Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 195 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

195opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    136
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas

hotel reposant

By

08 febrero 2016

Le confort de l’hôtel permet de bien récupérer de la vie trépidante de Beyrouth

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear Marieal Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Fady Sawaya, Directeur General
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Internet

By

30 enero 2016

I started well with a great reception being IHG platinum and got room upgrade.

To see the sea you must be on high floor , above 15, ,mine was 10

I was very unhappy with these issues :
1) internet quality really bad. disconnecting every 5 min and slow
2) told 2 of the housekeeping guys about the sink issue and still nothing happened
3)the carpet and wood had issues and hurt my toes 3 time
4) robe after cleaning room was at mess as shown
5) bed not so comfortable
6) meeting rooms were horrible with poor sound proofing.. we couldn't have our meetings properly due to the laughs and noise from next door room
7) water spelt from shower due to not so fixed osplation part as shown

overall experience very disappointing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for the honest feedback. We thank you for being a platinum member in IHG. However we are sorry for the incovenience. we will take all your comments into consideration. Hope to be of great service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

23 enero 2016

platinumelite

In general, Good Hotel. The Only Issues that I have is the Temperature Control at the room is not working, and the staff explanation is that a problem/fault in the design.

Room was not ready at arrival.

Great staff, friendly people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your honest feedback. we are delighted that you have enjoyed the friendliness of our staff. we are sorry for the heater problem and we will take your comments into consideration. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great accomodation

By

08 enero 2016

club

everything was perfect. Great staff, food and very nice accommodation. The access to the nearby fitness center is a great value

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your honest feedback. We are more than delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay along with our services, food and gym. Hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

verry good service and friendly staff

By

05 enero 2016

club

Verry good hotel excellent service and cleanless.friendly staff and nice city view.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for the positive review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our service and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you again very soon, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the staff

By

23 diciembre 2015

I was well received and welcomed . I used business center and service was excellent.we had in our project a cooking session by our Chefs and they used kitchens of hotel.they found them very clean and the staff were cooperative and helpful. We were all very impressed by the help we got.Front desk personnel were doing everything for our comfort.it felt like home

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our services and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Great Location

By

21 diciembre 2015

Stayed here for two weeks, great hotel, good and friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Excellent location. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Good perks and recognition for elite IHG members. Only critical comments would be the availability of drinking glasses and hand towels after room service would come and clean, they would not replace them. Had to call a couple of times to get them back. Other than that a wonderful hotel in Beirut.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 diciembre 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and Thank you for the positive feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff and our location. We will make sure to take all your remarks into consideration. Hope to be of great service to you, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

11 diciembre 2015

club

Well, THE BED IS TOO SOFT . BOTH PILLOW IS TOO HIGH. swimming pool on the roof is not very clean.ROOM service is very good.And Staff are all very good .

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your great feedback. we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our services and amenities and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel with distinguished staff

By

08 diciembre 2015

club

The hotel is located in the heart of Beirut,following the IHG regulations for the members.Quality of staff,and service are very high.I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2015
Dear Mr. Ibrahim, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your honest feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along our service and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

08 diciembre 2015

everything was good in this hotel, specially the location and the view

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay, in addition to the location. Hope to see you soon, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

General overall atmosphere and terrific service, staff attitude open and

By

04 diciembre 2015

Special mention to Karam-room service chef, Mohamed in the executive room, Paul night manager front desk, Ali waiter Vivaldi room for breakfast. Their attitude exemplified the overall attitude of all the staff at the Crowne Plaza Beirut.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your honest feedback. we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our services. hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel that I will return to again and again

By

30 noviembre 2015

platinumelite

The staff were exceptional friendly and professional, willing to assist in any way possible. I appreciated the willingness of the staff to try to find solutions and offering additional services on their own initiative without waiting to be asked. The young waiter Ali in the Vivaldi Restaurant was particularly friendly and keen to assist. A huge benefit to business travellers is the ability to have a late check out when catching a late international flight. The hotel is perfectly located in Hamra for both business and leisure travellers. The rooms are well appointed and very comfortable, allowing for a quiet, uninterrupted nights sleep. I strongly recommend this hotel. The highest recommendation I can give is that I will return to the hotel again and again given the service provided and the amenities offered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 diciembre 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your great feedback, we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our services and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne PLaza Beirut and thank you for positive review. we are more than delighted to know that your stay was seamless. Our aim is to provide excellent service and to make our guest feel like home away from home. Hope to be of great service to you, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información