Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 419 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

419opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Good night sleep at a good price

By

23 julio 2016

I needed a room to sleep a few hours while on the road for a business trip in the area. I was able to quickly book using the IHG mobile app. The room was ready when I arrived and the check-in/check-out process was easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
JSG3 - Thanks so much for reviewing your stay at Crowne Plaza Danbury, we're thrilled you had a good night sleep and are using the IHG app to book with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded My Expectations!

By

22 julio 2016

This was the first time ever staying at a Crowne Plaza. I had worked in Lake Placid, NY and the Crowne Plaza there was not that great in comparison to other properties. So this was what I thought of the Crowne Plaza brand up until this point. The outside of the hotel looked like a generic, nothing special brick building. Upon entering the front lobby, I was shocked at how modern and fancy the hotel was. There was live music playing in the bar in the lobby with fresh popcorn offered. Lori at the Front Desk was fabulous! Very attentive and helpful, she even texted me from the Front Desk Phone to make sure everything was to my satisfaction in the room. I had complimentary water bottle and snacks waiting in the room, and Lori informed me there was no charge for consuming those. I thought that was a great touch. I loved the aromatherapy good night sleep kit that was provided. Very unique. The pillows were heavenly, very soft and comfortable. The fitness center was large with plenty of machines to use. The indoor pool was nice, and had lots of windows and skylights so it felt like you were outdoors almost. The next morning, the breakfast staff were very friendly and attentive and I enjoyed a complimentary breakfast buffet. Ursala at check-out was very friendly. This was a very nice one night stay, and I will definitely stay here when I visit Danbury again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Hi LaBreezy, Thanks so much for the awesome review of our Crowne Plaza Danbury! We're working hard to bring the Crowne Plaza experience to life here at the hotel so more guests like you can discover all of the benefits of choosing Crowne Plaza. We can't wait to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous hotel

By

19 julio 2016

club

Bedding and service were great. It would be nice if breakfast was included. I'd like to find out if the toiletries and bedding are available for purchase

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Kim3957, Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to write such an awesome review. Please contact our hotel, we will see if we can get you the information to buy the toiletries and bedding.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CP Danbury

By

19 julio 2016

club

This was pretty much a perfect stay for my partner and I. Our projects often take us to much smaller towns where hotel accommodations are either lacking or are very poor at best. Not only were our rooms and the hotel in general immaculate, but the entire staff were friendly and helpful. Our rooms were very quiet and we slept like babies the four nights we were there. It was simply the best hotel experience we have had in several years.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Pipeline Drying, Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to write such an awesome review. We will make sure to share your words with our staff. It is truly something to celebrate when our efforts are not only noticed but appreciated. We hope to serve you again sometime.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs a good cleaning or Remodel

By

17 julio 2016

My room smelled of body order. The carpet was sticky to my feet.Dishes were dirty. I will not tolerate the level of product. There are too many choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Kellyw52, We are so sorry to see that you did not enjoy our hotel and that your experience was less than satisfactory. Please be assured that this is not a normal occurrence for our hotel and if you do decide to try us again we would love to have the opportunity to show you. Thank you for letting us know of your dissatisfaction as it is our duty to make sure we correct our wrongs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

clean, expectations met, breakfast was good.
only down point was no refrigerator in the room

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear DUOZ, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for reviewing our hotel. We are so glad to see that your expectations were met and you found our hotel to be clean. Please note that we do have refrigerators available upon request, the next time you stay we will see if we can't get you one.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

all good

By

07 julio 2016

club

need a hot tub. for adults. people were great. bartender and waitress great

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear ed7068, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

R

By

06 julio 2016

Great room with courteous staff and services. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Al_25, Thank you so much for the great review and for recommending us. Please come back soon, we would love to serve you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good price. Upscale property. Restful stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

Received texts from staff about any concerns. Very receptive and willing to assist in any way possible

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Kentraveler, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We are so glad to see you enjoy our new texting service, it is just one added modern touch to our services that we hope people will enjoy. Please visit again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Danbury

By

05 julio 2016

The hotel was good overall, the evening meal was very good. I enjoyed the live music while enjoying dinner. The buffet breakfast was very poor in selection and food quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Ralph0354, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to see that you enjoyed our dinner and live music. Please come visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good stay

By

01 julio 2016

club

A few little issues that the front desk agent took care of right away. I stay often and will continue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Catherine 50, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to see that our front desk was able to help you out with the issues that arose during your stay. Please visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk staff

By

01 julio 2016

club

The front desk staff at the CP Danbury is the best!
I always book directly with them and have never been disappointed

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Tommff, Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward in continuing to serve you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información