Crowne Plaza Atlanta Perimeter at Ravinia

Recepción del hotel: 1-770-3957700

Fax del hotel: 1-770-3929503

C. e. del hotel: cnowak@cpravinia.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Hartsfield Jackson International (ATL)

- Distancia del hotel: 27 MI/ 43.45 KM sur

- Take I-85 NORTH through downtown Atlanta, take GA 400 NORTH (exit 87, toll road - .50 cents), go NORTH to I-285 EAST (Exit 4A) Proceed to Exit 29, turn LEFT on Ashford-Dunwoody Rd and cross the bridge. The Crowne Plaza Ravinia will be on your right.

Montgomery (MGM)

- Distancia del hotel: 168 MI/ 270.37 KM al sur oeste

- Take I-85 South Take I-65 South Exit #167

tren
MARTA Dunwoody Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.03 MI/ 0.05 KM sureste

- Leaving the MARTA station turn LEFT on to Perimeter Center Blvd. At the light turn LEFT on to Hammond Dr. Cross over Ashford-Dunwwoody Rd and the Crowne Plaza Ravinia will be on your left.

metro

Dunwoody MARTA Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.3 MI/ 0.48 KM al sur oeste

- Travel southwest on Hammond drive to the hotel.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 15.00 USD

- Complimentary self parking available 24 hrs/day. Valet parking also available for $15.00 per night.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.6

basado en 446 opiniones
68%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

446comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    162
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

almost home

By

29 julio 2014

Many times I have a hard time sleeping away from home but no such problem at the Crowne Plaza. Our three night stay was one of the best ever. The staff was friendly and helpful. Everywhere we went in the hotel was superbly clean, even the elevators and garage. We came back to our room each evening and found it in perfect condition!
We highly recommend this place to anyone who needs to feel at home away from home.

Ver más
Ver menos

not happy

By

28 julio 2014

club

I stayed at this property for five nights. Three of the nights I reported my toilet was overflowing and leaking. Each time I spoke with someone I told them"If you can not get it fixed please move me to another room" but each time they either did not send anyone or they said that nothing was wrong with it. I finally took pictures of the water leaking out on the floor and this time the clerk and the maint, man both came to my room. I showed the agent the area of the the leak and this particular time the toilet did not overflow but there was not even enough pressure the take in one piece of toilet paper. The agent offered me breakfast vouchers which I did not need since my rate already included breakfast so he then gave me three free drinks in the bar. I do appreciate your offer of the drinks but all I wanted was a properly working toilet. I do not have a problem with problems....I have a problem with the way that the problems are handled and this hotel failed in fixing my problem in a timely manner. Three days! I was not happy.

Ver más
Ver menos

Poor Staff and Service

By

28 julio 2014

club

My rooms have always been clean and nice at this property, however the staff are less than friendly and customer service oriented. Day 1, both phones in my room did not work. 2 repairmen from hotel came to room and brought 2 phones, neither worked and they said they would inform wiring person the next morning to repair. Phone was not repaired entire stay. As I had no phone to call room service, I decided to go to lobby bar for dinner. I sat in bar seating area for 20 min without 1 person asking if I wanted anything. However the staff was helping another person, so It's not like I was hiding or anything. After waiting my 20 min, I left and went to front desk to let them know the phones in my room sill did not work and can I place a room service order. The guy at the front desk, dialed room service and handed me the phone. No, "I'm sorry, let me research" or anything.

This is not the first time I've had poor service at this property. Colleagues and I continually have poor service, however this hotel is next to our office so this is why it's booked. Next trip, I'll be booking different hotel and taking the extra time to get to the office rather than stay at this property where customer service is obviously lacking.

Ver más
Ver menos

Hard to believe IHG headquarters right next door

By

27 julio 2014

club

If this is the best IHG can do when a hotel is right under its nose I shudder to think what goes on in their hotels farther away. Had no in room coffee service for 3 days (how can a hotel run out of coffee for 3 days??), weak wireless signals, no iron, AC not working, room service order wrong. Unfortunately I have to stay here for business. At least I have the gardens.

Ver más
Ver menos

good stay except for a couple of problems

By

25 julio 2014

As mentioned before. Love the staff. The biggest problem was communicating to phone operator to get to shuttle drivers and there being a break there. When we communicated directly to shuttle it was a great experience. Rooms were newly remodeled and TV was not yet working properly. Maid kepis forgetting amenities.

Ver más
Ver menos

Crowne Plaza Ravinia

By

25 julio 2014

Stayed here for a weekend-long conference. Close to MARTA and they have a shuttle from the station to the hotel if you don't want to walk. Many restaurants within walking distance. The hotel itself is great. Beautiful lobby and grounds behind with walking paths. AC in meeting rooms was a bit chilly. Kitchen/food service staff seemed to have a hard time keeping the buffets stocked for breakfast and our banquet dinner, but the food was good.

Ver más
Ver menos

my stay

By

25 julio 2014

club

the only thing I did not like was the pillows. They were too short and too soft.

Ver más
Ver menos

bed rocks and ran out of toilette tissue

By

24 julio 2014

very expensive place- only was there due to business. cleaning staff does not understand English, they just smiled and said yes, but did not replace toilette tissue or the coffee cups, I even question the cleanliness of the glass cups. Every time my husband either got out of bed or in, the bed rocked so violently that I thought I was going to be rocketed out of bed. Plus it woke me up so fast I was scared.

Ver más
Ver menos

Not what I remembered

By

24 julio 2014

I have stayed at this property in the past and had a fantastic experience and impression. This time my air conditioner leaked leaving the room smelling of mildew and it didn't cool properly. There were no cups or glasses in our room upon check-in and from the time we called guest services to actually getting something to drink out of it took more than an hour and two more phone calls at which time we were given styrofoam cups. We left a message at the front desk when we left the next morning asking for these issues to be addressed. When we got back to the room that evening it had been cleaned and the thermostat was set 5 degrees warmer than I had left it and we still had nothing to drink from. I just hung the do not disturb sign on the door the rest of our visit because not only did they not take care of our issues they decided I didn't need to be as cool as I am comfortable with. The air conditioner still would not cool the room enough, it still leaked all over the floor and there were still no glasses. I will not stay here again or recommend this hotel to any one else.

Ver más
Ver menos

Exceptional!

By

24 julio 2014

club

The Hotel staff were all very friendly and check-in was a breeze, even though there were several large groups staying at the hotel. The grounds inside and outside the Hotel were just breathtaking. Many quiet areas to just sit and relax. The king room was spacious and the bed was super comfy! It is close to great restaurants, shopping and a Marta station. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Attractive and comfortable

By

24 julio 2014

Service at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Atlanta Perimeter at Ravinia was excellent. Staff was attentive, room was comfortable and clean. Beds were very comfortable and immaculately clean. Was surprised there was no bathroom fan. In-house dining is superb. Interior lobby was lovely and surrounding grounds were beautiful.

Ver más
Ver menos

Relaxing place for business and pleasure

By

23 julio 2014

club

I almost live in hotels. They are all the same for the most part. What I enjoyed about this hotel was the cheer and happiness of the staff, making your requests appear to be a pleasure. They gardens behind the hotel allowed me to mentally pretend to be in Hawaii or Costa Rica, instead of at a required conference. The decor was different and pleasing. The room service food was great and your used plates didn't stay in the hall forever. I will say that the Italian restaurant offered the least amount of food for the most money I have ever experienced. It would be nice if the public computers were more numerous than three, and were not essentially on a stage for all to see. Trash cans were non-existent, except in the restrooms, and I don't know if that is good or bad. But employees are the most important part of a business, and these were very friendly and supportive.

Ver más
Ver menos