Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro Downtown

Recepción del hotel: 1-312-8295000

Fax del hotel: 1-312-6022199

C. e. del hotel: info@thechicagometro.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

- Distancia del hotel: 17 MI/ 27.36 KM sureste

- Exit O'Hare airport and take I90/94 east to Chicago. Exit at Madison (Exit 51D) turn right onto Madison to hotel

Midway International Airport (MDW)

- Distancia del hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM noreste

- Exit Midway Airport and take Cicero Avenue north to I-55, go east on I-55 to I90/94. Take i90/94 west to the Madison Exit (Exit 51D) Turn left on Madison to hotel.

tren
Union Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM oeste

- Adams Street west to Halsted, turn right and go 2 blocks to hotel on the right side of street

metro

UIC-Halsted Blue Line

- Distancia del hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM sur

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 39.00 USD

- Valet parking $39.00 per car per night includes in and out privileges.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.1

basado en 331 opiniones
85%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

331comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Comfortable and great service

By

26 julio 2014

The great service was particularly appreciated
easy to reach by subway
easy walk to different place of interest of the city
very good atmosphere and ambiance
Thank's

Ver más
Ver menos

GREAT location!

By

25 julio 2014

My fiance and I stayed here for a couple days while we attended the Chicago Blackhawks convention. The location for the hotel is PERFECT for all your needs. It sits right in front of a 24hr walgreens, has a grocery store directly across the street, an AWESOME breakfast/lunch diner directly across the street and MANY MANY restaurants all within walking distance. The hotel sits just a black down from GREEKTOWN, but 7 blacks the other way is all kinds of very nice restaurants and also some pub/bars for a more relaxed atmosphere. We never ate at the hotel restaurant, but the menu looked good and the prices for their breakfasts and room service items were very reasonable.
It will definitely be a place we will stay again. BIG THUMBS UP :)

Ver más
Ver menos

Friendly Staff

By

24 julio 2014

We found the staff to be very friendly and responsive to our needs. Those at the front desk were quick and efficient and asked if we needed anything other than what they had already provided for us. The valets were very pleasant and friendly also. We found the same of the staff in the restaurant. We had dinner, drinks, and breakfast. The food and service was very good and a woman working in the restaurant went out of her way to provided information regarding the area that was extremely helpful. We were made to feel very comfortable by all staff members that we encountered.

Ver más
Ver menos

A Place to Sleep

By

24 julio 2014

The property was decent and clean. The room was dated and the bathroom had hair in the tub and behind the door. I would have preferred any Holiday Inn express I've ever been to compared to this hotel. Breakfast was $20 for a choice of hard eggs, dry turkey sausage, poor quality bacon, and french toast (not bad). They had an egg to order bar, but apparently that means scrambled or fried. Omelettes were not included in the $20 buffet price. Everything else was cold foods and all the breads were stale. I spent $40 for breakfast there and regretted every dollar of it. You will have to cab it to wherever your are going as you are just outside of downtown. Not a big deal, but expect $10 each way each time you go out. Do not valet here. $40 a day.

Ver más
Ver menos

Everything We Wanted

By

24 julio 2014

Came in for a wedding and made a mini-vacation of it. This property is extremely convenient to the interstate and numerous public transportation lines. Very safe neighborhood with lots of eating options. our rooms were a little on the small side but incredibly clean and everything worked--AC, etc. Loud at night with traffic but didn't bother us and we opened the balcony door and allowed a wonderful breeze to come in. Staff very friendly and check in was a breeze. would definitely return to this hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Crowne Plaza Chicago

By

24 julio 2014

Pleasant hotel. Close to shopping, food, and public transportation. Love Greek town area. Good Food there. Close to the Union Hall. Staff is quite friendly and helpful. Love the view from hotel window.l

Ver más
Ver menos

Convention at rhe Crown Plaza

By

23 julio 2014

Thank you for making the group feel welcome from Check in to Check-out.The personnel was friendly ,courteous caring and professional.The food at the banquets was delicious which helped to create a perfect evening. I applaud all of those who helped to make my stay a success.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent

By

21 julio 2014

We had a wonderful time. The staff and room was great and the location is within walking distant from lots of great places to eat. We will be back.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great location , glad we tried it!

By

20 julio 2014

platinumelite

Staff is a huge bright spot at this property. Management clearly commited to making the guest experience memorable.
Received upgrade but it faced the freeway and was very noisy. Glass door from bathroom to bedroom prevents anyone who wishes to sleep in to be able to do so. Too much light floods the bedroom. Lighting in the bathroom was very good. Wifi was good! Breakfast staff also very good but buffet reminds me of a recent experience in Italy. Very European like selection on the buffet.

Ver más
Ver menos

Enjoyed the stay

By

18 julio 2014

Nice facility, rooms, and friendly staff. Enjoyed the stay.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Service

By

17 julio 2014

We had a room block for our daughter engagement party and we and others were very pleased by the comfort, cleanliness and the service. we called maintenance twice and they promptly came and took care of the problem. highly recommend.

Ver más
Ver menos

4 for a wedding

By

17 julio 2014

club

Staff was attentive to our needs by delivering extra towels, coffee and a down pillow. Also needed assistance with the TV during a rainstorm. We would have liked two rooms instead of one, but even with a group discount, it was still not a good value.

Ver más
Ver menos