Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 632 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

632opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    356
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

We travel a lot, and this property is a great value

By

03 febrero 2016

club

I would rate this a strong 4 star. You will not beat the value in my opinion.Very nice at a very good price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Austin

By

02 febrero 2016

Great people Very nice hotel. Did not swim in the pool but it looks very nice and clean. Work out room has plenty of equipment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Acceptable hotel for the area

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Hotel is in a somewhat sleazy section of town. Two mediocre restaurants are in walking distance. Close enough to downtown and fairly safe. Free printing at the business center was a surprise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay

By

28 enero 2016

club

My experience was very, very good and exceeded all of my expectations. Everything about the hotel was both accommodating and relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxed and prepared for business

By

23 enero 2016

club

With a day to kill before my meeting and a mountain of internet work to be done, I was able to relax and work at the comfortable desk in my room without noise or interruption. The bed was firm and fresh, though i wished for a variety of pillow choice on the bed, and I was able to sleep enough to feel relaxed and rested the next day for work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Thank you so very much for your review of our hotel. I'm very pleased we were able to meet your expectations.. We hope you will continue to choose the Crowne Plaza each and every time you're in Austin. Randy Brunnemann General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed and great atmosphere!

By

22 enero 2016

Enjoyed my stay. Bed was comfortable and loved the extra supplies to make it comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Thank you for your comments! I am glad that you had an enjoyable stay. I am happy to hear you found our beds comfortable. We hope you will return to our hotel soon.. We appreciate you visiting us. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

21 enero 2016

platinumelite

Decent place in a nice area. The hotel was great. Only problem I had was a blood stain on one of my pillows. I didn't inform front desk, only because I had plenty other pillows to use. Other then that, 'it was a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your comments in regards to your stay. We are sorry that our services were not fully what you expected. We take great pride in meeting our guests expectations and we hope that you will consider us for your next visit to Austin so we can better meet yours. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent in all respects but wifi

By

20 enero 2016

Staff is friendly, capable and eager to please. Decor showing tiniest bit of age but still very nice in public areas. room was spacious, clean and comfortable. wifi was slow and dropped my connection several times

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. It is great to know you found the staff friendly.l. Please accept our apologies that on this occasion we fell short of your expectations regarding the WiFi. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the future. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed and great service.

By

19 enero 2016

platinumelite

The staff were amazing. The bed was to hard for my wife and I taste.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your comments in regards to your stay. We are sorry that our beds were not what you expected. We take great pride in meeting all our guests expectations and we hope that you will consider us for your next visit to Austin so we can better meet your expectations. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good Food

By

18 enero 2016

club

Always enjoy the food. Oscar always makes an excellent omelet for breakfast. The rooms are always very clean and maintained very well during my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Thank you for your review and for recognizing Oscar. I know he will be pleased to hear his omelets are appreciated. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope you will continue to choose us whenever you are in Austin. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, attentive staff and comfortable bed

By

15 enero 2016

The can do and overall take nothing for granted attitude by staff is always consistent at this IHG property. The beds are comfortable and the rooms kept up to date. My favorite IHG property in Austin Texas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room. Very Clean.

By

14 enero 2016

Everything about my stay was great. I have not stayed at the Crowne Plaza before but will make sure that I look for one when I do plan my trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información