Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 659 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

659opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    356
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Great service

By

07 agosto 2015

club

Staff were friendly and helpful with all questions. Great accomodations, except no blow drying in the restroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk personnel

By

07 agosto 2015

club

not very efficient and actually and one lady was rude

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anon

By

07 agosto 2015

club

There have to be better hotels in town. It is next to a very busy and noisy road and needs better sound proofing,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clueless management

By

05 agosto 2015

club

Fire alarms went off around 11PM, no one seemed to know how to reset the system since the alarms constantly restarted for approximately the next 3 hours. Worst nights sleep I've had at any hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Hello zzz Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro as your downtown destination. I do apologize for the recent events that took place at our hotel during your stay. Management worked as hard as possible to resolve the issue but certain matters were beyond our control. I do hope this does not reflect negatively on IHG as a brand for you and we do hope you have an opportunity to return back to our property so we can prove that this is not the norm for us. Thank you for comments and patience. Michael D Gardner, CRDE Dir. of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

West Loop Experience

By

05 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Music at the City Winery and dining at Macello's were excellent. Hotel is centrally located for the west Loop and there was much more to see and do than we accomplished during our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Hello Human: Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro as your downtown destination. Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a survey and expressing your feelings about your stay. I do hope you get to visit soon in the near future and do and see all the things you couldn't fit in to your schedule this previous visit. Thank you . Michael D Gardner, CRDE Dir of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well maintained, clean, and comfortable.

By

05 agosto 2015

club

Our recent two-day stay at Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro Downtown was the most recent of many. We visit our daughter, son-in-law, and granddaughter, who are condo loft dwellers nearby in the West Loop. A growing variety of quality restaurants in this area makes dining a treat. The hotel is clean and comfortable, and seems well-managed. My only complaint on this visit was that the Wi-Fi in our room was slow, but at least it was complimentary as IHG Rewards Club members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location, nice hotel

By

04 agosto 2015

club

All was good but a little pricey. Really liked the facts that there were a number of restaurants and groceries stores within couple hundred feet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Very Good

By

04 agosto 2015

platinumelite

However if you are staying on vacation I would find a different hotel. No concierge service. They rely on Front Desk Staff that aren't knowledgable about the area and use the internet to help you which you can do on your own....

The hotel and room were very good and the staff was polite, friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown Stay

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Excellent location if you are looking to stay downtown as long as you understand that the valet may take park your car off site. Because of this we had to unload everything thing we may want convenient access to and bring it up to our room for our short stay.

City noise was a bit loud when the A/C cycled off but it is downtown Chicago after all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Convenient location for visiting attractions with first class service at the hotel. Would have been nice to have a pool for the children it would seem the facilities is more set up for business use than family. No refrigerator to keep things cool is another example. We were treated very well and the facilities are nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review of the crown plaza in chicago

By

03 agosto 2015

club

Several issues with the shower head shooting water everywhere, doors not working properly, towels not being replaced on time made our experience a poor one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Hello loverlytugboat Thank you for making the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro your downtown destination. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences faced during your stay with us. We strive to make sure each and every guest is comfortable in our home and it is obvious we failed to do so during your time here. I can promise you this will be shared with our team and we will make immediate improvements. I do hope you return in the future and give us a second chance to make a better impression. Thank you for the review. It is most helpful. Michael D Gardner, CRDE Dir. Of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as good as anticipated

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

Welcome was generic, no special recognition of IHG status. Indicated certain perks in rate which was not reflected at check out. Requested some amenities replaced at check in took two attempts to get housekeeping to respond and when they did it was with the wrong supplies. Order for breakfast messed up in restaurant.
However, location was great. And there was a bright customer service spark, Emily M with more than one intervention that made it a better stay overall.
Expected more.........

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Hello Doc Jino Thank you for making the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro your downtown destination. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences faced during your stay with us. I can promise you this is not the norm for our hotel and services and I will make sure every one is aware of the issues faced and how we all played a part in creating these issues for you so we can move forward in making improvements. I do thank you for mentioning Emily as the bright spot during your stay. I will make sure she knows this as well. I do hope we get a second chance to make a better impression in the near future. Thank you for your survey. It was most helpful. Michael D Gardner, CRDE Dir. Of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información