Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 319 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

319opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    178
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Good location, Bad Parking

By

13 abril 2016

club

Location is between several different cities, outlet mall just next door. Parking is a night mare, parking is shared with the casino, hotel costumers don't have designated parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return for an even better stay! We do apologize for the parking inconvenience and hope the quality and service of the hotel it's self made up for the poor parking situation you've experienced.
Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your feed back and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the bad parking experience you've had but hope the rest of your stay made up for that, and that you will be back for an even better stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room, but poor parking space

By

12 abril 2016

The hotel room is good and nice, but the parking is not good, you either to pay US$5 for parking or you need to find a parking space at the casino area which is just next to the hotel .

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

10 abril 2016

Great service and very accommodating staff

Happy to bring up separate roll-away beds for my kids, and they gave each kid their own goody bag at check-in.

Great value and range of cocktails at the bar downstairs in the casino

Don't expect to use the casino in the evening unless you're a serious gambler. Not for the feint hearted

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a day away from the usual

By

08 abril 2016

platinumelite

I really enjoyed the time I spent at the hotel.

I like the showers rather than the bath tubs!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

06 abril 2016

Picked this place do to the location and amenities
First time here. Valet service is reasonable and great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

一般

By

06 abril 2016

platinumelite

性价比,地理位置,住房体验等等都很一般。倒是蛮安静的,卫生状况也不错。
如果不是为了casino, 就别选这家了。

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Guest, We apologize for not meeting your standards and appreciate your feedback. If you do decide to visit us once again, we will do our best to increase our efforts in our quality and service to provide you with a very enjoyable stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

March 21

By

05 abril 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was excellent. And the friendly staff really made a great impression on me and my associates.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your time and review. We hope you will be back for an even more enjoyable stay upon your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quickie Business Overnighter

By

05 abril 2016

The property is very clean. I checked in on a Thursday evening and there was no wait at the check-in desk. The staff was courteous and professional.

The room was clean and comfortable. It was relatively quiet, even though the room was facing the freeway, and there are active railroad tracks close by.

I would imagine on weekend nights, the interior noise may go up when the crowds show up for weekend fun. It is a casino, after all. I could hear people talking in the room next to me - fortunately, it didn't become a problem for me.

The buffet breakfast was decent, as far as free (or cheap) hotel breakfasts go. Checkout was a breeze.

Valet coming and going was a little slow, but there weren't long lines. If they're that slow on the weekend, when a lot of people are coming and going, it could be a problem.

Overall, I had a very good stay, and would recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate your feed back and the time you spent on this review, thank you so much! It gives us motivation and joy to know you had a good stay with us, and hope it will only be better upon your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a family friendly hotel

By

04 abril 2016

The pool is more for adults than kids. If you are into gambling for a couple of days then this place is found. The restaurant is a bit of a let down though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the feed back and time spent on this review. We are very sorry your stay with us was not what you expected. We hope you will come back at a future date for a much more enjoyable stay, and to enjoy our restaurant much more as we will persevere improving our service and quality.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Commerce experience

By

03 abril 2016

platinumelite

Staff and Housekeeping were attentive.
Everything were good but I think if they can improve the bed mattress to harder that would be perfect. It's too soft for my use.

And this visit the breakfast downgraded in the club floor. There were no hot breakfast, only patries and fruits and bread. My last visit had sausage and egg or some kind of hot items. I hope they bring back the hot items because I do not eat patries (sweet) due to my health issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and quality of food in the club floor. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and amenities.

By

30 marzo 2016

club

If you want a spacious room with great customer service this is where you want to stay while in the LA area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience

By

30 marzo 2016

club

The hotel was conveniently located for business needs in Commerce, California. Rooms were pleasant and safe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 marzo 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you so much for your review and visit to our hotel. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información