Crowne Plaza Columbus North- Worthington

Recepción del hotel: 1-614-8851885

Fax del hotel: 1-614-8857222

C. e. del hotel: sales@cpcolumbusnorth.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Port Columbus International Airport (CMH) (CMH)

- Distancia del hotel: 15 MI/ 24.14 KM noroeste

- Follow signs to 670/270 North, stay on 270 North (Cleveland). Exit Cleveland Avenue. Turn Right off Exit (Cleveland Avenue). Turn Left at first light (Schrock Road). Turn Left onto Doubletree Avenue. Hotel will be on Left.

Ohio State University Airport (OSU)

- Distancia del hotel: 5 MI/ 8.05 KM al sur oeste

- Travel EAST on W CASE RD. Turn LEFT onto GODOWN RD. Turn LEFT onto LINWORTH RD. Turn RIGHT onto W DUBLIN GRANVILLE RD. Turn LEFT onto BUSCH BLVD. Turn RIGHT onto KINGSMILL PKWY. Hotel is located at the end of Kingsmill Pkwy/Doubletree Avenue.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Complimentary parking available for all guests of the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. The hotel can accommodate cars, trucks, vans and busses of any size. Includes 12 accessible spaces. There are no hookup for recreational vehicles and overnight parking of RV's is not permitted.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.7

basado en 169 opiniones
70%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

169comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    63
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

maintence

By

27 julio 2014

club

i work as a maintence tech in a vo-tech school, our room had one of the dirtyest a/c filters that i had seen in some time, which is the case in most hotels we stay at , but removing the hir from the tub drain was a new one , i realize the tub drain would have needed to be brought to you attention (via the maid) but the filters , that should be routine maint

Ver más
Ver menos

Geese and Pillows

By

24 julio 2014

club

There is a beautiful grassy area around the pond, however, be careful where you walk. The pesky geese seem to use it as their bathroom area, thus ruining a pretty relaxing area. Should be cleaned up much more often and mowed. they even use the parking lot.

We had a king room at first on floor 5 that faced the interstate. Walked right in and it was way too loud to get a good nights sleep. Then they move us to Floor 2 another king room, facing the pool where a thousand kids swim, enough said. Had to keep the a/c unit on 60 so it would run all the time drowning out the kids screaming.

We have a king room with 4 standard size pillows. Not comfortable at all.
The TV set would not come on unless turned on/off multiple times not sure how it was hooked up and too what. Several times all I would get was a Microsoft logo bouncing up/down.
The pool area and outside courtyard were filthy. Need to sweep and clean up the cigarette butts in this non smoking area. Trash cans not emptied etc.
The elevators were ridiculous using your room card to get too your room. It was a hit/miss whether they worked at all. Got exercise by using the stairs!!
This is a nice area, but entire hotel needs upgrading and remodeling.
Paid $30.00 to park my car trailer and truck. The morning of departure the ropes were already removed and I was surrounded by cars and made it very difficult to get out of the parking lot.
Slides the bill under the door with a room charge of $5.00 more nightly. Fixed at front desk with no excuse whatsoever.
Had banquet in the Pavilion Room. Bathrooms are 1/2 mile away. Need to have closer restrooms.
Never recognized as a IHG Club Member at all.

Ver más
Ver menos

small beds, loud air conditioner

By

23 julio 2014

club

I had to share a bed with my daughter and they were so small. The air conditioner made a loud noise when ever it came on. A lot of noise outside halls. Could hear the room next us using the bathroom and flushing toilets.
I stayed there with a group. I will only stay there again if I have to.

Ver más
Ver menos

Room VERY NOISY next to highway.

By

23 julio 2014

club

Got no sleep first night due to excessive noise from highway right outside window. They couldnt move me until second night. Courtside room was quieter. Still unexcusiable that highway side rooms have no sound barrier or insulation. The staff said they could give me ear plugs. REALLY?? Cant recommend this property, there must be some quiet hotels in Columbus somewhere.

Ver más
Ver menos

Restrooms/ Customer service

By

22 julio 2014

The public restrooms were very far away from the restaurant/bar area and banquet area. Our banquet was clear down in the "tent" area and it would be nice if there were restrooms closer to those areas. The customer service is lacking in your hotel at Columbus, Ohio. When checking in, it would have been nice to be made feel welcome and not treated indifferently. We have stayed at many hotels that were considered to be ranked lower then yours and treated much better when we arrived. You have a nice hotel, but the human touch is missing. It's not like it's a true resort, so other things can be done to make the experience exceptional. The restaurant is very lacking also. I'm your customer and you need to do whatever you can to make me want to return. The Columbus hotel doesn't.

Ver más
Ver menos

First time to Columbus

By

22 julio 2014

Stayed here three days with the National Nostalgic Nova Convention. Got a great rate with the group and definitely convenient to stay where the group is. Went with the best price which did not get us a refrigerator unfortunately. Hotel is located mostly with businesses. No eating places or attractions close by - you have to drive. Breakfast was very good but wait staff needs training or motivation. We waited along with other people each day for 3-5 minutes to be seated. Lucky to get Abu 2 days as our server. He is marvelous and on top of it. Came down for breakfast on the 2nd day and there was still a large table from the previous night, full of beer bottles, plates and napkins, that had not been cleaned. It was still there when we left. Nice inside/outside heated pool. Consierge was able to print out directions of an eating place for us, as we felt the dinner prices were more than what we wanted to pay.

Ver más
Ver menos

great service

By

22 julio 2014

was there for two night 3 days for a car show the crowne plaza was very helpful with all our needs, from check in to trailer parking. the room was quiet, the service was great ,the breakfast bar was great the only thing was NO FREE IN ROOM INTERNET as keeping in touch is important in this day and time, the in room charge was would have been about haft of our home internet bill for high speed. but would stay here again. thanks to all the staff job will done.

Ver más
Ver menos

very comfortable bed and service

By

21 julio 2014

Attended the Nova convention. Traveled 6 hours to get there. Was met at check in with a friendly courteous person. She answered all my questioned and completed check in a very timely and effortless manner. The room was clean, quiet and very dark to sleep in. I awoke feeling very comfortable and rested in the King size bed.
came down and had breakfast, which was very delicious. Completed my business and left for the drive home. I would definitely return to stay here if I am ever in the area.

Ver más
Ver menos

Business stay

By

21 julio 2014

club

I found this hotel to be very easy to find. It is located close to major shopping and dinning area. The hotel lobby area is very nice and roomy it makes for a very good place to socialize and have a drink.
The exercise room is very well equipped.

The only draw backs from my trip were that the chair at the desk did not adjust high enough to make working at the desk comfortable and while the pond out back is very nice and would be a great place to relax or stroll around the pond on the walking path, the geese have taken over and the entire area is covered in goose feces.

Ver más
Ver menos

Not up to business class hotel standards

By

20 julio 2014

This property appears to be an older property that has been partially renovated over the years. The overall impression is still one of wear. Housekeeping was inconsistent with my room's trash can not being emptied and I found stains on the bedspread (ew!). The in house restaurant is not that bad.

Ver más
Ver menos

Exterior Walking Path

By

20 julio 2014

The walking path around the pond behiind the hotel could use some updating,and the geese make quite a mess along the path. My wife and I use the walking path around the pond to get our steps in when we stay at this hotel, even though the experience is kind of gross.

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice Hotel but a little dated.

By

20 julio 2014

Old mattress and dated rooms but high end lodging still. Great food, pool...indoor and out...business center. Loved the rewards member lounge. Expensive to be so dated though. Televisions small and remote confusing to manage. Staff great and pleasant. I would return...during a special promotion price though. Maybe the suites are better? Hmmm...don't know.

Ver más
Ver menos