Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 688 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

688opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    360
  • 4 Estrellas
    202
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Good IHG hotel

By

29 abril 2016

Good Crown Plaza, right in a nice area of Birmingham with lots of restaurants, pubs and places to walk. The ICC and the canals very close by are a must.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Dear alexb.uk, Thank you very much for reviewing your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I am delighted to read that you had a great time and that you enjoyed the many dining options around the City Centre. We do look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but not value for money

By

17 abril 2016

club

Stayed for 4 nights whilst on a business trip. Hotel is a short walk from major shopping centre. Venues pricing for meals meant the walk was done much more frequently to a great range of restaurants, so hope they are aware I consider their pricing too high for what was on offer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear Jimbobalob, Thank you for reviewing your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I am very glad that our central location was convenient for the purpose of your visit. We have taken your feedback about our restaurant on board and will action accordingly. We do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay

By

16 abril 2016

club

I had a wonderful stay here and would definitely use this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear victoria10203040, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful time and rated your stay with five stars. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 abril 2016

club

Upon arrival we were greeted attentively and made to feel extremely welcome. Unfortunately, there was a slight issue with noise coming from one of the family rooms next door and upon highlighting this with the staff we were moved immediately without any fuss to a different room. The room was warm, quiet and clean – just what you would expect from a quality Crowne Plaza hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Paddypup, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. I was delighted to see that our reception staff attentively greeted you upon arrival and made you feel welcome. I apologise for the noise issues that you faced and I am glad that our staff members were very responsive in helping you move to another room. We are very happy that your experience met and exceeded your expectations and we do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location for ICC

By

11 abril 2016

platinumelite

Stayed with family for 2 nights 7th/8th April. Good location, clean and pleasant hotel spacious rooms, clean and serviceable. Good breakfast to set you up for the day, with attentive staff both in the dining room and beyond. Well done Crowne Plaza- see you again

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear shropshirelad, Thank you for reviewing your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was delighted to read that you and your family found the rooms spacious and clean. Thank you for mentioning that our breakfast offer was good and the staff attentive. We appreciate your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome bed/pillows, yummy breakfast!

By

11 abril 2016

club

Great hotel for business stays. Great room, comfortable bed with a choice of pillows. Good customer service. The breakfast is delicious. Good location.
I highly recommend staying at Crowne Plaza Birmingham!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Clo21, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was happy to read that you enjoyed the room, bed and choice of pillows. Thank you for mentioning that our staff provided good customer service and delicious breakfast. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

08 abril 2016

good stay, slight cleanliness issues, bar staff a let down

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear APOSTER, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. I was glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay and I am sorry that your bar experience din not meet your expectations. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

06 abril 2016

club

This hotel is in an excellent location for shopping and evening entertainment. Staying on the Club level added extra benefits to our stay (free bar 1730-1930) and a lovely complimentary breakfast in the morning. Thoroughly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Buzzjordan , Thank you for reviewing your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed the service provided in our Executive Club Lounge and that our location was convenient for the purpose of your visit. We appreciate you recommending us to others and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location, Nice Clean Hotel, Expensive Parking

By

06 abril 2016

club

Nice clean hotel with comfortable bed.

Could do with a pool.

Parking was very expensive, twenty pounds for a few hours.

Only one bath robe for two people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear MimiSt, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed the comfortable bed and cleanliness of the room. For future, we do provide additional bath robes as well as toiletries upon your request. Thank you for your suggestions about the parking and swimming pool. I have shared them with our management team to review. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room in Crowne Plaza

By

02 abril 2016

Good reception on arrival at hotel, quiet high floor room allocated as requested.
I have stayed many times at this hotel, the room I used appeared to be a little tired with the carpet in particular looking quite worn.
Initially the room aircon was very noisy but afterturning off and back on it quietened down a bit - not sure what I did.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear Philbo21, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stays in Birmingham and thank you also for taking the time to review your experience. I am delighted that you rated your stay with four stars and that our receptionist was able to honour your request. Thank you for bringing to our attention the issues with the carpet and the air conditioning and I am glad they did not have a major impact on your stay. For future, we also have Duty Managers on the property at all times if there is anything that you would like to make us aware of whilst still here. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Stay

By

02 abril 2016

From start to finish my stay was excellent. The person on the check in desk could not have done more. The room was comfortable and had everything you would expect of a Crowne Plaza hotel. It is convenient for everything Birmingham has to offer and I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear Welshie1, Thank you for reviewing your experience with us. I was delighted to see that you rated your stay with five stars and that everything was excellent, from start to finish. Thank you for mentioning that the room was comfortable and met your expectations. I am happy that our receptionist was very helpful when checking you in. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room and comfortable bed

By

01 abril 2016

club

Excellent location and room size. The beds and pillows were extremely comfy and good quality toiletries were a bonus. Had a really good nights sleep the only problem we encountered was the car park but I'm sure this will be sorted once renovations are complete

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear caz5000, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I am very glad that you found our location and the room size excellent. Thank you for your understanding with regards to the car parking situation, we appreciate your patience whilst it's renovated. I am delighted that you rested well and enjoyed the good quality toiletries and comfortable pillows. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información