Crowne Plaza Columbus-Downtown

Recepción del hotel: 1-614-4614100

Fax del hotel: 1-614-4615828

C. e. del hotel: saleslead@columbushospitality.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Port Columbus International (CMH)

- Distancia del hotel: 7.77 MI/ 12.5 KM al sur oeste

- Follow I-670 South to Exit 4 on the left. Turn right at the first traffic light onto Chestnut Street. Turn right at the dead end onto High Street. Turn right at the first traffic light onto Nationwide Boulevard. Our hotel will be on your right.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 23.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 23.00 USD

- $23.00 valet parking per vehicle per night includes unlimited access to your vehicle 24 hours a day during your stay. Attending a conference? Don't worry, you may leave your vehicle parked with us until 5pm on your departure day at no additional charge.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.3

basado en 202 opiniones
87%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

202comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    118
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Stay

By

24 julio 2014

MATTRESSES WERE GREAT. ROOM CLEAN. HOTEL WONDERFUL. STAFF FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

Ver más
Ver menos

staff nice and comfortable bed.

By

22 julio 2014

The room was clean, staff was nice. Only thing major was there were no extra linens called down to front desk they said blankets would be right up. I stayed up for an extra hour and they never showed.

Ver más
Ver menos

Not worth the money

By

16 julio 2014

For the amount of money they charge, for one room, the amenities and value is not even close. I would prefer a much cheaper room, from a lesser known chain, but get the breakfast, a better pool, and over all better experience.

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice Business stay

By

14 julio 2014

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza and would certainly stay here again. The staff was great and very helpful and friendly. One thing I could have used was a hair dryer! :)

Thank you All!
Lindsay

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Place!!!!!

By

14 julio 2014

We only stayed one night but we loved it!! Highly recommend this hotel when staying in Columbus. The staff were all very helpful and professional. Cannot wait to return!!!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Room Freshioned Daily

By

10 julio 2014

It was nice to come back and find the room freshioned up each day. Sign-in and departure were easy. The room was quite nice with a view the convention center across the street.

Of course I wish I had a free breakfast each day as at some cheaper hotels but there is a coffee shop on the lower level. The workers there were pleasant and helpful.

Ver más
Ver menos

crowne stay

By

10 julio 2014

nice atmosphere, friendly staff, comfortable and clean

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 julio 2014

I had a great stay here, staff was friendly, room was comfortable and exercise room was well equipped. There was nothing I can complain about.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent choice

By

03 julio 2014

This was a great property with very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely recommend it. Easy walk to entertainment and restaurants. Very good food at the hotel as well. Thanks!

Ver más
Ver menos

Workout area and swimming pool

By

03 julio 2014

Inadequate pool and workout area. Workout area is much too small. Pool area is small and feels like you are in a dungeon.

Ver más
Ver menos

Best Property Downtown!

By

02 julio 2014

The Crowne Plaza Downtown Columbus made my wedding weekend perfect! From the beginning of my stay to the end I can not think of one thing I could complain about. I received excellent care from the time I arrived to the time I left. Valet was extremely helpful with all my wedding luggage. Front desk greeted us with a smile and a welcome. My rooms were ready early. Housekeeping did an excellent job! The best thing about this hotel is that every staff member truly cares about their guests and goes out of their way to make you feel right at home! The sales staff was very easy to work with and went above and beyond to help me with my room block. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Downtown Columbus Area! We would like to give a BIG thanks to the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Downtown!

Ver más
Ver menos

All Around Great Experience

By

29 junio 2014

On my most recent trip to Columbus for a long weekend, I selected the Crowne Plaza Columbus Downtown. I was very pleased with everything during my stay. This hotel would have to be one of the best hotels for IHG Rewards Elite Members as I was given multiple Elite Welcome Gifts and my status was recognized through my stay. I can not say enough about the staff. The staff went above and beyond in every aspect of my stay. Overall, this was a great experience! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the Columbus, OH area.

Ver más
Ver menos