Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park

Recepción del hotel: 66-2-6329000

Fax del hotel: 66-2-6329001

C. e. del hotel: info-cpbkk@ihg.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Suvarnabhumi International Airport (BKK)

- Distancia del hotel: 21.62 MI/ 34.8 KM oeste

- Proceed on Bangna-Trad Road to the Expressway. Continue on Expressway towards Dao Kanong and take the Rama IV Exit. Turn left onto Rama IV Road and continue to pass an intersection of Silom-Rama IV. Hotel is just on the left hand side.

Donmuang Airport (DMK)

- Distancia del hotel: 16.78 MI/ 27 KM sur

- Proceed on Vibhavadi Rangsit Road to the Expressway. Continue on Expressway towards Bang Na/ Dao Kanong and take the Rama IV Exit. Turn left onto Rama IV Road and continue to pass an intersection of Silom-Rama IV. Hotel is just on the left hand side.

Tren
Hualumpong Station

- Distancia del hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM

- Go along to the Rama IV street and take left to Hualumpong Train Station

Metro

Silom

- Distancia del hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM sur

- Being one of Bangkoks heavy mass rapid transit, the M.R.T. Chaloem Ratchamongkhon Line (The MRT System) has become the first metro in Thailand

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- We have more than 450 parking spaces available.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.8

basado en 216 opiniones
98%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

216comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    179
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great Hotel in the Heart of Silom/ Suriwongse

By

December 16, 2014

club

Excellent staff and service at this 5-star hotel right in the heart of Silom and Suriwongse Roads. Conveniently located within walking distances to entertainment, great food and nightlife. Just a five minute walk to the MRT or SkyTran Stations.

Highly recommended for business or leisure travel to Bangkok.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2014
Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location, food and service during your recent visited. It will be our pleasure to have another opportunity to welcome you back for in the near future. Kind Regards, Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms) Quality and Continuous Improvement Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Wonderful hotel with amazing staff!

By

December 16, 2014

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel made our trip amazing. They were attentive, helpful, friendly, professional and great to be around.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2014
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your support and also for taking the time to share your experience via IHG Guest Reviews. We are glad that you enjoyed our service. The team at Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park hopes to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms) Quality and Continuous Improvement Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

What a fine group of staff

By

December 16, 2014

platinumelite

This hotel is all about its excellent staff from arrival to departure they could not be more welcoming and this was my third Crowne Plaza for the week and it was the best of the three by a long way all due to the staff particularly those in the executive lounge and check-in. An amazing group of people

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2014
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for being our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member! It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your great review here on IHG Guest Review and we hope to welcoming you back for another memorable hotel experience soon. Kind Regards, Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms) Quality and Continuous Improvement Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Hotel with great service and recognition of Plat membership

By

December 11, 2014

First time at Crowne Plaza Bangkok and stay was really enjoyable. As a Plat member, I was delighted to receive better benefits/ recognition at the CP than at the other Holiday Inns in Bangkok. The staff were professional, attentive, and accommodating to my needs. The Club had a good selection of food and drinks, especially breakfast. Room felt like a suite with a good view, clean and quiet.
The Hotel is conveniently located around the corner from the BTR station.

I would rate the CP a step above the other highly rated IGH Holiday Inn Ploenchit (where I have stayed 4 times past)

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2014
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for being our IHG Rewards Platinum Member and we appreciate your sharing the experience with us. This certainly encourages us to continue to strive towards achieving service excellence. Nonetheless, taking your feedback on board we will continue to seek for improvement upon our current service and facility. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable hotel experience in the near future. Kind Regards, Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms) Quality and Continuous Improvement Manager
Ver más
Ver menos