Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 555 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

555opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    291
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Back to Its Best

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

After a couple of dodgy stays, the last twice staying at this hotel have really been very pleasant.

The hotel is certainly restored to its good old self, staff are courteous and attentive. They know their job and they know it well.

Well done to management and staff for reclaiming the standards of excellence you were always known for. I look forward to my next visit :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Srvice

By

03 agosto 2015

I was afforded exceptional cutomer service during my stay. The room was very comfortable - the best mattress I have slept on. Would definitely stay here again .

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear Vanlose64, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay especially the friendly and attentive service from our staff. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorly maintained and poor service

By

02 agosto 2015

THE BATHROOM HAD A NUMBER OF MINOR DEFECTS.
SEVICE WAS BELOW STANDARD.
CROCKERY WAS DIRTY, RESULTING IN AN INDELIBLE STAIN TO CLOTHES.
UNSATISFACTORY RESOLUTION BY MANAGEMENT.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Friendly Staff, Clean rooms and great food

By

02 agosto 2015

club

Very Friendly Staff, Clean rooms and great food, Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear VitrX, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was really glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay especially the friendly and attentive service from the staff. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and that we are your preferred choice of hotel in Birmingham. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

USUALLY GOOD HOTEL BUT HAVING ISSUES...

By

31 julio 2015

club

THIS IS USUALLY A GREAT HOTEL IN A GOOD LOCATION, HOWEVER, AT THE MOMENT THE CAR PARK IS ONLY AT PART CAPACITY DUE TO WORKS WHICH IS AN ABSOLUTE PAIN. IN ADDITION ONLY HALF OF THE LIFTS ARE WORKING SO THIS IS CAUSING CHAOS AT PEAK TIMES LIKE BREAKFAST. ROOMS ETC ARE STILL GREAT AND SPACIOUS AND HOPEFULLY THE HOTEL WILL SORT OUT IT'S ISSUES SOON.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear Andrea11, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your stay with us. I was extremely disappointed to read that you experienced some issues during your stay. I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience these issues caused you and I would like to stress that this is not reflective of our usual standards of service and accommodation. With regards to the lifts, once we realised that the door mechanism are the main reason behind their breaking down, the management decided to replace all the mechanism in the lift doors one by one and we have just completed the third lift and have now only one lift that needs to be completely fixed with the new door mechanism, this should resolve the problems that we were facing with the lifts and provide us with a more stable and resilient solution. With regards to the car park, it does not belong to the hotel and it is run and managed by Arena Central, this particular Car Park has now been closed to the public as of 1st June 2015, however we have managed to access some limited spaces for our residents only, but to ensure that these spaces only go to our hotel residents we need to check their details on the system which is the safe and secure way. As the spaces are limited and based on first come first served basis, it is advisable for all guests to come and check with reception whether any spaces are available and if not, we can provide them with a map re-directing to two other nearby car parks and any other assistance that they may require. Once again, please accept my sincere apologies and I appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean but a little tired. Great staff though

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

I cannot complement the sdtaff enough at this hotel but the bedrooms and some common areas are a little tired and dated. Breakfast was amazing though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Patch675, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was really glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay especially the friendly service from our staff. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

27 julio 2015

club

Firendly, helpful and efficient staff with a clean and agreeavlw hotel. Good location and well worth staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear CRW160118, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was really glad to read that you enjoyed your stay especially the friendly and attentive service from our staff. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and that we are your preferred choice of hotel in Birmingham. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor quality Crowne Plaza hotel

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

In most ways this hotel meets the Crowne Plaza standards adequately but there are some serious issues which impact on a longer-term business stay. The revolving front door has not worked for 3 months, nor have the lifts been reliable. The air conditioning in the guest rooms is noisy and ineffective. Breakfast offers a limited choice and the cooked items are never better than luke warm. Reception staff are very good but all other staff members need lessons in customer service. More worryingly, none of the above issue seem to be in the process of being resolved, despite management being aware.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear Yorkshire Critic, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was extremely disappointed to read that you did not enjoy your overall stay at our hotel and faced some issues during your stay. This is not reflective of our usual standards of service and I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. We value all feedback that we receive as this will give us the opportunity to improve upon what we offer to future guests. I have therefore passed your comments on to the relevant department heads to review and action accordingly. I do hope that you will give us another try and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

brilliant service and comfortable guest room

By

25 julio 2015

As a gold member, When I checked in, the receptionist Sean did a warm welcome check in and welcome me back.He is confident and professional staff. The guest room are two double beds, very comfortable. The Crowne Plaza supplies a seamless service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear jin111, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was really glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay especially the friendly service from Sean. I will make sure he gets recognised for his service. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall service

By

23 julio 2015

club

Great value for money and all the hotel staff were really helpful. Will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear N/A2016, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was really glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay especially the friendly service from our staff. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and amenity, sadly customer service regularly disappoints

By

20 julio 2015

Always stay at the Crowne Plaza whenever we visit Birmingham with friends (ensuring they stay too). The location is excellent, just off broad street, close to the mailbox and only a short stroll to the bull ring.

The rooms are always clean, well maintained and in a good standard of repair.

Breakfast (if an extra) is well worth paying for, the restaurant and food quality always deliver.

Sadly front desk can be hit and miss, and any acknowledgement for IHG members is usually a miss (in our experience), you can be made to feel a little of an inconvenience when simply asking for the drinks vouchers (let alone hoping for anything extra). We also were advised that due to a busy day on check out that we wouldn't be able to benefit from extended checkout (we were only hoping for 13:00).

Finally the car park is currently being refurbished so spaces are extremely limited - in the last 2 months we've been able to park only once, however not the fault of the hotel - so best ring in advance if a requirement.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Wilknsd, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was delighted to read that you found our hotel to be of good standard and that you also liked our restaurant and bar. I was however disappointed to read that you experienced some issues at the front desk, I would like to apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I have taken your valuable feedback and comments on-board and have shared them with our Reception Manager so she could further investigate them. I appreciate that you always choose us as your preferred choice of accommodation when in Birmingham. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing room

By

20 julio 2015

club

The room was in need of a face lift and in particular the air con was old and very noisy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear JJ/Yorks, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información