Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 669 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

669opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    409
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Awesome Everything

By

13 febrero 2016

Was treated like royalty by the staff. Had dinner with the partner restaurant and it was awesome. Had a drink with co-workers at the lounge. Me being clumsy tipped my drink. No worries it was cleaned up before you could blink and a new beverage poured. Love this place and will stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hello Crowne Plaza

By

12 febrero 2016

After several less than stellar stays at another hotel nearby, some friends recommended the Crowne Plaza. We were amazed by the professional and courteous staff. From the moment we entered the property we were greeted by the bellman and escorted to the front desk while our luggage was taken care of. The Manager on Duty, "Cassie", was so friendly and professional. She treated my wife and I like old friends. She offered us a free upgrade to a very nice corner room that was large, comfortable and very private. I also want to personally thank Sharon from the lounge staff. Sharon was amazing. She provided fast friendly service and offered excellent advice for our next stay so we could avoid the long waits and crowds at the adjoining restaurant and order off their menu from right there in the lounge. In closing I want to compliment the entire staff from the front desk clerk, bellman, shuttle driver, bartender and Manager on providing excellent Customer service that seems to be lacking in so much of the industry. This team of professionals is a credit to the Crowne Plaza and IHG. Keep up the good work and the high standards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safety Conference

By

09 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice. Pillows in the rooms are too big. Would prefer a more flatter pillow than the very large ones in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold Shower

By

08 febrero 2016

The shower was luke warm to cold and resulted in an uncomfortable experience. Also room was cold and the temperature controls were not adjustable. The overall appearance of the hotel is good, but in reality the quality was lacking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

08 febrero 2016

club

My room wasn't properly cleaned and I had a ripped holes in my blanket. I booked a king size room and ended up getting a two twin bed room. I have attached a picture of the room i reserved. I was very disappointed with my stay. I wasn't even given a reason to why i didn't get my king size bed. When was about ready to go to sleep I saw that their were parts of my blanket that had some rips and holes also. Just a discomforting feeling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle Service

By

06 febrero 2016

club

Was excellent, they met my expectations, very nice and accomidating

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Thank you Bluemoon29 for your review and for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We are elated that we were able to meet your expectations and would love to do it all over again. We hope to be of service to you again on your next visit. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine

By

05 febrero 2016

We like this hotel and will use it again. You should too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 febrero 2016

club

This is my second time I have stay at this facility and the service and conform are outstanding. I would recommend this hotel. They provide comfortable bed and great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, good location

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Good room at a good rate. Needed the indoor pool for my 9 year old. Location was convenient for this trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Thank you xsnoyz for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Thank you also for taking the time to give us your review. We hope to see you back in the near future. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place near the Airport

By

01 febrero 2016

club

I have been at this location for a number of meeting. This is a great place for local and traveling members to gather together.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Thank you Meeting in St. Louis for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Thank you so much for your notes. We hope to welcome you back on your next meeting. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping Services

By

01 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is a great place to stay, but the housekeeping services are sometimes hit and miss. I was out of my room from 6am to almost 5pm and when I arrived back at my hotel to change for dinner, my room had not been touched. The hotel was not very busy. I called and someone finally showed up to clean it, but this was a huge inconvenience. I did not have a privacy sign up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Thank you Trainer - Traveler for staying with us and for your review. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience regarding the housekeeping services. We addressed this issue with the department involved and have taken the necessary steps to avoid it from happening again. Delivering the best guest service to all our guests is one of our top priorities and this is not the experience we want you to have. Again, I sincerely apologize. I hope this would not deter you from coming back to see us so we can have a chance of correcting the issue and be of service to you again. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great convenient place

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Convenient to airport; accommodate requests for use of van; wonderful and quite rooms; clean and above all, great and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear IdahoElkHunter, Thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We are always happy hearing about the helpfulness of our staff. We are elated that our hotel and amenities suited your preference. We hope to see you back soon and be of service to you again. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información