Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 961 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

961opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    428
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    128
  • 2 Estrellas
    118
  • 1 Estrellas
    82

Handled Incorrect Reservations

By

01 febrero 2016

club

When checking in, found out reservations had been made for 2/25 instead of 1/25 for 3 nights. They were able to get me in for the one night and with a cancellation, for the full 3 nights.

Staff was friendly and willing to help which made a possible stressful week into a successful one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also appreciate the compliment you made regarding how our staff handled your initial reservation issue. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property and Good Value

By

01 febrero 2016

This hotel was a nice surprise. Clean comfortable and easy to get to. Good access to the MARTA train to get downtown made this a good choice for us. If the weather is bad, eating in the hotel isn't a bad choice, but there are plenty of choices nearby as well.
We will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud Music and Party are Allowed

By

30 enero 2016

Hotel hosts large parties/events thus allowing loud music until midnight.
Guests streaming back to their rooms after the party are loud and noisy.
My family and I were awake until 0100 hours in the middle of the night due to the loud music and the boisterous guests.
Bottom line, not recommended for anyone desiring a good night of sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Please accept our apologies for the less than satisfactory experience you had during your stay with us. Let me assure you, this is not our typical guest experience and we do not condone the tranquility disruptions you mentioned in your review. We will review these opportunities with our team accordingly and appreciate your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend in Atlanta

By

28 enero 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice, the staff is great. They have a nice bar/restaurant next door. there is a mall across the street with many restaurants to pick from.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent getaway for biusness or pleasure

By

28 enero 2016

Excellent hotel to stay for whatever your purpose is. The staff is very professional and always have a smile to greet you at all times of the day. They make you feel special throughout your stay no matter how long it is.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We truly pride ourselves in providing all our guests with a great experience. In addition, we value your loyalty as an IHG Spire member. I will be sure to share these great comments with our staff, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor value in restaurant

By

27 enero 2016

breakfast buffet was good but $22 is pretty stiff.

Had salad for lunch once, small amount, needed more dressing and pretty pricey

dinner at banquet was very average. food cold
However, great service. Very good dessert..

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As a hotel that prides itself in providing the best level of service and accommodations we will be sure to evaluate the opportunities you mentioned regarding our dining and banquet selections. I hope the rest of your stay was pleasant, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with courteous staff and beautiful lobby

By

26 enero 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay in Atlanta and especially at this wonderful hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time stay

By

24 enero 2016

club

exceeded my expectations. plan to stay here next trip

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

23 enero 2016

I have stayed here twice in the last year. The first was a disappointment because the pool was closed. That was January 2015. So I was disheartened to go to the pool with my kid this visit to find paint literally peeling off in globs floating in the pool! The water was freezing, there were used towels thrown everywhere, and it seemed nobody cared. I saw management come out, inspect, then leave out. They did nothing nor sent a cleanup crew to do anything. For my entire stay nobody cleaned the paint strips and paper out of the pool. It was disgusting. My daughter was so upset because I had to cut her swim short . Its one of the requirements for our hotel stays and its a big one. The room was fine,I'm big on bathrooms and mine was outdated in the tub.It looked as if cheap paint was covering old mold stains in the caulk. I loved the botanical gardens which is what made us want to stay, but because of the pool and lack of caring I wouldn't stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay. The issue with the pool has been addressed. Let me assure you, this is not typical of the service we strive to provide our guests. When we fall short of our guests expectations, we hold ourselves accountable. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

To die for pillows and bedding

By

20 enero 2016

Great room and fantastic service,
the location is is the hub of everything
at Perimeter Center, Marta just around
the corner

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

17 enero 2016

club

Good experience at this hotel on my stay, will stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Were they having a bad week?

By

12 enero 2016

club

I have stayed here before and it was wonderful so I'm wondering if they were having a bad week. Parking lot was being repainted so parking was a pain. Lobby was being deep cleaned and repairs done so there were workers everywhere. And when I got up to my room it had not been cleaned after the previous guest had checked out. And I am not sure why, but there seems to be a no toilet paper holder in the bathrooms rule in this hotel. Just stacked up rolls on the back of the tank. Classy...... Other than that, the staff was very nice, attentive and pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the internet and TV service was fine. The heat in the room was iffy at best though. Had to crank it way up just to get the chill out of the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are currently making some minor upgrades to our accommodations and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Regarding the other opportunities specifically related to your guestroom, we will be sure to address them with our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back, and I am confident you will have a much improved experience upon your return. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información