Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
60%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.3

en base a 501 opiniones
60%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

501opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    154
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    84

Dirty room and black debris from the bath tub faucet

By

April 22, 2016

the room was dirty, and the bath had black debris falling into the tub as the water ran.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Experience - DO NOT STAY

By

April 20, 2016

Rooms and bathrooms are in need of major updating. Wall behind toilet next to shower was caved in and moldy. Hotel tries to cover up mold smell with air freshener...does not work. Window in room had gap big enough to move curtains. Cleaning staff used our bathroom which was obvious by smell that met your when we opened door. There was a sack of used towels and dirty diaper in elevator. Wait staff at on site restaurant ignored customers and hostess avoided guests that were waiting to be seated. Do not let lobby deceive your,

Publicado porHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear vb 23, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your opinion. We appreciate the feedback and working to update our rooms. Thank you again for sharing your opinion. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff, Nice Room in an Older Hotel But Not Best Area

By

April 15, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. This is an older hotel but the room was nice, clean, and comfortable. Parking is in the building and reasonable. Close to Dealy Plaza and restaurants in Historic Westside. I felt safe in the hotel due to security but I would not walk around in this area after dark.

Publicado porHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear hopelesslyhuman, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We appreciate the feedback and are glad you enjoyed our older property. Thank you again for staying with us and sharing your experience. We wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

April 12, 2016

club

I only stayed here to attend the Detective Dinner and thoroughly enjoyed show. Pool area was very disappointing. Bar was small but friendly bar staff and a good variety of beverages. Restaurant was expensive for what you got. Only had breakfast though. Had it not been for the NCAA Regional Women's tournament in town that weekend, the place would have been dead.

Publicado porCustomerCare
April 22, 2016
Dear Irish20, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about the bed and our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the pool. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hosted a Small Conferene and it was good

By

April 12, 2016

The staff were great, the food was good, communication was easy, and all expectations were met.

Publicado porHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear jh309, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We appreciate the feedback and so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for staying and we wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Forced to stay here; experience not ideal

By

April 12, 2016

Lots of construction going on, constant drilling, hammering, dragging sounds. A fitness room on the 9th floor is advertised, yet when you get there, a sign greets you and says, "sorry for the inconvenience, we're closed." Guests should be informed of this up front and told of alternatives as well as a completion date on the sign, rather than a guest having to take the initiative to inquire about it. Also, communication between parking attendants and front desk needs to be improved. Front desk tells me to "just tell them you staying in room 8888." I do that and the parking attendant tells me, wait here and I need to call the front desk to verify ... this happened EVERY SINGLE TIME. I explain this to the parking attendant and guest what? The parking attendant tells me, yes, please mention this poor experience on your evaluation ... so here I am doing this!

Publicado porHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear Dallas Convention Goer, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your opinion. We appreciate the feedback and will speak to the Parking Garage Staff about your experience. You will be happy to know that our newly remodeled fitness center is now open. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I {3 DALLAS

By

April 07, 2016

club

Beautiful view of Downtown Dallas (first time ever seeing it as opposed to going through it. Haven't been in Texas since I was 10.). Even more so by the pool. Comfortable bed and very clean. The staff was great too. Only issues were the exercise room being closed for remodeling and the coke machine not working on our floor. Minor issues.

Otherwise, our stay was perfect. Even more so, I got engaged that Sunday!! The magic of Texas, I guess. Lol Thank you, Crowne Plaza in Downtown Dallas! You've made the whole week something to remember and never forget. :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Bernieg1981. Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your five star experience. We appreciate the feedback and are glad you had such a wonderful experience. Thank you again for staying and sharing your experience. We wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really noisy

By

April 02, 2016

We got the room for 3 nights for funeral preparations and I was quoted $16 a night for parking and was charged $48 and we did not valet. The bath tub drain was extremely slow to drain, You could hear doors slamming through the night loud talking etc. I have stayed at a few Crowne Plaza's and have never had this issue. For the price we paid I feel it could have been much quieter and things in the room working better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your experience. We appreciate the feedback and promise to act on it. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVE IT

By

April 02, 2016

club

I loved the hotel, It was extra clean and very friendly staff. Walking distance for plenty of restaurants and bus route. The only BAD thing is that the balcony door was loose so it rattled and made a lot of noise but other than that LOVE LOVE LOVE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear 1happyMomma, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your five star experience. We appreciate the feedback and promise to put it to good use. We are so glad you had such a wonderful stay with us. Thank you again for staying and for sharing your experience. We wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for anything downtown

By

March 30, 2016

I recommend this hotel for anything Downtown Dallas. Park your car and leave it and leave the driving up to the shuttle service! Costumer service is amazing and this hotel has the most comfortable beds than any other hotel I have stayed at!

Publicado porHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear SKOPP, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your five star experience. We appreciate the feedback and promise to put it to good use. Thank you again for staying with us and sharing your experience. We wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but make tea in your room!

By

March 29, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was good. Nothing extraordinary, but nothing super bad either.

If you plan on going to the hotel restaurant for tea....don't! All they give you is a mug filled with hot water and a tea bag! No tea pots available apparently, and over $3.00!

Publicado porHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear blythe12, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We appreciate the feedback and promise to put it to good use. Thank you again for staying and sharing your experience. We wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a nice part of town

By

March 28, 2016

club

Stayed here for a business conference. I would not stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear Whitsnapper1, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your opinion. We appreciate the feedback and wish there was more we could do about the Dallas Downtown Area. We will do what we can to improve the area and we are sure Dallas will as well. Thank you again for staying. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información