Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 413 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

413opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    204
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Great Location

By

08 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Wonderful experience with the "walk-in" appeal of the lobby.
Very courteous staff and wonderful center garden for breakfast or dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms not up to Crown Plaza Standards

By

07 agosto 2015

club

I actually stayed at this hotel some time ago under a different brand. I hated it then. Though it has been remodeled significantly, the room layouts have not been changed. The bathroom reminds me of airplane baths. You have to stand to the side of the toilet to open and close the door. Just not up to modern standards.

Additionally, the bedding was not of high quality. Sheets were threadbare and the mishmash of cheap pillows terrible.

Common spaces are nice, but the rooms neeed help. I expected the best Holiday Inn experience from Crown Plaza, but did not get it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concord Crowne Plaza just a slightly upgraded Hoiday Inn

By

07 agosto 2015

The hotel was extremely difficult to find given that there was/is no exterior sign visible from the road. I drove past the hotel twice before stopping to call for directions.

The "Presidential Suite" was mislabeled. It's simply an odd-shaped room shoe-horned into the corner of the hotel with NO exterior windows or fresh air, opening instead on to the noisy atrium area. There was no feeling of privacy or serenity.

The hotel also had the typical lack-luster breakfast, inspire of being overly priced.

Most Crowne Plazas are much more elegant and better appointed. I was disappointed with the experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant and relaxing

By

07 agosto 2015

My recent stay at the Crown Plaza Concord was over all excellent, though there was one arena were the report card would show "could do better", however, I am not allowing my disappointed experience over one issue to cloud my over all experience of the hotel and its staff. Of note was the less than perfect experience I had in the hotel restaurant, as an Elite member I am accustomed to good reliable service from all hotel staff, however, in the first instance I felt that the restaurant staff were not fully engaged with their quests. This ultimately resulted in me sending the dish I had ordered back to the restaurant as it was not prepared according to my wishes or expectations. I do not know if it was that the staff were overwhelmed with orders, or that they were a little complacent. Being generous I erred on the former and left my disappointment at that. I did receive complimentary drinks as a consequence, but would have preferred a faultless and respectful service. This did improve on the second evening, though I did not eat in the restaurant a second time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay as always

By

06 agosto 2015

club

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times for business trips. The hotel is always clean and quiet. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr. B

By

06 agosto 2015

From the moment we check in to the moment we checked out and everything and everyone was just excellent
Compliment to all the staff excellent job

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best area hotel for the price

By

03 agosto 2015

club

I stayed here on state business and received the state rate. This hotel looks like your average hotel from the outside, but it's beautiful on the inside! The large open atrium/restaurant is gorgeous. Love the indoor koi pond! The beds are very comfortable; the shower was wonderful, and the Templespa products provided are so nice. I especially love the Sleep Tight kits that include a foot/leg massage oil, a body balm, and room/body spray with essential oils. Nice to also have a fridge, microwave, and coffee maker in the room. The location was just 2 miles from the event I was attending and conveniently off the freeway. Also nice to have a Trader Joe's and Starbucks right across the street. The small airport directly behind the hotel didn't cause any noise issues. I highly recommend this hotel and will certainly stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for my needs

By

03 agosto 2015

club

Great location and easy to find. Price was fair however felt that the breakfast should've been included. Stayed in a room next to elevator and would advise not to next time. The room was spacious and comfortable. Bed, linens, and towels were clean and would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

01 agosto 2015

club

I appreciate the friendliness of the staff especially the assistant manager at the concierge desk and the greeter. They were knowledgeable and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

30 julio 2015

I love this property. They always make me feel welcomed and the rooms are very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 julio 2015

club

For an affordable stay in the north bay area ... only 30 minutes from Napa ... this is a wonderful, quiet and clean place to stay.

We will return soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concord Crowne Plaza

By

29 julio 2015

Recently stayed at Concord Crowne Plaza near regional airport. Hotel convenient to interstate and downtown Concord - not very convenient to Walnut Creek (as in hotel title) and one hour from downtown SF - brochure said 30 minutes but not sure how fast they were driving?

Very clean and comfortable bed, quiet hotel - dated room decor and lobby. POOR wireless internet access - ended up at McDonald's down the road for better access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información