Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 655 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

655opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    340
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Good Staff Hotel needs a face lift

By

02 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Great staffing here now they've sorted the training, but struggling with a tired hotel in desperate need of face-lift

Our stay (29/01/16) had building works outside hotel that were noisy very early on the Saturday Morning - try to avoid rooms facing Back of Broad street if your noise sensitive.

Ignore the car park sign saying closed to the public - hotel guests still have access but no one tells you!

Bar does not know how to (or just would not) make a White Russian disappointing.

The club lounge is superb for drinks and quiet work or contemplation. The welcome drinks evening is very nice indeed and that alone is worth upgrading to a club room for,

The continental breakfast served in the club lounge is OK, but like the rest of the hotel is feeling a bit outdated and tired. I have been to other Crown plazas where club lounge had a far more refreshed and updated feel to the menu with better range of choice. However staff are attentive and the environment has peaceful and relaxing air particularly when compared to what can be a busy and noisy breakfast in the dining room.

Happy with some of the very good rates you can get on line for this hotel but I would be disappointed if I was paying full price!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

01 febrero 2016

Great stay, I had one of the suites, good sized room with separate sitting room with TV and dining room. Totally recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK

By

31 enero 2016

platinumelite

Considering this is the crown plaza I have to say it was only "OK" My bed room was old and tiered a little dark nfor doing any work . the internet was OK Not good slow but ok ... it location is OK close to new street train station as long as you don't mind walking for 10 min in the rain because taxis don't park and they take 10 min to get there..... Broad street is about 5 min by taxi over all it was OK.
BUT WHEN I AM PAYING SO MUCH FOR A PREMIER HOTEL I WANT BETTER THAN OK!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

30 enero 2016

Good Hotel with friendly helpful staff, great location to New St Station and the Barclaycard Arena

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

guest experience

By

29 enero 2016

club

very poor service
ladies WC in lobby 3 were blocked and overflowing
lighting in room very poor especially in the shower
club lounge very disappointing - shabby- dirty and overcrowded
breakfast queues very long, staff abrupt, food choice poor for vegetarians

hot, crowded, delays at lifts, reception and restaurant
we wont be comingback!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night in Birmingham

By

26 enero 2016

The hotel was good, well situated for bars and clubs but took over 30 minutes to simply check in a case - there system was poor and outdated for this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable nights sleep.

By

25 enero 2016

Comfortable stay as usual at Crowne Plaza. Staff added to a relaxing stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, well presented, comfortable and convenient

By

25 enero 2016

The hotel is a short walk from the city centre new street station and fairly central to main parts of Birmingham city
Staff are helpful and well presented
Room was well decorated and had all required equipment
Shower was nice and powerful
Good range in gym
Very nice and good selection for breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freindly staff and spacious room

By

24 enero 2016

club

Staff are great and the rooms spacious and comfortable - it was very easy to work from the room during my stay.

The heating / air con is however a tad noisy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A normal stay

By

22 enero 2016

club

A comfortable stay as long as your expectations aren't too high.

Publicado porCustomerCare
03 febrero 2016
Dear TheIHGglobaltraveller, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay in our hotel. However, we regret that we failed to exceed your expectations in some points and that the cleanliness has not been up to standards. Your comments will be shared to the hotel management for appropriate action. Despite your disappointment we do hope that you would choose to stay with us again so we can show you the best service all guests deserve. We have sent you an email to also reach you personally. Sincerely, Pascal N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

19 enero 2016

We Had 20 Stay for a Great night out in Birmingham, Most comments were about how comfortable the beds were when we finally made it into them! Only down side road works and building works make parking a nightmare especially in the rain and dark and also the cost of Baileys in the hotel when we returned for a night cap after our night out Ouch!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Club Lounge expoerience not great

By

18 enero 2016

platinumelite

There needed to be stricter control over who had access to the Club Lounge. A couple appeared to invite their entire family to the lounge for Cocktail Hour (including young children). This was brought to the attention of the waiter but he did not question the family. Later that evening this family brought takeaway kebabs into the lounge . The lounge smelled as a result - it was certainly not a peaceful area to visit!

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 enero 2016
Dear Grit15, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and giving a feedback. We want our guest to have a relaxing stay and enjoy in our facilities. I am sorry about the overall experience at the club lounge. I have shared your comments with the on-site management to prevent similar incidents from happening again. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us. I have sent you a private message regarding this stay. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información