Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 755 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

755opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    442
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Nice Place

By

07 agosto 2015

Staff is friendly, pool is not great. Prepare to do much walking within the hotel. Food is very good and the rooms are very clean. Staff will go out of their way to ensure you have the best experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional service and beautiful hotel

By

06 agosto 2015

club

From the hotel owner greeting each table at the sumptuous free breakfast buffet to the front desk offering us coupons AND a free shuttle bus to and from the zoo - this hotel knows the meaning of customer service. We were so impressed at this last minute booking we made - we will definitely be back again. The kids enjoyed the inside/outside pool and the free game arcade was enjoyed by everyone for it's old school kind of games. Thanks for an unexpectedly lovely night stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk staff

By

05 agosto 2015

club

Very friendly and pleasant staff. Check in and check out was very efficient. Staff was engaging and made you feel very comfortable. Explained about all the amenities in the hotel at check in. Very eager to answer any questions about the surrounding area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel Experience Ever!

By

03 agosto 2015

Friendliest and finest hotel staff I have ever encountered. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was second to none with fresh fruit and anything else you could possible want. The excellent rate made me wonder what the catch would be, but there was no catch.

I was impressed with everything at this hotel, but what impressed me the most was the courtesy and kindness of the staff. It wasn't just the kind woman who checked me in, or the nice gentleman who brought our room service, or the hostess at breakfast who was cheerful, and friendly. It was the entire staff.

I plan on staying again the next time I visit the St. Louis area, and I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Spacious and clean room. Good food.

By

30 julio 2015

club

We have stayed at this hotel on 3 different occasions over the past year. The staff were very friendly each time. They responded graciously and informatively to our questions. They made us aware of information that we did not think of asking. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We will stay this hotel any time we are traveling to our through St. Louis in the future. The price was right!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

30 julio 2015

club

This hotel is very nice and in a location where you can walk to restaurants nearby. The breakfast buffet is so amazing. I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

29 julio 2015

club

Short stay, but a nice property. Clean, good service, good value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Review

By

29 julio 2015

Stayed for my wedding night and it was wonderful. Perfect night. Staff and room was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a great place!

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

I had the fortunate experience of staying here! This place was absolutely beautiful as far as hotels go. The room was clean, bed was great, and the staff was so very friendly. Biggest thing I can say, I was let down by breakfast, but I didn't get there until 9 and I had to hurry and eat, so Im pretty sure I just missed the better portion of the buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 julio 2015

club

I have high expectations of Crowne Plaza hotels and the Clayton location met them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel and guest service

By

23 julio 2015

club

my family and i absolutely loved this hotel. from the moment we walked in we were greeted by their friendly and helpful staff and given a ton of information for our family and stay. the hotel is situated in downtown clayton, surrounded by restaurants. the area is safe and quiet. our room was clean and inviting, except the air conditioning gets quite cold than normal after a while. their breakfast buffet is amazing, one of our kids' favorites. the indoor pool connects to the outdoor pool and again, one of our kids' faves during our trip. would def go back to this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CP STL

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

Very nice hotel just a little dated but priced accordingly. I would reccommend this hotel. The staff and owner are great!

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2015
Dear Pat6919, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. We are very pleased to know that you would recommend our hotel to others. We also appreciate and wish to thank you for the kind words intended for the owner and staff. Hence, we are sorry if you had issue with the hotel being a little date. Please know that your review will serve as a suggestion for future upgrades. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We hope you give us a chance to host you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información