Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 526 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

526opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    294
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Face Towel Problems

By

08 agosto 2015

Hotel is a little outdated despite remodel touch-ups, but the staff are excellent and try their best to make you feel welcomed. My problems with this hotel are they do not like to give you face towels and room being hot. I stayed at this hotel for several weeks- I take baths in the morning, at night, and again the next morning, The morning crew does not like to replace used towels and IF they replace the towels, it's only one towel given. The workout area and the restrooms are small and the mattress quality could be better.

On a better note, morning buffet is excellent and the dinner lounge is not too shabby...peach margaritas are the best *go during happy hour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in time

By

08 agosto 2015

As A flight crew we are normally given some latitude when checking in early. We sat in lobby from 11:30 until 2:30 pm. Ridiculous !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A hotel which is more tired than you are!

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

The first impressions of the hotel aren't that bad, but once out of reception, the tiredness shows. The bar is awful with rips on the sofas and generally not a nice atmosphere and the guy working behind the bar was useless. He forgot our drinks and food order and once sat down, even the girl then waiting on said he wasn't very good!

The bedroom itself was actually quite nice although the bathroom was very cramped. I was hoping for a good night's sleep after a very long day, but instead was awoken at 4.30 in the morning with screaming and doors being kicked in. It turns out there was a "drugs and firearms" incident on my floor which not only woke me and my colleague, but scared the life out of us too.

I spoke to the desk the following day and asked for a late check out so I could try and get more sleep after my meeting. They did honour this, but not an apology in sight. I appreciate the incident may have been out of their control, but an apology wouldn't have gone amiss under the circumstances.

Needless to say, I won't be choosing this hotel on my next visit to the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

I stay at this location because of the proximity to downtown and only a few miles to my family. The staff is always helpful and friendly.
My last stay was the first time to travel to Austin alone. I ordered room service for dinner on the night I arrived. I do not know if the decision have a woman deliver my dinner was by design or chance but it certainly made me feel secure. So thanks to the restaurant staff for this excellent service.

The only issue I had was with the furniture by the pool. A little worn and outdated. Poll area was clean as was the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel...Great location

By

06 agosto 2015

club

Great stay, very clean. Pool was a little disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay and Conveniently Located to Downtown Area

By

06 agosto 2015

club

When staying at the Crown Plaza, you can expect a caring and professional staff, wonderful foods and a good night sleep. The hotel provides everything you'll need for a long or short term stay while in Austin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding room and exceptional service.

By

04 agosto 2015

club

Quality of hotel is great value for the price. Breakfast and lunch were delicious and service was great. The stay was very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

30 julio 2015

club

My associate and I had a double room with the 2 regular size beds. The bed was extremely comfortable with many pillows to sleep with. The room temperature was perfect and the decor was very attractive. The bathroom not only had the customary blow dryer but a lighted makeup mirror which we found to be very helpful. Our meetings were held in the hotel meeting rooms and the quality of accommodations for that function was excellent. The food and drink in the bar and restaurant was of good quality and a fair price. Overall, my experience with this property was very satisfying and I will definitely stay in this facility again when I return to Austin for future meetings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel with great service

By

30 julio 2015

club

The staff was courteous, the property was well kept, and my room was very comfortable. Overall an excellent value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great atmosphere, staff excellent

By

29 julio 2015

club

Priscilla Colton assisted me everyday w/efficiency, professionally. Loved her attitude. Beds were very comfortable. A/C was excellent. Food was excellent. Had breakfast everyday.

(Butter was frozen). Could not spread it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Watch your credit/bank cards carefully after you check out.

By

28 julio 2015

club

I stayed here with a roommate for a conference and it is now 10 days after my stay and they are still doing a billing/refund dance. So much so that I now have overdraft fees from my bank.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. I have asked our Front Office Manager to look into your billing issues.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

27 julio 2015

I love staying here when I'm in town, I won't stay anywhere else because of the service I receive!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información