Crowne Plaza Beirut

Recepción del hotel: 961-1-754755

Fax del hotel: 961-1-749555

C. e. del hotel: info.cpbeirut@ihg.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Rafic Hariri International Airport (BEY)

- Distancia del hotel: 2.8 MI/ 4.5 KM norte

- From the Airport highway, go straight to the city center than turn left to Hamra street reaching the Hotel.

Metro

We do not have Subways in Lebanon.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 11.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 5.50 USD

- Four levels of underground indoor parking with valet services.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.5

basado en 126 opiniones
92%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

126comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    87
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas

Al ways Good to remeber

By

15 abril 2015

club

Hotel that cares ....entertain ...and respect their guest .....thanks Crown Plaza Beirut :)

Posted by HotelStaff
16 abril 2015
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ver más
Ver menos

Great Service and Amazing Staff

By

14 abril 2015

club

during My stay in the hotel for almost 10 days; the staff were very helpful. Special thanks to Ms. May in the restaurant and Mr. Pual in the font office desk. the Hotel location in Hamra makes you near to every thing. my kids enjoyed the pool too much. i and my family loved our stay.

Posted by HotelStaff
15 abril 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff and our location. Hope to be of great service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ver más
Ver menos

Perfect hotel

By

11 abril 2015

club

Simply perfect hotel, perfect staff and perfect customer service.

Posted by HotelStaff
13 abril 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your review. we are pleased that you have enjoyed our services along with the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ver más
Ver menos

very good

By

09 abril 2015

my stay was great every thing was very good the hotel stuff are very polite and helpful I will come back again and stay in the same hotel also price is very normal

Posted by HotelStaff
13 abril 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your review. we are pleased that you have enjoyed our location along with the friendliness of our staff. We will make sure to take your comments into consideration. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ver más
Ver menos