Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 235 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

235opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas

acceuil qualitee de service

By

29 junio 2016

club

agreeable sejour sans soucis quelconque rien ne manquait a refaire prochainement

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Fady Sawaya, Directeur General.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A/C cooling system

By

28 junio 2016

club

Please make sure that the A/C in the rooms are adjusted, as the fan was on 3 and the temperature was 15,and it was hardly cooling, so sometimes it was really hot in the evening.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your honest review. We will make sure to take your remarks into consideration. Hope to be of service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

24 junio 2016

club

Room was comfy, wireless was okay considering my experience in Lebanon in previous visits.

I was surprised that the hotel was willing to provide an option between Suhoor or breakfast and I was happy to choose Suhoor. A few options in the meal variety, but was rather good - could provide more options/variety. Internet was better compared to the least speed available all over Lebanon. I must also point out the excellent service provided and the timings of delivery from the restaurant orders was quick enough.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, Great Room Service , perfect Location

By

21 junio 2016

club

To stay at the heart of Hamra street is one of the best adventure and amazing thing in Beirut and to stay in Crowne Plaze will be the best choice for you.
Clean, welcoming, Service and value of money

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

warm

By

18 junio 2016

club

very nice hotel ...warm staff ...helpful.. Professional

will come again for sure when we back to Beirut

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

molto buono

By

17 junio 2016

sarebbe stato eccellente se non fosse per l'unica becca: sala colazione...ambiente buio e un po' datato, soffitto troppo basso...decisamente non adatto al nome dell'albergo. sala colazione dovrebbe essere luminosa ed accogliente con colori vivi per iniziare al meglio la giornata.
uno speciale ringraziamento al personale della reception e delle pulizie camere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Fady Sawaya, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

09 junio 2016

Fabulous stay at the Crowne Plaza with the best customer service received at any hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

07 junio 2016

Great neighborhood and friendly staff.

The hotel restaurant lake choices and is expensive, a shame, considering that the neighborhood is full of excellent restaurants.

The furniture is starting to show it's age and the rooms decoration might need a refresher.

Over all a nice place to stay, I'll be definitely back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your honest review. We will make sure to take your comments into consideration. Hope to be of great service to you, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and nice services

By

05 junio 2016

club

I enjoy my stay , every thing was nice and lovely ,I will stay in this hotel next trip

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and friendly service

By

05 junio 2016

Overall it was a great experience staying in Crowne Plaza Beirut for 5 nights.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice locations

By

02 junio 2016

club

the hotel is nicely situated in the Hamra Street in Beirut.
the rooms are quite dated and need to be redesigned and overhauled, including changing the mattresses and pillows, and TV sets.
Staff are extremely nice and welcoming. they do get out of their way to help you. You cannot depend on the internet or electricity but that is the general situation in Lebanon, but make sure you are not in an elevator hen the power cuts.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne and thank you for your positive feedback/. we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

31 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Great location and very friendly people. Staff well mannered. the breakfast room was a bit crowded but the selection of food was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información