Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 871 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

871opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    482
  • 4 Estrellas
    199
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Neat and Comfortable

By

25 julio 2016

It is a great location for staying, within walking distance to Sears Tower. And there is a Whole Foods Market by the hotel, which is very convenient. The hotel is very neat and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleepless in Chicago

By

23 julio 2016

The hotel looks good and lobby was good. Valet is slow and crowed in the front entrance. Valet system is horrid. Could not find valet guy at his podium, had to wait. Crowd of people outside the entrance, but don't know if they are even guest there. Room was clean. Bathroom was clean, but one of the towel had stains that did not come clean, so look like it is used. Location is close to down town, so there were many sirens in the middle of the night. Could hear them even with the AC blasting. Balcony was a nice touch though. Could see part of down town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Chewy651, Thank you for your feedback and review of your stay with us - we wish we could have made it better and to hear it was more restful. We apologize you experienced any wait for valet, it sounds like they might have been helping service a conference getting out and are so sorry this affected guests like yourself. We wish you the best in your travels and appreciate you staying with us. Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Room was clean, beds were very comfortable, staff was super helpful and friendly; lobby and common areas were outdated; located right next to a major freeway so noise was loud. But overall good value. Easy walk to stores, restaurants, bars.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Sharon0719, Thank you so much for your five-star review of the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro! We appreciate you taking the time to share what you loved about your stay and the candid feedback of what could have been improved even more. A restful night's sleep is key when you're away from home and we are delighted to hear this was a highlight. Thank you again and safe travels, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was amazing, the staff very helpful...

By

18 julio 2016

The room was very comfortable, bathroom spotless and well appointed, and in particular the lobby staff and parking valet were among the most pleasant I have encountered. I WILL stay at this hotel again

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear bottelier, Thank you so much for sharing your excellent experience as our guest at the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro. We are thrilled to be able to pass these accolades on to our team. Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and excellent sleep

By

15 julio 2016

The beds were very comfortable- this was important as I am 6 months pregnant and have been having difficulty sleeping. The night I spent at the hotel was one of the more restful I had in months.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Melissa2825, We are so pleased we got to host you for your "staycation" and are even happier to hear you left feeling rested and relaxed. We wish you the very best in your pregnancy and are happy to give you a great carefree stay! Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was AWESOME !

By

15 julio 2016

We like to stay at Crowne Plaza hotels when we travel. This was the best Crowne Plaza we have ever stayed at because of the friendliness of the staff! We asked for a room with a view of fireworks because it was our anniversary. We got a free upgrade and a bottle of champagne upon our arrival! Staff in the restaurant was very helpful as well as the front desk giving us tips on how to get around in the city. Thank you to the staff for a great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear mustangpam, Thank you so much for your amazing review of the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro Downtown! We are so happy to hear that our team made your anniversary weekend so special. They are always striving to make guest stays more memorable! Very best regards & cheers to many more, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Rooms, Good Staff

By

11 julio 2016

The staff was attentive and the room was comfortable. We had minor issues with cleanliness, but they were corrected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Katie2718, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro Downtown. We are so pleased you chose to stay with us over the many hotel options in the Chicago downtown area. We're especially glad we were able to resolve any issues you encountered right away and hope you left feeling happy to be our guest. Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location

By

11 julio 2016

This is a great option if you want to stay in Chicago's West Loop. Great restaurants nearby, clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Colins9904, Thank you so much for your stellar review! We appreciate you sharing your West Loop experience and hope to host you again on your next trip to the Windy City! Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel if Traveling!

By

09 julio 2016

The hotel staff is wonderful & the views around Chicago are great! I was able to watch fireworks from my balcony on July 4th in areas around the city! The location is within walking distance of many CTA bus stops & since it's in Greektown there are many additional food options in a few block area, but the restaurant inside the hotel is excellent as well! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Chicago!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear reesa4ou, Thank you so much for your excellent review of Dine Restaurant and our hotel. Chef Harkin has just rolled out an amazing new menu that we are happy to hear is being enjoyed. We will pass on your accolades to our team and look forward to your next trip to the Windy City! Very best, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing People

By

08 julio 2016

club

There was a mix up with my reservation and the front end manager 'did the right thing' and corrected the mistake; which made for an enjoyable visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear indynative, Thank you so much for leaving a stellar review about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro! We love hearing when our team makes the difference and we hope it means you'll return in the future! Thank you again and take care, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking is $43 a night Outrageous

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Besides being greeted by a valet parking of my car for $43 and only one bath towel in my room, the staff was great. Keep in mind there are surface parking lots within a block of this hotel for a lot less than $30.FYI

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear mpat890935, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your accolades and letting us know about your first impression. We wish parking were easier to come by in Chicago but count on the value of in and out privileges and a safe and secure lot helping our guests sleep better under our roof. We're always happy to share other options and are glad you found a suitable one during your trip. Thank you again and best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

05 julio 2016

The hotel and staff were fine. Close to training class I needed to attend and close to Greek town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Duke321, Thank you for taking the time to share your candid feedback. We appreciate your review! Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información