Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 651 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

651opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    354
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Downtown Stay

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Excellent location if you are looking to stay downtown as long as you understand that the valet may take park your car off site. Because of this we had to unload everything thing we may want convenient access to and bring it up to our room for our short stay.

City noise was a bit loud when the A/C cycled off but it is downtown Chicago after all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Convenient location for visiting attractions with first class service at the hotel. Would have been nice to have a pool for the children it would seem the facilities is more set up for business use than family. No refrigerator to keep things cool is another example. We were treated very well and the facilities are nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review of the crown plaza in chicago

By

03 agosto 2015

club

Several issues with the shower head shooting water everywhere, doors not working properly, towels not being replaced on time made our experience a poor one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as good as anticipated

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

Welcome was generic, no special recognition of IHG status. Indicated certain perks in rate which was not reflected at check out. Requested some amenities replaced at check in took two attempts to get housekeeping to respond and when they did it was with the wrong supplies. Order for breakfast messed up in restaurant.
However, location was great. And there was a bright customer service spark, Emily M with more than one intervention that made it a better stay overall.
Expected more.........

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location - poor amenities

By

30 julio 2015

club

No fridges in rooms
No continental breakfast, anyone staying more than two nights should automatically have a fridge put in their room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Hello peapie00 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro as your downtown destination. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our property. I do understand the frustration of not having a refrigerator when staying a significant amount of time. Unfortunately our property does not have a refrigerator for every room so we have to regulate it on a first-come-first-serve basis. We will make more purchases and improvements to the system of distributing refrigerators in the very near future, so I do hope you find it in your heart to give our property second look. We have so much more to offer. Thank you for your time and concerns. Michael D Gardner, CRDE Dir of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easily accessible and modern rooms

By

30 julio 2015

club

Comfortable, clean room with helpful staff. Recommend this hotel if staying in Chicago.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amenities

By

29 julio 2015

club

The hotel was quite nice and a good value. It would be nice to have a gift shop to purchase various toiletries as opposed to having to leave the property to purchase these items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't stay at the Chicago Plaza Hotel

By

29 julio 2015

Front desk person was unbelievably rude and made sure we knew she was doing us a favor by doing her job. I control over 1000 nights of hotel stays a year for my company and I am moving it all to another chain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Hello Disgusted Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro as your downtown destination. I am very sorry for the treatment you felt you faced while at our property and I hope there is some way we can mend this relationship. Someone from our Executive Office will reach out to you to find out what happened during your time with us and possibly how we can make some changes for the next time. Thank you so much for your comments and information. They will both be very helpful as we improve our services. Michael D Gardner, CRDE Dir of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

29 julio 2015

My friend and I stayed here for the weekend and it ended up being in a great location! Walking distance to Willis Tower and close enough to all the other hot spots we wanted to visit. The staff was excellent. Especially George the valet/concierge. He was super helpful and nice. The hotel was incredibly busy that weekend but we still managed to feel special. We even got a later checkout (1pm) for free!

I definitely would recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

missing basic amenties

By

24 julio 2015

club

We come to Chicago at least once per year. This was the first time we stayed at a Crowne Plaza hotel. We were very disappointed to find that the room was missing some things we are accustomed to receiving at hotels which are cheaper and more expensive. There was no fan in the bathroom, as well as no microwave or fridge in room. After traveling a long distance, I was not able to put my water in one to have a cold drink in the middle of the night and I was not able to put my left overs after going out to eat in a fridge and thus it had to be thrown out un-enjoyed. We were given a password to access the wi-fi but when we tried to log onto it with our cell phones it wouldn't even give us a prompt to enter a password and there were no instructions proved either. Can't say we'd use Crowne again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Hello Anonymous Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro as your downtown lodging destination. I do apologize for the lack of amenities provided in the guestrooms such as refrigerators and microwaves. Although they are not located inside the guestrooms, we do have them available upon request. I do hope this does not reflect negatively on Crowne Plaza as a brand. Many of our sister properties have exactly what you are looking. And hopefully one day you will have a change of heart and give us a second chance to make an improved impression. Thank you for your time and comments. They have both been most helpful. Michael D Gardner, CRDE Dir. of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Beds, Clean Room, Friendly Staff.

By

24 julio 2015

club

Beds were awesome - among the best I've experienced. Pillows were great. Room was clean as a whistle. Friendly staff and great location. Lots of dining options nearby. The wireless internet was flawless. Very satisfied with this stay and will request Crowne Plaza Metro for future business trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location, good rooms

By

24 julio 2015

Crowne Plaza Metro Downtown is situated well, close to downtown Chicago, and up-and-coming neighborhoods. The food choices nearby are plentiful.

The hotel itself serves its purpose - the rooms are clean, well-lit, and the bathrooms have all the necessary amenities.

The only questionable experience of the entire stay was during check-in - the representative checking me in seemed to be on auto-pilot, going through the check-in questions as quickly as possible, and not really in the mood for any extra inquiries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información