Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 470 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

470opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    383
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Excellent location

By

10 julio 2016

Close to National Art Museum and Magic Fountain - within walking distance. The room is big and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Goodiesearch, First of all I would like to thank your loyalty being and IHG Rewards Club Member. I am happy to read that you could enjoy our great location as well as our large and comfortable fully equipped bedrooms. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back in a near future. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel experience

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

Our 3 day stay at the Crowne Plaza, Fira Centre, Barcelona was a really wonderful experience on every level. A wonderful central location which made exploring magnificent Barcelona very easy. Friendly, helpful and responsive staff made our experience an exceptionally good one. Thank you :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

Good location and great service from professional and courteous staff!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

A great place to walk into after a tiring overnight flight from the USA which included a connecting flight. Well kept rooms, modern amenities and a great location near Placa Espanya - perfect for catching the metro. Quiet at night. Restful sleep. Bellman and front desk assisted in procuring a taxi large enough to fit 5 and luggage in order to get to the Seaport. I would recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Monty21, Thank you for being an IHG Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand! I am thrilled to hear you were quite happy with our property and that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am pleased to read you liked our comfortable, large and fully equipped bedrooms and all its amenities. It is really nice to read that you enjoyed our great location on a quiet street, near to tourist attractions like Plaça Espanya and transportation facilities. Thank very much for your time and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Managed Crowne Plaza I ahve ever stayed in

By

04 julio 2016

Service was superb
From check-in, in their Club Lounge to every aspect of the stay
The team managed a large family group of 4 rooms without fuss and with consummate professionalism
With excellent breakfasts and lovely comfortable rooms all was surpassed by the staff interactions and superb levels of service that matched and surpassed most grand city hotels at a good value IHG rate

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear KeithChef, Thank you for taking the time to share you kind comments regarding your recent stay. I am very glad that we were able to meet your expectations. I appreciate your positive comments regarding our excellent staff, the amenities, room cleanliness, the recognitions for IHG Rewards Club Members and installations like our Spa. It is truly motivating on our end whenever we see that we are able to satisfy our guests. I am happy to read that you enjoyed our excellent Club Lounge where you can do the check-in and taste delicious tapas, snacks, champagne and so on, during the whole day. I am glad to read you could enjoy our spacious bedrooms and comfortable beds as well as our great buffet breakfast. My team and I thank you for consider that we surpasses most city hotels and we look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay! Best Regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

04 julio 2016

Enjoyable relaxed stay made easier by the helpful and friendly staff, excellent service in the Club Lounge, would definitely stay at this Crowne Plaza again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Kenny500, First of all, I would like to thank you your loyalty being an IHG Gold member and for sharing your recent experience about your stay in Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. It is nice to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us and that our team was able to assist in ensuring you made the most of your stay with us! I am really happy to know that you could enjoy our Club Lounge where snacks, drinks, tapas and so on are available along the day. Thank you again for staying with us and please, let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm Regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Barcelona Vacation

By

03 julio 2016

The Crown was excellent and a very comfortable hotel in the midst of european hard beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Doha traveler, Thank you for being an IHG Spire member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand! I really appreciate your warm compliments about our spacious bedrooms and comfortable beds. Thank you again for your time and we wish to welcome you back very soon! Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Excellence

By

02 julio 2016

club

Great location for visiting all the sites. This hotel is within a 10-minute walk to the metro and even closer to some of the historical sites and is hidden from plain view which blends in very well with the local buildings.

It is modern, spacious rooms and quiet location ideal for resting after a long day of exploration.

I highly recommend this hotel for travelers and cruising families.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Dave Merc, I would like to thank you for your loyalty being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for your positive review following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, especially when you write about our good location and the transport facilities, that gives a great value at Barcelona. I appreciate your comments about our modernity, our large and comfortable rooms, and also our quiet location. Thank you again for the recommendations and I hope to welcome you back very soon. Yours sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

30 junio 2016

club

Great service, Good size room, very clean. Will come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear LNKT, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us feedback. I am happy to see that you had a nice stay in Crowne Plaza Barcelona and I really appreciate your comments regarding the service, the facilities and the cleaning. Again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend away

By

28 junio 2016

Excellent place situated not far from Place Espanya. Well place for underground to get around. Great Team of people. Love Barcelona.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Muddyfox, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand! I am thrilled to hear you were quite happy with our property and that you enjoyed your stay with us and happy to know you enjoyed our property location near to Plaza España and the transportation facilities nearby. I appreciate your nice comments about our welcoming and helpful staff. Thank very much for your time and we hope to welcome you back very soon in this lovely city. Best regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Review

By

28 junio 2016

club

The staff were very professional, courteous, friendly and helpful. All the accommodations from entrance, food, bath, sleep and conference were excellent.

Thank you.
Bernadette Montgomery
rm 211

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Bernadette M, First of all, I would like to thank you your loyalty being an IHG Club member and for sharing your recent experience about your stay in Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. I am glad to know that you enjoyed the service from our professional staff, the largest hotel rooms in Barcelona, our magnificent restaurants and all the facilities at the rooms and meeting spaces. Many thanks again for your time and I truly hope to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. Kind Regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL

By

23 junio 2016

platinumelite

GREAT HOTEL,GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GREAT LOCATION, LOVE IT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información