Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
60%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.3

en base a 405 opiniones
60%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

405opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    127
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    70

DVS

By

23 julio 2015

club

Not bad for the price. Breakfast is way over priced and should be continental since they don't offer anything special. I would recommend eating somewhere else. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Dear DVS3, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for your comments and recommendations. We appreciate all of your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Think Twice

By

23 julio 2015

club

Hotel smells musty and is poor quality for premier downtown Dallas hotel. Onsite nightclub is frequented by patrons that are not guests at the hotel and several of my female staff were stalked by male hoodlums as they approached the elevator to go to their rooms. Staff seems to cater to large business group that was there mores than private customer. All-in-all a VERY disappointed stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear BillyS2015, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your opinions. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at our property, and we appreciate your constructive criticism. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July 15, 2015

By

22 julio 2015

club

Excellent service for the price. I prefer the choice of valet or self parking available at this hotel. I changed from another IHG hotel to have that choice. The staff was helpful and attentive to all my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Catayst, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for your terrific five star review of our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to satisfy your needs. Thank you again for staying with us and we wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel, but chilly

By

21 julio 2015

club

If you're going to stay at this hotel, please bring a sweater or jacket if you plan to work at night. They keep the room very cold.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Dmso, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for your excellent five star review. We are sorry if you found the room chilly, but each room does have its own climate control. If anything, with this independent control you could have turned the heat on. We are very appreciative of your rating and are glad that you enjoyed your stay regardless of the temperature. Thank you again for staying and for your comments. We wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Central Value

By

15 julio 2015

A good value for the location and amenities. The breakfast buffet was excellent and room was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2015
Dear aztex, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for your central value five star review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and truly enjoyed our amenities and services. Thank you again for staying with us and for your comments. We wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was average

By

09 julio 2015

club

The front desk staff was not that friendly. We called a couple of times for extra pillows since I'm 8 months pregnant and need lots of pillows for comfort and they never came. It's a great location to walk to near by bars/restaurants/stores. It's also a great location to take a cheap Uber ride anywhere downtown. The most we spent on Uber to get anywhere was $4. The valet guys were great!! The hotel felt safe. A couple of things that was disappointing is I paid for the Club Room and usually you get access to a Club Lounge but I didn't find out until I got there they didn't have a lounge and what 'Club Room' really meant was access to a higher floor. So not really worth spending the extra money. Also, it was 4th of July weekend and on the 4th they had a pool party but they were charging $10 entrance fee to use the pool. I thought that was disappointing since we were already paying to stay at the hotel. But overall it was average.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2015
Dear mbravo, Thank you very much for posting a candid review for our hotel. It is nice to see that you appreciated our location, we hope you had a great time exploring our vicinity. However, we would like to apologize if you experienced some inconvenience with our front desk staff and the Club Lounge. Rest assured that your comments will be forwarded to the management of the hotel and we are very confident that they will take the necessary actions to address your concerns. Once again, thank you for the feedback. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member, and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable. good location

By

07 julio 2015

very clean and comfortable room. all amenities required were there (e.g. iron and ironing board). very friendly and helpful staff, always willing to help.
on the other hand, building is old and looks somehow old from the outside and in the corridors. restaurant could use a better atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2015
Dear leonidassr, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for you four star review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and that we had everything you needed. We are also glad that you found our staff friendly and helpful. W are sorry that you felt that we were old. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

06 julio 2015

Stayed over a weekend for work trip staff was very friendly but room cleanliness was awful. There was a very musty/stale smell in the guest room. Front lobby when you walk in looks great but guest rooms are not up to par with what the lobby looks like.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2015
Dear ad77, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for your comments. We are sorry if you did not feel that our rooms were on par with our lobby. We are currently looking into the odor your reported and taking steps to correct it. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updating

By

06 julio 2015

The pool area could be very nice but is not maintained. The power in the rooms cannot power a shaver. The bed feels like rolls of socks in a burlap sack. Other than that, the rooms were clean, the views aren't bad. The rooms service and valet staff were very friendly. The front desk staff seemed a little moody.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Dear kisibau, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtwon and for your opinion. We are sorry that you felt the pool was not maintained and that the front desk was moody. We are one big happy family and work diligently to satisfy all of our guests. Thank you again for staying and for your opinion. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

05 julio 2015

club

Room was smoky and dated, otherwise the hotel was fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Dear RDSD, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for your four star review. We are sorry that you found the room smoky and dated, and we will look into these items. Thank you again for staying and your opinions. We wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 julio 2015

club

My family and I had to make an unexpected trip to Dallas (Baylor Medical) and the staff here at Crown Plaza helped us tremendously while we were there. They saw to it that we had transportation to and from Baylor Medical as well as ensuring our family members had rooms too. Thanks guys, this is hospitality at it's best!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2015
Dear Houch92, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for your GREAT FIVE STAR REVIEW. We are glad we were able to provide you with such great hospitality! Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again under better circumstances. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtwon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

"PC issue" Bad Service Bad Hotel

By

29 junio 2015

Horrible over charged, no apology, only told it would be fixed. Every day for week charged for full week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2015
Dear LouisianaTravel, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for your opinion. Yes there was an issue with double charging you for your stay, but it was corrected on our end before you departed. As for why it would still be on your bank account, would be a question for your bank. Thank you again for staying and for your comments. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información