Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 265 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

265opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    155
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

excellent stay again

By

30 julio 2015

So close to the city centre and so close to the international Airport -
Is great for business and family visits

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Jungle Book, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have read your comments and I have shared it with the whole team. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon hôtel

By

29 julio 2015

Nous avons eu l'occasion de séjourner une nuit dans cet hôtel à proximité directe de l'aéroport. Le verdict est clair, pour ne pas dire limpide : les prestations sont au top. Chambres spacieuses, literie de confort, service room de qualité (bien qu'un peu cher...), installations en général de haut niveau.
Vous reliez l'aéroport en taxi pour environ 12 euros.
Nous n'avons pas eu la chance de pouvoir tester le petit déjeuner (notre vol partant trop tôt) mais il a été remplacé par un "take away" individuel de qualité tout à fait correcte.
Grand parking devant l'hôtel à signaler également.
Nous n’hésiterons pas à y revenir !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

28 julio 2015

Good experience, However forcing me to write a 50 word review is not appropriate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient hotel 3 minutes from terminal

By

24 julio 2015

club

Good business hotel just a few minutes from the airport terminal. Efficient service, comfortable rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear BiberachJo90, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

23 julio 2015

I strongly recommend this hotel - close to airport and city centre for the excellent service and nice rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Jungle Book, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We really hope we can welcome you soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family meets in brussels

By

23 julio 2015

club

staying overnight close to airport for short family gathering: me and my daughter from kortrijk on our way to china in the early morning her brother flying in from Milano on the way to leuven in the evening.....

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear dirdem, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No loyalty for platinum members

By

22 julio 2015

Very surprised when checking in that I was not upgraded to the club level. I have traveled to many crown plaza's hotels with platinum status and have always enjoyed complimentary upgrade to the club lounge when available.
When I expressed my surprise, the manager very rudely explained we can give you access for $50.

Very near sighted for this crown plaza, remember your platinum customers are loyal to your brand, unfortunately not this one anymore.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Marine Dad145, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do understand you comment though we do offer a room upgrade to our 5th floor which is privatised for our IHG members. Shall you need more details or explanations on compensations offered to members, please feel free to contact us direclty. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dont stay here Friday through Monday

By

22 julio 2015

Understaffed, avoid on weekends. Nice hotel, close to airport, however, on weekends you must expect poor customer service. Staff are good people just understaffed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Redsneakers, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have reviewed your comments with our heads of departments and we will do our best to implement a better reaprtition of our employees all over the week. I hope to be able to welcome you back soon, Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Hotel

By

13 julio 2015

I like so much this hotel. The services that they offers are excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear wilsoncastro, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for the outstanding score you gave us. My team is already looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, comfortable

By

07 julio 2015

club

This hotel was perfect to have a break from a long intercontinental trip and recharge our family batteries; my kid´s were delighted with the hospitality and the comfort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear PDiaz, Thank you for rating and reviewing our hotel. I appreciate your excellent feedback and I hope to be able to welcome you and your family back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

滞在中の絶大な安心感

By

03 julio 2015

何度も宿泊しており、安心感は絶大です。ホテルスタッフの対応は、総じて良好です。次回もまた利用させていただきたいと思っております。

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Dear IHG_fanclub, Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our hotel. It will be for us a pleasure to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Edward Kreft, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Be well grounded for your flight

By

03 julio 2015

club

This CP property is well situated to Zaventem Airport making it a good choice if you have a late arrival or early departure.

It is located in a mainly "head-office business zone" so it's a bit isolated and a fair stroll to find restaurants, shops, etc., but it can be done on a nice day.
(best to have Google Maps on your mobile phone)

Also apparently no local transit in this area.

The rooms are nice, the beds are dead comfy, and you can watch the planes take off (north side only) without hearing a sound.

The bathrooms are well equipped with lots of soap, etc.

IHG Rewards Club Members have the top 2 floors reserved for them only.

Sometimes you can run into a "closed" Terrace restaurant due to a large convention booking, but the bar will serve food as well.

The brekkie buffet is quite adequate and kudos to a nice chap (forget his name, tall and maybe head waiter?) who was very nice and accommodating.

The airport shuttle bus is timely, but be aware that it does not run most of the weekend daytimes. Plan accordingly or plan for a taxi.

Overall, this property gets a Recommended, mostly based on a guest needing to be near the airport for an early morning check-in. Otherwise, leave it for the business meetingers and conventioneers and consider other IHG properties closer to or in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Dear The Flying Crowes, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such detailed review. We are very happy to see you find our hotel at your taste adn we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Edward Kreft General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información