Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park

Recepción del hotel: 66-2-6329000

Fax del hotel: 66-2-6329001

C. e. del hotel: info-cpbkk@ihg.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Suvarnabhumi International Airport (BKK)

- Distancia del hotel: 21.62 MI/ 34.8 KM oeste

- Proceed on Bangna-Trad Road to the Expressway. Continue on Expressway towards Dao Kanong and take the Rama IV Exit. Turn left onto Rama IV Road and continue to pass an intersection of Silom-Rama IV. Hotel is just on the left hand side.

Donmuang Airport (DMK)

- Distancia del hotel: 16.78 MI/ 27 KM sur

- Proceed on Vibhavadi Rangsit Road to the Expressway. Continue on Expressway towards Bang Na/ Dao Kanong and take the Rama IV Exit. Turn left onto Rama IV Road and continue to pass an intersection of Silom-Rama IV. Hotel is just on the left hand side.

tren
Hualumpong Station

- Distancia del hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM

- Go along to the Rama IV street and take left to Hualumpong Train Station

metro

Silom

- Distancia del hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM sur

- Being one of Bangkoks heavy mass rapid transit, the M.R.T. Chaloem Ratchamongkhon Line (The MRT System) has become the first metro in Thailand

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- We have more than 450 parking spaces available.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.8

basado en 163 opiniones
99%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

163comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great service in a clean and modern facility

By

27 julio 2014

The staff was always friendly and accommodating, which helped make our stay comfortable and trouble-free. I'd read some reviews about the building being old, but I noticed nothing of the sort. The lobby, elevators, restaurant, and room all appeared modern and well-maintained. The only exception would be the swimming pool, which was impressive although some of the lights were out at night.

The close proximity to the skytrain and local street food made the location very convenient for my family's movement.

As a professional photographer, I found some great views of the middle of the hotel and of the sky from my hotel room window. I plan on returning, especially as a platinum rewards member, as I was treated to club room access where I had access to free drinks in the early evenings.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent hotel in all respects

By

23 julio 2014

This is my home in Bangkok, an oasis of tranquility away from the hustle and bustle of the city outside. Conveniently located to the BTS, the hotel is comfortable and my stay is always made perfect by all of the staff who can never do enough to ensure that my stay is outstanding. I will be back soon. Thanks especially to the attention I receive from Knot and Lob who always welcome me with a big smile and remember me by name, and where I have come from!

Ver más
Ver menos

A better room

By

22 julio 2014

I commented on the negatives of the room I stayed in last time, an older room on the lower floor. This time, the management reacted to my comments and put me in a newer room on the higher club floor. Very positive attitude that should be encouraged.

The room is better as it had been renovated to a more modern style. However, the obviously added furniture seems a bit non-compatible with the original fittings. Nevertheless comfortable enough.

Attentative and polite staffs gives you a very warm feeling.

The dinner menu is a bit short and the gym is small and unattractive with no nice view (sorry, I just used the top floor gym at Intercontinental Bangkok, which is a lot better in size and view).

Ver más
Ver menos

Great staff and service plus excellent location

By

20 julio 2014

platinumelite

The staff and service were excellent. I truly enjoyed my stay and will stay here again when I'm in the area. The location is great with easy access to MRT and BTS.

Ver más
Ver menos

A wonderful experience

By

12 julio 2014

This hotel truly deserves to be rated 5 stars as it was perfect in every way. I will return!

Ver más
Ver menos

good location

By

11 julio 2014

Usual high standard a expected form Crown Plaza.

comfortable ROOM, BED AND HOTEL

Ver más
Ver menos

perfect service

By

11 julio 2014

platinumelite

traffic is perfect!
hotel is a little old
but service is really nice

recommend to your friends !

Ver más
Ver menos

Very good experience and great service.

By

10 julio 2014

Everything is great. Good location, nice breakfast, very nice staff, everywhere was very clean. We had a little problem with the air conditioning and the refrigerator not cold.

Ver más
Ver menos

excellent service in comfortable hotel

By

09 julio 2014

There for business and the hotel is located 200 metres from Sky Train and subway for quick access around Bangkok. Across the road to Lumpini Park an Oasis in the middle of the city and the night markets are also 200 metres away.
Service excellent. I had a quiet clean comfortable room and slept well. There is a good pool and breakfast was varied and tasty. Highly recommended.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent friendly staff

By

07 julio 2014

I was greeted by excellent staff. Expecially Candy from the Club Lounge and Knot from the check-in counter. I had a wondeful stay at the Crowne Plaza Lumpini Park. I strongly recommend this hotel. I will make every effort to return to this property in the future.

Ver más
Ver menos

Bettter than Expected

By

03 julio 2014

I was very pleasantly surprised by my stay in almost every way. The rooms were very large and luxurious and modern. The view was very nice. The staff were very nice and referred to me by name; it almost felt like a boutique hotel. The quality of food breakfast was very good. It's hard to find any fault and I'd stay here again.

Ver más
Ver menos

perfect Hotel for business traveler

By

01 julio 2014

the hotel location is superb, walking distance to CBD Silom, and also entertaining and relaxation at night.
the room is big and all amenities is perfect, nice city view.
Staff are very efficience and polite.
nothing to complaint at all.

Ver más
Ver menos