Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 507 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

507opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    268
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Clean and Comfortable

By

02 febrero 2016

The room was convenient and clean and the towels and bedding/pillows were plump and comfortable. The food at the restaurant was good and reasonably priced - especially the buffet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the clean room and comfortable bedding. We all hope to see you again the next time your travels take you back to Columbus. Sincerely, Steve p General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff but severely outdated and worn rooms

By

02 febrero 2016

Very disappointing...if this qualifies for the Crown Plaza designation, I'd hate to see the ones that do not qualify. The staff was nice but the rooms and hotel are far outdated and worn...a major remodel and renovation is needed, not just new furniture etc...walls need to move. The room is so tiny you almost have to climb over the toilet to get in the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise and cold

By

27 enero 2016

club

I found the room and staff to be great, however the paper thin walls are a problem as well as the hot tub being luke warm and the pool very cold as well as the entire pool area cold. The front lobby was cold as well even though the temps outside were mid 20's.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words regarding our great staff and rooms. I do apologize for the issues you experienced in our pool area and I will make sure our Chief Engineer is aware and addressing those concerns. I hope you give us another opportunity and I thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds Too Small

By

19 enero 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times. The double beds are smaller than what I remember before. I also didn't care for the incidental charge when you check in. I'm not coming to trash or tear anything up in the room, I just wanted to sleep and take a shower. For the price we were charged there should have been a continental breakfast. The value was not worth the price we paid for the room. Next time we will stay elsewhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry that we did not provide you with the quality experience we hope to provide all of our guests. We did replace all of our beds during our last renovation but hey are standard king and full beds. I would love the opportunity to discuss your stay in greater detail and I can be reached at 614-431-6040. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frequent Business Traveler to Columbus, Ohio

By

19 enero 2016

platinumelite

My first choice hotel to stay at for its value, staff friendliness, room cleanliness, and proximity to clients. No need to pay for expensive parking or fight traffic like so many hotels. Excellent exercise facilities. Appreciate very much Edith and Amy as well as Derek. Large rooms, great linens, and excellent water pressure.

Would like to see faster internet with fewer drop outs as well as more vegetables and low carb, low sugar snacks on the 9th floor lounge. Option of egg whites for breakfast would be superb as would having the default news channel, Fox News on the 9th floor (tough to eat breakfast and watch the Today Show)

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your loyalty to the Crowne Plaza Columbus North and for recognizing Derek, Edith and Amy for their excellent service. I do appreciate all of your feedback and with share it with the Chef as well as Amy and Edith. I am sure adding some healthier foods on the 9th floor will not be a problem. Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot Tub failure

By

14 enero 2016

I previously reviewed my stay in December 2015 as being very good. This review goes to fair only in that I don't think I can fault them too much. Purpose of local night stay was child's birthday stay with pool and hot tub as the focus. Previously in December this was met. This trip was not. Being fair, to the hotel they purportedly stated someone took down the "do not use" sign. Partially used the hot tub the night of, but it was drained before the morning swim. Please fix the hot tub, I expect to be back only if the hot tub is up in July for another child's birthday stay. I was redeemed around half of my rewards points I used for the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I am very sorry for the issues with the hot tub! The necessary repairs have been made and the hot tub is fully operational. Thank you for your patience and understanding and please feel free to contact me at 614-431-6040 so we may discuss it further. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice getaway

By

12 enero 2016

rooms were nice with comfortable sleeping conditions, quiet floor, room service was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North! I am very happy to hear that you really enjoyed your stay and I will share your comments with the rest of the team. Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 enero 2016

I stay at this hotel several times a year and usually have an enjoyable stay. Nothing changed with the hotel with the exception of the guest. This particular stay there were some unruly guest. By their behavior you could tell that they had been drinking. There several fights throughout the night that kept me up all night. Police and security were called they did not adhere to their instructions. Needless, to say they partied until 5am, playing loud music, yelling and fighting outside.
The hotel did what they could to gain control. They were professional and courteous. I recommend this hotel. However, just like any other hotel we have to be aware of unruly and loud guess.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay with us. I apologize for the noise issues on New Years Eve as you are certainly correct as we had a few challenges. I truly appreciate your patience and understanding regarding the noise issues you experienced and we all hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beyond Expectations

By

10 enero 2016

The stay at the Crowne Plaza though short was beyond my expectations, everything from check in through check out was first class. Wish alll my stays were this enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Columbus North! It is so nice to hear that your stay was beyond your expectations. I will share your review with the team. Thank you for being our guest and we all hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds - great food

By

04 enero 2016

club

We're snowbirds who travel from Toronto to Florida every winter.
This was our first experience at this hotel.
The room was so comfortable, easy access to Internet service.

We had a wonderful meal in the restaurant within.
They served appetizers with tapenade and fancy crackers while we waited for our food. The salmon was cooked perfectly and the variety of vegetables were not overcooked.
The hamburger was served with fried mushrooms and loaded with vegetables - tomato, onion, lettuce and choice of cheese.
Delicious.
We will be booking this hotel next time we travel in that direction for sure.
The price is right too. . .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slow Week, Great Stay

By

01 enero 2016

club

It was a slow occupancy week between Christmas and New Year's Day but the staff were friendly and attentive during my stay. Very clean, quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments regarding the friendly staff and clean rooms at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. We all thank you for being our guest and hope to see you again the next time your travels take you back to Columbus. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, Christmas week caveat

By

28 diciembre 2015

platinumelite

This Crowne Plaza Hotel seems well up-kept and managed. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff members are helpful and professional.

However, I have stayed twice at this hotel during Christmas week, and both times the executive lounge has been closed. Vouchers for breakfast at the restaurant were provided. However, the hotel restaurant was closed on Christmas day. A continental breakfast table was set up in the lobby, but I felt it fell far short of what one would expect of an upper-level hotel. There were bagels that looked like the small Lender's bagels, danishes that looked like package danishes, and no protein offerings at all (yogurt, boiled eggs, etc.). Not good for those on a low-carb diet. I have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express that had much better options than this. Please upgrade your Christmas day breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información