Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 751 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

751opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    438
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Great service. Spacious and clean room. Good food.

By

30 julio 2015

club

We have stayed at this hotel on 3 different occasions over the past year. The staff were very friendly each time. They responded graciously and informatively to our questions. They made us aware of information that we did not think of asking. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We will stay this hotel any time we are traveling to our through St. Louis in the future. The price was right!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

30 julio 2015

club

This hotel is very nice and in a location where you can walk to restaurants nearby. The breakfast buffet is so amazing. I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

29 julio 2015

club

Short stay, but a nice property. Clean, good service, good value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Review

By

29 julio 2015

Stayed for my wedding night and it was wonderful. Perfect night. Staff and room was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a great place!

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

I had the fortunate experience of staying here! This place was absolutely beautiful as far as hotels go. The room was clean, bed was great, and the staff was so very friendly. Biggest thing I can say, I was let down by breakfast, but I didn't get there until 9 and I had to hurry and eat, so Im pretty sure I just missed the better portion of the buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 julio 2015

club

I have high expectations of Crowne Plaza hotels and the Clayton location met them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel and guest service

By

23 julio 2015

club

my family and i absolutely loved this hotel. from the moment we walked in we were greeted by their friendly and helpful staff and given a ton of information for our family and stay. the hotel is situated in downtown clayton, surrounded by restaurants. the area is safe and quiet. our room was clean and inviting, except the air conditioning gets quite cold than normal after a while. their breakfast buffet is amazing, one of our kids' favorites. the indoor pool connects to the outdoor pool and again, one of our kids' faves during our trip. would def go back to this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CP STL

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

Very nice hotel just a little dated but priced accordingly. I would reccommend this hotel. The staff and owner are great!

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2015
Dear Pat6919, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. We are very pleased to know that you would recommend our hotel to others. We also appreciate and wish to thank you for the kind words intended for the owner and staff. Hence, we are sorry if you had issue with the hotel being a little date. Please know that your review will serve as a suggestion for future upgrades. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We hope you give us a chance to host you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and clean linens.

By

19 julio 2015

club

My fiancée and I were very surprised with the cleanliness of the room. It provided all the amenities we needed to get a restful night's sleep after attending conferences all day.
The hotel staff were very kind and knowledgeable about the hotel layout as we sometimes got lost going to the parking garage.
Loved the restaurant!!!
The guests were all very polite and considerate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value in Clayton

By

17 julio 2015

platinumelite

Nice Lobby. Older rooms. Pergo floors are a bit of a setback, but overall a good experience. Breakfast, parking, drinks, appetizers, and concierge lounge. That is a lot of value in Clayton!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to Stay

By

15 julio 2015

I have stayed at this hotel for about 100 nights since 2009. I often come into Clayton on business and stay here for proximity to my client. I initially tried others in the area but came back to the Crown for value, service, and friendliness. Their biggest asset is the staff, that are courteous, kind and helpful. Rooms are clean, comfortable and provide adequate space to move around. Concierge suite is a nice plus in the Executive Tower. Value - free parking, internet, buffet breakfast and appetizer in the evening. None of the other hotels in the area offer this value. The breakfast buffet is a big step above a HIE and is enhanced with a chef that will make custom egg dishes for you. The Plaza Grill in the hotel has a great menu - I dine there most nights. The Plaza Grill staff is the best I've encountered. Specifically Brandi at the Grill is the most helpful, friendly staff person I have ever encountered in a hotel. She is a true ambassador to the hotel.
I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza Clayton

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Valet service, Room temperature and bathroom supplies

By

14 julio 2015

club

Very disappointed w/ the valet attendant's service @ CP in Clayton, Mo. on Sat. 7/4/15. He displayed extremely rude, belligerent and condescending behavior upon returning my car to the hotel in the evening. His refusal to supply me w/ a ticket so that I would have knowledge of the ticket number in order to request my car the next morning was despicable and disrespectful to say the least. The incident was reported to the Asst. manager who witnessed his lack of respect @ the front desk that evening and a request was made to have the problem reported to the Manager and to have the Manager respond to me in writing. I HAVE YET TO RECEIVE ANY RESPONSE! Furthermore, upon an approved late arrival, the bathroom lacked washcloths and other bathing essentials. The room was extremely cold and difficult to regulate requiring us to request an additional blanket as well as turning the system off and resorting to clicking on the Heat switch in the month of July!

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 julio 2015
Dear Winkie213, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the level of service you have received. Please be assured that this is not the daily norm at our hotel as we do strive to provide a friendly and comfortable stay. We are confident that actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents can be avoided. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información