Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 275 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

275opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    156
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

comfortable bedding and executive floor

By

01 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay at Crowne Plaza. The bedding is really comfortable. The rooms have been redone and are very nice...just don't try to get a suitcase into the bed room...hall just inside the door has a nice little table and room divider that you have to squeeze by
Executive Room on the 9th floor is a great deal ...a place to get a bite to eat while your hubby is playing poker.
The staff are helpful
We will be back !!...

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your time and consideration to give this feed back. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back soon with a warm welcome. We hope we'll improve our service even further upon your next visit. Thank you again and have a great year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 enero 2016

club

Love the bed and towels. The price / value not so good

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feed back and time, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again, and for a chance to provide you with an even better stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and price

By

25 enero 2016

club

Great centrally located hotel near the LA Convention Center. Very friendly front desk staff especially Marcy and Lena.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time and review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of the location, as well as your experience with our staff. We will look forward to seeing you again and welcoming you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

24 enero 2016

club

Excellent place to stay, and play!! The staff are great and the rooms are comfortable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the feed back, we are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to your next visit. Your praise encourages us as we strive for excellence in the value and quality of our service and hotel in general. Have a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and quiet rooms!!

By

22 enero 2016

club

The updated look on the Crown Plaza is amazing!! The beds and rooms are great and staff is wonderful. When visiting Los Angeles this is the only place we stay! It's the best!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the feed back, we are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to your next visit. Your praise encourages us as we strive for excellence in the value and quality of our service and hotel in general. Have a wonderful day and new year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and supportive staff

By

22 enero 2016

club

Overall good experience and great for a day get away with friend on a special occasion. If you like a positive atmosphere, sports, gambling and dancing this is the place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will come back. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Stay

By

21 enero 2016

club

I was only at the hotel for a brief stay but my experience overall was pleasant, the room and food was excellent. I would recommend staying at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay entirely, and hope you will come back. We hope to see you soon, have a good day and new year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly nice rooms

By

19 enero 2016

The room was very nice. Very comfortable room. We rented the suite for the night and loved the two bathrooms and sitting area. Another customer let me know that the 9th floor has free dinner (snacks) and breakfast in the morning. I was not told that when I checked in. The food was good and a nice extra for the value of the stay. We missed breakfast but the guy who was serving drinks on the 9th floor suggested a restaurant at the outlets that was really good. (Ruby's)

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your comment and praise, we are extremely pleased to know you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to have you back soon, and that you are equally pleased then, with the quality of our overall service and accommodations. We do apologize for that information of the executive lounge not being given to you, and upon your return we will provide you with all the information you will need to enjoy your stay to the fullest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

アウトレット

By

19 enero 2016

シタデルアウトレットでの買い物目的で滞在。歩けば20分程度かかるので、車での移動が無難。シャトルバスもあるらしいが使用せず。ホテル内の食事は期待できないので、アウトレットのフードコート使用が無難。
カジノが併設されており多くの人で賑わっていたが、カードゲームのみなのでプレイはしなかった。

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your time and feedback. We do hope you return and are able to use our complimentary shuttle to the outlets. We hope to see you soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice service

By

17 enero 2016

convenient location and nice service front desk staff. Next to a big shopping outlet, and of course, first floor is the carsino.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the time spent and feed back given. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay overall, and hope to see you back soon. We will strive to give you a 5-star experience on your return and wish you the best in this new year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne in Commerce CA is great

By

11 enero 2016

Wonderful staff, rooms, atmosphere and good location.
I recommend highly

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2016
Dear Papa Dale, Thank you for your recent review on our IHG website. We appreciate the positive feed back as we strive on maintaining our great customer service. We look forward your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plan Carefully

By

06 enero 2016

If you are looking for a one night stay, this is probably the best value in town. But anything longer than one night is not worth it. Parking is a total mess, you will be greeted with smoke - everywhere you go.
Buy breakfast, as their continental breakfast should never be offered to customers - at least not the room rate.
We won the Rosebowl, so all is good.
Go Cardinal!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2016
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to hear your stay was unsatisfactory. We hope you will come back another time, to find our service and food and beverage to have improved to your expectations of hotel cuisine. If you do decide to come back, give the hotel a call directly, and let us know what we could do to make your stay more enjoyable. Thank you so much for your input, it is very much appreciated, and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información