Crowne Plaza Columbus-Downtown

Recepción del hotel: 1-614-4614100

Fax del hotel: 1-614-4615828

C. e. del hotel: saleslead@columbushospitality.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Port Columbus International (CMH)

- Distancia del hotel: 7.77 MI/ 12.5 KM al sur oeste

- Follow I-670 South to Exit 4 on the left. Turn right at the first traffic light onto Chestnut Street. Turn right at the dead end onto High Street. Turn right at the first traffic light onto Nationwide Boulevard. Our hotel will be on your right.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 23.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 23.00 USD

- $23.00 valet parking per vehicle per night includes unlimited access to your vehicle 24 hours a day during your stay. Attending a conference? Don't worry, you may leave your vehicle parked with us until 5pm on your departure day at no additional charge.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.3

basado en 212 opiniones
87%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

212comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    127
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great staff

By

07 agosto 2014

platinumelite

Convenient location , next to Convention Center,Arena District, Short North Friendly , attentive staff, easy in and out would stay here again

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Hotel

By

06 agosto 2014

Very convenient to everything downtown. Enjoyed our stay and the front desk did everything to make our trip and time in Columbus enjoyable.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great stay

By

04 agosto 2014

I really enjoy staying at this hotel - It is clean and the staff is very helpful. The restaurant " Max and Erma's" next to the hotel needs better managment and the hotel should use another venue for meals than Max and Erma's. The Hotel ramped up their staff for the conferenc but the restaurant did not.

Ver más
Ver menos

Always Courteous, Always Clean, Always Quiet

By

02 agosto 2014

club

Thanks for the Consistency
I have stayed multiple times and found great service every time

Ver más
Ver menos

"Whose Shoes Are These?"

By

01 agosto 2014

When we first got there, didn't realize it was an additional $23.00 a night to park in the Crowne Plaza garage, which is ridiculous because that should be included in any hotel with a reservation. Build it into the cost of the room and don't advertise a charge.

Also, the room was extremely dusty on the wood furniture, and our room didn't get maid service until after 3pm the second day of our stay, so we left that morning having put aside everything out of the way for the maid to have room to make the beds, bring new towels, take the old towels, take trash, etc.. When we arrived back at 2pm, everything was exactly as we had left it, so the beds didn't even get made because we were on them resting and the maid didn't have any new towels until hours later.

Beyond all that in the room, my 7-year old son is on the floor at the foot of the bed and pulls out a pair of women's shoes and says, "Whose Shoes Are These?". Needless to say, they were definitely NOT ours and this was just super disgusting that our son was holding them.

Also, the road construction outside made it super hard to navigate to the hotel.

We will not be returning to this location in the future!

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice Stay

By

31 julio 2014

Would stay again. Nice location to walk to the riverfront

Ver más
Ver menos

Service makes the difference!!

By

30 julio 2014

Our stay in Columbus was great - we love being across from the convention center and so close to Nationwide Arena. Rooms are clean and fresh - service from each person we met in hotel was superb! Love having room service from Max

Ver más
Ver menos

Best Wedding After Party and Accommodations!

By

29 julio 2014

We absolutely loved staying at Crowne and could not thank them more for their hospitality and service for our big July 5, 2014 after wedding party. While our reception was not there, it may have well been after 11 pm in the hotel bar! The staff was extraordinary and even put up with a lot of "shenanigans", all with smiles on their faces. The rooms were great as well and everyone had an amazing time! As a bride that got ready in one of the suites, everything was perfect. Our pictures, the space, the beds, and bar/kitchen area with conference table were incredible! Thank you so much Crowne Plaza :)

Ver más
Ver menos

trade show ready

By

28 julio 2014

in town for an annual trade show and always hope for a good hotel since rooms are not known until travel time. this hotel was perfect in all aspects. great stay.

Ver más
Ver menos

Outstanding Weekend Away

By

27 julio 2014

club

I travel all over the world frequently, and my stay at Crowne Plaza ranks up there with some of the best travel experiences. The staff and the services are above and beyond compare. The view, the room and the location were outstanding. If my stay had been longer, I would've enjoyed more of the services offered, such as the spa. I definitely plan to stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus-Downtown again and I highly recommend it for other travelers.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Stay

By

24 julio 2014

MATTRESSES WERE GREAT. ROOM CLEAN. HOTEL WONDERFUL. STAFF FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

Ver más
Ver menos

staff nice and comfortable bed.

By

22 julio 2014

The room was clean, staff was nice. Only thing major was there were no extra linens called down to front desk they said blankets would be right up. I stayed up for an extra hour and they never showed.

Ver más
Ver menos