Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 687 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

687opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    269
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    71
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Still more?

By

22 abril 2016

club

A small fridge and microwave oven would be interesting additions to consider.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'll be back soon

By

21 abril 2016

This is my standard "landing point" when in in the Bay Area - very convenient and close to SFO.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

15 abril 2016

Liked the stay. I would do it again. Accommodating and curious staff. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Dear Sal'sreview, Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are delighted to hear about your recent stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon! Warm Regards, Ngoc Phan Assistant General Manager Direct: 6503737025 Email: nphan@sfocp.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

方便

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

旧金山机场酒店的周围环境也不错。交通方便,酒店班车非常准时,下次如果赶早班飞机应该还会去做。早餐是西式早场,中国人吃的选项不是很多。

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Dearwp2016, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your wonderful feedback. We are ecstatic to hear that you had such a great stay with us. We hope you get the chance to come back and visit us again soon! Best Regards, Ngoc Phan Assistant General Manager Direct: 6503737025 Email: nphan@sfocp.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

12 abril 2016

club

I stayed 2 days--with 2 reservations. 1 day was not in the block of rooms the wedding party had. That caused problems/potential problems. Each time I had an issue a staff person resolved it.

The room and bathroom were very clean. I'm not sure what is causing pain in my lower back--so I don't want to say it is from the bed, the pillows, or desk chair. I do not normally have back problems.

I didn't have time to explore the many amenities.

Breakfast at their West Bay Cafe was very good. Good quality food and good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Dear ps23731, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great overall stay. We are delighted to know our staff was able to resolve any issues that came up during your stay with us. Once again, that you for your feedback, we look forward to having you stay with us again soon! Warm Regards, Ngoc Phan Assistant General Manager Direct: 6503737025 Email: nphan@sfocp.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel

By

07 abril 2016

club

It was an average comfortable stay...very close to the airport making it convenient to get to and from the airport with the shuttle. It was far from anything else so not a great hotel for tourist wanting to see San Francisco.
DO NOT TAKE TAXI from the hotel use UBER because the taxis are stupid expensive and very un accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Dear Suzanne8, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear that our proximity to the airport was a convenience to you traveling to and from the airport. We do hope you get the opportunity to stay with us again soon! Best Regards, Ngoc Phan Assistant General Manager Direct: 6503737025 Email: nphan@sfocp.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

06 abril 2016

club

Great hotel with wonderful staff. Only minus problem at the last minute when left the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Dear Tanrt, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are disappointed to hear you encountered prior to departing; however, we are hopeful that it was resolved. If it has not been, please contact me I will be more than happy to assist. Once again, thank you for your time and feedback. We look forward to your next stay! Warm Regards, Ngoc Phan Assistant General Manager Email: nphan@sfocp.com Direct:6503737025
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast

By

04 abril 2016

Hotels at SFO all cost about the same. This one provides a great breakfast, which was included. Building on the outside looks old.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear JWWW1, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you greatly enjoyed our breakfast buffet during your recent stay. We look forward to your next stay! With Warmth and Hospitality, Brendan Dixon-Beckett General Manager Direct: 6503737001 Email: bdbeckett@sfocp.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service But Old Noisy Hotel

By

01 abril 2016

Positive:
Close to the airport. Good service. Clean room

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 abril 2016
Dear ShawnK, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. Although I am truly disappointed to hear that you found our hotel to be a little noisy, I am extremely happy to know that you had a positive experience with us. I am delighted that you found our rooms to be clean and service to be good. Service is extremely important to our team, so it is truly reassuring to hear that it does not go unnoticed. Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us. We look forward to your next stay! Best Regards, Ngoc Phan Assistant General Manager Direct: 6503737025 Email: nphan@sfocp.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality service, moderate room

By

31 marzo 2016

club

They clearly updated PARTS of the rooms. Bed, fixtures, counters, etc. updated, but the ceilings and rugs were not. Mattress is very plastic-y and the pool was quite small. Personally, I prefer not being charged for parking and breakfast, but I believe that's standard for this area.
Customer service was lovely. All the staff treated my children very kindly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Dear dontwannadothis, Thank you for your 4 star rating! I am happy to hear that our staff provided you and your family with such great service during your recent stay. It is extremely important to us that every guest that stays with us, especially the little ones! Once again, thank you for your time. We hope to see you and your family again soon! Warm Regards, Ngoc Phan Assistant General Manager Direct: 6503737025 Email: nphan@sfocp.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel in Need of Update

By

31 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great but hotel is a bit worn. I was staying on a travel voucher so didn't have a choice in hotel. Normally I've very pleased with IHG properties but this one is in need of an update.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 abril 2016
Dear Whydoineednickname, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your wonderful feedback. I am disappointed to hear that you were disappointed with your recent stay with us; however, I am delighted to hear that you found our staff to be great! We are happy to share with you that we are currently in the final stages of planning our hotel renovations that are due to begin next month. We do hope you get the opportunity to come and visit us again and experience all of our improvements. Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to your next stay. With Warmth and Hospitality, Brendan Dixon-Beckett General Manager Direct: 6503737001 Email: bdbeckett@sfocp.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for the price and comfort!

By

31 marzo 2016

club

Awesome beds!
The airport shuttle was outstanding.

Very kind and courteous staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información