Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 567 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

567opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    293
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Weekend visit

By

05 julio 2016

Pool and Whirlpool area was dirty. Service seemed slow.

Bathrooms are tiny.

Even though I used my free night stay as a IHG point member they erroneously charged me $25. I had to contact them twice (and wait for long time on hold) to get the matter finally resolved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 Night Stay

By

03 julio 2016

club

Sevice was reasonable. Room was a bit outdated and price was high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is great, breakfast not worth it

By

29 junio 2016

We have stayed at this hotel and few times. front staff is great, easy to book a room. great location(not a ton of amenities in the area though). The breakfast was a little lack luster, way over priced. not sure why they have a menu and a buffet when the prices end up being the same and everything is available on both very confusing. service in the dining area was not great. It said wait to be seated, but after 8 mins of nobody coming, the few people that were waiting in line just went and sat themselves. they should make it a self serve buffet only with no staff, or just staff to clean tables. otherwise the hotel is great. comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

I was impressed with the stay. This hotel was my first stop for my honeymoon, and I had requested a high up room. The hotel went out of it's way and although I did not get a room on the top floor, I did get a very impressive suite which exceeded my expectations. The room service menu was a bit lacking in choices and difficult to understand. I requested breakfast between 745 and 8 and it didn't arrive till 805 but not a deal breaker. The room did look like it was decorated in 1975, but it had been upgraded to fit 2016 comfort standards. There were some issues with the shades from the living room to the bed room, but also, not a deal breaker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, clean room for good price

By

29 junio 2016

room was clean and comfortable and amenities good for the price. Air conditioning worked great! Beds were very comfortable, no hallway noise which made for a restful sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

26 junio 2016

club

friendly staff; good conference facility and service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great stay

By

21 junio 2016

The hotel must not really care about small groups that visit for business.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear michael76543, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is saddening to learn that we did not meet your expectations when it comes to customer service delivered. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 junio 2016

Front desk staff was very helpful, hotel was about what you would expect from this brand with the exception of the mattress and pillows feeling like they are due to be replaced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I appreciate you recognizing the Front Desk team and will have our Chief Engineer check the mattress in your room. We hope to see you again the next time your travels take you back to Columbus. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay

By

16 junio 2016

Great stay. Great Value. Pool is combined as indoor and outdoor which is very nice. Food is fantastic and portion sizes are huge. Beds extremely comfy.

Wasn't offered a choice of points/water for Spire Membership level when I checked in or given the internet password information. But everything else trumped this.

Highly recommend. And if back in Columbus this will be our first choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Columbus North! I will share all of your comments with the team and we are all so glad you enjoyed the hotel and its amenities. We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Pool

By

15 junio 2016

club

Stayed here many times over the past few years. Decent, clean room and still a somewhat fresh feel from the renovations a few years ago. Indoor/outdoor connected pool is outstanding for a summertime splash. Soft towels, comfortable pillows and a decent bed make a great stay. This was the first time staying on the highway side and there was some noise but it didn't impact a good night's sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your great feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the pool and had a good nights's sleep. We hope to see you again and thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Quality Room

By

15 junio 2016

The room was in very bad condition. There was damaged drywall, peeling paint, missing door hooks, duct tape on the heater, and stained bed linens. The staff was very friendly, but the room is in poor shape. Also, the pool filter system was not on and things were floating in it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for the issues you experienced and would love the opportunity to discuss your stay in greater detail. I can be reached at 614-431-6040. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent meeting place for business

By

14 junio 2016

Excellent service with friendly people} it was a comfortable meeting place with good facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información