Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 467 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

467opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    290
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great hotel!

By

26 julio 2015

platinumelite

Love to come back here. Nice, clean hotel. Friendly staff. Great value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff- comfortable facility

By

22 julio 2015

platinumelite

Highly recommend- the staff at this facility were very attentive. Great location next to convention center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are thrilled to hear that you loved the hotel and we sincerely appreciate your recommendation. Looking forward to hosting you again soon! Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun night on the town

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

the staff acknowledged me as an IHG member and was very helpful in providing discount tickets to a local venue

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

21 julio 2015

club

Great location. Excellent for business. Pool not recommended. Staff very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all around

By

20 julio 2015

From the Customer service to the room, my wife and I really enjoyed our stay. Location is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed everything - from check in to check out. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

17 julio 2015

This hotel is typical of many downtown hotels in that the bedroom is small but all the amenities are up to date. Internet service was good and outlets were easy to access. Location of the hotel was quite convenient to the convention center and running outdoors was good in the AM with Scioto Park and River nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown during your recent travels. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our facilities and we hope to host you again soon! Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and quiet

By

15 julio 2015

club

Very nice place to stay when at the Columbus Convention Center. Easy access to the Center through the overhead walkway

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you for taking to time to share your review of your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you found our location to be convenient and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

14 julio 2015

platinumelite

Excellent attention from staff and great rooms. Awesome food and bar area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-Star review! We appreciate your kind words and will be sure to share them with our staff. Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Busness stay

By

14 julio 2015

platinumelite

most righteous establishment and the internet was perfect for my job

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you so much for choosing the Crowne Plaza and I am thrilled to hear that you loved our hotel! We look forward to having you back soon. Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

13 julio 2015

platinumelite

The room was clean and breakfast was good. No restaurant in the hotel and staff did not control security very well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
We appreciate you selecting the Crowne Plaza during your recent stay in Columbus. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your guest rooms and breakfast. I apologize for any inconveniences you experienced and we hope to see you again soon! Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

09 julio 2015

The location for this Hotel is outstanding. Walking distance to the Nationwide Arena and great bar and restaurants. It is also well located in close access to many other popular areas.

The Staff were excellent and very helpful, and they had a courtesy shuttle for drop off and pick ups within 3 miles that was very useful.

The Fitness Center had plenty of Treadmills and Ellipticals (at least for the time I used it), but only one Universal machine and one adjustable bench with dumbells and quite tight in space so really only usable by one person unless someone was to let you work in with them.

The room was clean, but a little outdated, but still comfortable just not overly luxurious. It was also a bit warm even though we had the ability to adjust the Thermostat down, but I prefer a cool room. The bathroom was clean as well. The Elevators were also generally very slow and busy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown! I am happy to hear that you found our location to be easy and convenient and that our staff provided you with exceptional customer service. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again soon! Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service from the Valet

By

07 julio 2015

I was highly satisfied with me recent stay at the Crowne Plaza In the Arena District in Columbus, OH. The staff members were professional and the room was very clean. I have stayed at this hotel before and I definitely will be returning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown and for the 5-Star review. I am happy to hear that your stay exceeded expectations and that you received excellent service from valet. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información