Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 346 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

346opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    197
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Last minute stopover - expensive but nice

By

08 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Stayed over on my between locations at Brussels airport. Shuttle bus was ready when I arrived after 11pm without any prior booking, but was slightly difficult to find.

Room was expensive considering no breakfast included in rate.

Very comfortable bed, and work space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no contact by email possible

By

07 febrero 2016

the hotel does not answer any emails. very poor customer service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

05 febrero 2016

club

Hotel is located very closely to the Brussels Airport.
The only issue is the shuttle timing. Only starts at § am and therefore make it very difficult to be on time for very early flights.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear Sidki, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback regarding our shuttle schedule. I am already looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great welcome back

By

02 febrero 2016

I use this hotel frequently when on business.
As a lone female traveller, I value the fact that I feel secure and comfortable here.
Staff remember me, know what I like to drink, where I like to sit and what my interests are...all makes for a relaxing visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear liz1544, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to have you as our loyal guest and we are always happy to welcome you back :-)! I will certainly share your wonderful feedback with our staff as they will take great pride in it. I'm already looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

31 enero 2016

Service a bi slow in the bar, but overall very good stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Jill-bob, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel near BRUSSELS Airport

By

31 enero 2016

club

Everything is perfect. From checking to room service to shuttle to the airport.
Thanks for the great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Andrea1968, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and write such an outstanding review about our services! I am already looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Интерьер и обслуживание

By

27 enero 2016

club

Интерьер холла и персонал оставили приятные впечатления, быстрое оформление, неплохой фитнес зал и банная комната.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Mr. MyZen, Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moyen

By

26 enero 2016

Attentes trop longues au cjeck in et service au bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Cher Mr Scb44, Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments lors de votre séjour tant au niveau de l'attente au check-in que du service au bar. Ceci n’est pas conforme à nos standards habituels de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance afin que nous puissions vous montrer notre vrai niveau de service. Bien cordialement, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Calidad de las instalaciones

By

26 enero 2016

Calidad de hotel, habitaciones, alimentación y facil transporte al aeropuerto. algo de incomidad por cama blanda.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Mrs Wiroga, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and service

By

25 enero 2016

The bed was firm and comfortable and the service was very good

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear Vance88, Thank you for sharing your feedback about our hotel and our services. Happy to see you enjoyed your time with us and I hope we will be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant and Bar service

By

25 enero 2016

Hi you have to feel sorry for the Restaurant and Bar staff in this hotel while they work very hard it is impossible for them to give good service, a friend of mine waited ½ hour to get served finally he gave up.

I stay at this Hotel most weeks so it’s not a one off.

If you are staying here I suggest you book one of the local restaurants that are around ¼ of an hours pleasant walk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear UK Platinum Member, As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay in Brussels

By

24 enero 2016

club

We were looking for a nice hotel in Brussels for an overnight stay. Previously we had stayed in the city centre though on this occasion looked elsewhere and came across the Crown Plaza near the airport.

The location was approx 7 miles from our friends home and since we had our car the journey was straightforward. Also, the journey was less stressful since the route avoids the centre of Brussels.

Our experience of this hotel was superb and is located adjacent to the airport and a short walk from major business HQ offices so would suit business travellers.

We will definitely return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear Peter1806, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información