Crowne Plaza Danbury

Recepción del hotel: 1-203-7940600

Fax del hotel: 1-203-8305188

C. e. del hotel: info@crowneplazadanbury.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Westchester County Airport (HPN)

- Distancia del hotel: 27 MI/ 43.45 KM noreste

- I-684 North to I-84 East to Exit 2 - bear left, continue straight until you reach Mill Plain Road, Make a right onto Mill Plain Road. Continue 1/2 mile to Old Ridgebury Road on right. Take right at Old Ridgebury Road - Hotel is on the Left

tren
Brewster Train Station Metro North Rail

- Distancia del hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM oeste

- 84 East to Exit 2 make a left, turn right on Mill Plain Road. Take next right onto Old Ridgebury Road. Hotel is located on the left hand side.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Complimentary illuminated Private Parking with 450 Lots - Parking Lot is included Security Guard rounds from 11 PM to 7 AM

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.0

basado en 126 opiniones
84%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

126comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    63
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great weekend

By

24 julio 2014

club

This was a great hotel. Close to mall and really clean.

Ver más
Ver menos

very clean friendly staff

By

24 julio 2014

Everything went smoothly, check-in and check out.
The room was very clean.

The only problem was the light up magnifying mirror in the bathroom needed a new bulb, and I wear contacts and that would ahve been nice to have.

Bed very comfortable, pillows with different firmness which is always great

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellant Hotel with Great Restaurant

By

21 julio 2014

platinumelite

As usual this was an exceptional stay at a Crown Plaza.

Almost everything was on par for what I have come to expect from CP property's: location; price; sleep kit (love it); bed quality; room design; etc.

The one downside was the front desk staff. There were three men working together and a women working separately. The three men were "ok", but not what I have seen at other Crown Plaza destinations. This could be because they were training?!?

Either way it was a great stay and I just recommend, "don't forget service is #1 and property is #2"! Don't lose focus.

Ver más
Ver menos

Our Stay

By

19 julio 2014

club

Was a great experience we were there for a wedding

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable and clean

By

19 julio 2014

The hotel was very comfortable and clean, although some of the coffee cups were not clean. The stay was comfortable.

Ver más
Ver menos

Amazing

By

18 julio 2014

Stayed in town for the weekend to attend a wedding and the hotel help accommodate all involved with the wedding. Staff was courteous and helpful. Room was beyond perfect and the sleep was so comfortable that I did not want to leave.

Ver más
Ver menos

BillyJo16

By

16 julio 2014

club

stayed at your hotel for 2 nights last weekend and found everything to be very good to excellent. Loved the comfortable beds, best sleep I had in a long time...Enjoyed Jay's Bar for drinks and food on Friday night..nice atmosphere. Breakfast was good Sat. & Sunday morning even though had to wait awhile for them to replenish the food. What kind of mattresses do you use at the hotel.....I need one for home. Would recommend your hotel to anyone who will be in the Danbury area..even though you are close to the highway the noise really wasn't a big deal,

Ver más
Ver menos

good stat

By

14 julio 2014

everything was great except the hotel bar closed early. also the satellite tv went out during the world cup because of a storm passing thru. other then that all was good.

Ver más
Ver menos

Easy Access

By

08 julio 2014

A nice place to find shelter on a road trip. Breakfast was very good. The fitness equipment is dated and limited. The pool is poorly located at the end of a guest floor, through a maze of corridors and then up a flight of stairs. The room was nice, and internet was free and easy to access.

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable Place To Stay

By

03 julio 2014

My wife and I were quite comfortable during our two-day stay. The location of the hotel was convenient to Brewster and Danbury where we were visiting friends and relatives. We expect to stay there next time we come to the area.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent choice in Danbury area.

By

03 julio 2014

Very clean, comfortable facility. Most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in! Complementary breakfast is exceptional. I would definitely stay here again should I ever return to the Danbury area.

Ver más
Ver menos

Lovely hotel

By

03 julio 2014

We have stayed at this hotel location many times over the past 18 years prior to it becoming the Crowne Plaza.

This lovely hotel has been beautifully updated and we would highly recommend to friends and family.

Ver más
Ver menos