Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown

Recepción del hotel: 1-404-8779000

Fax del hotel: 1-404-8152913

C. e. del hotel: donald.roberts@cpatlantamidtown.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Atlanta Hartsfield International airport (ATL)

- Distancia del hotel: 11 MI/ 17.7 KM sur

- Follow signs for I-74N/I-20/I-85 North/Atlanta and merge onto I-85 North/I-75 North. Take exit 249D for Spring St. toward US-19/US-29W Peachtree Street. Proceed thru the light over Spring St. onto Linden Ave NW. Turn left at West Peachtree St. NW. The hotel will be on your left.

Metro

North Ave Marta Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.2 MI/ 0.32 KM noreste

- Exit on West Peachtree, Take a Left. The hotel will be on your left hand side.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 15.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 30.00 USD

- Self parking is available at a special rate of $15.00 with no in/out privleges. The self parking garage is located behind the hotel. Entrance is on Spring Street. Valet parking is available at a special rate of $30.00 with in and out privleges.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Puntos destacados hotel

The Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown is conveniently located to area attractions, shoppings and dining cuisine. The Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Athority, MARTA, offers quick transportation to areas of the city. If you want to stay on site, we offer delicious cuisine, stunning views along with a refreshing outdoor pool on our fourth floor.
Información rápida

Ofertas de hoteles

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.1

basado en 116 opiniones
54%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

116comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    25
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Poor experience

By

October 27, 2014

platinumelite

Definitely do not recommend staying at this location. Hotel is very dated and staff does not make the effort to solve problems. Wireless was nearly impossible.

Ver más
Ver menos

Cleanliness

By

October 27, 2014

I'm a platinum member and I only stay at IHG properties. This was one of the worst conditions I've experienced. 1. There was an employee in my room when I tried to use my key card to enter. The door was locked, and it took minutes for him to unlock the door. He claimed he was touching up paint, but there was no sign nor smell of any such thing. 2. The sheets had ink and scribble marks from and ink pen on them. 3. Cords were full of dust and things easily reachable had clearly not been touched in weeks if not months. 4. There were soiled towels stuffed behind the small sofa and smelled horrible. 5. There was no mention of me being a priority rewards member. There were other things that escape me right now, but these were the ones that stood out. I'll NEVER stay there again and hope this is addressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2014
Dear Ro Shot, I would like to thank you for your constructive feedback relating to your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown. I am sincerely sorry that the cleanliness of your room was not up to par with our usual Brand Standards. I would love it if you could contact me offline so I can get a better understanding of the situation. In no way shape or form should you have ever experienced these issues, and I plan to get to the bottom of it. I do understand you hesitation in visiting our property again, but if given the chance, I can assure you we will exceed your expectations. If you are ever in the Atlanta area, we would take pride in assisting you again with all of your traveling needs. Look forward to speaking with you soon! Best Regards, Bob Wilson, CHA General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Sorry - Lousy service ...

By

October 25, 2014

platinumelite

The staff was not friendly , no recognition for Gold and/or Platinum members , no complimentery breakfast , no free parking , no ammeneties for IHG members ...just a hotel ...even the rooms are not that great ...

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2014
Dear jonaslax, I would like to begin by apologizing to you for the lack of customer service and amenities you experience during your stay. For reasons I will look into, it is apparent by your comments we really blew it at every turn in serving you, our valued IHG Rewards Member. If you can contact me offline, I’d appreciate talking to you about your stay so that I can attempt to isolate these issues for corrective action. Please be assured that this visit is in no way a proper representation of our hotels’ performance and given the chance I will make this right with you so that you will want to consider giving us another chance to serve you should your travels bring you back to the Atlanta Midtown area. Sincerely, Bob Wilson, CHA General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Stay ok

By

October 24, 2014

club

The stay was fine. Nothing special. The worse thing was the breakfast buffet. Nothing tasted good. The best thing was the staff. Very nice and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2014
Dear Hollyalabama, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown. While I am more than happy that my associates were nice and accommodating; I do apologize that our breakfast buffet did not meet your expectations. We are continually reviewing and updating our menu selections in an effort to ensure our guests satisfaction. I hope that you will visit us again and let us know how we are doing should you choose to sample the buffet again. Once again, thank you so much for your comments. We would love another opportunity to serve you should your travels bring you back to the Atlanta Midtown area. Best Regards, Bob Wilson, CHA General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos