Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 388 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

388opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    209
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great food and friendly service

By

29 abril 2016

I want to recommend both the cuisine and professional service at Jay's Bar and Grill. After a long day of travel and work I was welcomed by friendly wait staff and enjoyed one of the best meals I have ever had. The crew here do a fine job making Jays a welcoming place. Looking forward to returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

28 abril 2016

Competent hotel served the purpose of post-wedding accommodations well. Very accommodating with next-day breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience and restful stay

By

27 abril 2016

We looked on several sites for good prices, we called three hotels in Danbury for prices. We found the Crowne Plaza to offer good prices and it was located near where we needed to be.

We were surprised at the hotel and location, room was clean the hotel looks like its being updated. Clean room, comfortable bed, free internet access. We are planning to return in the future and will book our reservations in Crowne Plaza. I would recommend the hotel to friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Needs Updating

By

25 abril 2016

Dropped in on a business trip. Rate was good but found hotel to be old and outdated in appearance. Breakfast buffet food was cold, out of some of the items and service didn't really seem to care.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Make sure to stay in a room facing away from Interstate

By

22 abril 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is really nice. My only complaint was the noisiness of the Interstate I84 right outside my window. If was ridiculous the amount of noise the trucks made. If definitely kept me from a good night's sleep. If I ever stay there in the future I will insist on a room on the opposite side of the building facing away from the interstate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear Groomoid, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the opportunity to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you were not able to enjoy a full night sleep during your stay. We will make sure you are opposite from the highway on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in

By

19 abril 2016

club

Upon arrival at the Crown I found out that USAA froze my credit card because I was traveling. After 12 hours on the road and recuperating from surgery I just wanted to rest in my room. The front desk was cordial and polite and offered me options. I simply called USAA and informed them I was on the road and they reactivated my MC. But I will not forget the experience at the front desk, 5 star.
Saturday the Crown hosted a national conference of Military Bands. The staff did a wonderful job allowing the conference to progress and hotel guests to rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend getaway

By

19 abril 2016

club

While the property does not appear that special from the outside, once inside, everything and every staff member made the experience worth coming back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another nice stay

By

19 abril 2016

I always have nice stays at these hotels... Thanks much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Danbury Crown Plaza April 2016

By

18 abril 2016

club

Only problem is my laptop wireless is still seeking Danbury Crowne Plaza connection
How do I remove that ( Windows 7)

Other than this haunting issue everthing was perfect. I stay here everytime I am in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

18 abril 2016

I had booked through an internet site by mistake.I thought I was on the Crowne Plaza site but I wasn't. Then I messed up even further by booking the wrong date. Katie H. worked hard to make the reservation work with the employee from the internet site who was ill equipped for the job. Katie worked for 1/2 hour to make it work with a lot of patience and grace. I ran out of time with the internet site and had to cancel the booking so that we could leave for our appointment. Katie again worked with grace and patience to book me a room at the hotel. I can only say she was welcoming, gracious and never blinked an eye when I said that I had booked the wrong dates. She only moved forward in trying to help me get a room and make my stay fantastic. I can't imagine a bad situation like I created being turned around into such a positive without the help of Katie. Crowne Plaza please realize what a great employee you have in Katie. On top of Katie's impeccable work, the hotel was great. The room was clean, attractive and the beds were very comfortable. I give the Crowne Plaza 5 stars. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Stay

By

12 abril 2016

Excellent And Friendly Staff, Big Spacious Room Very Clean And Comfortable, Great Value For What You Paid Really Enjoyed My Stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive first stay

By

11 abril 2016

This is the first time I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and I was quite pleased. Rooms are clean and modern/renovated. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Jay's bar is a great place to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información