Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 612 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

612opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    314
  • 4 Estrellas
    202
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

再一次不错的入住体验

By

26 abril 2016

club

每次去布鲁塞尔的首选酒店之一,离火车站的距离非常的近,此次布鲁塞尔机场暂时部分轨道交通的同时,去北火车站附近,成为第一选择,而恰恰Crown Plaze就在几百米远处,非常适合商务旅行的入住。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel

By

23 abril 2016

centrally located hotel near transport, also Brussels Tours pick up from hotel which was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Location for visiting the city

By

20 abril 2016

This hotel is perfectly situated for visiting the city with many of the main sites being a short walk. The staff are friendly and efficient, and the rooms very clean and comfortable. Highly recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you very much for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and we appreciate your lovely comments. We look forward welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for exploring the city

By

19 abril 2016

Although the building is well over 100 years old, the rooms are well laid out, spacious & well equipped. Great location for exploring the city. The only down-side is having to cart your luggage from the nearby public parking garage

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace during your recent visit to Brussels! I would also like to thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and for sharing your feedback frequently. I'm delighted to read you rated your stay with 5 stars. It's something we take great pride in. The public car park is situated at the back of the hotel. There's no direct entrance to the hotel, but in front of the hotel, a car can be parked for a few minutes to drop of luggage. Don't hesitate to use that option. We look forward welcoming you back again soon. In the meantime I wish you safe journeys and great stays in all of the other IHG hotels! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good

By

18 abril 2016

club

Hotel was very good, room good, breakfast eggs were cold. Eggs were fixed quickly. Would recommend hoel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback! We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we value your comments. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you suffered at breakfast. Nevertheless, I'm happy to read my colleagues were able to solve the issue instantly. We look forward welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 abril 2016

Great suites, nice service, It's my favorite place to stay on Brussels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and as a frequent visitor of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you keep enjoying your stay with us. We look forward welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

16 abril 2016

platinumelite

Great service by front desk staff, enjoyed the stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your visit and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and we're delighted to see you enjoyed our legendary service. We look forward welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great services, friendly personals, nice view, and comfortable sleep

By

16 abril 2016

Great services,
friendly personals,
nice view,
comfortable sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Sir Thank you for your visit to the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for taking the time to share your feedback! A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in! I'm more than happy to see you enjoyed our service, our staff and our bedding. We look forward welcoming you again soon in our hotel! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with comfortable bed

By

15 abril 2016

club

Very comfortable room, a bit noisy from the traffic but did not disturb my sleeping. Excellent speed of Internet connection which was very helpful for my work.
The selection for breakfast was great. Nice and relaxing bar with good selection of food for quick eating.
Very nice stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Sir, Dear Madam, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for taking the time to share your feedback! I'm delighted to see you had a good night's sleep and that you enjoyed our breakfast. I would like to invite you to join the IHG Rewards Club program, our loyalty program. Don't hesitate to contact us or one of the other IHG hotels for more information regarding the program. We look forward welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, great location

By

14 abril 2016

club

Stayed here for a leisure trip in April 2016. I have used this hotel many times previously on business trips. Service is always to a high standard and the breakfast is always enjoyable and good value for money,

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace during your resent visit to Brussels and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A satisfied guest means the world to us, so I'm happy to share your positive feedback with our staff and our management. We look forward welcoming you again soon in our hotel! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

brussels gem

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

Staying at the Crowne Plaza Brussels place Rogier is like stepping into a calming and refreshing world of good old-fashioned excellent service. Staff - whether they be the front desk, the bar and restaurant, breakfast or housekeeping - all were friendly and professional and clearly enjoyed their jobs.

This hotel is located in a ice part of town easily accessible by metro, rail and tram and has a nearby park well worth taking a stroll in.

No hesitatuion in recommending this property for a pleasant stay in Brussels whether for business or pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am more than pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff and management take great pride in, so we value your feedback! We hope to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely helpful staff during difficult time

By

13 abril 2016

Due to unexpected illness, my wife and I were extremely unwell during our visit. The staff could not have been more helpful. They made a very difficult situation more bearable. We will certainly return to this hotel in the future and will recommend it to our friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm happy to see we were able to make your recent visit to Brussels more comfortable. We truly hope you both recovered well from your illness and we can't wait to welcome you back in our hotel! Thank you for recommending us! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información