Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3,8

en base a 1005 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1005opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    453
  • 4 Estrellas
    219
  • 3 Estrellas
    130
  • 2 Estrellas
    121
  • 1 Estrellas
    82

recent visit

By

avril 25, 2016

I really enjoyed my recent stay at the hotel. The ambiance, staff, and accommodations were all top notch. I stayed here specifically versus at a hotel closer to friends and family because of the many wonderful accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location good atmosphere

By

avril 22, 2016

club

Good hotel to stay at for a business trip. Only complaint was final bill was not accurate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
avril 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel & great friendly service

By

avril 21, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times. We keep going back because of the nice rooms, beautiful gardens and the incredible friendly staff. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Also- located in a great area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
avril 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your continued patronage of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stays with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing great experiences to all our guests, and your feedback is very important to us. We sincerely hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Business Stay

By

avril 19, 2016

As usual, enjoyed my stay while on business in the Atlanta area

Publicado porHotelStaff
avril 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Wed truly appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fantastic stay except for the cold food

By

avril 13, 2016

Everything was great.....the scenery, the décor, the bed was great I slept like a baby. My ONLY complaint would be that everything at the breakfast buffet was cold, it seemed like the flavors were good but it was hard to enjoy since it was cold. Other than that my stay was Fantastic!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
avril 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay overall.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and Friendly

By

avril 13, 2016

club

Great hotel. Grounds and hotel are beautiful and in a great location. The staff was amazing. Room was clean and comfortable. Weill definitely return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
avril 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room, Great Service -- VERY happy we stayed here

By

avril 12, 2016

Everything with this hotel was perfect. It was clean, the staff was polite, the grounds were beautiful. We'll make a point to come back to ATL just to stay here again. Made our weekend great! thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
avril 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit@ Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Service

By

avril 11, 2016

FD not welling to help, did not provide enough information in regards shuttle waiting zone, I've waited for over 40 minutes for picked up, poor communication between shift to shift and to shuttle service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
avril 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We will be sure to address this opportunity with our staff as we strive to provide better service in the future. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

avril 11, 2016

platinumelite

Room is very nice and clean. The staffs were very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
avril 13, 2016
Thank you very much for your review. We truly appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to sharing your positive comments with our staff and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring Trip

By

avril 06, 2016

club

Loved the walking trails and flowers. Loved being close to the mall and Marta.

Publicado porHotelStaff
avril 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Stay

By

avril 04, 2016

club

Disappointing due to the lack of service for a hotel of this standard. I only booked it for it's reputation and i was disappointed. My room was not done and when i brought this up no one really cared. Breakfast tried their best but somehow were never trained to serve - sad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
avril 08, 2016
Please accept our apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. We truly value your feedback and will be sure to address these opportunities with our staff. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff, comfortable room

By

avril 04, 2016

club

Stayed overnight for business. Super efficient hotel with a comfortable room. Wireless internet worked right away with little fuss. Breakfast was very good. Bar/lounge closed a little earlier than posted, but no big deal, as there are snacks for sale in room behind the front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
avril 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información