Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 367 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

367opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Nice Hotel in the downtown area

By

08 agosto 2015

platinumelite

I have a great stay their :-) the staff is perfect :-) absolute perfect.
and the hotel have a parking lot.
But it looks a little bit old and the AC is not so nice.
But for me is more important that the staff is very good! :-)
When I come the Changsha again I go in this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2015
Dear guest, welcome to Crowne Plaza Changsha City Centre. Thank you for the affirmation which works to us. We are always improving and continued perfection the service. Pay more attention the details for improving the customer satisfaction. The hotel have regular training programs for the staffs so that their quality and continuously upgrade skills in order to better customer service. Thanks again for choosing our hotel and we are expecting you stay next time. Have a nice day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

还可以

By

06 agosto 2015

club

整体来说,还是满意的
就是房间有点小,隔音效果还不够好
早餐不错
服务态度很好
地理位置很好
大堂的灯光很充足
可惜时间太短,没来得及去游泳池看看
床铺很舒服,有个很优质的睡眠

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。我们会根据您对房间的意见记录在您的备注里,等待您下次入住时我们会特别安排隔音效果稍好的房间,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

睡眠质量优

By

03 agosto 2015

匆忙预定,到店很早,房间很安静,晚上睡眠很好,唯一不足就是游泳池太脏了没敢下水去游。早餐很丰富,人很多。

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店的早餐一路走来吸收了很多客人的意见和建议,不断改善和增加品种,得到您的肯定是对我们工作最大的肯定。另,游泳池卫生问题已经反映给管理层,酒店决定于近期采取全面升级与清洁。再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

02 agosto 2015

The beds are so comfortable and I sleep so well there that I look forward to visiting this hotel. The staff are excellent and know what I want before I do. Would recommend this hotel to anybody who wants a great place to stay in Changsha

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Dear guest, welcome to Crowne Plaza Changsha City Centre. Thank you for the affirmation which works to us. We are always improving and continued perfection the service. Pay more attention the details for improving the customer satisfaction. The hotel have regular training programs for the staffs so that their quality and continuously upgrade skills in order to better customer service. Thanks again for choosing our hotel and we are expecting you stay next time. Have a nice day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

02 agosto 2015

club

The overall hotel atmosphrere is cozy and the staff is definitely amont the most efficient and friendly hotel staffs in China and global.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Dear guest, welcome to Crowne Plaza Changsha City Centre. Thank you for the affirmation which works to us. We are always improving and continued perfection the service. Pay more attention the details for improving the customer satisfaction. The hotel have regular training programs for the staffs so that their quality and continuously upgrade skills in order to better customer service. Thanks again for choosing our hotel and we are expecting you stay next time. Have a nice day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

01 agosto 2015

床铺舒适,服务一流。
地理位置绝佳。
希望一楼装修赶快弄好。
房间隔音有点差。预订细节有点出入。别的都很满意。

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
尊敬的人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店大堂将于年底前搬迁至一楼,在此期间对您造成的不便敬请谅解。我们会加强对预订的培训并定期进行考核,感谢您对酒店提出的意见和建议,真诚期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

01 agosto 2015

The mattress is always very nice to sleep on and the service especially the cleaning ladies and the concierge gentlemen are very sweet.
But I didn't realize I was offered a smoking room until the morning I checked out, which was a little bit uncomfortable. As I ordered online I chose two-bed, non-smoking room. When I checked in the night before, I was asked if I booked one-bed room, smoking or non-smoking not mentioned. I guess the young lady was kind of new comer, but it's all right.
The facility in this hotel, from what I can tell, is a little bit old, may need some maintenance.
The location of the hotel is perfect, except the construction on the 1F, a little bit annoying. But I believe next time when I go to Changsha, the construction finished, I will go to this hotel too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Dear guest, welcome to Crowne Plaza Changsha City Centre. Our hotel is continuing update the hotel equipments and facilities such as Room’s TV, Chairs, Mattress, and assuring the services quality to increase the customer satisfaction index. Thanks again for choosing our hotel and we are expecting you stay next time. Have a nice day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

早餐不错。

By

27 julio 2015

club

可选择性很多,还有很多老外在这里住。不足的是人也很多,有点挤,吃早餐的时候不点吵,就不能慢慢地享受了。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。您的意见和建议我们会及时反映给管理层,感谢您对酒店的点评让我们知道更多不足和需改进的地方,我们会加强培训和管理,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

住宿体验

By

27 julio 2015

club

总体不错,就是酒店下面不知道是不是在施工有围蔽住。服务热情,亲切。酒店早餐不错,品种丰盛。酒店旁边正在施工,不过交通还算方便。比洲际要开业早。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店因大堂于年底前将搬迁至一楼,因此现酒店在一楼做前期的装修工作,给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉,届时装修好的大堂搬迁一楼后将以全新的面貌展现给客户,定会给您带来全新的入住体验,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置极佳,但周边环境有些混乱

By

23 julio 2015

club

一楼二楼和很多小型饭店混在一起,显得混乱,大堂前面的停车接送位置也会因此有限。

地点很不错,去五一广场和江边看烟花都挺方便。

设施只能说还好吧。

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店将湖南最著名的特色小吃火宫殿引进,火宫殿是湖南长沙集汉族民俗文化、火庙文化、饮食文化于一体的具有代表性的大众场所,特别是火宫殿的风味小吃享誉三湘。作为湖南省长沙市的著名特色景点,同时也是一家驰名中外的“中华老字号”企业,在这里可以吃到各种长沙和湖南小吃,比如长沙臭豆腐、正宗红烧肉、糍粑等等。再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务周到

By

22 julio 2015

club

酒店位于商务中心区,便于商务活动,服务生服务十分周到,早餐较好,整体感觉verygood!谢谢,我会向我的朋友及家人推荐你们的服务,最后,再次感谢你们的服务!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。您对酒店服务的认可也是对我们工作最大的肯定,我们一直在不断改进和完善服务意识,从更多细节做起,提高客户的满意度。同时,我们也做员工做定期的技能培训,以更多实际案例解释和启发员工的服务意识,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境不错

By

20 julio 2015

club

前台服务态度很好,最好能在第一时间识别出会员身份。
房间舒适度较高,卫生细节上需要加强。
酒店内环境不错,酒店外比较嘈杂。
大床房房间比较小。

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店因大堂正在装修计划于年底前搬迁至一楼, 期间给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉。酒店定期的为员工进行培训,以提高专业知识技能,同时,我们也会加强在卫生细节的处理,谢谢您的建议,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次入住,谢谢。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información