Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 711 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

711opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    373
  • 4 Estrellas
    208
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

A Great Stay in Birmingham

By

05 julio 2016

club

An excellent Hotel, good value, nice rooms, very convenient for all amenities, such as the Symphony Hall, Museums, Bullring, Railway Station and friendly and helpful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine overall experience

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed one night in this hotel as I was presenting a talk the next day in Birmingham.
The check in was easy and the staff very friendly.
As a valued platinum elite IHG rewards member I was offered a room upgrade without being asked if I wanted one.
Room was comfortable with air conditioning working well.
There was a good choice of items for dinner in the hotel and breakfast in the Club Lounge was adequate.
The staff were very friendly and helpful and I would definitely stay here again whether for business or leisure.
The hotel is close to New Street station and the main square and canal area

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear travellingpete, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us. I was delighted to see that you rated your stay with five stars and that everything was up to your expectations. Thank you for mentioning that check in was easy and you were offered a complimentary upgrade as a valued Platinum Elite member. I am really glad that the room was spotless and you enjoyed the dinner, as well as the Club Lounge breakfast. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

26 junio 2016

The initial arrival at the hotel can be mis-leading with a derelict car park in front and a building site to the side but the staff are very polite and helpful, the food is good and the Club Lounge friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear BRH2, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. I was extremely glad to read that you found our staff very polite and helpful. I am sorry about the inconvenience caused to you by the building sites around Birmingham City Centre. Thank you for mentioning that the food was good and that you enjoyed your time in our Executive Club Lounge. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

restaurant

By

22 junio 2016

i found the menu to be better than most and without as many burgers or pizzas and with a reasonable selection of other types of dishes at a reasonable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear pat of somerset 2 Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was delighted to read that you found our hotel to be of good standard and that you also liked our menu's and selection of food items. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

20 junio 2016

Comfortable stay, great service from staff. Breakfast was decent, could be better. Plug points closer to the bed would have been ideal. Otherwise overall very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Don, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was really glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay especially the friendly service from staff. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High quality with one but...

By

19 junio 2016

Excellent service and friendly staff made me feel like a valued customer. However, it took a long time for my evening meal to be served.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Judge27, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was really glad to read that you enjoyed your stay especially the friendly and attentive service from our staff, I was however disappointed to read about your experience with the dinner service, this is generally not the case with the service that we offer. I have shared these comments with our Head Chef and Food & Beverage Manager. I really hope that you would give us another try in the future. Once again, I would like to thank you for your time and for your constructive feedback which would help us improve our services and what we offer to our future guests. I look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just a couple of nights...

By

12 junio 2016

club

Lovely hotel with attentive staff.

Very comfortable beds. Clean and nicely furnished rooms

As you would expect from a Crowne Plaza!

Well done Team.... The staff are really nice!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear GnTLee, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was really glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay especially the friendly and attentive service from our staff. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not a good option

By

11 junio 2016

This is not up to standard. The aircon was not working, and when it did work it was very noisy - in 3 rooms including the public rooms. The service was indifferent. The management were invisible - long queues at checkout. Duty manager on personal mobile phone call and indifferent. Bad directions to get to station. Everyone "too busy".

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Sammy London, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was extremely disappointed to read that you did not enjoy your overall stay at our hotel and faced some issues during your stay. This is not reflective of our usual standards of service and I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience this caused during your stay with us. I have taken your feedback on-board and have shared it with relevant head of departments to ensure such issues does not arise again with our future guests. If you like to discuss this further please get in touch with me on guest.relations@cpbhamcity.com Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Sleep excellent room

By

10 junio 2016

club

Room was very clean and the choice of pillows was great. The quality of the bed was great and guaranteed a good sleep with blackout curtains. Complimentary tea/coffee/biscuits/water and stunning views from room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Dave63103, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was delighted to read that you found our rooms to be comfortable and accommodating. Thank you again for providing us your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and pleasant hotel

By

24 mayo 2016

Good points
Good central location. Very spacious rooms. Friendly staff. Good value. Good quality breakfast.

Bad points
A little unpleasing on eye and some shabby decor. Sky sports poor/nil reception. Lengthy check in process/long queues.

On the whole would recommend as a good base for Birmingham.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear stan461, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was really glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay especially the friendly service from our staff, our location and the rooms. I was however disappointed to read that you found the décor to be unpleasant and had to wait longer than usual to check in. I can assure you this is generally not the case and I would like to apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I appreciate that you chose to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 mayo 2016

platinumelite

The area surrounding the hotel is is being redeveloped. The exterior is a building site. That said, the hotel is comfortable and the service is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear Patrickmlr, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was really glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay especially the friendly service from staff. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely comfy room

By

19 mayo 2016

club

great stay at the Crowne plaza very comfortable and clean hotel would definately use again

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear advis, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, I was really glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información