Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,1

en base a 412 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

412opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    220
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Decent hotel for business trip

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Older hotel. Lobby, bar, and restaurant areas are nice. Rooms are just ok. However they were quiet and I got a good nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Friendly Staff

By

27. Juli 2015

club

Very friendly staff, need more luggage carts as they never seem to be available and tough to check out when traveling with lots of hang ups

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

26. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Room was nice staff was great! Delicious breakfast buffet with nice staff! Only two complaints- shower did not work! Called desk at 10pm after swimming to notify but did not want to deal with maintenance since we where going to bed. I was very dissatisfied that some kind of compensation was not given at checkout after this was brought to attention again. The outside pool area clearly states NO SMOKING but a group was there all afternoon and evening lighting one after another with no staff interference. Other than that it was a great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for comments regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I appreciate your comments regarding the staff and the delicious breakfast buffet. I will share your other comments with the team so that we may continually make improvements to all of our guests hotel stays. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you Like tropical sleep temp

By

23. Juli 2015

club

The room was hot. The a/c did not work. Staff did not care.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize for the issues you experienced and for not providing you with the service you absolutely deserve. Please accept my sincere apologies. Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great room

By

22. Juli 2015

Room is very nice and clean BUT no microwave in such a nice room

Publicado porHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. We did recently add refrigerators to all of our guestrooms and we do have microwaves available upon request. We hope to see you again soon and thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff is very helpful, large hotel for confrences

By

20. Juli 2015

club

It was semi clean, and for the staff I'd give them the ok for being more than very helpful for the place. the breakfast was comp'd but I would but it as it is a great spread and not part of the normal stay package. Fairly decent beds and quiet if you are on the non street side quarters. A very safe part of Columbus. we paid a discount but normal rates seem very high at this location. I would stay here again only if discounted or adders discounted. Like the Wi-Fi and breakfast. The pool wasn't east to get to. BTW,easy access to the short drive to other restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your very informative review of the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I will certainly share all of your comments with the staff and I thank you for being our guest! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could have had a better experience for price

By

19. Juli 2015

The beds were comfortable but the shower leaked and had little water pressure. The duvet cover had something on it from the last guest. The hallways were hot and smelled. We lost internet in our room. Elevator broke down so they had one elevator for all floors. Look like we had a lot of clowns in a clown car. I was disappointed that we did not have a microwave in our room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations and i am sincerely sorry for the issues you experienced. I would love the opportunity to discuss your stay in greater detail and I can be reached at 614-431-6040. Thank you, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too Many Issues

By

18. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Broken air conditioning in the middle of July. Unacceptable.
TV issues - static on half the channels, not all channels are in high definition.
Iron was cheap and leaked water all over my clothes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear PhillipL, I am very sorry for the issues you experienced while you were a guest with us. We absolutely failed at providing you with the quality stay you deserve. I would love the opportunity to discuss your stay in greater detail and I can be reached at 614-431-6040. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable bed and room

By

16. Juli 2015

club

My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Air conditioning worked well, and the refrigerator/freezer was excellent; it actually kept my water bottles frozen. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was great. I truly enjoyed my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing some feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. It's great to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay and we all hope to see you again. Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Worthington Columbus

By

16. Juli 2015

club

Right off of the expressway and secluded with privacy and a utopian atmosphere is the Crowne Plaza Worthington in Columbus , Ohio. They have the best professional staff and the service which they extend goes far beyond what is expected in these days and times.
The property manager, Mr. Petrocelli demands a demeanor that expresses the IHG quality and it exudes from his personality to every one of his employees.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I truly appreciate your great comments regarding the team and we all thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

needs attention

By

15. Juli 2015

Motel is in need of make over, not up to the standard of other Crown Plazas. The restuaraunt staff very customer friendly, Need to have quaility control processes in place to ensure your customer isn't that person.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us. We appreciate all of the information in your review and I apologize that we did not provide you with a quality stay. I would love the opportunity to discuss your stay in greater detail and I can be reached at 614-431-6040. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay

By

13. Juli 2015

Large updated rooms. Liked mini-fridge, Beds were comfortable. Hotel was clean and quite. Pool and pool area was clean . Enjoyed food and atmosphere in restaurant. Enjoyable Stay. Will stay at here in future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I will share your comments with the team and we all look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels take you back to Columbus. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información