Crowne Plaza Saint Louis - Clayton

Recepción del hotel: 1-314-7265400

Fax del hotel: 1-314-7191127

C. e. del hotel: info@cpclayton.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
St. Louis Lambert International (STL)

- Distancia del hotel: 9 MI/ 14.48 KM noroeste

- From Lambert-StL AP, Take I-70 E to I-170 S. Follow 170 South about 5m exit onto Forest Park Pkwy. Take a right on Central Ave, takes you over the hwy. At stoplight, go right on Bonhomme, at stoplight, go left on Bemiston. At stop sign, go right onto Carondelet Ave. Hotel enterance is on right.

Spirit of St. Louis (SUS)

- Distancia del hotel: 20 MI/ 32.19 KM al sur oeste

- Take Hwy 40 East to Hanley Rd North Exit and make Left. Go for 1.5 miles to Carondelet Ave. Turn left for one block on the left.

tren
Amtrack Train

- Distancia del hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM este

- Take Hwy 40 West to Hanley Rd North. Go for 1.5 miles to Carondelet Ave. Turn left for one block on the left.

metro

MetroLink Rail System

- Distancia del hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM al sur oeste

- Turn right out of MetroLink parking lot onto Meramec Ave. First stop, right onto Bonhomme. Go 2 blocks to Bemiston, and turn left. Go one block and turn right on Carondelet Ave. Driveway is immediately on right.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 6.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 19.00 USD

- Weekday parking for hotel guests is $6 which includes in & out privileges. Parking for day only visiting guests is $4.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.0

basado en 379 opiniones
77%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

379comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    186
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Always a good choice!

By

26 julio 2014

club

We chose this hotel for a four day Cardinals trip with extra kids. Check in was a bit delayed, we waited about 45 minutes extra for the adjoining rooms we requested when booking by phone, but after we were settled, all was a comfy, smooth stay. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, and each day were cleaned like brand new. Great, great cleaning staff! Free arcade, nice pool, and easy parking. We have stayed here before and will stay here again!

Ver más
Ver menos

Dated

By

25 julio 2014

club

The hotel was average. It has a lot of updating that needs to be done. In the future I would not stay at this crowne again. I am true to IHG when ever possible. The crowne downtown is my absolute favorite. I understand all hotels have their issues it just seems this one had a lot if them.

Ver más
Ver menos

If you don't mind dirty, small rooms this is the place for you.

By

25 julio 2014

club

The Crystal Ballroom was beautiful. If you didn't have to stay in the hotel you could give this a great rating. As it was, our room was small, the laminate floors were filthy, the walls so thin you could hear into the next room and the dining room/bar area understaffed and much too small for a hotel its size.

Ver más
Ver menos

room and service

By

24 julio 2014

Was disappointed in this Crowne Plaza. Clayton is a beautiful area which made our stay nice. This is the first Crowne Plaza that I have stayed in that I was terribly disappointed in. Normally they are great hotels. This hotel was nothing like I expected based upon all my stays in the past with a Crowne Plaza. Room was small and looking out my window to a brick wall and parking garage. Again, just extremely disappointed.

The bartender made my White Russian with a small small thing of coffee dairy creamer. "really" I have never experienced that and it tasted horrible, so I asked for my money back and she gave it back but with no I am sorry or anything.

I normally stay aware from writing bad reviews, but felt this was important to do.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Breakfast

By

23 julio 2014

Many enjoy our stay had our family reunion. Most of the front desk staff were friendly and nice especially Jamie, some of the others not so much. Some of our group didn't know how to get from one side to the other because were in different towers they asked someone at the front desk never did get any help. One of the other family member had to help her. But over all it a great hotel. We really enjoyed our stay and your wonderful city this was our first visit to St. Louis....

Ver más
Ver menos

Front desk

By

23 julio 2014

club

The front desk check in gal was a huge help. Suggested the metro for going to the game. She was great

Ver más
Ver menos

Great for a Ballgame Weekend

By

22 julio 2014

My wife and I traveled to St. Louis with our 6- and 8-year-old son and daughter for a Cardinals game and to visit relatives. The kids enjoyed the pool and we really liked the free weekend parking and free breakfast buffet. The Metro Link station is just a few blocks away, so we took it to the stadium and avoided downtown parking hassles. We also appreciated the hotel's close proximity to Forest Park and family destinations such as the zoo and art museum. Overall, the Crown Plaza-Clayton was an exceptional choice, perfectly located for our needs and a really good value.

Ver más
Ver menos

Clayton Crowne Plaza 7/2/14

By

22 julio 2014

Hotel staff were friendly and knowledgable. Breakfast was great (did not dine there for lunch or dinner). Location is perfect for us as our family lives nearby. Great to have a parking garage, variety of restaurants nearby and easy freeway access.
Only suggestion would be a small fridge in the room and more than one regular coffee packet available. Will plan to stay at this Crowne Plaza in the future.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Room, Great Service

By

21 julio 2014

I really enjoyed my two night stay this past week and was impressed with not only the room but all the staff that I came in contact with during my stay as well.
A first class city in a first class hotel. My only disappointment which is minor was not having an elevator in the parking garage.
thanks for the accomodations!

Ver más
Ver menos

Outstanding

By

19 julio 2014

we stayed for 4 days and everyday was great. All of the staff we encountered spoke to us, telling us good morning or would ask if we needed anything. The complimentary breakfast was outstanding, plenty of choices including omelettes and waffles. Parking was easy. The room was comfortable and we will be staying here again.

Ver más
Ver menos

clean and quite room with great service

By

18 julio 2014

platinumelite

Great location if you are visiting the city (downtown and the university). Very quite room in the executive level.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Owner

By

18 julio 2014

The 86 yr owner taking time to meet his customers and asking there opinion is unique and well appreciated. His passion and pride in his hotel shows both in the staff and physical facilities.

Ver más
Ver menos