Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 637 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

637opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    250
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Great comfortable rooms

By

12 febrero 2016

club

Rooms were great..restaurant service could be improved

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

think twice

By

10 febrero 2016

Overall the stay could of been better. Upon checkin the clerk didn't care about me. Never welcomed me and to this day haven't received any points for the welcome amenity nor have i made contact with the general manager. Checkout was nice the lady was polite and thanked me for my stay and apologized to me for the issues. Night manager was supposed to follow up and provide a resolution and that resolution still hasn't taken place yet. I was told I would get points and it never happened. Better communication would help with staff as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip to SFO

By

09 febrero 2016

club

Had a great stay at the Crowne Plaza. Lovely room and really close to resaurants in Burlingame

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location, great room

By

08 febrero 2016

club

Nice clean room, great location, excellent surroundings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務缺失

By

06 febrero 2016

前台太忙~導致無法專心聆聽房客或來不及服務已住進的房客。
房內暖氣機噪音還是稍大聲了一些!!
整體環境尚可但附近可選擇的餐廳太少!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

01 febrero 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay and if in the area again would probably come back. The bed was a little hard for me but I am used to a foam bed. It was great that there was a comfortable chair and foot rest that I could use when I could not sleep in the bed at times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

エアコンの音がうるさすぎ

By

31 enero 2016

エアコンの音がうるさすぎたため、ねれなかった
バスタブにお湯がたまらない、シャワーの温度が低すぎ
で、寒かった。  古さの割には値段が高。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and customer service.

By

31 enero 2016

Outstanding staff, very courteous, friendly and helpful. Not just faking it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

30 enero 2016

club

The staff was very helpful an efficient, I felt taken care of and valued, I will definitely come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable 4 night stay

By

28 enero 2016

platinumelite

Ticked all the right boxes for me, my main criteria being a quiet and comfortable room. The only noises I ever heard was from the hallway occasionally, no noise from adjoining rooms. Walls were well insulated.

Internet could be flaky on occasion but I was able to get my research completed.

Good location near the shoreline with a good walking path just across the street. Tried dinner one evening which was good if overpriced as usual at an airport hotel.

Walk to downtown Burlngame in 10 minutes for more food and shopping opportunities.

Overall, I would stay here again if in the area and the price was right.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near SFO, stay somewhere else....

By

24 enero 2016

club

The rooms are very dated... furniture a mess. The bathroom was very dated.

All other hotels were booked up... so I chose this one just for convenience to SFO.

Publicado porCustomerCare
03 febrero 2016
Dear ChrisPS54, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. We appreciate your perfect rating on the cleanliness of the rooms and level of service received. It is also nice to know that the location of the property is a close proximity to your needs. However, we regret if you found the rooms and amenities dated. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. Rest assured these concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and will be a basis for an upgrade. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to show our improvements. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average quality

By

24 enero 2016

club

I was originally thinking that I am going to stay in a 3 or 4 star hotel. But it was way below expectation. (probably I have set a high expectation initially).
Well, this is a basic hotel. Simple gym and pool. 1 restaurant (if I am not mistaken). Friendly staffs, not all but most. No bedroom slippers.

Publicado porCustomerCare
03 febrero 2016
Dear Dom Merlot, Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent trip to San Francisco and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I regret to read that your stay at our property was only average. I am sorry that our facilities were not as nice as you expected. I also apologize for the service letdown from some of our hotel staff. Your comments are valued and noted and be rest assured that this will be shared with our management team to help us determine what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información