Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 279 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

279opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    149
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

As usual, Crown Plaza is outstanding

By

29 julio 2015

club

Restaurant open to entrance way and registration area making for noisy dinning experience.

No working ice machines on 3 floors.

Paint chipping from bathroom ceiling.

Everything else, perfect !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable and Quiet

By

27 julio 2015

This was my first stay at the Crowne Plaza, Danbury. On previous trips I have stayed at the Ethan Allen, however selected the Crowne Plaza this trip because it is closer to my business destination. I was pleased to find a modern hotel with a friendly staff that made the stay pleasant. The front desk staff and shuttle driver were very professional and nice. The bartender in the hotel lounge was not the most pleasant, however. After ordering a meal to take to my room, I realized one of the sides had not been included, but otherwise the food was adequate. The room was clean and comfortable. Even with a location near the elevator, it was quiet. I will stay there again. The toiletries were also a nice added touch and they did not skimp on the quality or amount provided. One recommendation would be to include an extra blanket in the closet, so the guest does not have to call for it during the night. Overall my stay was pleasant I will stay here on my next trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Returning to Danbury, Thank you for your kind words about the Crowne Plaza Danbury! Our staff will be thrilled that you enjoyed the level of service provided during your stay and the housekeeps will be very happy that the amenities and amount of toiletries were enough for your stay! We are excited to have you back in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel and good nights sleep

By

24 julio 2015

I was literally in the hotel for not even 12 hours, but the staff was friendly and attentive, the room was comfortable, and check out was a breeze.

I was a little taken back by the fact that I had to pay extra to have a refrigerator in my room and would have not done so if my company was not footing the bill. I am health conscious and only being in the area for a short bit, I wanted to bring my own food. Since they do not stock refrigerators in every room, this made it very difficult. Regardless, I paid the fee and they installed the fridge within 5 minutes of my stay. Keep that in mind if/when staying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel

By

22 julio 2015

club

We were looking for a hotel as we traveled back home from Hershey PA and it was getting late. The Crowne Plaza Danbury came up and we called and we were fortunate to locate a room.

We did not expect much as we just wanted to find a hotel with a restaurant as we were both tired and hungry.

We were extremely happy with our stay at the Crowne Plaza and in using the in house restaurant where the food was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

20 julio 2015

club

I would expect more from the Crowne Plaza. The cleaning staff was spotty. I had to call several times for them to come and clean the room. The air conditioning unit was noisy and kept waking me up. Since I couldn't open the window and get fresh air I had to suffer with the noisy air conditioning unit or live with a stuffy room. Needless to say I needed to get home to get a real night sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

19 julio 2015

club

Had a good stay at your hotel for the month, while visiting my family. Staff was excellent and helpful at all times. Tried Jay's twice, bad experience both times. Room was clean and bed mattress and pillows were good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cliched title, but exceeded expectations

By

17 julio 2015

platinumelite

Rooms were large and clean. Concierge room was fantastic - great place to grab a drink/snack while my girlfriend had to print out a document. The complimentary breakfast items in that room were superior to other hotels that claim to have a free breakfast which was a pleasant surprise. If you stay close to 4th of July as we did, you can see the fireworks going up over the nearby mall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A quick weekend away

By

15 julio 2015

club

First time staying at the Crowne Plaza in Danbury and really liked the hotel. Will definitely book again. Had a great night sleep and loved the pillow. Staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear PLDR, Thank you for your recent review of the Crowne Plaza Danbury. We are glad that you enjoyed your first stay with us and hope we can host you more in the future. Our comfortable pillows and sleep advantage kit are just some ways we can ensure that our guests walk away refreshed and energized.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good locations and room, but

By

13 julio 2015

It was my first time to stay at this hotel and the reservation was made by someone who invited me. The location of this hotel is good and also the room which I stayed was good too. But the person who checked-in was not really nice or good I believed because my reservation was made thru some travel sites. When I gave my IHG number he said I wouldn't get any benefit because of it. I think it doesn't matter someone makes their reservations thru the hotel directly or thru other travel sites, they hotel should treat all same.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear KH839, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. It is with my sincere apology that I respond. A guest should never feel disrespected in our hotel. Whether the reservation is booked through us, on a booking website, is a priority club member or not, they should always feel welcomed and treated as guests. I would love to hear more about this incident and to make it up to you.
Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear KH839, I would like to thank you for your recent review at our hotel. It is with a sincere apology that I write this response. A guest should never be treated with disrespect by anyone at the hotel. I would love to hear more from you personally if you can reach out to me at (203) 794-0600. My name is Kris and I am the front office manager at this property.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, quiet location, great food

By

13 julio 2015

My wife and I have stayed at the Danbury Crowne Plaza three times so far for a few days of short vacation each time. It's right off of I-84 at the NY-CT border and about an hours drive to visit FDR's estate, the Vanderbilt estate, and the CIA (Culinary Institue of America) in Hyde Park or Rockefeller's estate in Sleepy Hollow, all of which we've visited! The Crowne Plaza is about ? miles West of Danbury near a business park in a very quiet area, we saw a deer grazing in the field across the road from our window one morning. The staff is great and very friendly, Katie was very helpful when we checked in. Jay's Bar had good food, great wine and a nice outdoor patio. We'll definitely be returning!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A real 3.5 star hotel

By

10 julio 2015

club

Nice and clean. Professional staff. Newly renovated guest rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient

By

08 julio 2015

club

The Danbury Crowne Plaza is located very conveniently right off the interstate. The rooms are spacious and clean. If you are looking to save money you will have to give up a few amenities though. Our room had no tub, only a shower and had no mini fridge. Over-all our stay was comfortable and the staff were very polite and responsive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información