Crowne Plaza Austin

Recepción del hotel: 1-512-3235466

Fax del hotel: 1-512-3715257

C. e. del hotel: sales@cphaustin.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Austin Bergstom International Airport (AUS)

- Distancia del hotel: 12 MI/ 19.31 KM noroeste

- From Airport to Hotel Hwy 71 north to I-183 north, 183 north to Hwy 290E, Hwy 290 E and exit on IH 35 N exit, Hotel is on right hand side

tren
Amtrak Train Station

- Distancia del hotel: 7 MI/ 11.27 KM al sur oeste

- Take I-35 South to East Cesar Chavez Street.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Free self-parking is available to all guests and event attendees. The hotel has over 500 parking spaces including 15 handicapped spaces located in front of the hotel.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.1

basado en 233 opiniones
83%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

233comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    127
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great place, great value!

By

16 agosto 2014

club

Just a few miles from downtown, with complimentary shuttle service at any time, for 1/3 of the cost of the big hotels downtown. I'd happily stay there again.

Ver más
Ver menos

Bed was comfortable

By

14 agosto 2014

club

Management, should conduct employee training for proper attitude towards guest, and make some changes in the quality of service being rendered to the public.

Ver más
Ver menos

NEEDS IMPROVEMENT

By

13 agosto 2014

STAYED HERE FOR HALF THE MONTH AUGUST 2014
OK: THIS IS A OLD BUILDING BUT IS KEPT UP PRETTY GOOD HOWEVER
MY ROOM NEVER GOT BELOW 76 DEGREES.
COMPLAINED BUT NEVER GOT REPAIRED
STAFF IS FREINDLY FOR THE MOST PART
EVEN BEING A PLATUIM MEMBER I NEVER GOT UPGRADED TO KING SUITE.
DECIDED TO GO TO STAY BRIDGE FOR THE REST OF MY SUMMER IN AUSTIN

Ver más
Ver menos

Great location and value

By

13 agosto 2014

club

We come into Austin from Houston to visit our son at UT and always stay at Crowne Plaza. The location is perfect and price reasonable. They offer everything we need.

Ver más
Ver menos

comfortable bed, great breakfast and service

By

09 agosto 2014

The only discomfort was the walls too thin.. I was going to wake up at 6 am but the guest next door had phone/alarm set at 5:30 am each morning.. I would appreciate that extra 30 minutes..
Front desk was very helpful, kind and professional when I checked in. Breakfast Cook/Chef very helpful.. and willingness to say go ahead what would you like today..

Ver más
Ver menos

Hospitality Room is a Plus

By

07 agosto 2014

club

We stayed on the seventh floor so we had the executive hospitality room with the drinks and snacks and breakfast. Wanda is the Crown Jewel of this Crowne Plaza. She makes us want to come back for more. The service was great.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great First Experience

By

07 agosto 2014

club

Front desk was very helpful in putting me on the quietest area possible so I could rest and prepare for my TEAS V for Nursing School.

Room was spacious and comfortable, with only minor issue being the A/C taking a while to cool the room down (I blame Texas summer for that).

I will certainly use Crowne Plaza again, if not this location, the next time I need to stay in Austin.

Ver más
Ver menos

clean room but lunch buffet not well organized

By

07 agosto 2014

club

The room was clean and very relaxing. The lunch buffet on Saturday should not have been served in the bar, There has very limited seating, very uncomfortable chairs and the tables are to small for serving a meal. The kids enjoyed the pool.

Ver más
Ver menos

How does a hotel run out of towels?

By

06 agosto 2014

club

Not a bad hotel. Located close to UT.
You can tell it used to be a top notch hotel but needs a bit of updating. Front doors are a bit rickety...leaves a bad first impression.

After the first night the hotel ran out of bath towels and we were assured they would be replenished while we were out for the night...they never were.

Ver más
Ver menos

Austin weekend trip

By

06 agosto 2014

As expected Staff was excellent . The room was updated and clean.

Ver más
Ver menos

AC issues

By

06 agosto 2014

Hotel was excellent. All you need is easily located within the Crowne Plaza Hotel. I have slept better at Crowne Plaza Hotels, but for some reason, this particular room 648, air conditioning was not functioning as it should, therefore I had poor sleeping. However, being the professional that I am, I adjust and adapt. I did not have time to report front desk at time however reported it during check out so I hope this fix the problem before the next time the room is assigned to a customer.

Ver más
Ver menos

Friendly and Welcoming Staff

By

05 agosto 2014

The staff was great. Friendly and very helpful with directions and restaurant suggestions.

The lobby was impressive; expansive, yet quiet, and well taken care of

The room we stayed in was quite nice; however it had no microwave, no mini fridge, and very few accessible wall outlets which we found to be problematic. The mattress was firm and the pillows fluffy, but the top coverlet was not very warm.

I would have liked a free hot breakfast as we had in other hotels, instead of having to pay $8 for 1 pancake and 4 sausages and $4 for a pot of coffee.

Ver más
Ver menos