Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 397 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

397opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    301
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

nice location and safe sleeping

By

24 julio 2015

platinumelite

Was a bit concerned as the outside of the hotel a bit serious.
but after arriving in the lobby upstairs, the atmosphere was really different and very pleasant...
Nice big rooms also and a cosy swimming pool.
Lounge is big and confortable.
nice experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Franck888, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Michiel de Kleer Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適に過ごせました

By

24 julio 2015

club

自分自身の行動エリアに合っているし、BTS・MRTの駅にも近いので、便利なので、毎度利用させて頂いています。部屋全体はきれいで、使いやすいです。特にトイレのウォシュレットは気に入っています。バスタブの深さも、まあまあ気に入ってます。それと毎度レストランの予約をお願いするのですが、迅速に対応頂き、大変助かっています。ただ、朝食を摂りたいのですが、少し高いので、最近はコンビニ等で済ませています。そこさえ何とかなれば、完璧です。

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
seidou2001様 平素より、クラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 seidou2001様が、当ホテルにて快適にお過ごしいただけたご様子、何よりでございます。 当ホテルでは1階にコンシェルジュデスクをご用意しており、レストラン・マッサージ・ツアー等のご予約手配を承っております。お客様のバンコクでのご滞在がより充実したものとなりますよう、私どもにお手伝いができますことがございましたら、どうぞお気軽にお申し付け下さいませ。 また、朝食料金に関しまして頂戴しましたご意見は、関連部署に伝達させていただきました。貴重なご意見をいただき、誠にありがとうございます。 次回のバンコクご訪問の際にも、是非ご宿泊賜りたいと存じます。seidou2001様にまたお会いできますことを、従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田  茜
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

立地条件と客室設備が非常に良い

By

21 julio 2015

club

日本人にとっては、タニア街のすぐ近くにあり非常に便利。客室のトイレにウォシュレット機能があり、これも非常に素晴らしい。

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
kazu21様 この度は、クラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 当ホテルでは、お客様により快適にお過ごしいただけますよう、全室にウォシュレット機能付きトイレを完備しております。 この度は、当ホテルの立地・客室設備に関しましてお褒めの言葉をいただき、大変嬉しく存じます。 kazu21様にまた近いうちにお目にかかれますことを、従業員一同心よりよりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

日本人に合ったサービス、接客

By

21 julio 2015

club

清潔感のある、また接客態度の良いサービスを提供。
空港の送り迎えは、もうすこし大きな車を。
(セダンの後ろに3人は窮屈)

朝食での麺類は美味しい。

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
koisan様 この度はクラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 当ホテルのサービスに関しまして、お褒めの言葉をいただき、光栄でございます。 また、朝食の麺類を気に入っていただけたとお伺いでき、大変嬉しく存じます。 空港送迎のお車は、大きなヴァンタイプのお車もご用意しております。次回ご宿泊の際は、ぜひご利用くださいませ。 koisan様にまたお会いできますことを、従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

サービス

By

21 julio 2015

club

ミスや問題もあったが、その後のフォロー、対応がしっかりしていて、不快にはならなかった。
その辺はしっかりしていると思う。
Hotelの構造上、1Fと23F(?)ロビー階とが分かれているのが、不便な面と安全性で良い面と2つあり。

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
JJJKKK様 この度は、クラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 次回バンコクご訪問の際、またお越しいただく機会をいただけましたら、JJJKKK様にホテルご到着からご出発まで快適にお過ごしいただけますよう、より一層のサービス向上に努めて参ります。 JJJKKK様にまた近いうちにお会いできますことを、従業員一同心よりよりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel in downtown Bangkok

By

19 julio 2015

platinumelite

This is my 2nd stay at this hotel and it was a very nice experience. Each time I checked in the staff greeted me by name when I approached the check-in desk and I have no idea how they do that. I never submitted a photo with my profile, but somehow they seem to know me by name. I've only been here twice and my first visit was about 1 year ago.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear SiamBob, Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and received great service from our staff. Thank you for your continuous support to our hotel and we hope you welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Michiel de Kleer Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適でした

By

19 julio 2015

club

一週間にわたるタイ滞在を快適に過ごすことができました。
唯一気になったのは、ホテルの発音でいまだにタイのタクシー
で行き着けるか不安なところです。(どうしようもないですよね)

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
oke1234様 この度は、クラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に快適にお過ごしいただけるよう日々心がけております為、oke1234様からいただきました評価を大変喜ばしく存じます。 当ホテルではタイ語でご住所の書いたタクシーカードをご用意してございます。次回のご宿泊の際には、タクシーカードをご利用いただきますことをお勧めいたします。 oke1234様のまたのお越しを従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

贅沢な眺望と朝食

By

16 julio 2015

club

一般サラリーマンにとっては非常に贅沢なホテルでした。プライベートでも利用できるようになりたいと思います。

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
BARISTA23様 この度は、クラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に快適にお過ごしいただけるよう日々心がけております為、BARISTA23様からいただきました評価を大変喜ばしく存じます。 次回は是非プライベートでもご宿泊賜りたいと存じます。 BARISTA23様のまたのお越しを従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 北垣 美咲
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Fantastic Stay at the Crowne Plaza Lumpini Park Bangkok

By

16 julio 2015

club

My partner and I had a wonderful stay at this hotel.This was my first time to stay there and it turned out to be a fantastic experience.The location of the hotel was perfect as it is a short distance to Bangkok's night life and also Lumpinin Park for exercise. The pool was a great length for exercise lap training and on the high floor made it very comfortable due to a cool breeze.
The staff were wonderful obliging and very friendly. Lob ( Seksan ) at the front desk was so friendly and helpful in organizing our bookings and other tasks.
Win in the restaurant was very attentive
It was my birthday and a little birthday surprise cake turned up in our room.
The Deluxe Room was excellent,comfortable and had a great city skyline view and also a view of lumpini Park

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Dr.Michael, Thank you very much for your review, I am delighted that your overall stay experience was wonderful and that you enjoyed hotel service and facilities. Your kind comment have been passed on to our team member and I am sure that they appreciate the recognition that you have given and will always be at your service. Thank you for your support to the hotel and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Michiel de Kleer Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なホテルです

By

12 julio 2015

club

毎回出張の際利用させていただいておりますが、サービスの質も高く満足しております。また次回出張の際は利用させていただく予定です。

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2015
あしがら様 平素より、クラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークをご利用いただき、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 当ホテルにて快適にお過ごしいただけたご様子が伺え、大変嬉しく存じます。 今後ともバンコクご訪問の際には、お選びいただけますよう、サービス・施設面ともに向上に努めて参ります。 あしがら様のまたのお越しを、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel and staff but the food is unbearable!

By

11 julio 2015

platinumelite

I like everything about this hotel. The room, staff, ambiance, gym, etc. The food serve for breakfast is terrible. It's not the spread but the quality and taste. Can't believe one can get such a poor food in Bangkok. The member lounge has a big problem. I has no view. Terrible feelings in that nicely decorated hall. The food should also improve.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments regarding the food and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services and food quality. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in near future. Kind regards, Michiel de Kleer Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務一流

By

10 julio 2015

club

服務非常好 地點也非常好 附近已可以閒逛
早餐便宜且選擇多 但質素一般
泳池是有點小 但桑拿非常好
值得再來入住的好酒店

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear DNAngel, Thank you very much for your review. Our team have been briefed to look in to the comment made and that we will do our best to improve in the needed area. We hope to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Sincerely, Michiel de Kleer Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información