Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 534 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

534opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    322
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Crowne Plaza

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Comfortable experience during the week of my businesses

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July 2015

By

30 julio 2015

We stayed at the Crown Plaza St. Louis - Airport in July 2015 for 2 nights. We stayed on a Thursday

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleased

By

30 julio 2015

club

Awesome hotel. Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was very clean and well maintained although the "double beds" are arguably NOT double beds. They were very small. DO NOT EAT IN THE TGIFRIDAY'S RESTAURANT. Total waste of time and money. Service and food quality was horrible. Would definitely return to this hotel, simply making plans to dine elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Update and Clean Hotel

By

30 julio 2015

The carpet in the hotel and the bathroom need major cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive staff.

By

30 julio 2015

My stay at the Crowne Plaza, St Louis Airport has been very nice. Whenever I have encountered problems the staff has responded quickly.
The hotel is generally quiet.
The Concierge Lounge is much appreciated and the staff within are very friendly and helpful. It would be nice, as a long term guest to have a bit of variety, re: the food served there.
I will continue to stay in the coming months and would recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed review

By

26 julio 2015

The hotel seemed worn. The check-in counter was sticky and spotted. The receptionist was very professional, although her attire was not crisp or neat looking.
Our room was so-so in terms of cleanliness and amenities. There was no waste basket in the bedroom area. There was no hair-dryer in the bathroom (a first for us even in moderately-priced hotels). There was no bath sized soap and few toliletries. The bathroom was not spotless by any stretch of the imagination.
The bed was very comfortable and the air-conditioning worked well.
We dined at TGIF and it was excrutiatingly noisy and not a greAt experience.
We chose Crowne Plaza because of the chain's excellent reputation. We would not return to the St. Louis Lambert location nor recommend it to others because it was too costly for such a mediocre, disappointing experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel nice but terrible stay

By

24 julio 2015

club

The accommodations were nice and loved that we could park our car here while on vacation. However our stay was the worst. There were people partying in the hallway ALL NIGHT! We had to leave at 4 am to catch a flight and were kept up all night. And upon leaving we saw that someone had vomited in the hallway outside of our door. It was great to be able to leave our car there and have a free shuttle to and from the airport but we had a miserable experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear Jrjrig, Thank you for your recent comments concerning your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport hotel. I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and understand that the behavior of other guests, as much as we have substantial controls and security in place, we cannot control everything that happens. It did sound like you enjoyed the convenience of the shuttle and the park and fly feature and hope this uncontrollable incident doesn't deter you from staying with us in the future. Thank you again for your feedback and look forward to your return visit. Mark Hinshaw General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room dirty and damaged

By

23 julio 2015

I knew that this was an older hotel but expected that the rooms would at least be clean for the price that I was charged. My first issue was getting into the room, the door didn't seem to want to open. After several tries a very nice housekeeping lady showed me the trick to getting into the room as the door handle didn't operate properly (much appreciation to her) Upon entering the room everything seemed fine. Later in the afternoon, I then grabbed the ice bucket to head to the ice machine and noticed that the bucket was full of trash. I called the front desk and the phone just rang no one ever picked up. So I decided just to fill up a couple of clean cups with ice not a huge deal. Then i noticed that behind the coffee maker there was several pieces of trash on the floor. I started to look at things a little closer and realized that all the white bedspreads and runners were filthy. I removed all of them and promptly put them aside. The sheets appeared to be clean at least but still not the best feeling. Then that night when i started to plug in my cell phone i noticed that there were several more pieces of trash between the beds, disgusting!!! The next morning when it was time to dry my hair i realized that the hair dryer was in pieces and i had to hold it together so I could dry my hair. I attempted to explain my issues with the front desk but after waiting in line for 20 minutes and being ignored while they answered the phone and talked on the radio, I decided that my time was more valuable. On a positive note I ate at the TGI Fridays that is attached and had great service and food!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Thank you njackpeth01 for your candid comments concerning your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport hotel. On behalf of the staff and management here we apologize for the embarrassing way you found your guest room. By no means is this our standard, even with a brand new $9.5 million renovation that was completed in May 2013. I assure you we will use this valuable feedback in our continuous training and hope you allow us a 2nd chance to showcase what our valued guests experience on a daily basis. Thank you. Mark Hinshaw General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good stay at the Crowne Plaza, St. Louis Airport

By

21 julio 2015

We have stayed at this facility several time for conventions. The rooms are clean and neat with adequate space. The breakfast buffet is a bit costly but the food is very good and worth the price. There is adequate parking. My only complaint is the length of the halls. Thank goodness the halls are carpeted.
We had a banquet dinner at the hotel and the food was quite good and efficiently served. There was only one time that airplane noise was heard. It is a very nice place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, poor service

By

20 julio 2015

club

The hotel is a great place to stay, but the service was awful. I had to ask 6 times for a coffee pot to be delivered. I was told several times it was on its way - and it never showed up - until the night before I left. Too late.

Everything else was wonderful, but this ruined the experience.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 julio 2015
Dear edsherley, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. It is nice to read that you have regarded the hotel to be a great place to stay. While we value your nice comment, we are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations with the type of service received which let down your stay. The situation you have described is definitely not what we expect. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and take actions accordingly to correct unsatisfactory experiences and to avoid the same inconvenience in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you would give us another opportunity to pamper you with excellent service on your next visit. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for price

By

15 julio 2015

platinumelite

Other than the pillows being too thick, everything was great. Ate at TGI Fridays and the food was as expected. Good beer selection too. Clean room and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quiet hotel, front desk staff always accomodating

By

13 julio 2015

platinumelite

Outstanding hotel, conveniently located, easy access.
Rooms always clean and quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información