Crowne Plaza Saint Louis - Clayton

Recepción del hotel: 1-314-7265400

Fax del hotel: 1-314-7191127

C. e. del hotel: info@cpclayton.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
St. Louis Lambert International (STL)

- Distancia del hotel: 9 MI/ 14.48 KM noroeste

- From Lambert-StL AP, Take I-70 E to I-170 S. Follow 170 South about 5m exit onto Forest Park Pkwy. Take a right on Central Ave, takes you over the hwy. At stoplight, go right on Bonhomme, at stoplight, go left on Bemiston. At stop sign, go right onto Carondelet Ave. Hotel enterance is on right.

Spirit of St. Louis (SUS)

- Distancia del hotel: 20 MI/ 32.19 KM al sur oeste

- Take Hwy 40 East to Hanley Rd North Exit and make Left. Go for 1.5 miles to Carondelet Ave. Turn left for one block on the left.

tren
Amtrack Train

- Distancia del hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM este

- Take Hwy 40 West to Hanley Rd North. Go for 1.5 miles to Carondelet Ave. Turn left for one block on the left.

metro

MetroLink Rail System

- Distancia del hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM al sur oeste

- Turn right out of MetroLink parking lot onto Meramec Ave. First stop, right onto Bonhomme. Go 2 blocks to Bemiston, and turn left. Go one block and turn right on Carondelet Ave. Driveway is immediately on right.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 6.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 19.00 USD

- Weekday parking for hotel guests is $6 which includes in & out privileges. Parking for day only visiting guests is $4.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.0

basado en 373 opiniones
77%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

373comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    185
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great for a Ballgame Weekend

By

22 julio 2014

My wife and I traveled to St. Louis with our 6- and 8-year-old son and daughter for a Cardinals game and to visit relatives. The kids enjoyed the pool and we really liked the free weekend parking and free breakfast buffet. The Metro Link station is just a few blocks away, so we took it to the stadium and avoided downtown parking hassles. We also appreciated the hotel's close proximity to Forest Park and family destinations such as the zoo and art museum. Overall, the Crown Plaza-Clayton was an exceptional choice, perfectly located for our needs and a really good value.

Ver más
Ver menos

Clayton Crowne Plaza 7/2/14

By

22 julio 2014

Hotel staff were friendly and knowledgable. Breakfast was great (did not dine there for lunch or dinner). Location is perfect for us as our family lives nearby. Great to have a parking garage, variety of restaurants nearby and easy freeway access.
Only suggestion would be a small fridge in the room and more than one regular coffee packet available. Will plan to stay at this Crowne Plaza in the future.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Room, Great Service

By

21 julio 2014

I really enjoyed my two night stay this past week and was impressed with not only the room but all the staff that I came in contact with during my stay as well.
A first class city in a first class hotel. My only disappointment which is minor was not having an elevator in the parking garage.
thanks for the accomodations!

Ver más
Ver menos

Outstanding

By

19 julio 2014

we stayed for 4 days and everyday was great. All of the staff we encountered spoke to us, telling us good morning or would ask if we needed anything. The complimentary breakfast was outstanding, plenty of choices including omelettes and waffles. Parking was easy. The room was comfortable and we will be staying here again.

Ver más
Ver menos

clean and quite room with great service

By

18 julio 2014

platinumelite

Great location if you are visiting the city (downtown and the university). Very quite room in the executive level.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Owner

By

18 julio 2014

The 86 yr owner taking time to meet his customers and asking there opinion is unique and well appreciated. His passion and pride in his hotel shows both in the staff and physical facilities.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great hotel, poor parking.

By

17 julio 2014

club

The hotel is in excellent shape. The room was comfortable, as was the bed.

Only complaint is the parking. They charge you $6 to go park in an adjacent parking garage. Then they tell you once you park, to take the elevator to the 'orange' level for hotel access. Problem is - all the doors to the elevators are locked and you can't get in. No parking on the orange level, so you have to lug your bags up and down a very small and narrow staircase in a parking garage.

Ver más
Ver menos

Smooth Stay

By

17 julio 2014

Everything went well. The door person was very nice and polite.

Short walk to MetroLink public transportation. Very close to Forest Park. Great stay during Fair Saint Louis!

Ver más
Ver menos

Attentive staff

By

17 julio 2014

Excellent staff and hotel; would recommend to friends and family.

Ver más
Ver menos

Too many negatives to mention

By

16 julio 2014

club

When checking in at 2:00, our room wasn't ready. When we returned a second time, they gave us a key, but when we got to the room the maid was just beginning to clean it!
The concierge was rude when we asked where the lounge was. He seemed irritated and didn't make eye contact.
The coffee maker was missing the part where you put the coffee. We had to leave our 8th floor room to go to restaurant on first floor to get coffee.

On a positive note, the maids were very kind and pleasant.
Brandy, the bartender, was extremely kind and generous!
The breakfast bar was exceptional.

Ver más
Ver menos

Groom Parents

By

16 julio 2014

club

Our room was below average. Very disappointed. It was our son's wedding which was held in the Grand Ballroom. We asked for a larger room and was not given any additional options. The entire groomsmen had to change in our room and it was very uncomfortable. I was disappointed in service in the restaurant as well. The location was great and the bell service was wonderful and friendly.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Stay

By

16 julio 2014

We had a very enjoyable stay. The room was comfortable. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. We enjoyed the concierge level (bless the girl working there both nights and my husband's 100 questions) and the free Wi-Fi. We would stay here again!

Ver más
Ver menos