Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport

Recepción del hotel: 1-314-2916700

Fax del hotel: 1-314-7701205

C. e. del hotel: cbrasken@chrco.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Lambert St. Louis International Airport (STL)

- Distancia del hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM este

- Disponibilidad de autobús directo gratuito

- Take I-70 West 1.5 miles to Exit #235A for Lindbergh Blvd. South. Cross over the interstate overpass, and make an immediate Right onto Lone Eagle Drive. Hotel is at the top of the hill on the Right.

Spirit of St. Louis (SUS)

- Distancia del hotel: 19 MI/ 30.58 KM al sur oeste

- Disponibilidad de autobús directo gratuito

- Take I-64/40 East to I-270 North. Follow I-270 North to I-70 East. Exit at #235A for Lindbergh Blvd South. At the end of the exit ramp, make an immediate Right onto Lone Eagle Drive. Hotel is at the top of the hill on the Right.

Tren
Amtrak

- Distancia del hotel: 17 MI/ 27.36 KM sureste

- Amtrak Station Located Downtown. Take I-70 West to Exit #235A for Lindbergh Boulevard South. Cross over the overpass and immediately turn RIGHT onto Lone Eagle Drive. Hotel will be on the right.

Metro

MetroLink at Lambert St. Louis Int'l Airport

- Distancia del hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM este

- Take I-70 West 1.5 miles to Exit #235A for Lindbergh Blvd South. Cross over the interstate overpass, and make an immediate Right onto Lone Eagle Drive. Hotel will be at the top of the hill on the Right.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 10.00 USD

- We have a total of 515 spaces available mostly on the West side of our hotel. We will begin charging for parking on Tuesday July 15, 2014. The fee will be $10 daily. Corporate accounts and groups will be exempt from parking charges through 2014.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Puntos destacados hotel

Since we're one mile from the St. Louis airport, our hotel's location is ideal for busy travelers going to and from flights. We also offer a complimentary shuttle that can take you anywhere within three miles of the hotel.
Información rápida

Ofertas de hoteles

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.3

basado en 392 opiniones
87%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

392comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great Hotel

By

December 25, 2014

The open lobby area of this hotel looks really great. An extra added feature is the TGI (Fridays) restaurant on the premises. The pool area looks great. The exercise room is good. The front desk staff was just super. They were knowledgeable, helpful, friendly

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice quiet and comfortable room.

By

December 24, 2014

club

We entered our vacation more relaxed.And were treated like valued guests.

Ver más
Ver menos

Extremely Poor Customer Service when you have a complaint!!

By

December 22, 2014

Arrived and was kindly greeted and promptly checked in. Had an early flight out, was rudely awaken by banging on a door at 2am. aroused to take a shower shortly there after, shower would not drain, stood in 4" of standing water. When complained to the front desk i was offered Pop Tarts for my inconvenience.... Disgusting that all i wanted was a place to rest my head and shower before a 6 am flight out!!! Highly recommend not using this hotel!!! Horrible customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2014
Dear J Schwab, Thank you for taking the time to provide candid feedback of your recent stay at our Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport hotel. We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with our customer service shortfalls. Please know that is not a representation of our high service standards. The Front Desk Team has used this review as a case study on different opportunities in which we could have still recovered your stay from the service failures. Thank you for noting that you were greeted "kindly" and that your check in was prompt! We genuinely invite you to give us another opportunity to correct your overall impression of our hotel as we're confident your previous experience would not be duplicated. Thank you again for your feedback! Guest Services Team
Ver más
Ver menos

Gross

By

December 21, 2014

Second stay in a row that the bathroom was gross. Urine and hair should not be on toilet seats when arriving in a hotel room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2014
Thank you randy777 for taking the time to write a review of the Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience experienced on your recent stay. We have share your feedback with the entire hotel staff, particularly our Housekeeping Department, to ensure that our high service standards and guest expectations are consistently met going forward. We encourage you to give us another opportunity to showcase why we are among the top 20 Crowne Plazas in the country. Guest Services Team
Ver más
Ver menos