Crowne Plaza Beirut

Recepción del hotel: 961-1-754755

Fax del hotel: 961-1-749555

C. e. del hotel: info.cpbeirut@ihg.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Rafic Hariri International Airport (BEY)

- Distancia del hotel: 2.8 MI/ 4.5 KM norte

- From the Airport highway, go straight to the city center than turn left to Hamra street reaching the Hotel.

Metro

We do not have Subways in Lebanon.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 11.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 5.50 USD

- Four levels of underground indoor parking with valet services.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.5

basado en 112 opiniones
91%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

112comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    75
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas

Crowne Plaza

By

26 February 2015

platinumelite

Amazing staff, they are stars!
In my opinion, this is the most important element to judge the quality of any hotel, Crowne Plaza Beirut has outstanding and excellent staff, they make you feel home.
Thanks All

Ver más
Ver menos

Asa

By

23 February 2015

platinumelite

I like all the team in Crowne plaza beirut I love the service and they are help me with big smile always .
Jack in the reception he is very good person and customer servic , also the business launch team they are amazing like Pop always professional service

Posted by HotelStaff
23 February 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel with all our services in addition to the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable bed and good hospitality

By

18 February 2015

platinumelite

The room I stayed in was clean, bright and the bed was very comforable (slept well). There is an issue with the hot water / supply pressure and shower facility (thermostat shower broken), which I reported, however, could not be fixed during my stay. Otherwise, this hotel is very comfortable and I will return.

Posted by HotelStaff
19 February 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive feedback. We are very delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our sleep advantages. We are sorry about the inconvenience and we will take your comment into consideration.Hope to be of great service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ver más
Ver menos

Dr.

By

15 February 2015

platinumelite

The staff of this hotel are very friendly and helpful

Posted by HotelStaff
16 February 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel with all our services in addition to the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ver más
Ver menos