Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 666 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

666opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    406
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Cold Shower

By

08 febrero 2016

The shower was luke warm to cold and resulted in an uncomfortable experience. Also room was cold and the temperature controls were not adjustable. The overall appearance of the hotel is good, but in reality the quality was lacking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

08 febrero 2016

club

My room wasn't properly cleaned and I had a ripped holes in my blanket. I booked a king size room and ended up getting a two twin bed room. I have attached a picture of the room i reserved. I was very disappointed with my stay. I wasn't even given a reason to why i didn't get my king size bed. When was about ready to go to sleep I saw that their were parts of my blanket that had some rips and holes also. Just a discomforting feeling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle Service

By

06 febrero 2016

club

Was excellent, they met my expectations, very nice and accomidating

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Thank you Bluemoon29 for your review and for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We are elated that we were able to meet your expectations and would love to do it all over again. We hope to be of service to you again on your next visit. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine

By

05 febrero 2016

We like this hotel and will use it again. You should too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 febrero 2016

club

This is my second time I have stay at this facility and the service and conform are outstanding. I would recommend this hotel. They provide comfortable bed and great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, good location

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Good room at a good rate. Needed the indoor pool for my 9 year old. Location was convenient for this trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Thank you xsnoyz for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Thank you also for taking the time to give us your review. We hope to see you back in the near future. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place near the Airport

By

01 febrero 2016

club

I have been at this location for a number of meeting. This is a great place for local and traveling members to gather together.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Thank you Meeting in St. Louis for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Thank you so much for your notes. We hope to welcome you back on your next meeting. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping Services

By

01 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is a great place to stay, but the housekeeping services are sometimes hit and miss. I was out of my room from 6am to almost 5pm and when I arrived back at my hotel to change for dinner, my room had not been touched. The hotel was not very busy. I called and someone finally showed up to clean it, but this was a huge inconvenience. I did not have a privacy sign up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Thank you Trainer - Traveler for staying with us and for your review. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience regarding the housekeeping services. We addressed this issue with the department involved and have taken the necessary steps to avoid it from happening again. Delivering the best guest service to all our guests is one of our top priorities and this is not the experience we want you to have. Again, I sincerely apologize. I hope this would not deter you from coming back to see us so we can have a chance of correcting the issue and be of service to you again. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great convenient place

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Convenient to airport; accommodate requests for use of van; wonderful and quite rooms; clean and above all, great and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear IdahoElkHunter, Thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We are always happy hearing about the helpfulness of our staff. We are elated that our hotel and amenities suited your preference. We hope to see you back soon and be of service to you again. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Sales Staff and good location

By

01 febrero 2016

The sales staff at this hotel is the best I've ever worked with in my 40 years of business travel and meeting locations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Disaster Responder, Thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our sales staff, I have forwarded your comments to the whole team. We are excited to welcome you back in the near future. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff - Comfortable Rooms

By

28 enero 2016

platinumelite

The staff here was phenomenal. Polite, informative, and great knowledge of the area. I slept better in this hotel than I do in most - the room temperature was perfect and the bed and pillows were amazing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Thank you PRbyKathy for your review and thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We love hearing the great service provided by our staff and we are elated that we were able to deliver great guest service to our guests. We are happy that the room temperature and the bed and pillows suited your preference and we are excited to welcome you back on your next trip. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad bartender - Dee

By

27 enero 2016

club

The bartender in the reataurant was rude loud and should not work in front of the public.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Anonymous, I sincerely apologize for the experience you had with one of our staff. One of our top priorities here is to deliver the best guest service to all our guests and we are deeply sorry that we didn't deliver on our objective for you, our guest. I have forwarded your comments and notes to the department involved and have addressed this issue so as not to happen again to any of our guests. Please accept our most sincere apologies and we hope that you would give us another chance in the near future so we can show you we care and we listen to all our guests. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información