Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 824 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

824opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    348
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    111
  • 2 Estrellas
    110
  • 1 Estrellas
    76

Family Reunion 2015 Stay in Georgia

By

31 julio 2015

Our stay at the Crowne Plaza in Georgia was enjoyable. The food was excellent. We were given a double room with two double beds as requested. We experienced no mishaps. Although the food service was slow, I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure having you as a guest. We look forward to your next visit with us!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly Surprised

By

31 julio 2015

club

I was initially apprehensive about my upcoming stay at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia. However, from the time I entered the hotel, I was impressed. The staff was polite and engaging. The room was simply wonderful!! I had a corner king standard room overlooking the gardens, and I was more than thrilled with the cleanliness and décor of the room. The bathroom was ok and could use a few cosmetic updates. The staff was available and accommodating to my needs and that meant a great deal. My husband used the workout facility and wished there had been some sanitizer wipes or solution to clean equipment between uses of the guests, and, I went to the pool area to get in a workout. (The pool could use some detailing to remove some of the debris from constant use by the guests). Other than that, our stay was awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

31 julio 2015

club

Really enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable sleeping. Nice location for shopping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Thank you very much for your kind remarks! We are happy you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Place

By

31 julio 2015

The hotel is beautiful. The garden on the inside is a great attraction. We held a family reunion at this hotel and believe it or not, the food was great. Our group was probably about 200 or more people and the food was excellent. Only issue with the hotel was slow service with housekeeping and other situations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than Expected

By

29 julio 2015

club

I typically stay at a another local (and more expensive) hotel, but since it was sold out I stayed here. I was very impressed. The staff was great and the room was clean and more comfortable than the other hotel. I also received a free breakfast. The grounds are very nice and interesting for taking an evening stroll. I was able to get shuttle service to my office each morning which was quick and friendly. I will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Thank you JCTraveller for the kind remaks. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and will be staying with us again in the near future! It is a pleasure knowing how we exceeded your expectations!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible experience

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

I was under impression since this hotel is located in the backward of the IHG head office, the standard of the service would be great. I decided to stay here over other competitors nearby is because of the location and its name recognition. It failed to keep its name at least to me. The service is lame to say the least.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
We are truly sorry that your experience at The Crowne Plaza did not meet your expectations. If you wish, you may contact General Manager Mark Baker and provide us with more information about the issue. I promise that we will strive to resolve the issue to your satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nature-inspired ambiance makes it truly stand-out

By

27 julio 2015

club

I was won over by the water features and stream leading to the fabulous park in the back. I enjoyed the moss and diversity of plant-life, and even saw a mother deer and her fawn on a morning walk of the trails in the park! Lovely. Exceptionally lovely. I wish more hotels were like this one!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Dear ladyfromathens, I will agree with you. Our garden area would be the heart and life of our hotel. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Changing Nightmare

By

27 julio 2015

I checked into room 444 on Monday night. I was told by the person checking me in that I would need to change rooms the following morning because of a 4H conference in the hotel. I accepted, but let them know I was not happy as I spend many nights in this hotel and it seemed unreasonable to ask me to move. As I was leaving the woman at guest relations asked if everything was okay. I shared my story and she apologized and indicated that I would NOT have to move, she would take care of it. At that point in time I was very happy and impressed with the level of customer service.
The next evening, when I returned from work to change my clothes for dinner, I could not get in my room. As it is not uncommon for keys not to work, I went to the front desk where the person at the desk, 'reset' my key. I went back to the fourth floor and again my key did not work. I was obviously irritated as I had 8 people waiting for me in the lobby. A passing maintenance man saw I was having trouble and offered to try his key on the door. It also did not work. After another trip down to the front desk, I was told they were doing maintenance to the key lock system and that the "main guy" responsible for locks would help me. He and I walked up to the room and his key did not work either. As it had been close to an hour at this point, I let them know I had people waiting and that I would go to dinner, with the hopes that they would be able to sort out the mess while I was gone.
Two and half hours later, I returned to the front desk only to be told I was checking into the wrong room! I showed them the envelope I had received the night before with 444 clearly written on it. The woman at the desk walk with me back up to room 444 and knocked on the door. This time the guest answered and indicated this was the third time he was bothered by someone trying to get in the room. He offered for us to come into the room and see that my personal possessions were not in the room. Our next stop was room 439, which is where the front desk said I was checked in. After pounding on the door to make sure that another person was not in this room, the woman ran back to the desk to insure no one answered the phone while I waited in the hall. By this time it was 11 PM. When she returned, we went into the room to find my suitcase and clothes.
I was absolutely appalled that someone had the audacity to go into my room and move my personal belongings without contacting me or my company. Axiall spends a lot of money with Crowne Plaza and I am sure both my phone number and the company’s phone number are on file. I could have at least received a courtesy phone call if my room had to change. I was also appalled that there appears to be very poor communication and record keeping among the staff. They should have been able to pull up my records on the computer and KNOW that they had switch my room from 444 to 439 without wasting literally HOURS of my time and theirs while they ran around looking for someone with a key to open the door.
All of the other Axiall people who stayed at Crowne Plaza knew there was a problem as they were either delayed by my lateness or heard through casual conversation. We all began to question as to whether we should go back to other hotels in the area where we have company agreements in place.
In the past I have had very good stays at this hotel, but this particular visit was the worst I ever had in any hotel. You need to get your door lock system fixed. It’s ridiculous that your customers have just come to accept the door locks not working as just one of the annoyances of staying at the Crowne Plaza. Your front desk staff also needs to have the visibility into what other members of your staff do, relative to a guest’s room and belongings.
I do appreciate the extra points which were added to my account. This along with my stays previous to this one are the only reasons I plan to give the Crowne Plaza another chance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Dear Valued IHG Reward Member, Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had experience in respect to all the issues you have encountered with us. At the Crowne Plaza, we take pride in ensuring our customer's satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your; or our own expectations. As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this should never happen again. Our hotel is going through a door lock system upgrade, and we are working on our door lock system to ensure this will not happen again.We deeply value your relationship with the Crowne Plaza and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Didn't meet expectation

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

I was under impression since this hotel is located in the backward of the IHG head office, the standard of the service would be great. I decided to stay here over other competitors nearby is because of the location and its name recognition. It failed to keep its name at least to me. The service is lame to say the least.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
We are truly sorry that your experience at The Crowne Plaza did not meet your expectations. If you wish, you may contact General Manager Mark Baker and provide us with more information about the issue. I promise that we will strive to resolve the issue to your satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place!

By

22 julio 2015

club

My only complaint was the maids didn't re-fill the trash cans with new bags. Other than that, I love this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
We are happy you enjoyed your stay and your comment has been noted!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Reunion / Business

By

22 julio 2015

club

I enjoyed the stay at the Crowne Plaza. The room was quite and very clean. I also enjoyed the walk outside that provided a calm effect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel. We really appreciate your kind remark and for taking the to write our hotel a review. We hope you will come and visit us again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

21 julio 2015

club

This hotel has a really beautiful lobby and garden. Definitely my favorite hotel in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Thank you! We appreciate you for choosing to visit with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información