Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 284 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

284opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    153
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

The Perfect Stay

By

07 agosto 2015

platinumelite

7/26-27/15 Crown Plaza Danbury Ct Room 1010
This was an excellent room for my two nights. This room is conveniently located to the elevator and next to the hospitality room for the 10th floor. The room overlooks 84 and I enjoyed watching the variety of cars, trucks and other things although I could hear nothing.

This room is definitely an upgrade. For me it was being platinum elite. If you have not signed up for the IHG credit card I would certainly encourage you to do so. The perks are well worth it.

This hotel has been completely remodeled and is beautiful. Linens, bed and robes were wonderful. Everything perfectly clean. The hotel also provided me with a microwave and refrigerator.

Service is fantastic and the perks for the 10th floor are a free breakfast and chips, soda, juice, water, yogurt in the hospitality room. Chips to yogurt are available anytime.
Went over to Hyde Park today; a really nice ride to see FDR’s house and the Vanderbilt house. The hotel is in a great location to jump on 84 and zip to wherever you want to go. A club store is not far away for cheap gas and a huge mall with plenty of eateries and shopping. I have tried all the IGH products and this has been the best. The only thing missing is the hot tub. Fabulous stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Danbury CT

By

07 agosto 2015

Internet BAD otherwise not a bad experience overall just don't rely on the hotel for internet service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed.

By

06 agosto 2015

club

Would have to re-evaluate for a longer stay. Suited my purpose for a 24 period stay. I missed getting into what seemed to be a very beautiful pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay!

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

I have come to enjoy the Crowne Plaze in Danbury since it's grand opening. Updated rooms with nice lobby, great food in Jay's and very reasonable rates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

31 julio 2015

Friendly staff, great location.Club can be beefed up in a new location maybe? Overall great stay

Thank you. Keep up the good work, Chris

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As usual, Crown Plaza is outstanding

By

29 julio 2015

club

Restaurant open to entrance way and registration area making for noisy dinning experience.

No working ice machines on 3 floors.

Paint chipping from bathroom ceiling.

Everything else, perfect !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable and Quiet

By

27 julio 2015

This was my first stay at the Crowne Plaza, Danbury. On previous trips I have stayed at the Ethan Allen, however selected the Crowne Plaza this trip because it is closer to my business destination. I was pleased to find a modern hotel with a friendly staff that made the stay pleasant. The front desk staff and shuttle driver were very professional and nice. The bartender in the hotel lounge was not the most pleasant, however. After ordering a meal to take to my room, I realized one of the sides had not been included, but otherwise the food was adequate. The room was clean and comfortable. Even with a location near the elevator, it was quiet. I will stay there again. The toiletries were also a nice added touch and they did not skimp on the quality or amount provided. One recommendation would be to include an extra blanket in the closet, so the guest does not have to call for it during the night. Overall my stay was pleasant I will stay here on my next trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Returning to Danbury, Thank you for your kind words about the Crowne Plaza Danbury! Our staff will be thrilled that you enjoyed the level of service provided during your stay and the housekeeps will be very happy that the amenities and amount of toiletries were enough for your stay! We are excited to have you back in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel and good nights sleep

By

24 julio 2015

I was literally in the hotel for not even 12 hours, but the staff was friendly and attentive, the room was comfortable, and check out was a breeze.

I was a little taken back by the fact that I had to pay extra to have a refrigerator in my room and would have not done so if my company was not footing the bill. I am health conscious and only being in the area for a short bit, I wanted to bring my own food. Since they do not stock refrigerators in every room, this made it very difficult. Regardless, I paid the fee and they installed the fridge within 5 minutes of my stay. Keep that in mind if/when staying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel

By

22 julio 2015

club

We were looking for a hotel as we traveled back home from Hershey PA and it was getting late. The Crowne Plaza Danbury came up and we called and we were fortunate to locate a room.

We did not expect much as we just wanted to find a hotel with a restaurant as we were both tired and hungry.

We were extremely happy with our stay at the Crowne Plaza and in using the in house restaurant where the food was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

20 julio 2015

club

I would expect more from the Crowne Plaza. The cleaning staff was spotty. I had to call several times for them to come and clean the room. The air conditioning unit was noisy and kept waking me up. Since I couldn't open the window and get fresh air I had to suffer with the noisy air conditioning unit or live with a stuffy room. Needless to say I needed to get home to get a real night sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

19 julio 2015

club

Had a good stay at your hotel for the month, while visiting my family. Staff was excellent and helpful at all times. Tried Jay's twice, bad experience both times. Room was clean and bed mattress and pillows were good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cliched title, but exceeded expectations

By

17 julio 2015

platinumelite

Rooms were large and clean. Concierge room was fantastic - great place to grab a drink/snack while my girlfriend had to print out a document. The complimentary breakfast items in that room were superior to other hotels that claim to have a free breakfast which was a pleasant surprise. If you stay close to 4th of July as we did, you can see the fireworks going up over the nearby mall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información