Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 282 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

282opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    223
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Очень комфортный отель

By

07 agosto 2015

club

Отель очень удачно расположен для ознакомления с достопримечательностями. Большой, уютный и комфортабельный номер. Номер удобен и для работы и для отдыха. Хорошая звукоизоляция. Удобная мебель, три кресла - одно для релаксирующего отдыха. Современный, стильный дизайн. Очень разумная планировка ванной комнаты. Туалет изолирован дверью. Много света. Не хватало только розетки в ванной комнате для своего фена для волос.
Персонал на ресепшн очень отзывчивый и помогает решить все вопросы вплоть до бронирования билетов в музеи.
Хороший ресторан, я бы рекомендовал ужинать в отеле -хорошая атмосфера, хороший сервис, вкусные блюда при разумной цене. Хотелось бы, чтобы персонал просил клиентов соблюдать дресс-код на ужине.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

07 agosto 2015

club

5 of us stayed 2 nights prior to a cruise. The overall experience was good but the checkout arrangements were hopeless. I was particularly surprised by the quality and value of the Restaurant on the second evening. However we returned for a further night after the cruise and we were all disappointed with the quality of food (Despite in one case) reordering the same dish. The black pudding starter was the first time tasty , aweek later the same dish was cold and inedible (and I am a fan of black pudding)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful room, excellent service

By

07 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Hotel is situated in a central place close to the Spanish square and bus stop to take you to the beach (10 mins to the beach). Staff are super friendly and helpful nothing is too much trouble for them.

A great hotel perfectly situated will definitely stay here again when I return to Barcelona.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Club Level definitely worth it

By

06 agosto 2015

club

We ended up upgrading to the club level and our experience was very good both with the room accommodations and the amenities of the club level

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Good restaurant. High service level. Good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear Jay&Mim, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for leaving us this nice feedback. I appreciate so much your comments regarding the high service level and the cleanness and location of the hotel. I am also happy to read your comments about our location and cleanliness. Thank you again for your time and I hope to welcome you back very soon. Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Restful Stay

By

04 agosto 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is located away from the crowds and noise but it is easy to get where you want to go. Public transportation is a short walk away and taxis are always outside. The room was extremely comfortable. It was nice to come "home" to the air conditioning after wandering around the city or countryside. The room and public areas were extremely clean and you felt safe which is important anytime you are traveling in another country. (I never felt unsafe in Barcelona.) The in-room safe is large and easy to use. The staff was very helpful and provided some guides for the city and gave us some hints. We would definitely recommend this hotel for a relaxing vacation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear MarkD, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for leaving us this nice feedback. I appreciate so much your comments regarding the efficient and helpful staff! I am very glad to know you could enjoy our large and comfortable fully equipped rooms as well as our location. Thank you again for your time and I hope to welcome you back very soon. Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Hotel in great district

By

03 agosto 2015

club

Very comfortable hotel, Nice quality room with nice bathroom. Great powerful shower. Very quiet room, fast lifts. Very clean in all areas.

Breakfast buffet had a great choice, but as always warm food on a cold plate leads to cold food,shame! Muffins were superb. Chef in dining area cooking omlettes needs to be able to make more than one at once to reduce the waiting time.
Towels good but not up to the rest of the quality of the hotel
One small gripe I prefer my pillows to contain feathers...
Great 55" TV but limited english channels....
Fantastic area within a short stroll to the fountain and shopping area and places to eat.
Great hotel, a credit ,with little room for improvement..

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear Johhny57, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. I am happy to see that you had a very nice stay and you enjoyed our comfortable, large and modern and fully equipped bedrooms. Thank you again and we hope to see you in your next visit to Barcelona, Yours Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The home away from home

By

02 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and excellent service with very reasonable rate at major city in the n the world should be recognized.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear Papachoo, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for leaving us this nice feedback. I appreciate so much your comments regarding the efficient and friendly staff and the cleanness of the hotel. I am also happy to read your comments about our location and cleanliness. Thank you again for your time and I hope to welcome you back very soon. Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern Hotel

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

The Crown Plaza exceeded my expectations of a European Hotel. The lobby was up-to-date. The rooms were large, modern, clean, and overall impressive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear Barcelona Vaca, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. I am happy to see that you had a very nice stay and you enjoyed our comfortable, large and modern bedrooms. Thank you again and we hope to see you in your next visit to Barcelona. Yours sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel near BCN Fira Center conference venue

By

29 julio 2015

club

This was my second visit to Barcelona, both for scientific meetings coupled with a week's holiday. On this occasion the meeting was at the Fira Center and I booked a room thru the meeting registration site. Since my adult son and husband accompanied me, I went online and booked an additional suite for myself and my husband at the Crowne Plaza thinking that it was the same place that I had booked the single room, which in fact was not the Crowne Plaza but the Catalonia Plaza- a 5-10 minute walk away. My son stayed at the Catalonia Plaza and we stayed at the Crowne Plaza. Based on what I saw, I preferred the latter. I think the rooms were brighter and bigger, all the he staff I encountered spoke English, which was not the case at check-out at the other hotel. Both were convenient walking distance to the Fira Center meeting venue. There was a tiny but adequate convenience store across the street from the Crowne Plaza and while the residential neighborhood seemed reasonably quiet during the day, there was a surprising amount of street noise in the wee hours. The bathroom was excellent, very nice light, shower, and tub. The bed was reasonably comfortable but I found the pillows to be too big and fat for my neck and there were no other options. Barcelona was very hot during our visit and my husband who has difficulty with the heat and was not feeling well stayed mostly in the room but could not get the AC to cool down to what was probably the equivalent of the high 70s F. We had a rental car and parking was easy and convenient and reasonably priced, quite the opposite of what we had experienced the prior week when we had rented a private flip key apartment downtown and could't find anything within a 10 minute walk for less that 48 Euros a night. The hotel was easy walking distance to the magic fountain and the Catalunya Museum of Art as well as the old bull fighting ring and numerous shops and restaurants. Although I didn't use it, it was not far to the nearest Metro station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear TravelingProfessor, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your feeback about your recent stay with the IHG Community. I am happy to know that your overall experience was satisfactory, especially when you talk about our bright and large rooms and excellent bathrooms. I am sorry about the issue you encountered with the pillows. I would like to clarify that a pillow menu is available in all rooms as we try to provide the best service to our customers every day. I am also happy to read you could enjoy our good location near to Montjuic Fountain, Plaza España, and to some of the main tourist attractions of the city. I am so pleased you had an enjoyable stay and would stay with us again. We wish you a wonderful summer time! Best regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 julio 2015

platinumelite

We stayed for 5 nights and had a wonderful time. The staff were great and made our stay very pleasurable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Sixsquid, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for leaving us this nice feedback. I appreciate so much your comments regarding the efficient staff! Thank you again for your time and I hope to welcome you back very soon. Enrique Escofet General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

26 julio 2015

Great location and a wonderful staff. The hotel was terrific. The small additional charge for access to the club lounge was worth every penny.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Fbcfans5, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold member and for sharing your kind comments regarding your recent stay. It is truly motivating on our end whenever we see that we are able to satisfy our guests. I am really happy to read that you enjoyed our excellent Club Lounge where you can taste delicious tapas, snacks, champagne and so on, during the whole day. Once again, thank you and we look forward to hosting you again soon in Crowne Plaza Barcelona. Yours Sincerely, Enrique Escofet General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información