Crowne Plaza Austin

Recepción del hotel: 1-512-3235466

Fax del hotel: 1-512-3715257

C. e. del hotel: sales@cphaustin.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Austin Bergstom International Airport (AUS)

- Distancia del hotel: 12 MI/ 19.31 KM noroeste

- From Airport to Hotel Hwy 71 north to I-183 north, 183 north to Hwy 290E, Hwy 290 E and exit on IH 35 N exit, Hotel is on right hand side

tren
Amtrak Train Station

- Distancia del hotel: 7 MI/ 11.27 KM al sur oeste

- Take I-35 South to East Cesar Chavez Street.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Free self-parking is available to all guests and event attendees. The hotel has over 500 parking spaces including 15 handicapped spaces located in front of the hotel.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.1

basado en 213 opiniones
83%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

213comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    118
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

GREAT STAY

By

23 julio 2014

Staff was great. Rooms were clean. Overall GREAT STAY!

Ver más
Ver menos

Bar Lounge

By

23 julio 2014

It will be very much appreciated by most people to have some music in the bar to dance or just listen to as well as complimentary munchies for people to enjoy. Many times we have to bring our own to have with our drinks. We noticed a few people that asked for snacks as they saw us eating ours; bartenders should ask if you care to have complimentary snacks.

Ver más
Ver menos

Best Hotel In Austin

By

22 julio 2014

The staff are incredible. The hotel is beautiful. Breakfast is the best in Austin. Love the cranberry chicken salad for lunch or dinner. This is by far my favorite place to stay in Austin.

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable stay and great service

By

22 julio 2014

Always enjoy staying at the Crowne Plaza. A Great Hotel experience.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good for business travelers

By

21 julio 2014

Neither good nor bad -- it is clean, convenient and the price is fair.

Ver más
Ver menos

An Enjoyable Stay

By

21 julio 2014

I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza if you are in the Austin area. CC

Ver más
Ver menos

OVERALL GREAT STAY

By

18 julio 2014

platinumelite

STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMPANYING IN MAKING A ROOM CHANGE FROM SINGLE T0 DOUBLE BED ROOM FROM ONE NIGHT TO THE NEXT. TIM WAS VERY AT THE FRONT DESK. THEY ALSO ARRANGED MY TRANSPORTATION TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT WITH NO PROBLEM. I GREATLY APPRECIATE IT!!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Very frienly staff and comfortable room. Needs major repairs.

By

17 julio 2014

Front entrance needs major repairs. Pool was one of the dirtiest and outdated I've experienced in a while. The only accessable outlets were in the bathroom. The curtains were fixed in place and would not close.
Other than the above mentioned, this was a nice stay and I will stay here in the future.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Service

By

16 julio 2014

Dora at the front desk checked us in and took very good care of our needs as far as room accommodations, room type and roll-away bed. Cynthia who works the front desk in the morning did not hesitate to replace our breakfast coupons when my wife accidentally took them to the hospital. Augustine in the restaurant took care of our needs in the restaurant despite my three daughters failing to eat just about anything I put in front of them although they had a big selection for breakfast. Lee our van driver took us to the hospital later that morning. He kindly waited a few extra minutes for us at the hospital pick up zone while they were conducting a last rights ceremony for my niece who tragically died from a car accident.
The hotel itself was very nice but the excellence of the staff is what made our stay the most enjoyable given our circumstances.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great shuttle driver

By

16 julio 2014

club

Our shuttle driver, Ken Tops was so accomidating & helpful.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Night

By

15 julio 2014

Had a very busy day with travel and a meeting that lasted quite late. Was so nice to reach the comfort of my room with the ability to have a comfortable area to wind down. The bed was so nice and I enjoyed a very restful night. The buffet breakfast was fast and filling. Look forward to a return visit to this hotel very soon.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Experience

By

15 julio 2014

This was my first time as a guest and I was impressed with the helpfulness and courtesy of the staff. The rooms were well kept and very attractive and comfortable. The menu did not have a very wide selection but the food was good and affordable. I would certainly recommend if you are staying in Austin. An added bonus is the fact that there is a courtesy van service to and from the airport which is very dependable.

Ver más
Ver menos