Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 372 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

372opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    211
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

good location next to airport

By

18 abril 2016

club

nice stay - very convenient to airport. I was disappointed that there wasn't a hotel shuttle bus running during the day. We landed at 1:00 PM and the signs directed us to the airport shuttle pickup but the shuttle didn't run during the day. There was no way to contact the hotel to request a pickup. We had to backtrack 15 minutes to find a taxi for the 5 minute drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reduction in staff gives less value for money

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

This time I was disappointed due to reduction in staff, specially connected to the kitchen, restaurant and bar.
Food was not at normal Crowne Plaza level, but the price was the same.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 abril 2016
Dear FAA63, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the limited staff and food selection. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel but front desk organisation to improve

By

15 abril 2016

The hotel is what you would expect from Crowne Plaza but at checkout i was unable to find any staff. The whole front desk and surrounding area was empty and no way to contact anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Forto2, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and for bringing this to our attention. This does not reflect the level of service we strive for. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience and hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel but not priced fair if you check in 3 hrs early

By

14 abril 2016

club

charged one night stay extra for checking in 3 hours early....tired from a 7 hour flight and taxi etc...just wanted to rest.....found out upon check out that I was charged one full night extra.....did mention an early check in fee but if it is a night stay then they should have said I would have been charged for an extra night not an early check in fee which I would have thought would have been maybe 50 or a portion of a full night.....oh well lesson learned!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Dubbs69, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great option for Brussels Airport

By

11 abril 2016

Had the opportunity to stay here recently, and found a wonderful staff, clean modern hotel and a great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear BlueWaterSailor, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. It is great to read your excellent feedback and I hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

08 abril 2016

Business trip was made easier due to my comfortable stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Dear Madclairecake, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep, Park and Fly

By

29 marzo 2016

club

Hat alles gut geklappt bei einer Flugreise von Brüssel nach Miami, zum Glück 3 Tage von den Anschlägen am Flughafen!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Lieber Frau/Herr, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tout confort près de l'aéroport

By

29 marzo 2016

club

Hôtel à côté de l'aéroport de Zaventem avec un service de navette et la possibilité de laisser sa voiture pendant 15 jours à un tarif très avantageux.
Le personnel est aimable et professionnel.
Les chambres sont confortables et bien insonorisées.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 abril 2016
Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Staff

By

28 marzo 2016

club

My stay coincided with the events at the Brussels Airport. Hotel staff took extraordinary measure to make sure everyone was safe and well informed. Provided extensive information about alternate airport options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. I am happy to see that our staff was able to give you the required support in these difficult circumstanced. I will certainly share your feedback with them and hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great soundproof

By

25 marzo 2016

very quiet and comfortable rooms. I would stay there again and would recommend it to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear den1076, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Brussels airport - good hotel

By

23 marzo 2016

club

For spending night before/after flight - best choice

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Dear Lars29, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. I am happy to see we are your preffered hotel in the area and we hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient but impersonal

By

18 marzo 2016

Hotel is clean, modern and comfortable but let down by very poor bar and restaurant service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2016
Dear TheToolman, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información