Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 707 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

707opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    431
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Great Room with Balcony

By

26 abril 2016

I LOVED the room with the outside balcony. Very spacious and beautiful view.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Thank you Shenice for your review. Thank you also for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We are elated that you loved you stay and the room with the outside balcony. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Freindly staff

By

25 abril 2016

club

Very Friendly staff, quick to assist you and solve any issues. My stay was pleasant and always a joy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everythings nice

By

21 abril 2016

great hotel to stay at for all events excellent staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Thank you jazzyd0910 for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We whope to be of service to you again in the near future. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 abril 2016

club

All the staff here were extremely helpful and extremely accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Dear tmf333, Thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your most recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the helpfulness of our staff, we do our best to deliver the best service to all our guests. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will be back

By

20 abril 2016

This was an excellent hotel. I loved the fact there is a TGIFridays inside and the pool was gorgeous. It was perfect,

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Thank you JG Travels for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We are elated that our hotel and amenities suited your preference. Thank you for your review and we are excited to welcome you back in the near future. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay

By

18 abril 2016

The staff at this hotel has always been very friendly and accommodating for my stays there. The facilities are well kept and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Thank you dwmmo for your review and for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We are so happy that we were able to make your stay comfortable. Thank you for your kind notes regarding the friendliness of our staff. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Nights Sleep

By

18 abril 2016

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable with updated furniture.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Thank you Scott08999 for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

st. louis business

By

17 abril 2016

platinumelite

nice room. stayed on the conceirge floor. dont like having to pay for the beer. other crowne plazas i have stayed at were complementary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff!!!

By

13 abril 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has great staff. The Front Desk/Receptionist was efficient, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable and I had a very good night's sleep. My only complaint is that there was no refrigerator in the room. Other than that, I had a very nice stay! Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and food!

By

13 abril 2016

Overall a very good stay. The room was too warm as the thermostat really didn't adjust, so it stayed too warm and a little stuffy for my liking. Otherwise, the hotel was very nice, great service, very good food, the meeting rooms were nice. The internet could have been improved, but there were a lot of us using it. I would recommend this hotel and hope to return some day!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Thank you Yukon Explorer for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Thank you also for your notes and we apologize that the room temperature was too warm in your room. We are in the process of upgrading our internet/WiFi capability and we thank you for your patience and understanding. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet problem

By

12 abril 2016

club

I had trouble connecting to the internet. An engineer was sent to my room to try to help. I was further assisted by a manager at the front desk. The hotel is currently undergoing a complete replacement of the wireless system. The management went out of their way to help me with the internet problem; there wasn't any more they could have done. They were willing to help me more but "I" ran out of time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Thank you Joe 3717 for your review and thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We sincerely apologize for your experience regarding our internet access. Yes, we are in the process of upgrading our internet/WiFi system. We deeply appreciate your patience and understanding. We hope to welcome you back and be of service to you. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel!

By

09 abril 2016

Thank you Ms. Sandra, Ms. Jackie, Ms. Sharon, and ALL the wonderful staff for a great a stay and superb customer service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información