Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 410 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

410opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    224
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Danbury

By

05 julio 2016

The hotel was good overall, the evening meal was very good. I enjoyed the live music while enjoying dinner. The buffet breakfast was very poor in selection and food quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Ralph0354, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to see that you enjoyed our dinner and live music. Please come visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good stay

By

01 julio 2016

club

A few little issues that the front desk agent took care of right away. I stay often and will continue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Catherine 50, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to see that our front desk was able to help you out with the issues that arose during your stay. Please visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk staff

By

01 julio 2016

club

The front desk staff at the CP Danbury is the best!
I always book directly with them and have never been disappointed

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Tommff, Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward in continuing to serve you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Funky Mirror

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

I liked the hotel, but what stood out most was the funky mirror over the desk in my room. Depending on the angle, it wasn't flattering, but it was wildly entertaining. Fortunately the bathroom mirror was standard glass.

I would have liked a good place to go for a run nearby. I ended up running sidewalks through a nearby neighborhood, and that worked out well enough.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Derbydale, Thank you for staying with us and for writing such an awesome 5 star review! We are so glad to see that you found our room mirrors so entertaining. Please visit us again soon, we would love the chance to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great conference experience

By

27 junio 2016

club

I planned a conference of about 75 women cantors- it was the third time I used this hotel- it was an excellent experience- food was superb- the rooms were always set up as we asked, the staff was very attentive and caring. I can't say enough about it- it made my job much easier knowing there were no issues or problems-

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Cantor Debbie, Thank you so much for having your group here, you all were so much fun. Please come back again, we would love to have you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

20 junio 2016

club

Great service and value, highly recommend and would stay in the future

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear drandlett, Thank you for staying with us and for the awesome 6 star review!! We look forward to seeing you in the future, please come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay for business

By

20 junio 2016

club

The best way to describe my experience is by saying that I got everything I could have ever asked for out of an overnight stay for business. The staff was fantastic, check in and out was smooth, amenities were plentiful and useful, and the room was extremely comfortable/clean.

I would suggest any overnight stay in the area be held here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear MattfromGM, Thank you for the great review! It's truly something to celebrate when our efforts in service are full appreciated. We can't wait to serve you in the future, and hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Hotel

By

18 junio 2016

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Danbury for two nights in early June. Our room was spacious and comfortable but did not have a refrigerator or a microwave. We enjoyed the pool and the fitness center was a step above average. The breakfast buffet was not a good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Rick19540327, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to see that we were able to make your stay comfortable but we are sorry to see we couldn't fulfill all your needs. We will take your words into consideration in making our services better suited to all of our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place to Stay.

By

17 junio 2016

club

Great hotel. Good comfortable rooms and a nice restaurant/bar downstairs. Meeting rooms were great and provide a place for a productive meeting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Buyerwats, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to write such a great 5 star review! We look forward to serving you in the future. Please visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

13 junio 2016

club

Hotel was great. I have stayed here numerous times in the past year. No complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Patrick A, Thank you for the awesome review! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very average..

By

13 junio 2016

club

The star rating system summarised pretty well my assessment of this hotel. No further comments to make..

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Dimitris78, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to review our hotel. Please, call our hotel anytime and let us know your suggestions on what we can do better in the future. Our number is (203)-794-0600, and we would love any feedback you can give.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne plaza

By

06 junio 2016

Hotel was decent - the staff is helpful. We were Getting married and set up a wedding block and there was another wedding there that the wedding party was unruly and kept on crashing our after party . The staff did not step in and help with the crashers and many of my wedding guests complained about their stay . . and the hotel did not make us feel as if we were on our wedding night . Did not offer us suite which was disappointing in comparison to other hotel chains . Crowne plaza could use some pointers from other hotel chains . Other hotel chain offered us a great room , personalized card for our honeymoon , free breakfast and access to their executive lounge and jacuzzi . Made me feel special

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear DK Kal, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to review our hotel. We do appreciate you staying with us and for celebrating your special day with us. We are very sorry to see that we did not show that appreciation to the best of abilities. We will absolutely take your comments to heart and use them to learn from as we move forward in our strive for service excellence.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información