Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 568 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

568opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    288
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Another wonderful stay in the heart of Brussels

By

05 febrero 2016

You won't be disappointed if you follow my lead and choose the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Le-Palace in Brussels. The staff did everything they could to make my stay enjoyable. Early check-in to a warm ready room on a Sunday. Extra towels, delivered in minutes when contacting house keeping. My room was cleaned everyday before 10 am, allowing me to catch up on work, in my room, undisturbed during the middle of the day. Helpful front desk staff that offered assistance when I forgot to pack a outlet power converter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

There is no noise, very comfortable bed

By

04 febrero 2016

The hotel in the Centre no need to take a taxi
Near to the metro and bus
Perfect staff
And very comfortable bed
Breakfast international
Very good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

inconsistent

By

03 febrero 2016

The property is fine but in need of a face lift. Level of rooms, service, attention to detail, etc... is a bit inconsistent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel

By

02 febrero 2016

nice room, nice breakfast. good staff, good WIFI and good location. near the city, near shopping and near rogier metro station. only the problem is the food option is not many. TV also doesn't have HBO or CNN. the reception forget to give me the room invoice copy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your recent visit to our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we value your feedback. I'm delighted to read you enjoyed your stay and your 5 star rating is highly appreciated. You can contact me anytime if you need a duplicate of your invoice or if you have any other requests! We look forward welcoming you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor steven.debolle[at]cpbxl.be
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

01 febrero 2016

club

I stayed only for 1 night but I definitely recommend this hotel. Food at the restaurant was also excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your visit and for recommending our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

na

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Quality of food was bad, room service was non existent, service at breakfast was also non-existent and there was barely any food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback as we strive to improve our service to all of our guests. To get a better insight in how you experienced your visit to the breakfast area and the hotel in general, I invite you to contact me, giving me more details about the service you had, what kinds of food were missing on the buffet ... Your feedback will help us to make sure our guests have had the best guest experience when leaving our hotel. You can contact me at steven.debolle[at]cpbxl.be. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet connection is bad

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Quite a nice hotel, but a big minus is that the internet connection is slow and often non-existent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Hello Nick! Thank you for visiting Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for taking the time to write down your feedback! We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and your feedback means a lot to us. Our hotel was the first hotel to be constructed completely out of concrete in 1908. That's why in some parts of our hotel connecting to the internet is more difficult, due to the thick walls. Rest assured our technical team does everything within their power to improve the connectivity. We look forward welcoming you again in our hotel soon! Have a lovely day! Steven D. Community Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel - near EC

By

31 enero 2016

club

Excellent hotel
Clean, quiet room, excellent WiFi, very comfortable bed/pillows, good breakfast, easy printing of boarding passes.
Only problem is TV Channels did **NOT** include CNN.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Joel, Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your visit, we truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for taking the time to write down your feedback regarding your stay. We truly value your opinion. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. CNN isn't amongst the more than 50 TV channels we offer, but you can access their website via our Smart TV so you won't miss out on their newsfeed. We look forward welcoming you again in our hotel! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Evaluation générale

By

31 enero 2016

club

Mauvaise insonorisation de la chambre 539 (sirènes des véhicules bruxellois...)
Petite salle de sport
Sinon excellent petit déjeuner
Agréable bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some minor improvements for consideration!

By

27 enero 2016

club

A plug for computer / charger would be convenient.
I didn't find in the room any details of hotel restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. In every room, a menu of our restaurant can be found on the desk. Rest assured I will check the room you stayed in to make sure everything is in place. Sincerely, Steven D. Community Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

石鹸など、

By

27 enero 2016

良かったところ。
自然的な石鹸で良かった。匂いがきつくなく良かった。

悪かったところ
時々、テレビのリモコンが動作しなかった。

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
今日は Thank you so much for your visit and for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced due to the remote control. Rest assured this issue will be looked into. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No heat in my room

By

26 enero 2016

My room was freezing and after hours of waiting in the Libby bar because my room was too cold, they finally put a space heater in my room. This did not heat the room evenly, only near the bed, so the room was very uncomfortable for the 4 nights. The temperature was never corrected and I had to have the space heater the entire stay. I am hesitant to stay there again even though I am an elite member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced due to the temperature of your room. Rest assured this issue has been looked into and our maintenance staff is working on a solution. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Have a lovely day. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información