Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 476 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

476opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    297
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Comfortable stay

By

08 agosto 2015

club

Convenient to the Convention Center.
The restaurant was very good and reasonable prices.
Staff were all very good.
The place was very clean and comfortable and safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Serivce

By

07 agosto 2015

club

Had a great expericene at the Crowne Plaza, everyone was super friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel stay

By

03 agosto 2015

club

Everything was great except the pool. Don't plan on swimming here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown. I am happy to hear that you have a good stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Stay

By

03 agosto 2015

Nice room, pleasant and helpful staff. Internet service was quite acceptable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Thank you so much for sharing your 5-Star review! We sincerely appreciate your kind words and look forward to hosting you again soon! Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

02 agosto 2015

club

Great service, staff was happy to help locate my charger after I had checked out of my room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
We appreciate you selecting the Crowne Plaza Hotel during your recent trip to Columbus. I am happy to hear our staff was able to assist with your lost charger and that you received excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

31 julio 2015

Super friendly staff to accommodate all needs I had. Great place to stay and super convenient to the downtown area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! We are thrilled to hear that you received exceptional customer service and found our location to be convenient. We look forward to hosting you again next year! Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable hotel

By

29 julio 2015

club

The only area I rated less than excellent was quality of sleep which had nothing to do with the hotel. I don't know if it was something I had eaten, but I had a very restless night. I forgot to ask for non-feathered pillows which may have contributed to my restless night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and look forward to having you back again soon! Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

29 julio 2015

club

Stayed for a week-long church assembly. Absolutely no problems whatsoever. Really appreciated Max and Erma's, the hotel restaurant, and the skywalk to the convention center. The staff was always extremely helpful and friendly. If ever in Columbus, I will stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
We appreciate you taking the time to share your review of the Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and Max & Erma's as well as our staff. We look forward to hosting you again next time you are in Columbus. Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

26 julio 2015

platinumelite

Love to come back here. Nice, clean hotel. Friendly staff. Great value!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-Star review! We are thrilled to hear that you loved the hotel and our staff. We are looking forward to having you back again soon. Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Convention Stay

By

26 julio 2015

club

When we went to our denomination's General Assembly in Ohio, we were lucky enough to book a room at the Crowne Plaza for the week! Great staff and lodging.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Thank you so much for sharing your 5-Star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience in Columbus. I will be sure to share your kind comments with our staff and we look forward to hosting you again the next time you're in town! Dirk Bengel General Manger Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff- comfortable facility

By

22 julio 2015

platinumelite

Highly recommend- the staff at this facility were very attentive. Great location next to convention center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are thrilled to hear that you loved the hotel and we sincerely appreciate your recommendation. Looking forward to hosting you again soon! Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun night on the town

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

the staff acknowledged me as an IHG member and was very helpful in providing discount tickets to a local venue

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Thank you for sharing your 5-Star review! We are thrilled to hear that our staff provided you with exceptional service at check-in. We hope that you enjoyed your entire stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Dirk Bengel General Manager Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información