Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 1037 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1037opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    472
  • 4 Estrellas
    224
  • 3 Estrellas
    133
  • 2 Estrellas
    125
  • 1 Estrellas
    83

Great Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, the staff were very nice, the beds were very comfortable, and the lobby was beautiful!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Ravinia

By

05 julio 2016

club

Staff superb. Rooms need a lot of attention--holes in furniture, hole in wall leading to outside, tv that doesn't turn off, inconsistent charges for breakfast buffet, no on floor ice machine, faucets that don't work properly, refrigerator either freezes or doesn't cool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is clear that we have some opportunities, which we will be sure to address with our staff accordingly. A great guest experience is our number one goal and your comments will help us achieve this goal. We hope you will visit us again where we will have the opportunity to provide you with a greatly improved experience. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent business hotel

By

27 junio 2016

club

I was in the perimeter area for a business meeting and this was an excellent choice for the hotel. Very close to a lot of work places around Perimeter area. The hotel staff was courteous and friendly. The room was nice and clean with all the amenities I wanted as a business traveler.

The gym on second floor is good, I used the weights and the elliptical and everything worked to my expectation. The only issue in the gym was it was too hot ( its Atlanta after all) it seemed the the thermostat was broken. Hopefully its fixed soon.

The internet access was a bit shaky in the room, but definitely manageable to get most of the work done.

The breakfast buffet was very good. Lots of healthy choices to power my day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful place, quiet and pleasant.

By

25 junio 2016

Quiet and peaceful location. A little trouble with the temperature in the room, otherwise an excellent overnight stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

18 junio 2016

club

Excellent stay! Comfortable, slept well. Only complaint was unavoidable, but fortuitous for the facility -- busy weekend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

17 junio 2016

The room has been free upgraded for me and I enjoy a large corner room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under staffed resulting in poor service

By

16 junio 2016

club

The staff who worked our convention did the best they could, but there were not people on duty to take care of what needed done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. As a hotel that prides itself in providing great service and accommodations, we will be sure to address your concerns with the rest of the team. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 junio 2016

I had a pleasurable experience staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Dunwoody, Ga a couple weeks ago. I recommend the Hotel to travelers and the continental breakfast is satisfying which includes a breakfast buffet style serving.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed comfortable

By

15 junio 2016

club

bad maid service; she did not get garbage, leave enough towels etc, and took items from bathroom

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay and please accept our sincere apologies for the service related issues you experienced. We will be sure to address these opportunities accordingly with our staff. Please know that we value your business, so if there is anything I can do to restore your faith in our hotel and brand, please contact me at mreed@cpravinia.com Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great welcome, comfortable stay

By

14 junio 2016

club

When I checked in I was not a member of your loyalty program, so the receptionist swiftly helped me through the process on enrolling. It made me feel more welcome and comfortable to become a frequent user on Crowne Plaza hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maintenance in the hotel mandatory

By

13 junio 2016

it´s urgent to start a maintenance program in order facilites can detect which frigo bar does not work.
-also to fix toilets as they are leaking all day.
-to seal the windows as they are in poor conditions. (Able to listen background noise from the streets).

-to sail the doors in order to avoid listening the noise of people laughing and walking on the hall

-swimming pool should be clean daily

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay, and please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced. I will personally address these concerns with our maintenance staff as we strive provide first rate accommodations for all our guests. We hope to provide you with a much improved experience should your travel plans bring you back to our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot and Cold

By

09 junio 2016

The staff was outstanding in friendliness and genuine care for the customer. I can not emphasize that enough.

The meeting room was cold after many complaints.

The bedroom was hot.

The grounds are gorgeous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Rest assured, we will address the opportunities you mentioned accordingly as we strive to provide a great guest experience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MIchael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información