Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 151 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

151opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    102
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas

Excellent accueil à l'arrivée et précieuse aide au départ

By

09 agosto 2015

La situation de l'hôtel au centre de la ville et dans la plus belle rue procure énormément de facilités.

Le lounge situé au 19è étage, est un endroit très accueillant avec vue sur la ville et la mer.. Son personnel est très attentionné et "se coupe en quatre" pour répondre brillamment à notre demande.

Contacter l'hôtel pour obtenir une réponse immédiate et sur mesure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2015
Cher Hayssam, Merci d'avoir choisi Crowne Plaza Beirut et vous remercier pour votre commentaire positive, Nous sommes ravis que vous avez apprécié votre séjour avec notre emplacement et services. A bientôt, j'espère. Cordialement, Fady Sawaya, Directeur général.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay at CP Beirut

By

06 agosto 2015

Great service, good recognition to IHG Elite, upgraded to Club room good surprise!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2015
Dear Howard, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for the positive feedback. We are more than glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay along with our services. Hope to see you very soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 agosto 2015

platinumelite

I advise my friends to stay in this hotel . Because of good service, excellent location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Dear Sajed, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for the positive review. We are so delighted that you have enjoyed our services in addition to our location. Hope to be of great service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanness in Crown Plaza Beirut

By

01 agosto 2015

club

just see the dust on the glasses and on the shelve and you know my review

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for the honest review. We are sorry to know that your stay was not satisfying, make sure that your comment will be taking very seriously and into consideration. Hope to be of service to you. Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and freindly

By

30 julio 2015

except for the attitude of the front desk upon arrival, the staff was very friendly and understood my needs as well as they followed up on them.
Definitely, will stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your review, we are sorry that the front desk staff was not up to the scale, we will make sure that this will not happen again. However, we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay. Hope to be of great service. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best hotel best people

By

29 julio 2015

World are small tothanks the team in crown plaza hotel hamra .
I never see like this team specially the team at the reception and the beautiful staff and food breakfast time .
Reception team / lobby bar staff are all amazing
Breakfast team with the big smile make your ability and living food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Max, Thank you for the positive review, our aim is to always provide seamless service to our guest, we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fadi Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good reception and hospitality

By

18 julio 2015

platinumelite

The hotel receptionist is maybe the most important and hospitality sector. When a person comes in a hotel will be certainly attracted by a friendly smile rather than a vacant desk. The first person that a guest meets is the receptionist which will give him the first impression of the hotel. Hotel receptionists greet and assist guests and have numerous tasks: reserve rooms for guests, greet visitors, answer guests' requests about the hotel services and local attractions, answer telephone calls,

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear Zaza, Thank you for this positive feedback, our main concern is to make our guest feels like home away from home. We are so pleased that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

14 julio 2015

club

Hot rooms while entering. Need time to cooling. Provide Free Buffet Iftar

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear Rm Jed, Thank you for your feedback, we will make sure to take your notes into consideration. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our Iftar. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, unmatchable hospitality

By

12 julio 2015

platinumelite

it was great to be in Crowne Plaza once again.
Mr Elie and Bilal secured a smooth check in for me and my co-travellors.
During my stay I had Jad, Paul and Sara to assist me both in relation to work and leisure.
Mohamad and May from the Vivaldi Restaurant have been the best hosts.
Cynthia assisted me with my next work business in Amman

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2015
Dear Ziad, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are very delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

only fair experience

By

23 junio 2015

platinumelite

Hotel was noisy and too much confusion at entrance way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2015
Dear Benco, Thank you for your honest feedback. We are sorry that your stay wasn't as it should be. We tend to offer a great service to our guests. kindly send us your contact information so we can know more about your stay. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Service - Great Hotel

By

17 junio 2015

club

This is now my 2nd trip to this hotel. Service is second to none in all areas of this hotel: management, guest services, reception, restaurant, housekeeping. I am rarely impressed but all staff speak English very well and are extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are very nice and clean and housekeeping is always willing to accomodate late risers or anyone who prefers to have their room cleaned at any time of day that is convenient for the guest which is rare and much appreciated. The TV channel selection is very good and the rooms are very nice and modern. Good water pressure, nice bathrooms with a bidet. Very good internet and indoor pool and bar. In close reach of taxis and many places within walking distance on Hamra. Underground parking and several preventive security measures in place for anyone with concerns. Great air conditioning, very powerful and the room cools very quickly. Beds and pillows are very comfortable and breakfast buffet has both North American dishes as well as Middle eastern dishes to cater to all cultures. What else can be said...this is one of your best options in Beirut and truly great value. Kudos to Crowne Plaza !!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2015
Dear Valued Guest, We are more than delighted to read your positive review. Our main concern is to provide our guest with seamless service and great stay. Hope to be of great service to you. See you soon, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My last stay in Beirut

By

09 junio 2015

club

The hotel location was convenient. Rooms rate are reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2015
Dear Abu Michel, Thank you for your positive review. we are very pleased that you have enjoyed our location and amenities. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información