Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 577 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

577opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    298
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Not comfortable and had a bad experience

By

25 julio 2016

I had a bad experience, where i never got with Crowne Plaza hotels in other areas. They haven't provided Refrigeration which is a minimal requirement, and had a bad Wi-Fi experience, i can say that, i spent my time with Wi-Fi Technical Support Team.
Had a issues with the intercom, where it didn't worked for couple of days, and upon complaint, they changed later.
They didn't provided the Laundry bag and Laundry is completely chargeable, i didn't experienced the same with other IHG Hotels. This is one of bad experience
They haven't provide the cart / stroller facility for my huge luggage, where i have to carry my luggage by my own. As i relocate from another state, i had a huge luggage.
The gust service is always busy, and they were very mechanical and always busy with their work, addressing to other customers, which in turns makes me to wait and spent more time, even when i forgot my room keys.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

24 julio 2016

club

Good stay, nice atmosphere, Room was great. Service and staff were great. Food was good. Nice walking trail on the grounds. The only complaint I had was slow internet and poor connectivity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

North Columbus

By

23 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice room at a reasonable cost ! Location made it easy to travel into town and also access the business area's north of the by-pass.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel. Close to where I needed to be.

By

22 julio 2016

Everything was just fine. The breakfast for IHG members was great and in an exclusive room at the top floor. the view from the room is nice. Quiet area too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time at convention!

By

22 julio 2016

This is the second time I've stayed at this property for the TrotCon convention and I loved it! The staff seems to enjoy the comings and goings of the convention attendees.We had a great time and I can't wait until next year!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay During Event

By

20 julio 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza because we were attending an event there, so the convenience was wonderful. The room was clean and comfortable (I slept much better than I generally do in hotels). The in-room fridge was useful. The pool area is very nice, though the trash needed to be changed when we were there (some group had had a pizza party, apparently). The noise level in the hotel was good, especially considering how packed it was that weekend. Overall, staff were polite and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TC/RN

By

18 julio 2016

club

Nice location for our business meetings. Meals / food were excellent and many choices were offered for everyone's food preference. Meeting rooms were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Room

By

16 julio 2016

Had a room overlooking the pool and it was very quiet. Also, offered a very dark room which made for good sleeping. Didn't get a bill under my door in the morning but was able to get one quickly at the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

I was able to sleep well enough. The beds were clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel and service to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 Star Staff Bed was Way Comfortable

By

07 julio 2016

club

I loved the staff for check in and check out. The room was very nice. The hotel was built in the 80's and some areas could use some updates but the cost of the hotel left me excusing any imperfections.
My only 2 notables were the bathroom above the shower was in need of some new media and sealed for the hot shower to have a less affect on and the pool area outside needs some work around it. Trees that needed to be removed were just cut down and the stumps remain. Some new concrete needs to be added after those are removed.
Trees make a nice outdoor experience but the leaves and the mulch were blowing into the pool making the water seem dirty.
Otherwise the hotel made you feel like you were paying a fortune but was really affordable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend visit

By

05 julio 2016

Pool and Whirlpool area was dirty. Service seemed slow.

Bathrooms are tiny.

Even though I used my free night stay as a IHG point member they erroneously charged me $25. I had to contact them twice (and wait for long time on hold) to get the matter finally resolved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I am very sorry for the issues you experienced. I have addressed your concerns with the appropriate departments and we all apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 Night Stay

By

03 julio 2016

club

Sevice was reasonable. Room was a bit outdated and price was high.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 julio 2016
Dear Glen1111, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing our property. It is nice to know that you found the service reasonable. However, please accept our apologies if you were not happy with the room's condition and with our rates. Know that we will look into the rooms and make sure that they are in tip top shape. However, our marketing team will take a look at the rates for improvement. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información