Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 785 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

785opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    427
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Great service, great room.

By

08 febrero 2016

club

Greeted by a very friendly and helpful desk clerk. The room was very nice and exceptionally clean. Super comfortable bed and plenty of pillows. The balcony was a bonus. Easy reservation process. Pleasant stay all around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Dear Di's66, Thank you so much for your stellar review of your stay. We are so happy to hear how great everything was and that our team helped make your Chicago experience a positive one. We look forward to hosting you again! Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff

By

06 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Outstanding staff, great service, and comfortable bed and room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Good day manoli_bus, Thank you for your 5-star review of your stay at The Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro. We are so happy to hear we made a positive impact on your trip to Chicago! Best regards and thank you again, Jessica Gale Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Metro

By

05 febrero 2016

club

Overall we enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. Our only complaint was that there were no towel bars in the bathroom so we couldn't reuse our towels; and our keyless entry was not working well and was never addressed by the staff.
Additionally, we were given an envelope at check-in and was told our hosts paid for our parking. I stated we didn't have a car and did not refer to the document until the next day when another guest who was attending the same wedding told us it was the information from the bride/groom regarding the wedding. It was almost thrown away.

Overall, however, we enjoyed our stay and plan to return to the Crown Plaza Metro in the summer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear LMFT, Thank you so much for sharing your experience as our guest this winter. We hope you and the other wedding guests enjoyed your weekend with us and the delights of Chicago. We look forward to hosting you and showing off our newly renovated guest rooms and lobby this summer! Very best, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night

By

05 febrero 2016

platinumelite

As normal they stay was great. I appreciate the recognition as a platinum member. Like the touch if the gift in the room. This hotel is a great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear ESPNGIRL69, Thank you for being our guest each Chicago trip and for being so loyal to our other IHG brands when you travel. Guests like you make us a better company and we are delighted to hear that you feel rewarded when you stay with us. The extra touches are our favorite part of what we do. We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad customer service

By

04 febrero 2016

The room was nice, great shower, very warm water, the bed was kind of lumpy.
I was initially charged an extra $50 that I found out about when my card was charged, when I called Crown Plaza customer service I was told that there were signs posted at the front desk, it is amazing that neither myself, my brother, his wife and daughter did not see these signs, nor were any of us told this by the front desk.
It took 4 days to get the money put back into my account.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We are happy we got the chance to host you and your family in Chicago. I sincerely apologize that our incidental hold on your card was not discussed, as this is an important piece of our check-in policy. The signs are posted as backup as we do not wish to surprise any guests, especially with their funds while traveling. I'm happy that hold was released and apologize once more. Take care, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

04 febrero 2016

club

Staff was very very cooperative and meet All my requests.
First ones to offer point program as I stay at Crown in New York All the time. We were there for a wedding and the restaurant staff was so patient with all the needs of their guests...excellent experience as was the comment from many of the quests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear 2Dunnbuggies, Thank you so much for sharing your experience in our hotel and in Dine. We are thrilled it was such a special one and went so well as our team prides themselves in their warm and caring hospitality. We look forward to hosting you again one day! Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average stay

By

01 febrero 2016

club

I chose this property because it was very close to my destination in Chicago (Summit West). My overall impression of the property was positive. My only issue was on my 3rd evening I returned to the Hotel after a long day and upon entering the elevator to go up to the 16th floor I was overcome by an extremely strong odor of lacquer or solvents. The Hotel was undergoing some renovations and the entire 16th floor also had this odor to the point that it made my throat and eyes burn. I entered my room and placed towels at the base of the door and opened the patio door to get fresh air.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear brian6211, Thank you for taking the time to provide your candid feedback of your January stay. We know you have many hotel choices in downtown Chicago and are happy you chose to stay with us, a short walk from Summit West. Although renovations are a necessary part of maintaining our property, we are terribly sorry they affected you so directly. I can see how this would turn a positive impression into a lackluster "average stay" on your 3rd evening and wish it was in our power to see you off on a brighter note. Thank you again for sharing your review and we hope you'll give us another chance post-renovation. Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Accommodations

By

29 enero 2016

This hotel had excellent accommodations and the staff were all extremely helpful! It was quiet and the restaurant in the hotel was very good! I would not hesitate returning to this hotel on future trips, or recommending it to others!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear optical16, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with the world. We appreciate you choosing the Crowne Plaza Metro as your Chicago getaway and are looking forward to hosting you again on your next trip! Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay at Crowne Plaza Chicago

By

28 enero 2016

club

Nice hotel for the most part; however, the staff was not as friendly as other hotels I've frequent during business travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear SWilliams1974, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your stay with us. I regret to hear that our friendliness fell below your standards and am terribly sorry you experienced any lack of service at all. We hold our teams to a much higher expectation than this and will make sure this is turned around immediately. Thank you for sharing, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience!

By

28 enero 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza because we had Black Sabbath tickets at the United Center. Amazing hotel for the price and within walking distance to the United Center. We will be staying there again in February for the ACDC concert.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear concert fanatic, It was such a pleasure hosting you and the other concert-goers in January. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to ACDC and hosting you again! Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and central location

By

27 enero 2016

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Metro Downtown is in the West Loop, close to public transportation and located between the United Center (concerts and sports events) and the "tourist" areas to the north and east. Excellent restaurants abound in the area. The staff is exceptional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear BostonSuitcase, Thank you for taking time out of your travels and home coming to review the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro! We are delighted to hear the details of your 5-star stay and appreciate you sharing them with the world. Take care and we wish you safe travels. Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and safe environment

By

27 enero 2016

club

When I am in Chicago on business for the company I work for, this is where I always stay. The hotel is well kept and convenient to my work and to some really good restaurants. The hotel and restaurant staff are always pleasant, and they go our of their way to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear mmcgrady60, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us and other travelers. We are delighted to hear of the details that keep you coming back as our guest and are looking forward to hosting you again soon. I look forward to saying "hello" next time you're in. Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información