Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 620 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

620opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    425
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa

By

06 julio 2016

club

It was great overall. I thought the room was very comfortable and clean. I really didn't have any complaints other then that I wish it was a little cheaper to stay anywhere near this location, including at this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality experience

By

05 julio 2016

club

Everything went as expected. Cleanliness and friendliness are at the top of the list. This location did not disappoint.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

04 julio 2016

club

The rate we received was very reasonable for this area. All staff was friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you very much for the comments and for choosing our Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

next to housekeeping

By

03 julio 2016

club

i got sucked next to housekeeping room
why do this when paying top money

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We do our best to honor all advance requests for room location such as high floor or near an exit. Please let us know your preferences the next time you visit us and we'll take good care of you. Best regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

We really had a great time at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable and the outside area is quite nice for the area. Overall it's our favorite in the Costa Mesa Area, and we travel about every 3 months.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you very much for choosing the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa! We are thrilled to have you as a frequent guest and we look forward to serving you next time! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

28 junio 2016

club

Good hotel. Very good location. Very close to various restaurants, shops

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa. We are glad you had a good stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you! Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel and Location

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a very accessible location. We were upgraded to a suite and had a lot of room. Everything was clean. My only gripe is the bathroom did not have adequate ventilation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for staying at our Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa Orange County! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great attentive staff. Run down hotel.

By

24 junio 2016

club

The staff was wonderful. The rooms and facilities are run down and old.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to present a consistently great experience and information given to us by our valued guests will continue to be used in our efforts to achieve this goal. Best regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place

By

24 junio 2016

I come here somewhat often and it is a consistently good place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa in Orange County. We are always happy to serve you and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weird Room and experience

By

23 junio 2016

I reserved a suite and hoped to get a good nights sleep. My husband stays up late and I like to retire earlier. Closing the bedroom door helps block out hte TV noise. However the room had a couch with no coffee table and a chair with no ottomon. My husband is elderly and must put his feet up to prevent swelling. We had to take the cousins off the couch and stack them to make an ottoman. The drapes and room darkener shades did not fit the window in the living room correctly. It left a large opening on the bottom of the floor to ceiling window. There is a walk way outside with people waking past. We soon discovered we had been given a handicapped room.. We felt very safe with all the bars and seat in the tub. But, the sink is designed for a wheel chair to slide under it. The electrical outlet was so far away, and practiclly over to the toilet so that a hair dryer or curling iron cord would not reach. I had to turn the bar/sink/counter area into a vanity area. There was s cable that plugs into a computer dangeling from the ceiling behind the main door. It came out of the ceiling and hung down onto the floor with another foot of loose cord. ?? Weird. The closet in the bedroom only had a hanging pole suitable for shirts/blouses. Long pants and to be hung in the living room closet. All the closet doors were hard to keep shut. They had a ind of theri own. When I questioned why we had been given the handicapped room (we arrived at 11:30 and checked our luggage even though the room was not ready) I was told I had been given an upgrade. I corrected the rep stating I had reserved a suite, it was not an upgrade. In fact, it was a downgrade with the same higher price.
We were there for a 50 year high school reunion. We were also hotel guests. Late in the evening, we went out to the pool area to sit a bit. The manager came and told my husband he had to leave because the reunion group did not have access to the pool area. The manager never bothered to ask first if he was a hotel guest. When he was told, the manager said,, Ok you can stay. That was the icing on the cake. I would never stay at that hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We apologize for the shortcomings in the room you experienced. We do hope you would reconsider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful customer service

By

22 junio 2016

The hotel staff was very welcoming and hard working. Our room was very comfortable, make up mirror was a nice touch as well as the coffee maker. A few channels on the TV did not work (very pixelated ) and the sound did not work on others. Also the shower seemed to back up at high shower times, and it overflowed once. We were never bothered enough to bring it to the hotel staff's attention, but we did let them know upon check out. The restaurant was very convenient, we ate there every night but one. Food never disappointed, especially the breakfast buffet! Our night server, Michael was so nice and attentive and Shane made awesome drinks consistently! Overall we were very impressed and would definitely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa in Orange County. We appreciate your comments and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop of the airport

By

20 junio 2016

Quick check in, helpful staff and a great night sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for your review and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa in Orange County. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again! Best regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información