Crowne Plaza Los Angeles-Commerce Casino

Recepción del hotel: 1-323-7283600

Fax del hotel: 1-323-7287800

C. e. del hotel: resrv@cpccla.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Los Angeles Airport (LAX)

- Distancia del hotel: 23 MI/ 37.01 KM al sur oeste

- Take-I- 105 E (Norwalk) merge onto I-710 N (Pasadena) take the Washington Blvd exit 17C Turn left and then Turn left on Telegraph Rd. Hotel will be located on the right hand side.

Burbank (BUR)

- Distancia del hotel: 25 MI/ 40.23 KM norte

- Take I-5 south exit Washigton Blvd make a left, telegraph Rd make another left hotel located on right hand side.

JOHN WAYNE (SNA)

- Distancia del hotel: 31 MI/ 49.89 KM sur

- Turn left onto Mac Arthur Blvd merge onto CA-55 N (Riverside) merge onto I- 5N via exit 10B toward Santa Ana take exit 128B toward Washington Blvd turn left onto Telegraph Rd.

tren
Union Station Downtown Los Angeles

- Distancia del hotel: 9 MI/ 14.48 KM norte

- Start southeast on telegraph rd, to I-5 N towards Los Angeles, keep left to take 101 N, exit on (2B) Alameda St toward union station, merge into 101 Hov Ln, turn right onto N Alameda St, turn right onto N Los Angeles St.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 2.00 USD

- Self parking is Free and Valet parking for hotel guest $2.00 and Vip $5.00 with in and out access. Open 24 hrs

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.7

basado en 62 opiniones
71%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

62comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    28
  • 4 Estrellas
    9
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

酒店大气,服务到位!

By

20 agosto 2014

整个酒店很大气,地理位置也很好,就在高速出入口旁边。服务很到位!就是wifi不是很稳定,不太能保持长时间在线。

Ver más
Ver menos

ideal set up , beds not suitable for 2 people / per

By

14 agosto 2014

club

this hotel suited our needs and exceeded our expectations
the positive experience was due to all staff in hotel / restaurants/ casino
the increased bed size would be solid improvement and address our only discomfort

Ver más
Ver menos

Outstanding, premiere experience as always at this property

By

12 agosto 2014

platinumelite

Having stayed at this hotel numerous times, I was once again struck by the hallmark remarkably exceptional customer service that is evident in every single aspect of this hotel's operation. No valid reason exists to ever cause me to stay anywhere else in the area! The appointments of the hotel, services offered, and the layout could not be more perfect!

Ver más
Ver menos

Noisy

By

12 agosto 2014

I will not pick this hotel if the construction is happen in the hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

No Spas available and currently undergoing construction

By

08 agosto 2014

We booked online for one night a spa room at the Crowne Plaza which we paid extra for.

On arrival the hotel was surrounded by scaffolding which we were not made aware of when booking.

On check-in we were told that the builders start work at 7AM and we maybe disturbed, Again no mention of this online booking.

When we check into the room there was NO spa, contacted reception and they said that during the Construction the Spas had been removed from the rooms? Hmmm i could not see where the Spa would have been in our room anyway even though we paid extra for it.

On the plus side the Bill was reduced on the fact we did book a Spa room and there was not one available.

Ver más
Ver menos

hotel stay

By

07 agosto 2014

platinumelite

bad area of town, was actually told to be careful when going outside. Lots of construction

Ver más
Ver menos

jackhammer demolition

By

31 julio 2014

I have to check out early, because of the demolition above my room. I was never told of the construction during my stay. when I check in they told me they are remodeling on the 7th floor, that two floor above my. I did not sleep well at all. This is a casino hotel, people dont sleep until 6 in the morning. The jackhammer would start around 8am.

Ver más
Ver menos

Construction nightmare

By

22 julio 2014

platinumelite

If you love the sound of loud drills when you're trying to get some sleep in the daytime... This place is for you.

Ver más
Ver menos

Night and Day

By

15 julio 2014

Due to the construction the pool was not open and i was awaken at 745 am. by drilling above my room. The construction does not take into account that when I arrived I had to unload my luggage and go to the valet parking booth to give them my key where 3 guys were standing around doing nothing! This also doesn't make the double beds miserably hard and towels not being brought to my room when asked for more due to there being 4 guest in the room and only 3 bath towels... Horrible experience.

Ver más
Ver menos

Valet service is great and reasonable price

By

12 julio 2014

Beside valet service and everyday room service, I can't see any reason I will stay in this hotel again. Reception service is bad when I arrived at hotel at night. Keys not ready and told me that rooms are limited even though I have booked one month ago. Unlike other intercontinental group of hotels, no service for platinum member, no upgrade. So disappointed.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Restaurant Service

By

11 julio 2014

Your restaurant waitress Kenix was the best waitress we've ever experience in our lives! She was the super excellent and made our dining experience very very enjoyable!

Ver más
Ver menos

Staff Very Rude !

By

11 julio 2014

The front desk staff, and most managerial staff argumentative and rude when addressing problems to them. Only reason I would come back, is because of the Bell Hop Rudy. He made my stay, and is the epitome of customer service at that hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos