Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,1

en base a 199 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

199opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    114
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Over the top service

By

27. Juli 2015

club

From the moment we arrived....the staff went beyond the call of duty to make our stay wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Commerce Crowne Plaza

By

24. Juli 2015

platinumelite

With a fresh makeover in progress this is will meet or exceed expectations of the Crowne Plaza brand. Convenient location and a well refreshed full service hotel. Look forward to visiting again when complete.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Bed Clean Room

By

22. Juli 2015

club

We decided to go with self parking. During the day time finding parking wasn't bad, but later in the evening more people arrive to go to the casino so we had to park much further away. The room we stayed in was very spacious and clean. I only have a few suggestions. They should have a seating area with a coffee table so it's easier for you to eat in your room and there was no counter space in the restroom so we had to place our belongings on the floor. Restroom was very spacious and clean. The bed and pillows were so comfortable that I'm looking to purchase them for our house. I have never slept on anything so comfortable before. My husband had no problems falling sleep and he woke up with no pain in his back or neck like he usually does. We are so happy with our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

14. Juli 2015

club

Enjoyed my stay. The bar area was great and everybody was extremely friendly. The food was great and I would highly recommend the Caesar Salmon salad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience/hoorible customer service

By

10. Juli 2015

platinumelite

testing fire alarm at 8am without notifying anyone, testing siren 15 times for 45 minutes is a bit much.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20. Juli 2015
Dear Horrible Customer Service, Thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Members and for posting a candid feedback for our hotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us and we have sent you an email to further address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bom hotel

By

08. Juli 2015

club

De uma forma geral , o hotel é bom: possui quarto limpo e confortável.
Contra: o hotel é afastado do centro de LA. Apesar de termos lido que o hotel oferece transporte gratuito a uma distância pré-determinada, tivemos dificuldades em agendar o transporte. Acabamos pagando taxi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thought I'd try and glad I did..

By

08. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I arrived late and tired after a long flight from Berlin. Parking was a choice of valet parking at the front entrance, or self parking at the back of the hotel. As I usually prefer to do things myself I self parked until the last day when I realised with a ton of luggage I decided to use the valet parking.. Note to self... Next time use the valet parking right from the start. Its only $5 a day. It takes the guys about a minute to locate your car and bring it around. If you do self park, you have to walk half a mile, or so it seems and as the day draws out, parks in the self park lot get harder and harder to find. Right, back to the important bits.. Right from the start, all staff I encountered were lovely and couldn't do enough to help me out and make my stay a pleasant one. The lovely helpful lady on the front desk welcomed me as an IHG Platinum member and gave me an upgraded room and on the top floor. That included quite a nice and comprehensive breakfast in the morning in the executive lounge and drinks etc at night; but I didn't use that. The room was large, had a huge bed and sleep quality was superb. The room was a mix of carpet and marble tiles; it looked very classy. As the hotel is part of a casino complex, there were a lot of security who were attached to the casino so you had to pass them to get to the hotel. 95% of them were lovely, chatty, holding doors open for you etc. The other 5% cropped a bit of an attitude, but its not a perfect world, so I have to be thankful. The hotel location is right next to the I5, which makes access to the rest of LA a breeze. Thanks to all the staff at the CP Commerce, you rock !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

07. Juli 2015

I have previously used another hotel when traveling, however, When an unexpected event happened and needed to travel immediately I used the Crown Plaza Hotel. I have to admit I was pleasantly surprised at how well this hotel operates. Friendly knowledgeable staff, easy check in, VERY comfortable AND NECESSARY amenities. Very quite rooms. The other hotels I used ALMOST had similar amenities but at twice the cost !
Very pleased with my new discovery and definitely plan to use Crown Plaza Hotels more often when I travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great but bad service in restaurant and poor bathroom design

By

06. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Overall, we really enjoyed the stay at the hotel. The room was beautiful, and most of the staff very friendly. The bell man Jose went above and beyond and the person that checked us in expedited the process so that we could still make it to the club lounge before HH was over. However, there were a couple of things not up to par:
The service in the restaurant was very poor. We waited forever for our first round of drinks and for refills. The waitress basically disappeared and we had to flag the manager down.
The pool and the hot tub were a bit dirty and the water in the hot tub lukewarm in stead of hot.
The bathroom door was broken and didn't shut. I love french doors and think they are beautiful, but not for a bathroom. having to leave the room whenever your partner wants to use the bathroom really is inconvenient.....Secondly, there was no where to hang the towels in the bathroom. One hook is not enough for 2 bathrooms and 2 towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stat

By

05. Juli 2015

Great staff and room. Overall highly reccommend. The parking is a great price and valet is quick to bring car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

05. Juli 2015

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流,宾客关怀, and service is very very good, and really good place for relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolles Hotel

By

30. Juni 2015

platinumelite

Bis auf die ungedämpfte und somit störend laute Badentlüftung ist alles OK

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información