Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 519 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

519opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    291
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

30 julio 2015

club

My associate and I had a double room with the 2 regular size beds. The bed was extremely comfortable with many pillows to sleep with. The room temperature was perfect and the decor was very attractive. The bathroom not only had the customary blow dryer but a lighted makeup mirror which we found to be very helpful. Our meetings were held in the hotel meeting rooms and the quality of accommodations for that function was excellent. The food and drink in the bar and restaurant was of good quality and a fair price. Overall, my experience with this property was very satisfying and I will definitely stay in this facility again when I return to Austin for future meetings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel with great service

By

30 julio 2015

club

The staff was courteous, the property was well kept, and my room was very comfortable. Overall an excellent value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great atmosphere, staff excellent

By

29 julio 2015

club

Priscilla Colton assisted me everyday w/efficiency, professionally. Loved her attitude. Beds were very comfortable. A/C was excellent. Food was excellent. Had breakfast everyday.

(Butter was frozen). Could not spread it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Watch your credit/bank cards carefully after you check out.

By

28 julio 2015

club

I stayed here with a roommate for a conference and it is now 10 days after my stay and they are still doing a billing/refund dance. So much so that I now have overdraft fees from my bank.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. I have asked our Front Office Manager to look into your billing issues.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

27 julio 2015

I love staying here when I'm in town, I won't stay anywhere else because of the service I receive!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room next to stairwell, could not sleep due to slamming door all night

By

27 julio 2015

my room, 301, was next to the stairwell, and I could not sleep due to someone going in and out of it all night letting the door slam all night. I should've called the front desk, but I kept thinking that surely whoever it was would go to bed soon, but they didn't. I will say that is my only complaint, everything else was absolutely perfect...but I would definitely do something about that door...and that one reason is the only reason everything did not make a perfect score...the staff was wonderful and the room itself was awesome and I appreciate that very much...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay during business trip.

By

22 julio 2015

club

Other than a 2 hour wait before my room was ready, everything was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

UPS manager

By

19 julio 2015

First room was hot. second room had dirty tube and semi clogged and had cockroach on table by phone for two days. can provide photos if needed

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2015
Dear JMARZ, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. Kindly accept our deepest apologies for the issues you experienced on cleanliness. Please know that we treat this matter seriously as we will be vigilant to address this concern. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

manager

By

17 julio 2015

club

room service was great Jessica was great. Check was fast and the room was what I expected from Crown Plaza. I have stayed there over 30 over the past several years. I have never been dissatisfied at any of my stays. The only time I would like to see is more outlets closer to the bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ACCOMODATIONS

By

17 julio 2015

Excellent ! Please understand, when in the company of family and friends, my responses are governed by how others are treated.
ThIs family reunion was well executed by the staff of this hotel, while also entertaining a very large women's auxiliary group and several similar family reunions.

!! WELL DONE !!
I witnessed NO despite, NO strife, and MANY happy people co-habiting a very well prepared environment.

To me, a traveler, such a view is beautiful ! And....Smiles do indeed signal respect and enjoyment.

THANK YOU , Crowne Plaza Austin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unpleasant Experience

By

17 julio 2015

club

Outside appearance of decent hotel, but had a motel level experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Keep Internet UP

By

16 julio 2015

platinumelite

This property needs to improve the internet availability. It is critical to my stay. I understand that equipment breaks down periodically, but Management should do a better job of anticipation and planning by building in redundancy or having spare equipment on hand.

Publicado porCustomerCare
26 julio 2015
Dear Tony403, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member and for taking the time to share your comments. We regret to read the difficulties you had experienced particularly with the internet connection. We do value your feedback as it allows us to identify the areas for improvements and we wish to inform you that we are constantly upgrading our amenities where possible to offer our guests a better accommodation experience. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss this further. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to hear from you. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información