Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 664 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

664opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    351
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Fine hotel, better after construction around it is complete

By

15 julio 2016

Stayed for two nights. Nice room although the building is reflective of the age - hallways and rooms both. Central location - walking distance to the city center and shopping. The place will be much better after construction around it is complete, place is more accessible and there is adequate parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Sir, Warm and sunny greetings from Brussels! Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm more than pleased to see you enjoyed your stay. We too are looking forward to the day the construction around us is complete. Normally, this will be by the end of the year. We hope to welcome you back again soon! In the meantime, we wish you a lot of great stays in the IHG hotels all over the world. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good for short stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

The concierge was exceptional in responding to queries and seemed to anticipate what my needs may be. I was also glad to see they assigned a room based on my preferences : quiet zone and away from lift lobby. The room is spacious with adequate bathroom amenities. The breakfast spread was lovely and some staff were attentive. The check out was effortless. The location is near to Gare Nord and is accessible to Rue Neuve and Rogier metro

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Sunny and warm greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your comments on our website. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so I won't hesitate to share this with our entire team. Don't forget to check the IHG Rewards Club. When booking as a member, you are entitled to the lowest rates and lots of benefits. Questions regarding the IHG Rewards Club? Don't hesitate to contact us or any other IHG hotel. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay, the staff was very helpful and friendly (though one member gave us very incomplete directions) and the room was attractive, sparkling clean, spacious, and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and the "quiet zone" was indeed quiet except that others staying there did not honor the quiet zone and one night I was woken up three times by noisy patrons between midnight and 3:30am. I do not know what the hotel could do about that but I had to report it. Aside from that, the hotel is very close to the train station, it is near a metro stop, a short walk to all the main tourist areas, and I would stay here again if returning to Brussels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Hello Squiddly, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. We truly value your opinion and we appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so I can't tell you how happy we are with your review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 julio 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Very good, clean and the location is excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Miss, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your visit and for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something we aim for together with the whole team. We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

11 julio 2016

club

Excellently located hotel within walking distance of most major tourist and conference centres in Brussels. Staff who are unobtrusive but professionally attentive and friendly. Offers affordable comfort in a convenient location - a great find for the busy business traveller.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit and welcome to the IHG® Rewards Club! I'm happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice business hotel

By

10 julio 2016

club

A very good service, nicely located near the Gare du Nord. Breakfast hall is somewhat crammed during the peak hour, but otherwise everything was quick and effortless.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best business hotel close to Grand palace and Brussels Nord station

By

05 julio 2016

club

Location, hospitality, attention to detail, genuine attention to customer request are their plus point when it comes to this hotel. Staff will make sure that you are special.

Good spacious rooms with plenty of amenities.

Would recommend this hotel...

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your opinion and we appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm more than happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地理位置方便

By

05 julio 2016

club

早餐品种较多,服务很好.周围购物和吃饭可以选择的地方较多.
房间装修看起来有点老,但是保养得不错.
电视机娱乐系统很好用,频道多,还可以上网浏览

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
你好 Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. If you are a regular traveller, don't forget to sign up for free for the IHG Rewards Club. Members get access to the best rates and a lot of advantages. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us or another IHG hotel. We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and service

By

03 julio 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel 4 times and have always found it to be friendly, clean and welcoming. It is absolutely ideal for working in the centre of Brussels and easy to access the metro.
Rooms are big and comfortable .

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit and your ongoing loyalty towards the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and IHG. We truly value your feedback and I won't hesitate to share this with my colleagues. We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really classy hotel

By

01 julio 2016

club

This is a really nice old fashioned hotel with nice big airy rooms. The only downside was that the internet did not work in my first room. However the technician arranged another room for me very quickly. The staff are very friendly and arranged a fan for me which I need at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your great review and for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We truly value your feedback and I won't hesitate to share this with my colleagues. We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellend location, Very helpful staff

By

01 julio 2016

Excellent location and very close to metro, a beautiful park right opposite the entrance. Enjoyed my stay here.
Thank you to Samantha, Anthony and others at the reception desk who helped me during my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback. I would also like to thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride. I won't hesitate to share your feedback with Samantha, Anthony and the other colleagues. We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still a good choice in Brussels

By

29 junio 2016

Another stay for one night, an opportunity to update previous comments.

The area (place Rogier) is still under renovation with important work and not too pleasant. The closest exit of the subway from the hotel was (again) closed.

I was given a relatively nice and quiet room in an upper floor.

It is nice to have a fridge available and an expresso machine was provided in the room.

The room safe is too small, it is iimpossible to leave a small computer inside (macbook air 13").

The service in the breakfast room was greatly improved compared to my stay a few weeks ago when it was chaotic. Staff in sufficient number and attentive.
But the ugly canteen box for cutlery is still on each of the tables.

Fast and efficient check out.

A negative note : I forgot something in my room and called back the hotel for it. I was immediately transferred to the cleaning staff. A lady promised to call me back once I gave her the information and my room number.

I am still waiting for her call... In this area service should be improved.

Still recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm happy to see you still recommend our hotel. I won't hesitate to share your comments with our departments so we can keep on improving our services. Don't hesitate to contact me regarding your forgotten items. I will check with my colleagues to see if someone find them and I will get back to you as soon as possible. I look forward to hear from you! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor steven.debolle[at]cpbxl.be #seeyouinbrussels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información