Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 579 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

579opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    292
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Great Service

By

11 julio 2016

The room was clean, the dinner was great and the service was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your comments on the guest room and service are appreciated. Although the comments are very complimentary we noticed the overall rating was low. Please know that any feedback we are given is greatly appreciated and will be followed up on. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Justin Saylor AGM Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms, Early check-in available

By

09 julio 2016

club

This is a great place to stay, is reasonably priced, close to freeways and shopping areas, has an indoor pool and has all the amenities you need, even a clothes line in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good Crowne Plaza

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

This is the first ever review I have done for any IHG property...this Hotel needs a lot of help. I had planned a 4 night business trip here. I chose this property as it was central to my appointments. Upon arriving mid evening at the front desk I was upgraded from my King room to the Presidential Suite which I thought was great! I got into the room and turned on the AC units, started unpacking for my stay, then 20 minutes into unpacking I noticed the bedroom AC was not working. I called the front desk to let them know, they said they would handle it and get maintenance to the room for repair. Soon after, I got a call telling me the room should not have been available for occupancy as AC problem was a known issue. I was given one option to move, it was to a 2 queen bedroom. So I would be given an upgrade and then a downgrade within 45 minutes. I was already having a bad day from 6 hour airline delay so I just wanted to get in a room I could sleep and work in. Once they helped me move into the room, I was quickly uncomfortable. The room was extremely small, was told it was an "Executive" room, it was not. The shower grout is moldy, the plumbing for the shower didn't work properly, the toilet requires multiple flushing, and to top it off, the carpet in the room is dirty. Even with all this, I tried to work the issues out with another room move but was told the King room I booked was not Executive and I would have to pay for the "upgrade". I promptly booked a nearby Holiday Inn Express for the remainder of my trip. I got the feeling the front desk staff see this regularly and are to the point they just live with it. I will be back to this area several more trips this year, just not back to this Crowne Plaza.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I appreciate you taking the time to let us and others know about your experience at our property. After reading your comments with regards to the room issues with the A/C, bathroom and other notes, I was sorry to see we missed your expectations. Please know any specific items mentioned per your review are addressed immediately and given top priority. Likewise, we also share your review with the management and staff so the appropriate actions steps can be taken and a similar poor experience is not repeated. If I can be of any other assistance to you in this matter to ensure your satisfaction please feel free to contact me directly. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Justin Saylor AGM Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free Parking

By

28 junio 2016

I stayed at this hotel for the free parking and that was great. However, walking down the hallway to get to my room, I could sense this was an older hotel, I smell reminded me of a nursing home. The room was very nice but the bathroom was small and hard to turn around in. I ate in the hotel and it was not impressive. I really don't think I will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our property. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Please accept my apologies for the issues you noted with your meal and other comments. Please know we have shared your comments with our team to address the concerns you mentioned. I do encourage you to reach out to us directly to resolve any issues you feel are outstanding. Should you reconsider our hotel for future stays we would work to ensure your stay is an enjoyable one. Sincerely, Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

22 junio 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great staff and facility and resturant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cousin It must have showered in my room before I got there

By

20 junio 2016

club

The bathroom shower was disgusting with someone else's hair everywhere. On the walls in the drain, bathroom had no shampoo or conditioner and the layout of the bathroom is a joke. There are no power outlets at the desk in the room for your computer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our property. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Please accept my apologies for the issues you noted with your guest room cleanliness which are by no means the typical standards by which we operate. I do encourage you to reach out to us directly to resolve any issues outstanding. Additionally, we have brought this to the attention of our staff to ensure the appropriate action steps can be taken. Sincerely, Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to IHG standards

By

17 junio 2016

This is a old property that needs everything to be rehabbed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our property. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Please accept my apologies for us missing your expectations of the property. In the coming year, we are scheduled to have a total renovation of our guest rooms. This is expected to add great value to your stay experience. I do encourage you to reach out to us directly to resolve any issues you may have outstanding. Sincerely, Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

12 junio 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location and Hotel staff was very kind and prompt transportation service for pick-up and drop-off to BART station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I was glad to see you were satisfied with your stay overall. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, good size room.

By

08 junio 2016

Pro:
Great looking hotel.
Good size rooms.
Bed is comfortable.
Pillows are too soft.
Good lighting.
Room is quiet.
Good restaurant.

Con:
Took 10 minutes to find room.
Hallways are like mazes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Recently the hotel had installed new signage to aid and assist guests to their rooms. We are hopeful this addition is adequate. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay... very relaxing!

By

07 junio 2016

club

This was a very nice relaxing 2-day stay. The pool was great and my grand-son loved it. The Koi pond and indoor atrium were beautiful and a nice place to relax while the kiddo swam.

The only drawback that the hotel has, is the elevator is not very big, and is not in a convenient location. Our room was next to the stairs, so we trekked up and down quite frequently Getting the luggage in/out was a bit of a challenge. I think the next time, I'll have the concierge bring up my luggage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, Food terrible!

By

04 junio 2016

Both dinner and breakfast were very poor Allegedly the chef had only been 2 months in the job. Should have stayed where he was before!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience at the Crowne Plaza Concord. I was sorry to see we missed your expectations concerning the food service you received. I know we can do better. Please accept our apologies. Additionally, we have shared your comments with staff and management to make immediate improvements. Should you reconsider our hotel for future stays we would work to ensure your stay is an enjoyable one. Sincerely, Justin Saylor Assistant General Manager Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

03 junio 2016

This is a great hotel to stay in. Very beautiful, the courtyard was the best part of the hotel. Very relaxing

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información