Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 541 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

541opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    378
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Beautiful hotel, great food and great service!

By

06 febrero 2016

club

This was my third stay at this hotel and I absolutely loved my stay! All of the staff were very friendly and incredibly helpful and accommodating. The food is very,very good! Beautiful little touches such as fresh flowers and fruit added to my great experience and stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shorten check in

By

03 febrero 2016

Waited more than 1/2 hour to check in. this needs to be improved!

best - Jill

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Visit

By

03 febrero 2016

Upon arriving, the hotel is in a pretty central spot.
The rate was very good for a weekend, and room was nice and cozy. Only compliant was the pillows needed to be replaced, I asked the front desk for a new set and they were very accommodating. They just need new pillows :(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff and accomodations were perfect.

By

26 enero 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone expecting value and exceptional service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location but no complimentary breakfast from Spire Elite member

By

22 enero 2016

no complimentary breakfast from Spire Elite member

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best venue ever

By

21 enero 2016

We had our daughter's sweet sixteen last Saturday! I can't describe enough how happy we and our guests were with everything. The food was tasty and healthy. The service was great! The whole team was extraordinary. The ballroom was awesome! The catering manager was very organized, very professional and helpful. Everyone who is working there was very friendly.
Of course, I will come back again for future occasions and I am recommending it to all my friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2016
Dear Nooniebear, Thank you so much for hosting your event here in Costa Mesa. We are very pleased to know you had a great event and we hope we can welcome you back for many more. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Managfer
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 enero 2016

Good Value for a Great Stay, room were nice and friendly service staff !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

20 enero 2016

I liked this hotel including all the staff. Greg the driver is very kind. At the restaurant everyone is also very kind too. I loved the suite because I can work in one room and sleep in the other one. The attitude of everyone is amazing. They are always willing to help you. I will be back soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff, room seemed tilted

By

18 enero 2016

club

The staff here is always top notch, over-all, great hotel.

My only gripe is the last room I stayed in during this stay, the room seemed tilted. The bathroom door wouldn't stay open unless you propped it open (I used my shoe), without having a shower fan, the bathroom gets too steamy with the door shut. Also annoying when the door shuts quickly right behind you.

Also, the armoire doors would swing open and shut on their own (depending on which door) to the point it would swing into you unless you move quick or catch the door.

As a side note the A/C unit wouldn't stop running. If you set it to a temp, when it reached that temp, it would read it as too hot and kick on the air conditioner, then at some point, it would kick the heater back on...Was a repetitive cycle....

Wont stop me from using again, but did prefer the rooms on the other side of the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great 1 night stay - wish I'd been able to stay longer

By

18 enero 2016

I loved my stay at Crowne Plaza, Costa Mesa. Staff, ambience, decor, room, bedding, lcd tv and channel options - all superb.

I wish my stay required additional days but unfortunately it was just for one night.

I'd definitely return here in the future and would recommend.

I also like that it's more of property that caters to business people. So no children were running around the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

expected excellence

By

16 enero 2016

Return visit. Consistent excellence. Like location, breakfast and staff. External appearance is weathered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit

By

13 enero 2016

club

Good value, However this process to provide feedback is rather redundant and is beginning to aggravate me. I don't have a lot of time, but I did like staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información