Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 1043 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1043opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    475
  • 4 Estrellas
    224
  • 3 Estrellas
    135
  • 2 Estrellas
    126
  • 1 Estrellas
    83

Comfortable room, great location, good service

By

20 julio 2016

club

The rooms were very large and comfortable, the food was good, location was good. I would recommend this hotel to others visiting the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unsatisfactory Service

By

18 julio 2016

There was no refrigerator in my room when I checked in. I immediately called the guest services to request for one but it took 12 hours to arrive. unfortunately for me the refrigerator brought does not work. I called again and no one showed up until the last night and did nothing to fix the situation.

There were times I was not given wet clothes and toilet rolls throughout my stay. This was my worse experience ever!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Please accept our apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. Let me assure you, this is not the level of service ands accommodation we strive to provide, and I will address these opportunities accordingly with our staff. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mold and peeling paint

By

17 julio 2016

Have stayed at this CP many times over the numerous years I have traveled to Atlanta. This visit was very disappointing in that the bathroom had several areas of mold and lots of peeling paint on the ceiling. When brought to Mgmt attention their response was less than satisfactory. Plan to let my corp. travel department know so they can remove them from our approved list.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Please accept our sincere apologies you experienced in your guestroom. Let me assure you, this is not the type of experience we want our valued guests to have. I have shared your comments with our Engineering and Housekeeping teams so we may properly address these opportunities. We value your business and want to ensure you and your company continue to utilize our hotel. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value.. bathroom and concierge not so much...

By

14 julio 2016

club

I appreciate good feedback and while I didnt bring to staff attention, I was in suite with Club access. Bathroom in suite had mold and shower not clean - appeared to be rushed and hard to pull shower on - needs replacement. staff was amazing. if looking to valet, they are not friendly and do not assist. you have to figure it out on your own. food ok. for value, it was just OK.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding you stay with us and please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced. We will be sure to get these opportunities addressed accordingly as we continue our quest to become the premier hotel in our area. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grand room and interiors

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay overall. Loved the room, the lounge and the restaurant setting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Re-training for some of the Staff at this location is suggested

By

09 julio 2016

Had the Front Desk Attendant greeted with a smile and maintained a positive attitude, her inability to find my reservation would not have been an issue, things do happen!

At the Bistro, a customer presenting a Buffet voucher and an A la carte customer should be treated with the same respect, courtesy and, yes, smile!

The bathtubs should be checked prior to signing off the "all ready for customer" ticket for each and every room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your stay with us. We truly pride ourselves in providing great service to all our guests. Based on your comments, however, we do have some opportunities which will be addressed accordingly with our staff. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, the staff were very nice, the beds were very comfortable, and the lobby was beautiful!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Ravinia

By

05 julio 2016

club

Staff superb. Rooms need a lot of attention--holes in furniture, hole in wall leading to outside, tv that doesn't turn off, inconsistent charges for breakfast buffet, no on floor ice machine, faucets that don't work properly, refrigerator either freezes or doesn't cool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is clear that we have some opportunities, which we will be sure to address with our staff accordingly. A great guest experience is our number one goal and your comments will help us achieve this goal. We hope you will visit us again where we will have the opportunity to provide you with a greatly improved experience. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent business hotel

By

27 junio 2016

club

I was in the perimeter area for a business meeting and this was an excellent choice for the hotel. Very close to a lot of work places around Perimeter area. The hotel staff was courteous and friendly. The room was nice and clean with all the amenities I wanted as a business traveler.

The gym on second floor is good, I used the weights and the elliptical and everything worked to my expectation. The only issue in the gym was it was too hot ( its Atlanta after all) it seemed the the thermostat was broken. Hopefully its fixed soon.

The internet access was a bit shaky in the room, but definitely manageable to get most of the work done.

The breakfast buffet was very good. Lots of healthy choices to power my day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful place, quiet and pleasant.

By

25 junio 2016

Quiet and peaceful location. A little trouble with the temperature in the room, otherwise an excellent overnight stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

18 junio 2016

club

Excellent stay! Comfortable, slept well. Only complaint was unavoidable, but fortuitous for the facility -- busy weekend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

17 junio 2016

The room has been free upgraded for me and I enjoy a large corner room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información