Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa Orange County

Recepción del hotel: 1-714-5573000

Fax del hotel: 1-714-9578185

C. e. del hotel: charles@brightonmgt.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
John Wayne Orange County Airport (SNA)

- Distancia del hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM sureste

- Left onto Bristol Street, Take I-405 S/San Diego Freeway, Exit 8 for Mac Arthur Boulevard/Airport, Keep Left at the fork signs for Airport, Slight Right onto N Airport Way

tren
Amtrak

- Distancia del hotel: 6.2 MI/ 9.98 KM noreste

- Turn left on Bristol Street, turn right on Sunflower Ave, turn left on S Main St., turn right on E 5th St., turn left on Mortimer St., take the 2nd right onto E Santa Ana Blvd and destination will be on right at 1000 E Santa Ana, CA 92701.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 10.00 USD

- There is a parking structure and parking lot available for all of our guest's use. Overnight parking incures a $10 parking fee per night.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.6

basado en 198 opiniones
95%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

198comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    146
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great Rooms, Amenities and Service

By

24 julio 2014

Stayed here for 5 nights in July. Excellent place to come back to at the end of a busy day. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Very helpful and courteous staff. And above all, excellent beds

Ver más
Ver menos

Mal wieder Crown Plaza, diesmal aber nicht mehr so gut.

By

24 julio 2014

Ich hatte hier schon während anderer Geschäftsreisen übernachtet. Diesmal wurden meine Erwartungen leider nicht erfüllt. Das Personal hat den ursprünglichen Elan verloren. Die Zimmer nach wie vor gut, der Schlaf ist erholsam. Mehr aber nicht.

Ver más
Ver menos

New Port Beach vacation

By

23 julio 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel. We will stay again in the future. The staff were very helpful and the bed was very comfortable.

Ver más
Ver menos

So So Stay

By

23 julio 2014

I booked the Executive Suite in this hotel for my finace and I to get ready for our wedding and stay on our wedding night. The first night went well, but on our wedding night we returbed to a dirty room, and no requests we made from the hotel (champagne, rose, etc.). It was very upsetting to return to the hotel like that on your wedding night. I loved the look of the hotel, but I would not stay there again becasue of the lack of service and accomodation.

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable Stay

By

22 julio 2014

Convenient locaton. Comfortable stay. Chris at the front desk provided top notch customer service.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great for business

By

22 julio 2014

Had a great experience at the CP Costa Mesa during a recent business trip. The room AC was a little to strong and the room itself was small but overall, an OC winner!!!!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Great place!

By

21 julio 2014

Always impressed when the management staff make a point to acknowledge a frequent guest and soliciate feedback! Keith and Charles are both very professional and welcoming.
I love the "spa package" included at check-in it's a very nice addition to a wonderful stay!
If you have a sweet tooth I highly recommend the strawberry rubarb dessert ala mode..simply amazing!!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Great new restraunt

By

18 julio 2014

I've been staying here for years -- affordable, comfortable, easy and near the airport and meetings in Newport Beach, Costa Mesa, Santa Ana. The remodel over the past year has really improved this property. New restaurant and chef is fabulous.

Ver más
Ver menos

Restuarant Service

By

18 julio 2014

club

First off the room and the concierge of the hotel was very nice.
the morning buffet on a Monday, hmmm well that was terrible. Beside the food, the service was not a good thing.
the eggs were well not edible, the bacon (we requested new bacon) and well I ended up eating cereal and the milk was not kept cold. (I could of went next door to McDonalds). I could not believe the amount of GNATS and not anyone in the restaurant area really seem to care. They went to sit us down at a table that the gnats were all over the rim of the coffee cups. So they sat us at another table, without removing the coffee cups from the other table. (thank goodness no one came in to sit there). the gnats were all over the fruit, bread and the danishs. there was no way I was going to eat any of that. All of that should of been covered with plastic see through lids. for 10.99 buffet, it was terrible. the service I had to ask for water, orange juice and refill on my coffee. you had 3 guys just standing around. Not good. thank you for reading my complaint. but the hotel itself was nice!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Great place to relax

By

17 julio 2014

This is a great location and the people were awesome. Lots of dinning choices close and 12 min drive to beach

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Location

By

15 julio 2014

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Pros include: Staff, Location, Amenities and cleanliness. Cons include: Need better work-out equipment in Fitness Room. Was an overall awesome two night stay and I can't wait to do it again.

Ver más
Ver menos

Combination of great staff and pleasant hotel

By

14 julio 2014

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights with my family and we were all impressed with how the hotel itself exceeded our expectations before arriving. The room and hotel were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was well prepared with a variety of hot and cold options. Most of all, we were genuinely touched by how friendly, sincere and professional the staff were at this location. Would highly recommend this hotel and we will definitely be returning again in the future.

Ver más
Ver menos