Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 269 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

269opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    211
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Barcelona dream hotel

By

22 julio 2015

platinumelite

Wonderful stay in this centrally located "oasis". From the moment we planned our vacation and booked this hotel, the subsequent email follow up re transfers and upgrades to the club level (handled expertly by Carina), we were taken care of in the most impressive way.
Arrival at the hotel was quick, easy and welcoming, and the attention we rec'd especially in the club lounge was exceptional. No request of the concierge was too difficult and all inquiries rec'd immediate attention.
Food and drink was top notch and our checkout was efficient and accurate.
Will definitely plan to stay there on any return visits to Barcelona.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

très bon service

By

22 julio 2015

club

L'hotel est bien situé, le personnel aimable et il y fait calme.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Cher Baywatch, Tout d'abord, merci pour être a membre "IHG Club Rewards"! Je vous remercie beaucoup pour vos excellents commentaires sur notre hôtel. Nous espérons vous revoir a bientôt! Cordialement, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

22 julio 2015

club

Great location of the hotel and nice, large large convenient rooms with big screen TVs

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Dear Zyx, First of all I would like to thank your loyalty being and IHG Rewards Club Member. I am happy to read that you could enjoy our great location as well as our large and comfortable fully equipped bedrooms. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back in a near future. We wish you a wonderful summer time! Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to see Barcelona from

By

18 julio 2015

club

Fantastic hotel near the Fountains and other great places in Barcelona. Walking distance to the Metro. Access is very good for a wheelchair user although the rotating door is a bit difficult even with the slow down wheelchair button.
Only marked down value as the restaurant in the hotel is expensive compared to other local establishments.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
DearTallTony69, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. I am so pleased to know you really took advantage of all the action that Barcelona and, specially the hotel area, has to offer. I really hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again very soon. In the meantime we wish you a wonderful summer time! Best regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

16 julio 2015

club

Very comfortable bed, good breakfast, computers (mac and pc) and printer for free, clean, good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear Skrzat, First of all I would like to thank your loyalty being and IHG Rewards Club Member. I am happy to read that you had a nice and pleasant stay in Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. I appreciate your comments about our cleanliness and hotel location. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back in a near future. Warm regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

超出预期的CP

By

16 julio 2015

platinumelite

很新的酒店,硬件有洲际的水准。房间比较大,早餐很丰富。位置靠近西班牙广场,出行也算方便,附近有去机场的巴士。如果能够离地铁站再近一些就完美了。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the Reasons Why I'm Coming Back to Barcelona

By

16 julio 2015

club

I went into my trip with no expectations. It was my first time to go to Europe, so I was more excited about the sight-seeing than with the hotel. Needless to say, Crowne Plaza added excellent value on my trip. I commend the staff for their friendliness and hospitality towards their guests. They were very honest and accommodating with all my questions, and gave me great suggestions for first time tourist tips on the city. The room was more spacious than I had expected. I booked for 2 but the room was honestly large enough to accommodate 4. Hotel bathrooms tend to irk me because the quality isn't matched up to the actual room, but Crowne Plaza had one of the best hotel bathrooms I've encountered. Again, very spacious, and the divisions among bathtub, toilet, sink, and shower made it an ease to navigate. The lighting was also very nice and bright when getting ready and applying make-up. Although there were mostly just Spanish channels, they offered something other hotels didn't have: 24/7 unlimited Barca TV. That was all I watched while I was there, with no problems on language barriers. My overall stay was pleasant and I would check-in again given the chance. Barcelona is the most beautiful city in the world to me. I had only seen it in photos and videos online, prior to my trip. Having experienced the city in a grand hotel such as Crowne Plaza definitely gives me great reason to plan a return trip very soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear FCB_Dylan, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Barcelona, Barcelona! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us this nice feedback about your recent stay in our hotel! I really appreciate your warm compliments about our comfortable and large guest rooms and bathrooms, hotel location, staff services and overall guest service experience you had during your stay with us. Once again, thank you for your time and we look forward to hosting you again very soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and Comfortable

By

12 julio 2015

platinumelite

I loved the architecture and design, and the spacious layout of the rooms and lobbies was fantastic. Comfortable and extremely enjoyably. I will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear CStoleJ, First of all thank you very much for your loyalty. It is really nice to read that you enjoyed every minute during your stay at our hotel. I appreciate your nice comments about our design as we have recently renovated our hotel. I am very happy to know that you enjoyed our large bedrooms and lobby. Thank very much for your time and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Have a wonderful summer time! Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

09 julio 2015

club

Lovely staff... very attentive and willing to help. Lovely clean hotel Excellent bed - very cosy!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear Kharrak28, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty with IHG and for your feedback that you left after staying with us at Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. It is nice to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us and that our team was able to assist in ensuring you made the most of your stay with us! I hope that sometime in a near future we might have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back to the Crowne Plaza Barcelona- Fira Center. Warm Regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Weekend !!!

By

08 julio 2015

platinumelite

Superb Hotel and the Champagne Bar is Excellent!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2015
Dear Simjkin, First of all, I would like to thank you your loyalty being an IHG member and for sharing your recent experience about your stay in Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. I am happy to read you could enjoy our hotel and our brand new Sushi & Champagne Bar. Thank you again for your time and we wish to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 julio 2015

platinumelite

Spacious room with a comfortable bed. Most of all, breakfast was very good!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2015
Dear Wyvernuser, First of all, I would like to thank you your loyalty being an IHG Platinum member and for sharing your recent experience about your stay in Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. I am happy to read you could enjoy our spacious bedrooms and comfortable beds as well as our great buffet breakfast. Thank you again for your time and we wish to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

01 julio 2015

club

Clean and comfortable hotel, though away from main centre. 10 minute taxi ride and had to show taxi drivers where hotel was on map

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2015
Dear Mrs. G, As an IHG Rewards Club Member thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback. I am glad to know that you could enjoy our clean and comfortable hotel as well as the hotel location itself next to the main tourist attractions in the city. I highly appreciate our guests' comments as they help us to improve our service, ensuring that we deliver an experience in line with our guests' expectations. I am delighted to hear that the hotel met your expectations and it was a pleasure to have you as our guest in the hotel. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back for that next stay when your travels bring you to Barcelona. Best regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información