Crowne Plaza Saint Louis - Clayton

Recepción del hotel: 1-314-7265400

Fax del hotel: 1-314-7191127

C. e. del hotel: info@cpclayton.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
St. Louis Lambert International (STL)

- Distancia del hotel: 9 MI/ 14.48 KM noroeste

- From Lambert StL AP, Take I 70 E to I 170 S. Follow 170 South about 5m exit onto Forest Park Pkwy. Take a right on Central Ave, takes you over the hwy. At stoplight, go right on Bonhomme, at stoplight, go left on Bemiston. At stop sign, go right onto Carondelet Ave. Hotel enterance is on right.

Spirit of St. Louis (SUS)

- Distancia del hotel: 20 MI/ 32.19 KM al sur oeste

- Take Hwy 40 East to Hanley Rd North Exit and make Left. Go for 1.5 miles to Carondelet Ave. Turn left for one block on the left.

tren
Amtrack Train

- Distancia del hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM este

- Take Hwy 40 West to Hanley Rd North. Go for 1.5 miles to Carondelet Ave. Turn left for one block on the left.

metro

MetroLink Rail System

- Distancia del hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM al sur oeste

- Turn right out of MetroLink parking lot onto Meramec Ave. First stop, right onto Bonhomme. Go 2 blocks to Bemiston, and turn left. Go one block and turn right on Carondelet Ave. Driveway is immediately on right.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 6.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 19.00 USD

- Weekday parking for hotel guests is $6 which includes in & out privileges. Parking for day only visiting guests is $4. Weekend Parking is Free to hotel guest.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.0

basado en 415 opiniones
78%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

415comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    212
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Amazing Hotel

By

19 agosto 2014

club

Everything was great, the restaurant amazing, great area to stay very safe. definitely if we go back will stay same place

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Service!

By

18 agosto 2014

club

Janice goes above and beyond to make you feel welcomed and comfortable! Everyone at the hotel always makes our stays extremely pleasant.

Ver más
Ver menos

A fine hotel

By

17 agosto 2014

club

This is a fine hotel. Extremely clean. The hotel owner greets you at breakfast. We will stay here again. Great staff. Delicious breakfast.

Ver más
Ver menos

Clayton Experience

By

16 agosto 2014

club

The staff was helpful and the room was comfortable and quiet. After a long day of meetings and traveling, seeing a smiling face and having helpful staff to assist you in check-in and settling into your room is important. Look forward to staying again in your hotel on my next visit and taking advantage of the services.

Ver más
Ver menos

Loved the room

By

16 agosto 2014

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and very helpful when I had questions about directions or where the restaurant was or the complimentary cocktail party with appetizers. The lobby was decorated very nice and my suite was incredible. I love the separate shower and tub. I am a tub person. You could supply facial wipes to take off makeup rather than using your nice white wash cloths.

You supplied an abundance of towels which was great and the bedding was so comfortable.

I was able to turn the thermostat down as far as I wanted because I'm suffering from hot flashes. It was nice and cold.

Thank you for a nice stay.

Ver más
Ver menos

Gem of a Hotel with a Fantastic Breakfast

By

15 agosto 2014

platinumelite

I arrived very late after a long flight. The front desk attendant was extremely helpful to make this a pain-free check-in. As an Platinum member, I was upgraded to a beautiful King with Jacuzzi - a very large room with both a bath tub and shower. Beautifully appointed room, very comfortable bed.
If the room wasn't great enough, the next morning's complimentary, made to order breakfast was one of the best I've had in a full service hotel in a very long time.
While this is a somewhat older property, it is very well maintained, and the staff are second to none.

Ver más
Ver menos

Brief overnight stay

By

15 agosto 2014

club

I was grateful to have a clean room and comfortable bed to spend the night. I was surprised about the bountiful breakfast (complimentary) that was served. Parking is free on the weekends. This was a bonus. Overall, I highly recommend this location.

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice hotel, convenient, great value

By

15 agosto 2014

I have stayed in this hotel twice, four years apart, and the quality has been consistent. The staff is wonderful; the owner circulated in the dining room each morning, greeting each guest. The delicious and full breakfast buffet is included in the room fee. The hotel is particularly convenient for visiting Washington University and other area attractions, and there are several excellent restaurants nearby.

Ver más
Ver menos

everything is good

By

11 agosto 2014

everything is good. Just one thing: no one tell me the parking ticket could be voided and I have to pay $10 for hurry left the parking garage.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great stay

By

11 agosto 2014

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel for business, so decided to stay as part of my vacation. They were excellent, as usual, and went out of their way to make the stay fun!

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable bed

By

11 agosto 2014

club

Just was looking for a place to stay when I wanted to go to Busch stadium and it ended up being a great bargain.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great service

By

11 agosto 2014

club

It was a pleasant stay and great staff. The shuttle service was complementary that was great as well.

Ver más
Ver menos