Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 422 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

422opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    223
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Great customer service!

By

07 agosto 2015

club

The staff here were great when it came to fixing any issues that my family encountered. Everyone was friendly, and they worked diligently until my issues were resolved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was good

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

It was good. It was good. It was good. This online survey won't let me progress until I type 50 or more characters.
;-/

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel...just a long way from anything.

By

05 agosto 2015

club

The hotel was great for a business meeting. The only drawback...it was very isolated. Otherwise, it was decent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value in the Area

By

04 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Was looking for a change of pace from the Holiday Inns and HIE's I visit in the area. Comfortable beds and aromatherapy kit is a nice touch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom

By

04 agosto 2015

club

Not as clean as when I stayed before also Tudor drain was not working filled with water when taking shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Looks aer deceiving

By

03 agosto 2015

club

Upon entering the hotel the warm and inviting main floor convinced me that I was going to have an enjoyable stay. I was wrong. The key to the door took three tries to initially work. I originally thought this might be a fluke; however, one of my keys lost its memory and I had to get it reprogrammed at the front desk. Once again three tries before it would work.
I ordered adjoining rooms. While the room technically were adjoining, There was a chair and a lamp place in front of the adjoining door (in both rooms). The lock was difficult to open. There was no handle to open the door. Fortunately, I was able to open the door in my room as I had to kick open the door into the second room.
Maintenance needed to be called to repair the shower and drain in one room and the toilet in the other.
The matrasses were lumpy. The sheets were "rough" textured. The older air conditioner in one of the rooms had no temperature control. It was either on and freezing or off and uncomfortable.
The breakfast buffet was good; however, I was a little taken aback when I was charged for it on the third day of my stay (Monday). Apparently, breakfast is only complementary on the weekends. It would have been nice to inform the guests of this.
Taken as a whole I have had better stays in hotel costing half the price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room type reservation

By

02 agosto 2015

club

Great room. dresser drawer broke. clean room, comfortable beds. terrific shower. great fitness center... just unhappy about not able to lock in 2 beds at reservation, despite 4 month reservation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel and great restaurant

By

31 julio 2015

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable with considerate staff and excellent restaurant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business in Columbus

By

30 julio 2015

club

Excellent room and very friendly and accommodating hotel staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel for business trip

By

30 julio 2015

club

Older hotel. Lobby, bar, and restaurant areas are nice. Rooms are just ok. However they were quiet and I got a good nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reward Points

By

29 julio 2015

club

As a member of the rewards club why did I not receive any points. This was one of the reasons why I stayed at Crowne.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 agosto 2015
Dear eb103, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a feedback. We are sorry if you had issues with the points. Rest assured that this will be looked into. We have sent you a private message to further discuss this matter. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Friendly Staff

By

27 julio 2015

club

Very friendly staff, need more luggage carts as they never seem to be available and tough to check out when traveling with lots of hang ups

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información