Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park

Recepción del hotel: 66-2-6329000

Fax del hotel: 66-2-6329001

C. e. del hotel: info-cpbkk@ihg.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Suvarnabhumi International Airport (BKK)

- Distancia del hotel: 21.62 MI/ 34.8 KM oeste

- Proceed on Bangna-Trad Road to the Expressway. Continue on Expressway towards Dao Kanong and take the Rama IV Exit. Turn left onto Rama IV Road and continue to pass an intersection of Silom-Rama IV. Hotel is just on the left hand side.

Donmuang Airport (DMK)

- Distancia del hotel: 16.78 MI/ 27 KM sur

- Proceed on Vibhavadi Rangsit Road to the Expressway. Continue on Expressway towards Bang Na/ Dao Kanong and take the Rama IV Exit. Turn left onto Rama IV Road and continue to pass an intersection of Silom-Rama IV. Hotel is just on the left hand side.

Tren
Hualumpong Station

- Distancia del hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM

- Go along to the Rama IV street and take left to Hualumpong Train Station

Metro

Silom

- Distancia del hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM sur

- Being one of Bangkoks heavy mass rapid transit, the M.R.T. Chaloem Ratchamongkhon Line (The MRT System) has become the first metro in Thailand

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- We have more than 450 parking spaces available.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.8

basado en 242 opiniones
98%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

242comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    196
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

A comfortable home base in a new city

By

January 21, 2015

This was my first time visiting Bangkok. I didn't know what to expect in the city but I knew that by staying at the Crowne Plaza I would have a comfortable home base from which to explore the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2015
Dear Reviewer, It gives me great pleasure in reading that you have enjoyed the stay and we made you felt like home. The team at Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park looks forward to welcoming you back for another memorable hotel experience in the near future. Kind Regards, Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms) Quality and Continuous Improvement Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Bit different

By

January 21, 2015

Was one of my favorite hotels in Bangkok but this stay wasn't that great. First of all check-in staff informed me that there was policy change not to provide lounge access privilege for Platinum Elite members. Second, club lounge looked not properly staffed and staffs felt less welcoming and inviting.
When, checking-out, staffs handed portfolio inside of envelop rather than giving a chance to verify accuracy.
All in all, unpleasant stay and gave on more reason to look for other hotel chains

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2015
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park, and for taking the time to give us valuable feedback through our IHG Guest Reviews. We regret to hear that you were not happy due to the benefits offered as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member. With our sincere apologies I would like to inform you that we have ceased to offer complimentary club lounge access for IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member as we are align with IHG Global Hotels, however other benefits are still honored to our valued guests like you. Furthermore, your comments in regards of the experience at the club lounge; I have shared your comments with club lounge manager in order for her to make necessary training to the team. I am greatly appreciative of your feedback and we will certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable hotel experience at Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park! Kind Regards, Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms) Quality and Continuous Improvement Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Location and Service!

By

January 19, 2015

I stay here at least two to three times a year. Location is wonderful since both the BTS and MRT stations are only minutes away. All room are on the 24th floor or higher which gives you a view of the city. Great value for a five star hotel. All service staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2015
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your continuous support to Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park. It was our great pleasure to have you as our guest and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable hotel experience in the near future. Kind Regards, Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms) Quality and Continuous Improvement Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Quiet please

By

January 17, 2015

Have neen regular guest at hotel for several years

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2015
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your continuous support to Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience with us in the near future. Kind Regards, Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms) Quality and Continuous Improvement Manager
Ver más
Ver menos