Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 689 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

689opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    492
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

立地条件、サービスがとても良いです。

By

27 julio 2016

club

立地条件とサービスがとても良く、快適に過ごすことできました。朝食も良いです。スタッフの対応も良く文句の付け所ありません。ビジネスユースにはちょっと贅沢なホテルです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

観光の拠点

By

26 julio 2016

club

買物、食事、観光・・なにをするにも良い立地。
タニヤやパッポン近辺、BTS駅も歩いて数分の所で便利。
アメニティー類、各種サービス、快適性 全てに関してすばらしい。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bangkok

By

23 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very good hotel. wonderful staff. Well recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear "2544" Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future. Kind Regards Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ホテルの浴室について

By

23 julio 2016

club

風呂につかることが最近なかったので、バスタブがあったのが有り難かった。ただ欲を言えばシャワーブースが別であればなおよかった。

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
MNL45 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 お部屋にてお寛ぎ頂けたご様子を拝読し、大変嬉しく存じます。シャワーブースに関しましては、バスタブとシャワーブースの別れたお部屋のご用意もございます。お客様のご希望に添いご提供をさせて頂いております。 次回ご宿泊頂ける機会がございます際には、お気軽にご用命くださいませ。尚、ホテルのご予約状況により確約は出来かねますので予めご了承くださいませ。 MNL45 様のまたのご利用をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 村上 愛依
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

清潔な室内

By

23 julio 2016

ベットは柔らかすぎる。タオル等は新しく、清潔である。朝食は同じクラスのホテルと比較しても美味しい。ロビー等に日本人が溜まっていて、大声で話をしていてうるさい。タニヤ通い(?)のおじさんたちが連れてくる女性たちがかなり品が悪く、朝から見たくない。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
tomoBKK 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルの朝食を気に入っていただけたご様子、 大変嬉しく存じます。 また頂戴しましたご意見を参考に、より一層の改善に努めて参ります。 今後ともお客様により快適にお過ごしいただけますよう、向上に努めて参ります。 tomoBKK様の次回のお越しを、従業員一同お待ち申し上げておりま す。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and attentive staff

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed to stay. Staffs are all keen to address request.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear "Khumlung" Thank you for sharing your comments with us about your experience at our hotel. I am delighted to read your feedback, and am very pleased that our service met your expectations. I will make sure to share your comments with the team, and am looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park again in the near future. Kind regards Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

のんびりと過ごすバンコクの休日

By

21 julio 2016

club

バンコクへの訪問は通算30回以上。色々なホテルにも宿泊しましたが、このホテルが、価格やその他面を含めバランス良く、好きです。10月にも再度利用の予約済です。

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
イケチャン 様 平素より、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルにて快適にお過ごし頂けたご様子、大変嬉しく存じます。また次回ご予約を賜りましたこと、重ねまして御礼申し上げます。 これからもご滞在毎にご満足頂けます様、施設面・サービス面ともに向上に努めて参ります。 イケチャン様にまた10月お会いできますことを、従業員一同お待ち申し上げておりま す。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

フロントの対応

By

20 julio 2016

club

日本人スタッフが常駐していることが、とても安心感を与えてくれます。またその対応も上質で、とてもスマートな印象を受けました。

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
WACKYROCHY 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルは多くの日本人のお客様にご利用頂いております為、安心感を与えてくれるというお言葉、大変嬉しく存じます。 これからもお客様により快適にお過ごしいただけますよう、向上に努めて参ります。 WACKYROCHY様のまたのお越しを、従業員一同お待ち申し上げておりま す。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田  茜
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

鉄板ホテル

By

19 julio 2016

club

ここをBKK滞在時の定宿としている人は多いでしょうね。
BTS, MRTへのアクセスの良さは申し分ありません。

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
SUDLOR様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 当ホテルの立地、BTS ,MRTへのアクセスの良さにご満足いただけたご様子、大変嬉しく存じます。 また、「鉄板ホテル」とのお言葉を頂戴し、大変光栄に存じます。SUDLOR様をはじめご宿泊される皆様へご満足いただけるよう、サービスの更なる向上に従業員一同努めて参る所存でございます。 SUDLOR様のまたのご利用を心よりお待ち申し上げます。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 村上 愛依
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favourite Hotel

By

18 julio 2016

I have stayed numerous times at Crowne Plaza Bangkok and it never fails to deliver.
The staff were a pleasure from the minute myself and my family arrived until the minute we left.
Nothing was too much trouble.
It was my birthday during this stay and the staff put a cake and birthday card in my room (along with some candles and matches). It is touches like this which make this hotel stand out.
The front desk and the club lounge staff deserve a special mention for their friendliness and attentiveness.

The rooms are clean and spacious and the bed is large and comfortable (especially the pillows).
Hotel location is great (at the intersection between the BTS and MRT) across the road from Lumphini Park.

Food quality is excellent too.

I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel for both business or leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear "Disappointed01", I am delighted to read that you had enjoyed your stay with us and highly appreciate the kind words that you have written about our service. I certainly hope that you will visit more often in the future, where you will have the chance to experience and enjoy much more of what Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park and this beautiful city have to offer. I will make sure to share your comments with the team, and I am looking forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park again soon. Kind regards Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lumpini Park Location is Key

By

16 julio 2016

platinumelite

A great, quiet hotel within 5 minutes walk to Lumpini Park for morning runs and afternoon walks with the locals. Easy access to much louder areas and shopping by foot, taxi or BTS. Those relying on private cars for transport may face traffic delays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear "IzzySolo", Thank you for sharing with us your comments about your experience at our hotel. I am delighted to read your feedback, and am very pleased that our service met your expectations. I will make sure to share your comments with the team, and am looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park again in the near future. Kind Regards Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

朝食おいしい

By

14 julio 2016

club

朝食がおいしく、駅に近いです。プールは一世代まえのものでオススメしません。あとは静かで本当にいいホテルです。

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
KAZUKAZU4 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルの朝食、立地面を気に入っていただけたご様子、 大変嬉しく存じます。 また、プールに関しましてご意見を頂き、ありがとうございます。頂戴しましたご意見は、関連部署へ伝達し、今後の改善に役立てさせて頂きます。 今後ともお客様により快適にお過ごしいただけますよう、向上に努めて参ります。 KAZUKAZU4様の次回のお越しを、従業員一同お待ち申し上げておりま す。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información