a few cosmetic updates. The staff was available and accommodating to my needs and that meant a great deal. My husband used the workout facility and wished there had been some sanitizer wipes or solution to clean equipment between uses of the guests, and, I went to the pool area to get in a workout. (The pool could use some detailing to remove some of the debris from constant use by the guests). Other than that, our stay was awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

31 julio 2015

club

Really enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable sleeping. Nice location for shopping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Thank you very much for your kind remarks! We are happy you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Place

By

31 julio 2015

The hotel is beautiful. The garden on the inside is a great attraction. We held a family reunion at this hotel and believe it or not, the food was great. Our group was probably about 200 or more people and the food was excellent. Only issue with the hotel was slow service with housekeeping and other situations.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 agosto 2015
Dear James Smith, Thank you for posting a review from your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind comments for our hotel however, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had with our staff. In line with this, we have sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than Expected

By

29 julio 2015

club

I typically stay at a another local (and more expensive) hotel, but since it was sold out I stayed here. I was very impressed. The staff was great and the room was clean and more comfortable than the other hotel. I also received a free breakfast. The grounds are very nice and interesting for taking an evening stroll. I was able to get shuttle service to my office each morning which was quick and friendly. I will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Thank you JCTraveller for the kind remaks. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and will be staying with us again in the near future! It is a pleasure knowing how we exceeded your expectations!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información