Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 146 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

146opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    100
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas

best hotel best people

By

29 julio 2015

World are small tothanks the team in crown plaza hotel hamra .
I never see like this team specially the team at the reception and the beautiful staff and food breakfast time .
Reception team / lobby bar staff are all amazing
Breakfast team with the big smile make your ability and living food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Max, Thank you for the positive review, our aim is to always provide seamless service to our guest, we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fadi Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good reception and hospitality

By

18 julio 2015

platinumelite

The hotel receptionist is maybe the most important and hospitality sector. When a person comes in a hotel will be certainly attracted by a friendly smile rather than a vacant desk. The first person that a guest meets is the receptionist which will give him the first impression of the hotel. Hotel receptionists greet and assist guests and have numerous tasks: reserve rooms for guests, greet visitors, answer guests' requests about the hotel services and local attractions, answer telephone calls,

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear Zaza, Thank you for this positive feedback, our main concern is to make our guest feels like home away from home. We are so pleased that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

14 julio 2015

club

Hot rooms while entering. Need time to cooling. Provide Free Buffet Iftar

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear Rm Jed, Thank you for your feedback, we will make sure to take your notes into consideration. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our Iftar. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, unmatchable hospitality

By

12 julio 2015

platinumelite

it was great to be in Crowne Plaza once again.
Mr Elie and Bilal secured a smooth check in for me and my co-travellors.
During my stay I had Jad, Paul and Sara to assist me both in relation to work and leisure.
Mohamad and May from the Vivaldi Restaurant have been the best hosts.
Cynthia assisted me with my next work business in Amman

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2015
Dear Ziad, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are very delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

only fair experience

By

23 junio 2015

platinumelite

Hotel was noisy and too much confusion at entrance way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2015
Dear Benco, Thank you for your honest feedback. We are sorry that your stay wasn't as it should be. We tend to offer a great service to our guests. kindly send us your contact information so we can know more about your stay. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Service - Great Hotel

By

17 junio 2015

club

This is now my 2nd trip to this hotel. Service is second to none in all areas of this hotel: management, guest services, reception, restaurant, housekeeping. I am rarely impressed but all staff speak English very well and are extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are very nice and clean and housekeeping is always willing to accomodate late risers or anyone who prefers to have their room cleaned at any time of day that is convenient for the guest which is rare and much appreciated. The TV channel selection is very good and the rooms are very nice and modern. Good water pressure, nice bathrooms with a bidet. Very good internet and indoor pool and bar. In close reach of taxis and many places within walking distance on Hamra. Underground parking and several preventive security measures in place for anyone with concerns. Great air conditioning, very powerful and the room cools very quickly. Beds and pillows are very comfortable and breakfast buffet has both North American dishes as well as Middle eastern dishes to cater to all cultures. What else can be said...this is one of your best options in Beirut and truly great value. Kudos to Crowne Plaza !!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2015
Dear Valued Guest, We are more than delighted to read your positive review. Our main concern is to provide our guest with seamless service and great stay. Hope to be of great service to you. See you soon, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My last stay in Beirut

By

09 junio 2015

club

The hotel location was convenient. Rooms rate are reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2015
Dear Abu Michel, Thank you for your positive review. we are very pleased that you have enjoyed our location and amenities. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service from well trained staff

By

08 junio 2015

The staff and services offered by the hotel was outstanding. The rooms were very comfortable, spacious and well stocked. Good central location.

Overall outstanding experience and I will return on my next trip to Beirut.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2015
Dear Amer, Thank you for your positive review, we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff and our location. hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Three nights in Beirut

By

06 junio 2015

club

Crowne Plaza one of the best hotel in Beirut , professional team , perfect stuff , the place amazing .

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2015
Dear AALIWI, we are more than pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay along with our service and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable hotel

By

06 junio 2015

club

The Hotel is in the middle of city life, very accessible to many attractions, public Taxis are available, many restaurants and cafés are nearby, supermarket, small shops, the sea side are all close.
A playground area below the hotel, it is very suitable for kids and young people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2015
Dear Zafer, Thank you for your honest feedback, We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our location and outlets. Hope to see you very soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel di qualità superiore

By

26 mayo 2015

club

Hotel confortevole posto nella zona commerciale di Beirut, Sicuro, pulito e di ottima qualità

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2015
Dear John, We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Beirut especially our location and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay At the Crown Plaza Beirut

By

22 mayo 2015

club

Great stay with friendly and accommodating staff in Front Desk and IRD and at the Club Lounge with Antoine during the morning shift.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2015
Dear Munzir, Thank you for your positive feedback. we are more than happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Beirut, especially the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you. Please come back soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información